Stats: 3,325,759 members, 8,423,618 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 01:38 AM

Edusouls's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdusouls's ProfileEdusouls's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 (of 221 pages)

SportsRe: Champions League: List Of Teams That Made It To The Round Of 16 by Edusouls(m): 6:59am On Dec 10, 2020
I swear brother, everybody knows this na old news nahh..
Wyry:
Nigerian girls are useless.
Foreign AffairsRe: All 50 American States And DC Have Certified Their Presidential Election Results by Edusouls(m): 6:09am On Dec 10, 2020
Were are all those drunk, stupid, myopic day dream Nigerian trump supporters, wishing that even after trump loss he would somehow still rule for another term? Trump becomes Jesus Christ on to Africans especially to Nigerians, upon that he is an open racist.. I swear we Africans are just humanoids very near to humans beings but not full humans, tufiakwa..
Foreign AffairsRe: All 50 American States And DC Have Certified Their Presidential Election Results by Edusouls(m): 6:02am On Dec 10, 2020
My brother Africans are one kind human beings
meobizy:
That means Biden and Harris are the new occupants of presidential power. Things change except in Africa.
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Edusouls(m): 2:37pm On Dec 09, 2020
Chai my brother you escaped slow death, thank God for that, women and serpent are very similar things..
oyalunasamuel:
Mine was a very terrible experience...OK this is how it happened I noticed she had a frequent whatsapp phone call with someone so I asked who the person was and she said that he was just a friend. I checked her message with the guy and everything had been deleted. It was then I suspected a fowl play.
I begged her to tell me the truth so I don’t get to find out myself and she kept denying. Well I took the phone with her consent and retrieved all her deleted WhatsApp messages for a year through the database of the phone and restored the message she could believe this was possible and that I could do it... damn It was one of the most painful memory I hold in my entire life. I found out at some point that she was pregnant for this same guy, who was even a married man with kids and she even took 40k from him to abort the baby. Same time she told me she was pregnant and I was responsible. I found out series of sex chat messages nude exchange with different guys I couldn’t believe my eyes, like this is the girl I was gonna make my wife...

I often hear different opinions and perspectives on privacy of a partners phone. But take for a second and imagine I never found out those messages I would have married a wolf thinking it was a sheep.

Well I forgave her after that and wanted us to continue our relationship because I thought it was easier to fix a leaking roof than demolish and entire building all because of a leaking roof. But I was wrong. She never changed. Well it’s all in the past now.

In retrospect I fear women they hold secrets you can never imagine.
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Edusouls(m): 2:28pm On Dec 09, 2020
Hahahaha bro even the one around is not easy at times she could lead to you being embarrassed in ur area causing lots of shame or problems for you, woman na woman distant or near
OhiOfIhima:
Especially distance relationship, you become her atm, send me card, I never chop.. The whole thing just tire me.

