Stats: 3,326,380 members, 8,426,288 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 02:17 AM

Dontrulee's Posts

Nairaland ForumDontrulee's ProfileDontrulee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 94 pages)

RomanceRe: Red Pill Ideology Ruined My Relationship With A Nairalander by dontrulee: 3:08am On Jan 22, 2024
Op, you're manipulative, a cheat and a liar.
I know you're not saying the full story. You're just in because of the supposed job opportunity, if not you would have left!

See the way you painted the story as if you're a saint and he is a criminal, comparing him with the way your ex treated you. If your ex treated you better, why did they leave you? Or perhaps you left them?

I love your guy, he doesn't give a damn and he doesn't put you on a pedestal, that's a real man not some weak men begging and sucking up to your fake *$$
RomanceRe: Single Mum Proposes To Her Man With The Help Of Her Kids (pics/video) by dontrulee: 11:38pm On Jan 20, 2024
Marry a single mother at your own peril.
Na after marriage e go know say marriage different from relationship.
RomanceRe: Elon Musk Has Turned X (formerly Twitter) To A Porn Square (photo) by dontrulee: 10:25am On Jan 20, 2024
Elon musk say na Bluetooth boy, say na Tesla kid. Pulling up in a Tesla tweh!
RomanceRe: Sex Issue by dontrulee: 2:18pm On Jan 19, 2024
As a girl, you have to be careful too.
If you keep having virtual or online sex, your bf can record you and keep your nudes and later expose it in the future if you're not in good terms. Have you thought about that and can you handle it? Better to be safe than sorry
RomanceRe: Sex Issue by dontrulee: 2:16pm On Jan 19, 2024
No many people like video sex.
I don't like it personally, it's too bland.
When I can get it physically, why should I stress virtually? It's too far away.
RomanceRe: Life Hack For Collecting Girls' Numbers In 2024: Please Drop Your Formats Below by dontrulee: 3:20am On Jan 18, 2024
Collecting a girl's number doesn't mean that you've gotten the girl. Infact you're the one at the loosing end because na you go loose in the end.
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 8:20am On Jan 14, 2024
DonroxyII:
Dr. Drop Updates now ...
E no plum like this oo .. Make me too dey follow u for back dey Chop something Boss now cry
These are the updates because you asked.
1. Bet Genius: This guy is good with casino bc game signals! His 1xbet and sporty codes are top notch especially midnight games.

2. BAT PREDICTIONS: This guy is the god of sport betting, he gives codes on 1xbet, paripesa and BC games. He is number one on my list, although he suffered some loses recently which he recovered with Bc casino crash signal.

3. STYCOON PREDICTION: He gives codes on zebet, 1xbet, sporty, betano. The guy is good too but his winning rate is like 80-85%

4. FRESH PREDICTIONS: I love this guy for his livebets! He's damn good. Getting at least 6/7 livebets, majority of the time, he gets all livebets.

All these platforms except for STYCOON doesn't do VIP. Their services are free.

PS: Be wise in staking so you don't loose all your money. Have money wey you go use chop, stake only what you can afford to loose. And withdraw your profits too
FamilyRe: My Wife And 1 Are Expecting Our First Child And This Is What Is Happening by dontrulee: 12:27am On Jan 12, 2024
Hold extra money or cash Incase you may need to eventually have an emergency C.S.

Is your delivery pack ready?

Do you have extra money Incase the baby is admitted in the neonatal unit?

Hope you have extra money for miscellaneous?

Labour, delivery(either SVD or CS), and post delivery dey gulp money. That's what you should prepare for more. Wishing your wife a safe delivery!
RomanceRe: She Finally Said The Truth! What Do You Suggest I Do? by dontrulee: 7:18pm On Jan 10, 2024
skj1377:
This your story may not be true. How is the sex going that she has time to pick the phone after checking who is calling. She is celibate for 3 years and gave it up just like that to youhuh According to you you did not take her out or spend anything on her infact you collected N1k from her and did not return it probably because you don't have. How do you even think of obtaining a girl your asking out?? You don't have ATM or transfer , you had to borrow N1k . Anyways your lies are porous. I wonder what you said to her sef in this your mumu story..
I swear with my life that this story is true whether you believe it or not. If it's about girls, forget it, I'm a pro!

