Stats: 3,330,438 members, 8,445,474 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 07:09 AM

Dreyton36's Posts

Nairaland ForumDreyton36's ProfileDreyton36's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 126 pages)

HealthRe: (stoners Only ). What's Your First Weed Experience Nl's??? by Dreyton36(op): 8:55pm On Sep 23, 2020
MrTAnonymous:
Damn Issokay.

Early in the morning I like taking a flight to Arizona, that vibes you get when you reach Arizona State is unexplainable but you see that Colorado, I am not ready to fly there. Shey you get? wink

Arizona is bae

Loud is bae

Incase you don't know na me talk
Arizona and loud is life bruv

Puts you in a joyful mood after taking the heat and leaves of medication
RomanceRe: Save A Dying Soul by Dreyton36: 8:49pm On Sep 23, 2020
It's not easy bruv
Just spent my last cash on trying to save an old woman who just got hit by a vehicle
Like play like play my aza empty , more money need to be paid now sef lol the question is who do I run to , I don't even know her from anywhere
She's not been able to speak
HealthRe: (stoners Only ). What's Your First Weed Experience Nl's??? by Dreyton36(op): 8:46pm On Sep 23, 2020
BornSnner9:
Lol.. thank you and Jah bless
Bruv mafo , you'll get used to it, your life will never remain the same
You'll feel the trips, that first knockout is called a welcome and registration visit in the stoners world which every stoner must go through
HealthRe: (stoners Only ). What's Your First Weed Experience Nl's??? by Dreyton36(op): 8:44pm On Sep 23, 2020
dorin27:
Yea I do.I think I'll pass
I'm just kidding
What's your location
RomanceRe: Hello Everybody, What Is Your Biggest Fear In Life ? by Dreyton36: 8:29pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnnn
E clear

My biggest fear is that I gat no fear

E clear
HealthRe: (stoners Only ). What's Your First Weed Experience Nl's??? by Dreyton36(op): 8:26pm On Sep 23, 2020
dorin27:
I don't know any
You must love anything that has to do with laughter
How about we share a blunt if you don't mind
While we listen to some good music
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dreyton36: 8:24pm On Sep 23, 2020
butterfly777:
My guy, what is bad is bad. Why would someone leave cultism for yahoo scams. Have you forgotten that both of them are crime?

What yahoo guys do?:
- Defraud people of their earnings
- Money rituals
- Kidnapping
- drugs
These are some of the acts people cover up as "yahoo".

You can see that it goes along with cultism, and many cultists are already into it.

And you see the police harassing "yahoo" boys up and down.

Please, say no to cultism.
Say no to "yahoo" fraud.
Say no to crime.
I don't know of the Yahoo that kidnaps or kills
The one I know is the Yahoo that hustles for cool cash by being smart and bright

Put some respek on the game bruv
HealthRe: (stoners Only ). What's Your First Weed Experience Nl's??? by Dreyton36(op): 8:22pm On Sep 23, 2020
BornSnner9:
Lol.. I tell you bro.. since then.. man's been on lowkey
You would've had another drag the next day bruv
Arizona will give you Joy
HealthRe: (stoners Only ). What's Your First Weed Experience Nl's??? by Dreyton36(op): 8:21pm On Sep 23, 2020
dorin27:
but they stopped already
Lol you can mention the stoners you know
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Venita Pays A Visit To Mike Edwards And His Newborn, Mathee by Dreyton36: 7:48pm On Sep 23, 2020
Reach out to me for your gift card and btc , instant payment
PoliticsRe: FG, States, LGs Share N682.060bn As Allocation For August, 2020 by Dreyton36: 7:40pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnnm
E clear

See block money
Wella Fargo money , wire wire
Money wey hushpuppi they collect In two days
Their dad
HealthRe: (stoners Only ). What's Your First Weed Experience Nl's??? by Dreyton36(op): 7:39pm On Sep 23, 2020
BornSnner9:
There's this place named after fela's shrine.. like it's a legal bunk for smoking.. no police harassment whatsoever, you pay a tip of N500 to get in..

This isn't my first experience of weed but Arizona.. I always thought weed was weed.. until this particular day.. we were 5 amongst us was one babe.. mehn blunt just dey pass round, you hit pass to the next man..

Damn!.. I dey dray dey go.. until I hear one trumpet sound for my head like something explode.. I just dey quiet like say them beat me..

next blunt pass I refused to collect ( I say I don gage).. so while the other were still on it, I just kept on smiling and staring.. My response to every conversation was seconds late ( like I was just over reasoning, na later I go remember say person talk to me)..

