Stats: 3,331,280 members, 8,449,564 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:41 AM

Drkay's Posts

Nairaland ForumDrkay's ProfileDrkay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 46 pages)

CrimeRe: PHOTOS: Nigerian Police Officers Caught On Camera Taking Bribe by drkay(m): 6:59am On May 14, 2018
Bribe? IMO, I'll say the guy is doing what he was sent to do on the road by his boss.
CelebritiesRe: Efe: “Yahoo Boys Bring Money Into The Economy” — 2017 Bbnaija Winner by drkay(m): 6:35am On May 14, 2018
I knew from the outset that this guy doesn't have brain.
EducationRe: Lagos Announces Free-wifi Installation Plan For Public Schools, Bus Terminals by drkay(m): 7:21am On May 13, 2018
This is a welcome development and once necessary machinery is put in place to maintain it, its going to be of great benefit to lagosians. As expected, some enemies of the Nation are already condemning it.
PoliticsRe: Wike Storms Rivers High Court With Security After It Was Vandalized By APC. PICS by drkay(m): 3:44pm On May 11, 2018
The chief security officer himself.
CelebritiesRe: Olakunle Churchill Accuses Tonto Dikeh Of Depriving Him Of His Son by drkay(m): 2:25pm On May 11, 2018
Tonto my crush angry
PoliticsRe: 2019: Obasanjo CNM Turns Political Party by drkay(m): 2:06pm On May 11, 2018
Na wetin you expect before.
CrimeRe: 12 Yahoo Boys Arrested By EFCC At Club 57 Lagos (Photos) by drkay(m): 11:59am On May 11, 2018
Awon omo to tin gbope.
PoliticsRe: Melaye Still In Police Custody, Fails To Get Bail Again by drkay(m): 6:46am On May 11, 2018
To me, Dino is only trying to buy time to determine his next move.He is technically the only Nigerian living in the safest environment at the moment. He has unlimited and prompt access to medicare, better than what we have in aso rock clinic and in a highly secured environment, probably more secured than the vice president.
PoliticsRe: Senate ‘appeals’ Court Ruling Nullifying Omo-agege’s Suspension by drkay(m): 6:14am On May 11, 2018
Saraki's 8th senate of commotion.
PoliticsRe: "El-Rufai Needs Psychiatric Test" – Shehu Sani Writes Hospital by drkay(m): 6:11am On May 11, 2018
This is very interesting. He has a reasonable point anyway.
PhonesRe: Nokia C6-00 Vs Nokia N900 by drkay(m): 2:26am On May 09, 2018
Can you[color=#F6F9EE]iLv[/color]supply[color=#F6F2EC]VfI[/color]this: Cow Horns Needed Urgently
Please visit[color=#F6F6ED]n3Z[/color]the link[color=#F6F9EC]rvp[/color]in the image[color=#F6F7EE]M5m[/color]below.
[color=#F6F6EB]VKw2ys abiolag[/color] [color=#F6F5EF]mYQesl ayxmania[/color] [color=#F6F8EE]3KFBAx wink2015[/color] [color=#F6F9ED]llajmq sheuns[/color] [color=#F6F8ED]KRfjwE lewispius[/color]

