Stats: 3,327,296 members, 8,430,259 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:11 AM

Dvkot's Posts

Nairaland ForumDvkot's ProfileDvkot's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 (of 167 pages)

PoliticsRe: US Forces Rescue Abducted American In Nigeria by dvkot(m): 4:39pm On Oct 31, 2020
Nigerian coward and lying bunch of armies will never be able to do this only to shoot unarmed protesters. See as american soilders beat u handicapped and over 2.5 in your home.. Shameless circus
PoliticsRe: US Special Forces Rescue American Citizen Held Hostage In Nigeria by dvkot(m): 4:38pm On Oct 31, 2020
Nigerian coward and lying bunch of armies will never be able to do this only to shoot unarmed protesters. See as american soilders beat u handicapped and over 2.5 in your home.. Shameless circus
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Denies Moving 20 Lekki Shooting Victims To IDH Mortuary by dvkot(m): 8:21am On Oct 31, 2020
Incognito403:
Lol. That's why they're currently whooping ipod ass in Rivers State.
Lol. thats why bokoharam are whooping their coward lying ass in sambisa.. Weak Coward lying ass military unit, the worst in the world
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Denies Moving 20 Lekki Shooting Victims To IDH Mortuary by dvkot(m): 5:39am On Oct 31, 2020
Incognito403:
Who still takes Sahara reporters serious.
me cos the Nigerian Army are a whole bunch of coward lairs
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot: Social Media Played A Part In My Victory (Throwback Video) by dvkot(m): 5:09am On Oct 30, 2020
Abouwaza:
another one said we are always high on drugs

well I think nah only fools and thieves full that Lagos assembly
some were angry people were being fed.. I give up on this country issue
TravelRe: 21 Die In Enugu School Bus Accident by dvkot(m): 8:07pm On Oct 29, 2020
Wow.. Nigeria and corruption so they didn't show the company bus involved and they also kept the name out of the public. I guess whatever amount they are going to collect is more than 21 lives
CrimeRe: EndSARS: Mushin DPO Is Alive, The Officer Killed Was Spy Gabriel Igwe by dvkot(m): 5:35pm On Oct 29, 2020
They used blank bottle, so he cant die. Fake news
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS: No Amount Of Attacks Can Deny Tinubu Right To Contest In 2023 –Junaid by dvkot(m): 9:24am On Oct 29, 2020
NigeriaB:
I wish all of us as youths can reason like this..

Nice one bro
i wish bro.. But many of them are blinded by tribe..
PoliticsRe: Falana: Why Family Members Of Lekki Victims Are Afraid To Speak by dvkot(m): 11:13pm On Oct 28, 2020
AnanseK:
Tinubu doesn’t have enough money to buy me and my conscience.
tongue he sure does
PoliticsRe: Falana: Why Family Members Of Lekki Victims Are Afraid To Speak by dvkot(m): 10:21pm On Oct 28, 2020
AnanseK:
Rubbish. Nothing stops any family from mentioning his son’s or daughter’s death and conducting a funeral .

There was no massacre, but upto three people died perhaps due to stampede.

The fake story of massacre was all part of the plan for a violent criminal removal of an elected government.

Killing of Police men and burning down Police stations , looting of police armoury, freeing of thousands of prisoners and unprecedented mayhem.

The destruction and looting of government and private properties was all part of the plan to destroy Nigeria.

Falana knows that, I wonder why he is playing to the gallery of these evil people disguised as protesters.
tifnubu paid media clown
PoliticsRe: Falana: Why Family Members Of Lekki Victims Are Afraid To Speak by dvkot(m): 10:19pm On Oct 28, 2020
richie240:
So d families of '78 massacred protesters' are all afraid to come out? Azin, really?

Is falz not ur son? So I'm not surprised at ur comments.

Reminds me of d book "because I'm involved".
tifnubu paid clown
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS: Massive Destruction Too Heavy For Lagos - South-West Senators by dvkot(m): 7:26pm On Oct 28, 2020
Commentor:
Yes.