Her boyfriend called, at a point her mother called and she lied to both of them. And yes, I confirmed that she's celebate for three years. How she gave it up for me, me sef don't know the full answer. It just happened. And I didn't spend on her o because she said she doesn't ask guys for money, so it's a plus for me. About the 1k, I wasn't with my wallet at that point in time so I asked her to give me and I told her I won't give her back. That's how it went my gee
RomanceRe: She Finally Said The Truth! What Do You Suggest I Do? by dontrulee: 3:42pm On Jan 10, 2024
Girls are very cheap and easy to get.
I met a girl 5 days ago, beautiful and endowed. Many guys including doctors have tried to have sex with her but failed, so someone came to give me the challenge. I said it was easy stuff, give me one week!

I met the girl, talked with her and she became attracted to me. She followed me to my place the second day and I tried initiating some intimacy but I failed! This girl no gree, the third day I went to her place and we went to the market together to get some stuff and she cooked for me, after eating, I tried initiating some intimacy, she refused and left her house for me. Was I too quick in my actions? Was I taking things too far? She asked me the obvious question later in the evening, do I want to Bleep her? Do I want to just play around? I gave my usual answer and she said she isn't giving me anything that she's been celebate for three years that many guys have tried and failed!

Yesterday, she came over to my place and it happened by a stroke of luck! She rode me to the heavens and she had a crazy climax, she couldn't believe what happened and when I thought she would be angry with me, she confessed she loved me and that I shouldn't toy with her brain. She claims not to love guys. Funny enough, I didn't spend any money on her, infact I collected 1k from her two days ago to buy suya and I didn't give her back.

Getting girls is very easy.

In addition, her current bf is a doctor but they haven't bleeped yet. When she was riding me yesterday, the Mumu guy called and she said she's in the hairdresser's place. Ladies can lie ehn!
CareerRe: What Are The Disadavantages Of Studying Medicine At Age 29 by dontrulee: 6:58pm On Jan 02, 2024
To answer your questions specifically, there are no disadvantages graduating in your late 30s.

It doesn't affect your employment, infact as a doctor, you can hardly get out of job, there's always vacancy. Always because of the mass Exodus of Doctors. So you'll definitely get a job and a good salary especially if you have surgical skills as an advantage.

The difficulties are more of individualized though. Some find it relatively easier and some find it extremely difficulty but definitely challenges will be there
CareerRe: What Are The Disadavantages Of Studying Medicine At Age 29 by dontrulee: 6:49pm On Jan 02, 2024
Jackanda1:
Dr. dontrulee please your comment would be highly appreciated on this thread. Thanks
Since you specifically requested for my opinion, I'll give it to you from my own point of view. Medicine in Nigeria is deplorable, stressful and not worth it at all. Doctors are complaining, doctors are broke and many are Japa-ing. If I should choose all over again, I won't choose Medicine. Medicine will take your time from you if you're not careful.

At 29, you can choose to study Medicine if you wish but I'll advise that you have a skill alongside with it because the salary of doctors is just barely enough for you to survive. Some centres have toxic senior colleagues that you'll be lamenting why you're in the medical profession.

I currently have an house officer who is 37years old and she older than me but I'm her senior colleague. There is hierarchy in Medicine and some senior colleagues abuse such privileges.

Asides that Medicine is a cool profession and a Nobel one at that.

Navigating through medical school can be stressful though, it not about being brilliant but about how smart and intelligent you're. I hardly read when I was in Medical school, infact I did a whole lot of other things outside of Medicine and I was always on my phone 24/7 yet I never failed any course. It's about knowing and applying yourself.
RomanceRe: How Many People You Nack For 2023 ? by dontrulee: 3:43am On Jan 01, 2024
Probably 20 if not more
RomanceRe: I'm In A Mess Help Out Please by dontrulee: 3:38am On Jan 01, 2024
To borrow money dey sweet but to repay na wahala. Hopefully you find help Sha. Happy new year to you
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 3:29am On Jan 01, 2024
Blackdisciple:
My mistake was to go to buy items including curry powder at the end after payment and almost home when I checked items I bought on the receipt I realised that the curry I bought was 4,500 ...
Na to call yourself stephen curry be that. Pele.
Hope you learnt a lesson. The lesson is to double check, infact I triple check everything I do and this has made me very meticulous and efficient!
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 3:27am On Jan 01, 2024
Fatbam005:
It will be better to leave it for good. It's a trap
It's only a trap when you're not wise and strategic about it. Stake only what you can afford to loose, don't chase your losses, stake 30-40% of your capital, withdraw 20-30% of your profits daily. If you do that, it's a reliable steady flow of cash flow
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 3:23am On Jan 01, 2024
TheBTCinvestor:
Na scope..very soon he go lure addicted gamblers to his DM and start selling sure odds grin
Na I don't sell sure odds.
The platforms are on Telegram and they're free, no VIPs. Yesterday was a 100% in three different groups I am currently in and profits was massive!
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 3:21am On Jan 01, 2024
millionboi2:
you are a scammer.....be warned guys
Dey play, did I say anyone should send me pm or did I promote any platform?
It's only a simple strategy that I made for myself to ensure steady cash flow and my gee, it worked!
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 10:16pm On Dec 31, 2023
Sergio107:
Lending people money.