Nairaland GeneralRe: Kenyan Motorcyclists Now Use Backseats For Their Motorcycles (Photo) by drkay(m): 9:38pm On May 08, 2018
Them for put seat belt join na.
CrimeRe: Cannabis, Tramadol Top Drugs Seized By NDLEA In 2017 by drkay(m): 5:12pm On May 08, 2018
poor statistical analysis.
PoliticsRe: See How Much Nigeria Recovered From Buhar's Whistle-blower’s Policy by drkay(m): 5:00pm On May 08, 2018
I no longer believe anything coming from the prof.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Allows Hyena To Eat His Genitals To Become Rich (PHOTO) by drkay(m): 7:24pm On May 06, 2018
So, how will this guy enjoy life if he eventually become rich.
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Minister, Adeosun Officially Joins APC (see Photos) by drkay(m): 3:56pm On May 06, 2018
Brain and beauty.
Nairaland GeneralRe: You've Worked To Earn Money, Employ It Now by drkay(m): 10:11am On May 05, 2018
Hybridge:
Hello drkay,
You sound like activist lawyer. Let me tell you that insuring the Investors fund is not the only guaranty for Investors to recovered their investment ("in case things don't work out as planned" as you assumed): there is what we called stamps duty. I believed u can deduce that our called for Investors, signified there is no fund for this investment. As a way of making it right, we provided an avenue for enquries in other to throw more light on our idea and answer question. Our WhatsApp & Facebook group is not a security but to bring our investors together in one vessels and for update, without inquiring cost. Beside, asking people to invest as low as possible does not mean, we are targeting only small scale investors: our business idea is for everyone. Above all, the expertise, experience & success of each members of our team is 99.99% guaranty on investors funds: they say, "seeing is believing". If you to want invest with us, and ready to bear your own transportation cost to different ponds location, pls feel free. We are here for you.
Thank you
I'm actually a medical practitioner with over 10 years of experience in agro input and large scale farming.
I am not a potential investor but only curious about this idea of giving figures with certainty when you know that the outcome of any investment can go either side.
Even though I was expecting you to give a clear answer to each of those questions asked which you didn't, I leave further enquiry to those who'll be interested in investing in your business. I wish you a profitable and successful harvest.
Nairaland GeneralRe: You've Worked To Earn Money, Employ It Now by drkay(m): 4:54am On May 05, 2018
Hybridge:
YOU'VE WORKED FOR IT LET IT WORK FOR YOU IN TURN
Please do not ignore this article, it is one in a million. It might be source of your financial breakthrough. It will make you a business owner with little/peanut capital without involving in the day to day running of the business.
This idea is neither MMM (ponzi game), none MLM Multi-level-marketing strategy where your genuine earnings depends on your down lines efficiency. It is (short-term or short-run) JOINT VENTURE for genuine investors who is looking for best way of investing their money with 100% guaranty return on capital without stress;the idea is not totally new but the offer is extraordinarily genuine and mouth watering. It outweigh interest from BOND (which is currently peg at 13%) and FIXED DEPOSIT (9%,depending on the Bank in question); which also put the numbers of days involved into formula as their tool to induce investors to go for more days. Our investment portfolio give you 80% return on capital at first modules, 160% @ 2nd modules and 400% @ 3rd modules. (Wow!!! Amazing offer,YES it is possible: " YOU HAVE WORKED TO GET MONEY, LET IT WORK FOR YOU IN TURN ".
If you invest ₦10,000 until the 3rd modules with us; you will earned ₦50,000 (i.e. (400% of ₦10,000) + ₦10,000). Relast,I guess you are about to ask me how is the possible. Please read on:
We are experts in catfish production & other livestock farming; because of our success, expertise and experience in catfish production; some people/organization call us to manage their fish pond and some want us to rent it out. Currently we have ponds of about 5,000 table size catfish capacity at Mose in Ilugbo Ogun State and our team of entrepreneurship skill formulated a plan to switch from rentage policy to more lucrative policy which would benefit both the management and you (the Investors).
A sum of ₦640,000 is needed to produce about 11,000 table size catfish in three modules; which will give us at least ₦3,000,000 earnings (see our BUDGET APPRAISAL FOR DETAILS). Dear Investors, I believed you can easily deduced that limited space is available from ₦640,000 targeted capital needed. However, that does not mean you do not stand a chance of investing your money with us; as our team is working relentlessly on locating idle ponds for Joint Short-term Venture. Please be reminded that we are living in a Global Village so, where you are, does not matter. Take the first step today to show your interest by texting the following details to us via 07012377299:
