Dsimple's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Dsimple's Profile › Dsimple's Posts
Plead:Absolutely NO, no matter how careful you are, you can fall for their traps, the only way to be free is for God to guide and protect you. |
Ginaz:Wow!!! So easy, I was thinking conducting DNA test requires penetrating the bone marrow and some sort of rocket science like that. Thanks for the information, I will try work on that. |
Shortyy:You're absolutely right dear, but lesson learnt the hard way. |
Teerach:Waiting for God and relaxing is a good option but I'm really tired of seeing myself as irresponsible father but I see two sides to it, one, if the boy became successful in life, he'll have been brainwashed with negativity about me and if on the other hand turned something else, he may never forgive me. I'm just confused |
Ginaz:God bless you my sister for your advice, I'm very ready to do a DNA test to ascertain the paternity of the child but I can only do that if I know their new home. Someone hint me that she's working with multi choice DSTV as call center agent. I'm working on knowing there address maybe to get her arrested from there. |
I got married to this lady on 3rd December 2016 in Jos, plateau state. We were both staying together until she decided to absconds from my house on May 29th 2019. She gave birth to 'our son' on 1st February 2018. Although I can term the marriage as marriage of convinience where both of us are never happy staying together and I became the happiest man on earth the day she left even though she stole a lot of my properties while I was away for work including my ATM card and withdrawing every money from my bank account. I reported it to her mother and her mother was threatening me with jail terms if I don't produce her daughter. Meanwhile, her dad is late even before we got married. I never knew that her mom 'rented' people to stand in for her late father claiming they are her father's family members not knowing that her father's people have since cut off the relationship between them since the issues of inheritance came in because her mom doesn't want to share a dime with them. Fast forward to few months ago, although she don't pick my calls but we do chat occasionally on whatshapp where she has been telling me that her 'son' is not mine. The last time she said that was the third time she will be saying that. Now I really want to know the options I have, kindly assist with valuable information if you are in the know, a lawyer preferably. Note: She is now in Lagos with her mother and I really don't know the exact place. When I visited Jos where the marriage took place, I found out that they've sold their house there which is now a hospital. I really want to know if truly I'm not responsible for the birth of the boy and if he's truly my son, I can't continue to trust him on her. If otherwise he's not mine, I believe there should be a form of punishment for infedelity while under marriage contract. Besides, I think I deserve to be fully compensated for all the time we were together, the money she stole, the care I gave her, the nursing of her pregnancy, the monies I do transfer to her mother and siblings, the monies I spent in marrying her, her clothing and shelter while we were together etc. Kindly advise, criticisms are also welcome. Thanks. |
Hmmmmmm I should have create a thread for this, but I'm still considering my options. I am or was married with one lady and she absconds from my house, stealing everything she could carried along with her including my ATM card and withdrawing all the money in the account and still left with our son of three years old. It's been more than one year since this happened. Her mother is threatening me with jail terms if I don't produce her daughter and she is now telling me that the boy is not mine. I had it from good authority that she is with her mum in Lagos while I'm staying at Abuja. The marriage was contracted in Jos, plateau state. Her dad is late and her mother has since sold the house where the marriage took place. I really need to get my son back as soon as possible. |
I am a living testimony of what the op wrote. Since more than a year ago, my wife took away my child away from me and has been denying me access to him. In fact, for more than a year now, I don't know her whereabouts, her mother is busy threatening me with jail terms if I don't produce her daughter. Although we do chat occasionally on whatshapp but she has vowed not to ever let me see him again. She stole my ATM card and withdrew everything from my account before she left. I've really been taught a lesson from this woman who was a single mom before I married her, beware of marrying single mothers most of them are worst than a snake. |
Everyone is equal before the law but some are more equal than others. Immediately this looters imposed ban on inter state movements on us but are now flaunting the rules for baseless politicking that will only benefit less than 500 people. Sometimes I wonder why coronavirus is being easy on this people. God knows that we are very weak to engage in acts of revolution, our surest hope and bet is on coronavirus to finish them all just like the Abba Kyari way. |
Kwasu!!!! My Alma mater. The University For Community Development. |
2111988347 I. M. A UBA Jazakhallah khair |
2111988347 I. M. A UBA |
Salamu Alaikum Wa Ramatullahi Warabarakatuhu, This question has been on my mind since few weeks ago due to the lock down amidst the coronavirus pandemic. I was to get my nikkah done on 12th April, 2020. But as a law abiding citizen, my family, my spouse's family and I had to reschedule the ceremony indefinitely but with the easing of the lock down from Monday 4th May, 2020, is it permissible to have the ceremony done without going against the tenets of the Islamic doctrine. It's going to be a very simple ceremony attended by just a handful of persons from both families. Jazakhallah. |