I advise, someone should just look within his environ to grab someone to date..
Distance relationship is economical for nowadays girls.
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Edusouls(m): 2:23pm On Dec 09, 2020
Noo rather reverse is the case, for checking a woman’s phone
Raychee:
I don't check because i don't want heart attack grin
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Edusouls(m): 2:21pm On Dec 09, 2020
Of course you’re right because checking a woman’s privacy is like checking the Devil’s diary, cos you two are very similar..
HotPoundedYam:
respect people privacy
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Edusouls(m): 2:11pm On Dec 09, 2020
Yeah bro we have heard you loud and clear..
Mide3367:
Wetin eye see my brother, mouth no fit talk. Fear women. I repeat, fear women.
RomanceRe: Worst Thing You’ve Found, From Checking Your Partner’s Phone by Edusouls(m): 2:09pm On Dec 09, 2020
Guy calm down, one these rampaging bitches don Bleep u up, Hahahaha the streets are red with poverty
Wyry:
HealthRe: I Overdosed on Caffeine help!!! by Edusouls(m): 2:02pm On Dec 09, 2020
Hmmm I suspect drug for sinister purpose like abortion or contraceptives, these whores never rest..
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Have You Survived This Year? Inspire Others by Edusouls(m): 12:06pm On Dec 09, 2020
Hahahaha na today you know.
Wyry:
CultureRe: The Misconception About Igbo Bride Prices by Edusouls(m): 10:33am On Dec 09, 2020
Is it by force to marry Igbo lady, haba u have ur choice of other ladies, why is it that other tribes are so interested in Igbo affairs?
RomanceRe: What Life Lesson(s) Did You Learn From Your Previous Relationships? by Edusouls(m): 7:02pm On Dec 08, 2020
Is it by force to get married this witches all over the space, haba stay ur own nahh so no man would tell you what to do or control you, is very simple, hia men don see pass our eyes, toxic, frustrated and dangerous things all over all in the name of women..
Sixfeetbelle:
Someone's son is going to make himself miserable if he thinks being a man is by being controlling and abusive. He will simply die before his time. No two ways about it.
CareerRe: How Long Did It Take You To Get A Job After You Graduated From The University? by Edusouls(m): 2:28pm On Dec 08, 2020
Nigeria has no job opportunities that’s the fact, only a very lucky few get some job after graduating, mainly the populace survive by self huzzle, Gee ways, streets, building, scamming, stealing government money,rent agencies, artisans, charge and bail, mandatory 50 naira extortion by the police, runs and prostitution, roadside shops, market shops e.t.c
FamilyRe: Help: My Younger Brother Disrespects Me Alot by Edusouls(m): 12:14pm On Dec 08, 2020
Guy don go balm for egede watch out ooo
CelebritiesRe: White Man Seen Working As Bus Conductor In Lagos State by Edusouls(m): 12:12pm On Dec 08, 2020
White man just catching fun in the streets of Lagos, tomorrow now he would use it to launch a documentary about Nigeria transport system and make millions of dollars, Abeg leave Oyibo
PoliticsRe: Pius Angbo: Women Are Not Rehabilitation For Badly Raised Men — Betty Akeredolu by Edusouls(m): 12:07pm On Dec 08, 2020
These species called women are the most self centred things that walk this planet earth, so all these loads of toxic, lazy,materialistic, greedy and manipulative populace of Nigerian women are properly raised? Chai men don hear am for this world..
PoliticsRe: Pius Angbo: Women Are Not Rehabilitation For Badly Raised Men — Betty Akeredolu by Edusouls(m): 12:00pm On Dec 08, 2020
Haba my brother tell them, men go soon die finish on top woman matter..
internationalman:
Men are not money grant to poorly raise women.
PoliticsRe: Pius Angbo: Women Are Not Rehabilitation For Badly Raised Men — Betty Akeredolu by Edusouls(m): 11:58am On Dec 08, 2020
Yes I wonder how these umu Ada Igbo even go as far to marry into other totally different cultures, believe and backgrounds, umunwayi Siri ike..
BastardWike:
Rich elites are rushing after Igbo women like hot cakes. Benue first lady is Igbo. Ondo first lady is Igbo and the list goes on!
RomanceRe: What Life Lesson(s) Did You Learn From Your Previous Relationships? by Edusouls(m): 11:52am On Dec 08, 2020
Very Good as you know that early please stay and enjoy and live ur life Abeg don’t go and make someone’s son miserable, I take God beg you..
Sixfeetbelle:
Men who make it a habit of making important decisions for the woman end up being controlling and abusive.
FamilyRe: I Feel So Suicidal Because Of My Marriage. by Edusouls(m): 11:49am On Dec 08, 2020
MeeztaFabulouz:
It is really terrible to feel suicidal all because of marriage. I use use to see different news of how people commit suicide because of relationships and I always felt it was so stupid to think of suicide just because of a fail relationship.

Now I have seen it all clear that depression is really very bad especially when you feel so depressed in a marriage you work so hard and do everything to protect and make your family happy. Its very painful when you know honestly inside your heart that you don't cheat on your wife, provide everything she wants for herself and the kids even when business is quite rough.

She has no conscience and no regard for our union and our home. I am a guy that don't think about looking at wife's phone or suspecting her for anything but then after our first child she changed completely and as of today I don't know were I stand anymore because of my kids. I opened a business for her just so that she won't be like a house wife but she has completely taken the business more important than the family and wake up 4am to start cooking and close 8pm at night. Stressing herself so much but always complaining business is not moving and she is not making any money.

I sponsor everything in the home though am not complaining because that's what a man should do, but she does not have regard for anything or appreciate anything I do. Can you imagine I give her money for feeding weekly even though she is running a food business, she buys few food stuffs in the house which can stay almost two weeks without us eating them because we basically feed from food she cooks in her restaurant. I decided not to bother myself and just give her money to always ensure her business is moving and at least food will not be a problem for us.

One faithful day, I decided to check her phone because I observed a certain strange behavior about her and how she likes to off her phone at night or sometimes when I am around. I saw different chats with some two guys she claimed one was her ex boyfriend that just likes to check on her once in a while, and the other guy was someone I remember like coming to eat in her restaurant but she said they went to school together and he is working with a construction company doing a building project close to her restaurant. She also claimed that when they were in school he was asking her out even till they fished school but she preferred her ex boyfriend to him and when she had issues with her ex that was when I came into her life.