Mehn later head Begin dey turn.. I tell them say I wan sleep.. boys say no try am.. I say guy I don dey off.. my bro say try fight am naso e dey be..

omor I wan go piss.. as I stand up I begin stagger.. naso my bro and my other friend hold me like injured player wey dey comot from pitch.. naso they carry me go piss..

omor I come back.. I begin reason how I don mad.. wetin my parents go talk, how people go dey disappointed.. naso I begin tell Baba God say if him deliver me.. I no go try am again..
Arizona is everything bruv grin grin

At that moment you'll be asking yourself just one question that has no answer. ""WHO SEND ME""
HealthRe: (stoners Only ). What's Your First Weed Experience Nl's??? by Dreyton36(op): 7:36pm On Sep 23, 2020
dorin27:
I am here to get a good laugh. So please keep them ( your experience) coming.
So shall it be
HealthRe: (stoners Only ). What's Your First Weed Experience Nl's??? by Dreyton36(op): 7:36pm On Sep 23, 2020
Duplik8t77:
When thugz cry. that song by 2pac is a masterpiece. The greatest rapper ever

back to topic, on my first weed experience, I was thinking too many deep shit, I was paranoid and most of all I was having a tete a tete with bingo, the compound dog
grin and the crazy dog sef go they look u like say " I well pass this one "
SportsRe: Messi And Ronaldo Omitted From Uefa Men’s Poty Nominations by Dreyton36: 7:34pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnnnnn
E clear

Lewandowski and de bruyne wow that's a hard decision

I would've loved De bruyne to win but Lewandowski deserves it

E clear
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dreyton36: 7:19pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnnnn

E clear

Instead of being a cultist , do Yahoo make money instead
CrimeRe: Cameroonian Woman Kills Her 2 Children, Prepares Meal With Their Bodies (Graphic by Dreyton36: 7:08pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnn

E clear

What do I call this one now
Evil spirit?
Poverty?
Witchery ?
Wickedness?

I'm confused

@Righteousness89 what's your say on this bruv
FamilyRe: Pakistani Man Buys Land On Moon As Wedding Gift For His Wife by Dreyton36: 7:05pm On Sep 23, 2020
uuzba:
I'm selling plot on Jupiter O.
Original CofO.
Plots still available.
Send ur bvn and snap front and bank of ur card , so I can easily wire you the cash , what's ur price
PoliticsRe: Governor Obaseki Playing Golf In Bayelsa (Photos) by Dreyton36: 6:51pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnn

E clear

Hustle oooo make u play golf instead of draft
Set awon Wells Fargo money

Lights up my weed
RomanceRe: Woman Flaunts Her 2 Husbands, Says 'Marrying 2 Men Is Greater Than Marrying One' by Dreyton36: 6:48pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnnnn

Tony umez and ozo bbnaija
FamilyRe: Pakistani Man Buys Land On Moon As Wedding Gift For His Wife by Dreyton36: 6:46pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnnnn

My question is who are they paying this money to
TV/MoviesRe: Erica Threatened By Chidi Mike Cars As She Rejects His N2M Prize & Car Gift by Dreyton36: 5:32pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnnn

Both the giver and receiver are maaaad

Giving a car and 2M to a bitch just because she was fvcked on live TV
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Donates Vehicles To Lagos State Judges (Photos) by Dreyton36: 5:23pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnnnnnn

Blessing those who are already blessed
Nairaland GeneralRe: What's The Biggest worth of gift you've ever got, And Why? by Dreyton36: 1:15pm On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnnn

My babe bought me a Lexus 350 on my birthday last yr
AgricultureRe: Buhari Orders Reduction In Price Of Fertilizer From N5,500 To N5000 by Dreyton36: 11:11am On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnnnnnnn

Funny country
HealthRe: (stoners Only ). What's Your First Weed Experience Nl's??? by Dreyton36(op): 11:08am On Sep 23, 2020
You owe me no rip when you get burnt kidney and you later pass out cool
Stoners will wish me bruv, yours doesn't count tongue
CrimeRe: Felix Osilama Okpoh, Wanted By FBI For $6 Million Scam Surrenders To EFCC by Dreyton36: 7:05am On Sep 23, 2020
FVCK mehnnnnnnnnnnn

Has the corrupt government surrendered themselves to
EFCC?
Nigeria is the most stupid country in the world
Someone willingly submitted himself for the crime he did, instead of Nigeria to treat the case friendly inorder to use him to lure more others to repent , they handed him over to the U.S
I've never got once seen or heard of any American citizen being jailed here in Nigeria shithole

Anyway him and his parents must be regretting their decision now , his father's military rank can't help him

Even Boko Haram who has killed many homes for no good reason and make North the most scariest place to visit are walking freely and given amnesty because they're abokis
It can never be well with Nigerian leaders mehnnnnnnnnnnn
PoliticsRe: Kenneth Gbagi Arrests Hotel Staff, Strips Them Naked For 'Stealing N5k' by Dreyton36: 12:12am On Sep 23, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnn

He wants to see big breast and gbola , here it is , enjoy sir
TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: Ozo Chills With Diane, Whiles Nengi Still Remains In The BBNAIJA by Dreyton36: 10:44pm On Sep 22, 2020
Fvck mehnnnnnnn

Ozo the blessed simp , Tony umez incarnate

As for this Diane those her heavy breast should know I'm still coming for them , I love breast oh fada lawd
Whether saggy or not , as long as the breast are big I'm already in love with you mehnnnnnnnnnnn

Make Wells Fargo drop first , lights up my weed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 126 pages)