We are in trouble in this part of the world, May God heal the world. |
The Government did what had to be done but that useless professor without value and dignity put us in this mess. He should be dealt with mercilessly. |
TonyeBarcanista:Mr Bacarnista, I'm really happy to see your comments on my post just like I appreciate all other comments most especially comments from Oga Sanchez. You see, life has a way of educating people but my regrets is that I didn't learn from others and that's one of the main reasons aside from my child that I'm missing why I'm bringing this piece to the public so that people can learn from my experience. On the contrary to what someone said, I think I'm certainly not the ugly, hopeless or someone with low self esteem like he puts it. I'm tall, huge, bold and ladies are flocking around me most especially now that no woman is with me in the house. Lesson learned the hard way!!! |
genq:Thanks so much for your opinions at least you said something, some people are reading without commenting but if you are in someone else's situation, you will probably act like someone else. |
crackkhaus:Well, although you may not understand but I made a covenant with God while I was praying one night when I was very poor and had no hope that if God can give me a sustainable source of income which is more than enough to take care of my own feeding, I promised to get married. When I thought the prayers was answered was when I traveled out and that was the exact time that my ex broke up with me and she was the only one available at the time. Yes, I was naive to trust someone I met on social media, it was a mistake all single guys should learn from. Take note!!! Again, she was hopeless and considering taking her own life, in fact she only confided in me cos we met online and she thought we will never meet. I MARRIED HER OUT OF PITY. To also answer the guy that suggests I must be an angel that had no faults whatsoever, the truth is, we started having problems when she woke me up in the middle of the night one day asking me to promise her she will be the only wife I'm going to marry, without thinking twice knowing full well that she's got spiritual companions and I don't know if they are around to witness my response, I vehemently told her that I can marry as many as I want since our religion allowed that. Also, immediately we got married, she gave me her two SIM cards and requested I get her another Sim cards without pressuring her to it, this won my heart that she doesn't have the mindset to cheat on me. I was wrong.... Last year was when I got to know she has boyfriend, what I don't know is if she's been sleeping with them. Among her boyfriend is or was my landlord whom I have his phone number and who never knew her as my wife, the day she packed out was when I knew because the man posted her pictures on his whatshapp status with some heartbreaking words and when I confronted him he apologized that she was the one who called him and offered him the chance for them to date but they are yet to go down. Secondly, there was a guy she do call her uncle, he works at the ministry of interior in Abuja where we stays but was not present when we had our wedding. She'd once told me that the man is her mother's younger brother which I believed but when she travelled, she left one of her SIM card and I slot it in a phone one day to get a phone number from it, I was so surprised to see numerous messages from this man saying he loves her and some romantic words, I held my calm until she came back cos I don't want to cause another quarrel while she's with her mother. When I asked her to tell me the relationship between Mr Dapo of the ministry of interior, she maintained her earlier stance that he's her uncle, then I asked if he's her father younger brother or mother, she replied her mother then I laughed and said have you forgotten that your mother is from Ogun state and Dapo is from Ibadan in Oyo state and she was short of words. So I ordered that I will change her SIM card which she replied by telling me "them no born your mother well to change my SIM card" as usual people came to settle us and that I think is the reason she packed out. Aside that, until she ran out of the house, we had no other quarrels but she told her mum that I slapped her which is far from the truth. |
Sanchez01:Hmmmm at the bolded. It's really an unfortunate situation to find oneself in I must confess, if not that she has a baby for me whom I named after my dad and the apple of my eyes, I will have press a criminal charge on her for stealing my ATM card and money, at least this can't be denied because I believe the ATM machine she withdrew from will have snapped her. |
My mom also went spiritual cos of her just to cure her of her incessant ailments which was cured. There are times she will shut the door at me when I came back from work. She walks out of my dad anytime he's trying to settle our quarrels. She's reported me to all the Alfas in my neighborhood, when they managed to call me to hear my own side of the story, she'll be compel to beg me but when we get home she will take back her pound of flesh insisting that I'm too small for her to be begging. I normally send money to her mother and sisters when ever they are in need even without disclosure to anyone including herself. She's been threatening me with death since she left and that I can never see any woman to marry. It's a mystery to me that her family is breeding place for baby without father even though their fathers are alive. Someone told me that my child is with her mum and that she is in Lagos in search of the next victim. Her younger sister got married to an army officer yet turned him to fool through jazz and has taken their child to her mom for training when the young man still has a mother of his. |