If the story she told me is true or not, I wasn't really bothered anymore because I know its normal for a woman you met at 26 years to have met other guys before you and obviously still has guys that don't respect people's marriage and still do anything to sleep with a married woman. But my paid now is because I feel so respected by many of the things she does and when I think of divorce, I only feel for my kids who will now have to grow up with another man or having to visit their mum and see her with another man.

Recently I have become so depressed that I have been thinking of suicide so that my kids will know their dad is no more rather than knowing that their dad is still alive but can only be with either daddy or mummy and not as a complete family. My depression is getting worse especially when I think about all I have done for her and the kids just to always make them happy but in return, she doest appreciate or even have any regard anymore for what is called "FAMILY"

Over 7 years now and at this point I really feel suicidal. Please I really need help because I make this big mistake.
you are in very dangerous state I understand your broken, we need to talk give me ur number if you wish, I would guide you out of your suicidal thoughts or depression, life ain’t easy, it part Hell part heaven
RomanceRe: Do You Ever Regret Breaking Up With Your Ex? by Edusouls(m): 11:35am On Dec 08, 2020
Nooo most Nigerian girls are toxic, greedy very lazy, manipulative making them poisonous to the well being of a man, I tell you the truth most Nigerian guys can attest to my claims and most that broke up started regaining their wasted energy and time without gain nothing, and they get much happier and focused in life, boyz no be true I talk?
SportsRe: Breakdancing Added As New Sport For Olympics 2024 To Be Held In Paris by Edusouls(m): 10:55am On Dec 08, 2020
Chai rest on the greatest of all entertainers, inventor of break dancing and true dancing the genius of music the world won’t see again in a millennium the megaMicheal Jackson
CelebritiesRe: RMD Recounts Experience With Davido, Nengi On 'Jowo' Music Video Set (Photos) by Edusouls(m): 8:06am On Dec 08, 2020
Walahi this girl short no be small, with so much makeup, I see no natural beauty there..
RomanceRe: My Experience As A Bar Man In A Lagos Brothel . ( Life lesson) by Edusouls(m): 8:02am On Dec 08, 2020
You too mature brother your write up is master class and shows ur high level of i.q, experience in life and understanding of life, men are just merely sacrificial lambs in this world, as you said just huzzle and ask God to bless you with some income that’s the greatest thing that can happen to man..
LagosInter:
No woman who has done prostitution will ever leave it.

The money they make will never allow them value normal job.

She will be like " Why would I work here for 30k when I can get that in a night with pepper soup, smirnoff, AC hotel etc."?

Ironically, many of them amount to nothing eventually.

You wonder what they do with all the money.

ASIDE: We all pay for sex, either with time, money, affluence, etc.

Even in marriage, because women are wicked by default and incapable of loving.

It's all about what she is gonna gain there.

A woman can only manage to love the son a bit genuinely, not the husband.

The husband is a mere provider and is replaced the moment he loses this ability.

All men should beg Chukwu to be able to have means till death.

Otherwise, whatever you see, you take.

We also have to make our own input as well by working hard and saving for rainy days.
RomanceRe: My Experience As A Bar Man In A Lagos Brothel . ( Life lesson) by Edusouls(m): 7:56am On Dec 08, 2020
Your living a wreckless, useless, and a very sinful lifestyle, and your happy to come and talk about it openly as if you have achieved what no one has, brother in later years you go hear am the results of ur life it’s inevitable..
LagosInter:
.[/b]

You are right bro.

When I was young I used to think manual cars were better till I started driving my friend's automatic car.

Guys banging only oshos are missing a lot.

The intensity of orgasm and treatment you get from a girl who is into you can never be gotten from olosho even if you pay her 1m.

I would rather fuuckk a girl whose beauty is 4/10 that's into me than fuucckk a 9/10 olosho.

You won't know the difference till you experience it.

I used to have a girl that once she noticed I was hard, she would laugh and would ask, "Can you wait till I come back" ?

Most times If I said no, she would oblige immediately.

Her desire was my happiness. She did everything in this world to please me and have me all to herself.

I returned the favour as well and appreciated her efforts.

She never complained because she wanted the sex as much as I did. And initiated it most times. Unlike oloshos.

With her I knew I was a stud. I could do her for over an hour.

Most oloshos want you to cum even at the sight of the vagiina, but a girl into you wants the sex and wants you to last.

Or is it the moaning, that heat of the moment?

I heard one say he was sucking oloshos breast, lol.

What's there to suck, all her nerves are dead. Most of her moans are fake just to get you excited so you cum quick.