Sanwo-olu's family home.
its Photoshop grin
TravelRe: #endsars: I Drove Around Lagos To See Changes (pics, Video) by dvkot(m): 5:00pm On Oct 28, 2020
The government is lying there's was no destruction in lagos
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS: Massive Destruction Too Heavy For Lagos - South-West Senators by dvkot(m): 4:57pm On Oct 28, 2020
Commentor:
Do you know of anyone who died at the "shooting"?
do you know any property that was destroyed?
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS: Massive Destruction Too Heavy For Lagos - South-West Senators by dvkot(m): 4:56pm On Oct 28, 2020
Sleekfingers:
It is quite unimaginable.....gradually we will rebuild back our state......

But lagos state govt need to do something about those hoodlums....we have been pampering all those lazy bones......they collect money at bus stops, extort money from people conveying goods esp around lagos island, apapa, oshodi, mushin, bariga, agege, okoko etc, they are also extorting money from building houses, from people selling at the markets......these are the monsters we created.....and we need to plush dem out.........even after rebuilding and we didnt deal with the problems.....they will still repeat the same destruction of properties..........we are still sitting on time bombs......
its the government that caused the destruction
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS: Massive Destruction Too Heavy For Lagos - South-West Senators by dvkot(m): 4:55pm On Oct 28, 2020
Government caused the destruction to frame protesters, its their hired thugs just doing what the are paid to do
CrimeRe: Looter Punches Stolen Goat Severally Out Of Frustration by dvkot(m): 10:06pm On Oct 26, 2020
MOLOTOVcockTAIL:
See Manna with his meat for the grillz
PoliticsRe: I Went Out After The Destruction In Lagos (pics, Video) by dvkot(m): 9:46pm On Oct 26, 2020
Well it's fake news, we all know its dragon that cause the destruction... very what? Very Good!
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: US Soldier Ready To Invade Nigeria To Save His Mom & Dad by dvkot(m): 8:57am On Oct 24, 2020
Commentor:
Just another mumu feeling because he's in the US Army he's superior to those back home.

Korofo for that matter.
well actually he's superior because their government value their lives
PoliticsRe: EndSARS Protest: The Misinformation Circulating Online - BBC by dvkot(m): 8:52pm On Oct 23, 2020
DontBullshitMe:
The Social media bill is long overdue.

The violent reaction to the Lekki assault which led to the destruction of lives and properties in Lagos escalated through series of unverified reports shared on Twitter.

Courtesy of Falz, one Debo Macaroni, Yemi Alade etc.
was people killed or not at lekki tollgate? No dey disguise
PoliticsRe: Thung Family: Lagos Oriental Hotel Doesn't Belong To Tinubu by dvkot(m): 8:45pm On Oct 23, 2020
Emmatech1996:
Seen...the fear of thuggery is the begining of wisdom

#EndSars : ABA youths arm themselves against Military personnels.

The Nigerian Youths in Aba with the experience of Police and Military skills said they won't protest anymore without defensive mechanisms against Police Brutality t

Live video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWfBf3jp2pk
aba own was never really about #endsars its biafra agaitation, as you can see no one in the video is raising any flag
CrimeRe: Hoodlums Emptied A Warehouse Full Of Gas Cookers by dvkot(m): 8:43pm On Oct 23, 2020
authority2006:
Now, they're thugs. Peaceful protesters called them out to come and join them
no protester was ever part of the looting.. They are government thugs sent to smear the image of the peaceful protesters
CrimeRe: Hoodlums Emptied A Warehouse Full Of Gas Cookers by dvkot(m): 8:41pm On Oct 23, 2020
Tinubu boys .. Political thugs
PoliticsRe: Massive EndSARS Damage And Destruction In Lagos. Pictures. by dvkot(m): 7:22pm On Oct 23, 2020
UDUJ:
Now you did not insult me did you die? Apologies I replied back harshly as well.