It breaks my heart whenever I remember that the mugu has refused to pay back
Do not lend people money, however if you feel like lending people money, lend only that that you can afford to loose because it's easy for people to borrow money but difficult for them to pay back
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 10:14pm On Dec 31, 2023
Ibkrichie:
My only regrets this year was allowing my flesh to overrule me, I engaged in fornication by patronizing sex worker... i regretted it 😢😭
It could have been a wrong decision but you shouldn't regret it.
I also patronized sex workers this year and I even had a favourite who fell in love with me and was giving me free services. Lol
I later blocked her number and stopped visiting that place. If one is not careful, it can be an addiction and self destructive!
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 10:10pm On Dec 31, 2023
johnog4sure:
wey me I get over 4m debt, n forget to count it as regret, such is life
Dem no lock you for prison?
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 10:08pm On Dec 31, 2023
bouncin04:
Flow of income wasn't steady anymore , panic set in.
I dabbled into gambling too this year but just for fun.

To make money from gambling is a strategy and one mustn't be greedy. I started with 50k and I was staking 30-40% per game, I joined a platform that was having a winning streak of about 80-90% daily. So I was in profits daily and I was withdrawing 5k daily. Gambling became another source of income for me!
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 10:02pm On Dec 31, 2023
bobbiiee:
None of us is above mistake. I believe when a woman leaves one should allow her be. Even the ones pardoned for cheating that I have seen turned worse.
You're right. About cheating women, never accept a cheating woman back for she'll blame you for forgiving her cheating behavior
PoliticsRe: What Are You Regrets In Year 2023? by dontrulee: 10:01pm On Dec 31, 2023
I enjoyed life and explored the dark and grey areas of Life. 2023 was a year without plans, I just did as I felt. I had a lot of money, saved a lot of money and spent a lot of money. I dated a lot of women, made a lot of male friends, built a lot of connections, I made a lot of mistakes and errors, corrected some and learnt from Many. I was free as a bird, I tested the waters, I lived life and I enjoyed it!
RomanceRe: What Is The Current Price For Short Time In Lagos by dontrulee: 12:56am On Dec 31, 2023
No go do Olosho. I wonder what people get in patronizing Ashewo's. I tried it and stopped because there was no gain in it
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Splashes N1.4 Billion On A Brand New Ferrari by dontrulee: 11:56am On Dec 29, 2023
Maintenance?
RomanceRe: What Are You Giving Your Girlfriend This December by dontrulee: 7:33pm On Dec 25, 2023
ufotunang:
.. nawaoooo ...see what the harmattan weather has caused for you... weather for two 🙄
Abi oooo. What harmattan cannot do doesn't exist
FamilyRe: I Will Work For You As A Security Guard At Your Residence. by dontrulee: 2:38pm On Dec 25, 2023
Evolutionism:
The funny thing is Nigeria has a lot of Potential people in your Age bracket and above languishing in Pains and Misery. The worst of it all is Some don't even have an O'Level or Skills nor any Tangible directions in life.

But believe me, At 33Years you have REALLY learned nothing because you are still towing the path of working for people. You should be looking towards creating OPPORTUNITIES and start reasoning like those of your Wicked employers using people as SLAVEs. You write good but i'm boldy telling you Good Writing Skills, Being Honest, Being Intelligent et all is not enough to succeed in a country like Nigeria. Most Nigerians are Cruel Predators and they will keep on using you till you drop. I'm absolutely certain you are from a Poor/Average Background.

I'm very glad to hear you don't have any kids or wife of yours yet.

I will keep on saying it most especially to men. You don't have any business creating a Family in a Cruel and Evil place like Nigeria if you are from a Poor home or you patiently wait and iron things out till you get comfortable.

Let the Misery and Mistakes your ignoramuses parents created end with you if you are unlucky to find a great headway in life.
Those opportunities you talk about doesn't come on a platter of gold. The average man is on survival mode and it's difficult to build wealth from survival mode. However, it is possible if one doesn't give up
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Made Me Beat The Hell Out Of Her. by dontrulee: 12:23pm On Dec 25, 2023
A woman that raises her hands to fight at that moment ceases to be a woman, she has become a man and should be treated as such. If what you narrated is true, Mr. man, you did very well. How girl go slap me and I go dey look, I go return my own back with interest! grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 94 pages)