That's why she isn't happy if you stop a bit, maybe to control ejaculaation.

MOST ashawos are damaged. It's psychological, check stats. They are likened to war veterans.

They feel "looted" that's why many are drug addicts and junkies.

Trust me, I know what I am saying, I have been there.

ASIDE: I had a bj yesterday from a girl into me, she is a virgin. I don't want to deflower her sef. After smooching i told her i needed to releaase, she said, let's go, went on her kneees and did it, i saw the passion to please me, it increased my excitement and i came.

No olosho can give such bj, at least not with passion.

There is always a woman that likes you, go for her and appreciate her. That way things will be easier. Ubunja would call that "chosen"

RomanceRe: My Experience As A Bar Man In A Lagos Brothel . ( Life lesson) by Edusouls(m): 7:50am On Dec 08, 2020
Maybe you won’t these are human beings due to their life experience they know how to treat a man kindly, nicer and more caring most than many calamity we call girl friends
realokopi:
Interesting story.
That's life. I had a similar experience too. I was almost deceived by a babe in Benin to leave my job and elope with her to Abuja. She fed me with too much p*ssy to the extent I wasn't thinking straight again. I almost succumbed to her wish but I had a rethink and swerved. Lord knows I would have seen shege!!!
RomanceRe: My Experience As A Bar Man In A Lagos Brothel . ( Life lesson) by Edusouls(m): 7:46am On Dec 08, 2020
Yes I support you bro, their life story is normally spiced up to gain sympathy, but the real fact is that that profession is inherited genetically..
tillaman:
What about the gold chain she bought you na??
But on a serious note you tripped the moment you started catching feelings for an okpo
I have met a couple of them with this my small age but one thing is they always have a similar story so it’s better not to give them listening ears when it comes to their life story
I wish you enough bro
RomanceRe: My Experience As A Bar Man In A Lagos Brothel . ( Life lesson) by Edusouls(m): 7:41am On Dec 08, 2020
Yes I understand your point bro, from the story she was nice to him And he posting her number on nairaland is very immature of him, but you have to understand that the young man is regretting his ordeal with the girl, but as you said prostitutes are humans too, but one thing is that they continue and never stop this life style even after marriage. But finally you’re right the boy is not an ingrate, the girl was really nice to him and kind more than any so called girlfriends would ever be..
GayPontiff:

Another greedy, blood sucking SOB who bleeped himself over and is still blaming another person how many years later.
You are an ingrate, gold digger, broke SOB and owe that Lady gratitude. Learn to be grateful u prick.

You have learnt nothing my friend.
The worst is yet to befall u.

Let me add further for any idiot without sense quoting me.

Did he state anywhere that d lady was not nice to him?
Shebi all he wrote was that she spent her savings on him. Even as a LovePeddler she showered him with love and affection. Prostitutes r also humans trying to make ends meet, why even post her number?

He added nothing to her life, drained her and is still here ranting how sex tore him apart.
People like u end up miserable and won't know the particular curse they inherited messing them up.
Ewu.
RomanceRe: My Experience As A Bar Man In A Lagos Brothel . ( Life lesson) by Edusouls(m): 7:31am On Dec 08, 2020
You write up is very intuitive and mature showing your very educated, men naturally are cursed with the women vagina, they would always cherish and look for it till their hour of death
ReluctantAdult:
Well, prostitution in whatever form will continue to be lucrative till eternity. Men generally, will always want sex, so a good percentage of our income will go to satisfying that. Whether that'd be with wives, brothel
hookers, runs website hookers, porn, girlfriends, FWBs, escorts etc.

It is so tempting and easy for women to fvck for money. It's just a matter of morality and that doesn't mean anything for some people especially in the face of poverty, greed and laziness.

Who knows, maybe I'd have fvcked for money too, if I were a woman undecided grin
RomanceRe: What Life Lesson(s) Did You Learn From Your Previous Relationships? by Edusouls(m): 7:56pm On Dec 07, 2020
That black women are naturally very harsh, stiff, closed hearted, poor,very unromantic but loves materialism a lot, all these combines to make them the most unloving race of women out of the the other races, ask why they are at the lowest perking order out there, even once our men leave the shores of this country they quickly go for women from other races..
RomanceRe: What Life Lesson(s) Did You Learn From Your Previous Relationships? by Edusouls(m): 7:51pm On Dec 07, 2020
You ain’t submissive your future man would eventually leave you and run away, you cannot keep a man so work on staying lonely for life..
virginprincess:
Hmmm, in this life i have learnt that you should never play the role of a fool for a man, men don't value such women, when you take a decision stand up your ground and also never allow a man make decisions for you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 (of 221 pages)