YOUR FULL NAME AMOUNT TO INVEST MODULES LOCATION
E.G. Divine Favour ₦5,000 3 Lagos
(SEND IT TO 0701237799)
You may also send it via WHATSAPP TO 08187988389
We would get back to you shortly after receiving your details. Your membership code would be generated and forwarded to your mobile line via the medium you used to reached us. We would later notify you when you are to release your investment. We would also add you to our Facebook & WhatsApp groups where the list of investors with amount invested together with the modules applied for, shall be listed through their membership code. As soon as you validate agreement with us by releasing your investment; your bank details (i.e. acct name, number, and bank name) shall be required for future transaction...
YOU WELCOME...!!!
FOR MORE DETAILS & CLARIFICATION, PLS SEE
Modules and Benefit Table & Budget Appraisal Table
For further enquiries, please reach us via WhatsApp through 08187988389 OR
CALL: 07012377299,08187988389 08108978054
ADEBIYI Y ADEYEMI AAT
Team Leader
ANNOUNCER
Hybridge Consult and Investment
Is your company registered? Are peoples investments going to be insured? In case things don't work out as planned. Are valid legal documents going to be provided to investors, to hold you responsible, in case of breach of agreement? or is it just the Facebook and the Whatsapp groups that can easily vanish is what your investors are going to hold on to?
You may be targeting small scale investors but peoples hard earned money must be protected.
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Lawyers, David Amaefula & Pius Udo-Inyang Released From Kuje Prison by drkay(m): 5:14pm On May 04, 2018
SBG04:
Oga pls use brain to analyse issues. A magistrate in Abuja will not sentence a lawyer to 6 days of jail time except the lawyer was in contempt of the court. If those lawyers have an issue with their sentence, they should take it up with the National judicial council You people always think you can cause trouble and get away with it. When the law takes its course, you start shouting Buhari and political persecution. The same idiots that turn around and call Nigeria a lawless country.
You are very stupid.
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo: "Buhari Marked Dino Melaye To Be Killed" by drkay(m): 2:24pm On May 04, 2018
wetin we no go hear. na i own version of the script be that.
CareerRe: Ambode Sacks 5 LASTMA Officials, Promotes 14 Others by drkay(m): 2:09pm On May 04, 2018
14 others were actually demoted, not promoted. Please correct that.
PoliticsRe: Lawmakers Vote Against Giving Fathers Paternity Leave by drkay(m):
This is a lose lose for women really because responsible men will be deprived of the privilege to render paternal assistance to their nursing wives thereby exposing the mothers to stress. In addition, most employers will prefer to employ men to avoid maternity leave.
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Lawyers, David Amaefula & Pius Udo-Inyang Released From Kuje Prison by drkay(m): 12:20pm On May 04, 2018
"They were detained by the Police and later sent to Kuje prisons for six days by the magistrate,on account of performing their professional duties to their client"
That sentence speaks volume about this country.
CelebritiesRe: Tania Omotayo Unfollows Tiwa Savage As Wizkid Steps Out With Tiwa For Lunch by drkay(m): 10:44am On May 04, 2018
I don't want to believe this is mere friendship anymore because this thing is getting serious.
CareerRe: Not All Roles Are Advertised: The Importance Of Speculative Applications by drkay(m): 7:37am On May 04, 2018
Thank you for this
CareerRe: Forget Sentiments NO Nigerian Is More Qualified Than Tony Blair's Wife. by drkay(m): 7:28am On May 04, 2018
She has an intimidating profile.
PropertiesRe: Eko Atlantic City Ready In October 2019 – LASG by drkay(m): 7:08am On May 04, 2018
Being built for the rich.
PoliticsRe: Bianca Ojukwu Celebrates Daughter, Chineme & Son, Afamefuna Ojukwu's Birthday by drkay(m): 9:25pm On May 03, 2018
sonsomegrigbo:
Says a Igbo

Shiorrrrrr
My brother, the fact that this woman is very beautiful is evidence-based. Most women in her age group have totally lost it.
Meanwhile, as a well-mannered Omoluabi, I'll not insult you in return.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Governor 2019 Might Be An Igbo Or Hausa by drkay(m): 8:21pm On May 03, 2018
This topic should be moved to joke section.
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari’s Administration Are Still Into Blame Game — Jonathan by drkay(m): 8:11pm On May 03, 2018
Jonathan that hardly talk, these people don pass their boundary. Dr Jona has joined the growing list of powerful forces against Bubu's 2019 ambition.
PoliticsRe: Bianca Ojukwu Celebrates Daughter, Chineme & Son, Afamefuna Ojukwu's Birthday by drkay(m): 8:04pm On May 03, 2018
This woman is the hallmark of beauty.
PoliticsRe: Before And After Photos Of Adamawa Suicide Bomber (Graphic) by drkay(m): 8:03pm On May 03, 2018
He must be chilling with his 72 vagins by now.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 46 pages)