I understand where you are coming from and I also place a higher value on lives over properties damaged, but you have to at least agree with me that the property damage in Lagos was just too much. Cheers cool
yes let the government fix that its their headache
PoliticsRe: Massive EndSARS Damage And Destruction In Lagos. Pictures. by dvkot(m): 6:48pm On Oct 23, 2020
UDUJ:
Fvck you simpleton. How dare you give me a mention with an insult? Further mentions will be ignored. Dumbo
i don't care about the properties destroyed only the lives that were lost
PoliticsRe: Lagos Eases Curfew, Movement Now 8am To 6pm by dvkot(m): 6:41pm On Oct 23, 2020
The Nigeria government and her armies caused all of this.. Why did they massacre unamred protesters and still insulted us by saying there was no casuality and it was Photoshop... I guess the burnt busses and building are also photoshop..
Save Lives first before and properties
PoliticsRe: Massive EndSARS Damage And Destruction In Lagos. Pictures. by dvkot(m): 6:40pm On Oct 23, 2020
UDUJ:
Exactly. It's so easy to destroy but difficult to rebuild.

The destruction toll in Lagos should run into billions of naira. Money that could have been better used to augment the citizens lives would now be used ro rebuild. Too bad.
stfu i don't care about the destruction my sympathy is with the lives lost at lekki massacre
PoliticsRe: Massive EndSARS Damage And Destruction In Lagos. Pictures. by dvkot(m): 6:19pm On Oct 23, 2020
hammer3:
THIS IS WORLD TRADE CENTER BEFORE AND AFTER.

WE CAN ALWAYS REPLACE MATERIAL THINGS BUT WE CANNOT REPLACE LIFE LOST.
let them know.. How much can bring the lives of about 50people back
PoliticsRe: Massive EndSARS Damage And Destruction In Lagos. Pictures. by dvkot(m): 6:16pm On Oct 23, 2020
UDUJ:
The destruction in Lagos was uncalled for. Too bad.
action and reactions. You can choose your actions but not the consequences
PoliticsRe: Massive EndSARS Damage And Destruction In Lagos. Pictures. by dvkot(m): 6:14pm On Oct 23, 2020
madridguy:
This is too much to bear.

WE BURN BRT BUSES WE WALK WITH OUR LEGS
WE BURN OFFICES , WE LOSE OUR JOBS
WE BURN HOUSES, WE BECOME HOMELESS
WE KILL EACH OTHER, WE CREATE HATRED.
WE CAN'T GO OUT , WE DIE OF HUNGER
WE BURN HOSPITALS, PEOPLE DIES.
YOUTHS DIES, FUTURE OF OUR COUNTRY DIES
POLICE DIES, MANY CHILDREN BECOMES FATHERLESS AND WOMEN WIDOWS
SOLDIER DIES, OUR DEFENCE BECOMES POROUS
INTERNATIONAL BODY COMES IN
WE BECOME SLAVES IN OUR FATHERS LAND

#STOP DESTRUCTION
#STOP KILLING
#SAVE NIGERIA
#SAVE OUR NATION
did this man ever visited the lekki toll gate where the shooting was going on? Properties can be rebuild but lives cannot
CrimeRe: Police, Task Force Repel Hoodlums Attempt At Computer Village Ikeja by dvkot(m): 6:12pm On Oct 23, 2020
Adegboladedayo:
They are now Tinubu boys abi?.. When they are looting other pple shops and destroying their properties you called them angry youth. Now that they want to attack and loot Computer village your story changed. Please be reasonable
they are his thugs, those are the same guys that they were picking up in government cars to harm protesters.. No geniue protesters was ever part of the looting quote me anywhere ill stand by my word
CrimeRe: Police, Task Force Repel Hoodlums Attempt At Computer Village Ikeja by dvkot(m): 3:56pm On Oct 23, 2020
MENELIIK:
Download fresh brain from Konga
upgrade your own from jumia

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 (of 167 pages)