I was out of the country few years ago and lost my three years old relationship in the process because of fear that I may not return in time. While I was there, I met this woman (my baby mama) on facebook. We started dating online and everything looks perfect, although she had a child in her teenage years, it wasn't a problem for me since it was out of wedlock. One day she told me something weird about herself : 1. That she is a regular sickler (if there's any English word like that but not a sickle cell patient. That her house is like a hospital with different kinds of drugs cos of the ailment. 2. That she normally collapsed and it could happen at anytime. 3. That she has spiritual companions that the soothsayers has confirmed to be the reason why she can't get a husband and that any man she always has used to run from her cos of her bad characters to the extent of her mother urging one rich octogenarian to please marry her, although she rejected him. 4. That there's nobody she can't insults including her husband's family. Then I promised her marriage if she can promise me she won't insult my family and she did. When I came back to Nigeria 4 years ago, she came to picked me up at the airport and I used that opportunity to see her family and few months later against all odds, I married her according to the Islamic doctrine. That was the greatest mistakes of my life and I'm still regretting, she made my whole life a living hell, chased away my family members from me, in fact at a point nine of her own family members were staying with us with the excuse of the insecurity in Jos where her mum resides. Her dad is late. There's no peace in the house, we quarrel every other day that I was already having a high bp at a time. I reported to her mum, grandma and great grandma yet no changes. She washes only her clothes without mine, cook for herself alone and always cursing me at every opportunity, she equally deny me sex also. She travelled to Jos a month before she packed out of my house, immediately she came back, she intensified on the punishment she normally met out at me like her family had advised her. On Wednesday, 29th May, 2019, during Ramadan fasting period, immediately we ate at dawn, she took her bath and our baby and demanded I gave her money to plait her hair we I did, I never knew that she had stolen my ATM card, at about 3pm, I saw debit alerts from my bank, she is the only one who knows my atm pin, I called her and she didn't pick up my calls ever since. Please nairalanders, I am missing my child who will be two years on 1/2/2020. She is 28 years old, her younger sister is also with her their mother with her child too. The mother has three grandchildren and looking after all of them when their fathers are still alive. She's been away from home since 8 months ago, although we do chat occasionally but she won't tell me her whereabouts. I know we can't continue with the relationship because her mom called my dad that they are coming to pack her remaining loads in the house which is not a problem but they don't want to let me see or have my child back. Her mum kept threatening me to provide her child or go to jail . PS Although I'm not rich but what I'm earning was enough to take care of her and the baby even though she contribute nothing to the family. Please advise. |
This is expected owing to the outcry of last week's blunder. However, I still think it will have been much easier for Tambuwal election to be void than that of Ihedioha. Fourth position later coming first is still a mystery to me. |
AbuTwins:Jazakhallah |
MrSuama:Officially, I have given up before the battle even begin, I applied for finance, I studied business administration and DSSC fa. I can't chop slaps and still be sent home for nothing ![]() |
enesi009:Business Administration and I applied for Finance |
TRINITY1993:I studied Busines Administration and a applied for Finance........ I've forgotten the suffix jare ![]() |
MrSuama:Good afternoon bro, I've been following your comments of late and I must commend your efforts, may God make this your time to be commissioned into NA. Please, I made a mistake in my application, I applied for DSSC instead of SSC, of course I don't really know the difference up till now but something kept telling me that DSSC is for professionals in their field and SSC is for regular graduate, can you please put me through and also to know if my application could still be considered because I'm just a graduate without any professional certificate. Thanks |
Please add me to the group 08033760246 Secondly, please guys what's the difference between DSSC and SSC because I'm losing confidence in my application, I'm just a graduate without any professional certificate, am I qualified for the DSSC? That's what I applied for though |
[/b]So stealing mere 9 billion shouldn't be penalised because you are an elite. This country is a big joke, and jungle justice is being melted out on people whom you and your likes frustrates to engaging in crimes. God is watching you all including the president who on a daily basis is making the works of those defending his every actions more tedious[b] |
God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria |
You must either be: