Stats: 3,325,037 members, 8,420,013 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:29 AM

Elinaxy's Posts

Nairaland ForumElinaxy's ProfileElinaxy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Save My Life: Sonia Ekweremadu Appeals For Kidney Donation by elinaxy(m): 5:59am On Sep 13, 2022
That's so cheap
SimplePlan34:
I can sell one of mine for N2 million
SportsRe: Premier League Returns With 2 Games Postponed Due To Drain In Police Resources by elinaxy(m): 8:57pm On Sep 12, 2022
Yes, they value life unlike in Nigeria where they kill people like chickens and no one cares even the zombies govt
Jennifer663:
Just because of Elizabeth?
EducationRe: Nigerian Lady Reveals What ASUU Strike Has 'Done To Her' (Before & After Photos) by elinaxy(m): 8:29am On Sep 08, 2022
She decided to Bleep hard instead of studying hard anyways all na achievement
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Is An Excellent Candidate, Reno Omokri Confesses by elinaxy(m): 10:41am On Aug 07, 2022
Is he just waking up? Somebody has finally reset his brain
Christianity EtcRe: 8 Important Ways To Manage Yourself As A Christian. by elinaxy(m): 10:30am On Aug 07, 2022
Noted, and so help us God!
RomanceRe: How Do I Get her to leave my house? by elinaxy(m): 12:28pm On Aug 05, 2022
Hahahahaha! Kanayo o kanayo
shantti:
Pretend to be a ritualist.
In the middle of the night, switch off the entire light, draw a symentric star in your room and sit in the middle with red candles surrounding you. Make sure you wear red and red oh.
Start mumbling football players names, she won't understand what u r saying, she is a woman, she will think you are invoking Satan.
Then bring out a dagger and start moving towards her slowly and saying continuously, sacrifices must be made
She will run
EducationRe: What Kind Of Wicked Teacher Is This? What Would You Do As A Parent? by elinaxy(m): 6:23pm On Jul 25, 2022
You are now specifying to a male child meanwhile the original specify to a female
Blessedmercy8:
Exactly. This approach is more professional than the way she went about it.

I don't think it's a case of "special needs" I think it has to do with the child's unruly behavior or even behaving possessed. Note that she said "he doesn't behave like a human being" and not "he doesn't behave normal"
They are two different things.

I once had an experience where after disciplining a boy for not paying attention and later failing the question being asked. This boy started staring at me in a strange and creepy way. If i rebuke him, he'll calm down, then start again and I kept rebuking him to stop staring at me like that and look into his book. I caught him like three times and kept rebuking. Now that's strange. Dunno what he was trying to do but I suppressed him grin.

That's one of the strange behaviors she might be talking about and so many I do not wish to say here.

Hope the parents take it in good fate.
Christianity EtcRe: As A Christian, How Often Do You Pray? by elinaxy(m): 10:43am On Jul 24, 2022
Morning, when I wake and night before bed
Nairaland GeneralRe: Betting, Drugs And Womanizing: Which Ruins A Man Faster, And Why? by elinaxy(m): 2:43pm On Jul 19, 2022
Pls be sharing odds with me, here is whatsapp 08160744681
Waynesteave:
When you apply your sense to betting it doesn't affect you and ones shouldn't be addicted to betting.
I bought my sound system with betking money, I bought my first land with sportybet money and I'm sure if season start more winnings is on the way for me.
Thing is don't be too greedy, greediness will surely make one lose.
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: Peter Obi Reacts To Result, Praises Yusuf Lasun by elinaxy(m): 9:55pm On Jul 18, 2022
Anyways that's my field but I base in Abuja
BlessedJonMoss:
I'm sure you should know that not everything is taught in school.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Do You Do When You're Bored And Alone In The House by elinaxy(m): 10:37am On Jul 12, 2022
Oliver80:
Find a way to make money online, make calls, chats up some of your contacts, ask questions, ask for updates, ask how you can come in any available transactions. No time to be bored.
best comment of the thread
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Why Do Some Employers Prefer Ladies For Jobs Than Men? by elinaxy(m): 11:02pm On Jul 11, 2022
dangoteinlaw:
To those saying women accept little pay and are comfortable with it why won't they be when they have a man at home who's their slave to foot all the bills. My neighbor close to my office sells nothing every day but she's look and feel so happy. The only reason she's there so she can leave home and be seen as a busy person. She has a husband who pays for everything and will also pay the shop rent so why will she be worried. As a man with responsibilities how can you cope if a day passes without income coming in?
one bottle of gbese for you, you crown it all. To be a man no be moi moi
PoliticsRe: Tinubu And Shettima Head To Osun For APC Final Campaign Rally by elinaxy(m): 5:50pm On Jul 11, 2022
Being foolish and ignorant at the same time is a deadly disease, stupidity has derail your brain and your entire life that's why you will remain a begger as your signature implies. Don't be in hurry, wait till the end.
parkervero:
Muslim-muslim ticket is a must win. Tinubu will win and Christian will wail as they used to and it will change nothing. Mash-Allah Islam is taking over.

We will force conversion to Islam in the long run.

Nigeria is not a secular country as mor.on Christians claim. In fact, Nigeria is an Islamic country which is registered under the Islamic Nations.
PoliticsRe: Armed Robbers Attack 7 Flats In Wuse 2, Abuja by elinaxy(m): 7:20am On Jul 10, 2022
Nigeria, a failed nation.
PhonesRe: Which Phone Can I Get Budget 60 To 70k by elinaxy(m): 5:37pm On Jun 21, 2022
People don't seems to like Xiaomi little did they know how effective and reliable the brand is. I'm currently using note 8 of Redmi, very strong phone.
stephenponti:
Someone already advised you to buy particular brand of xiaomi redmi witha screenshot from jumia. guy that is the phone you should get her I bet you in 3 years time that xiomi phone will still be rocking with no issue whatsoever. i am a testifier.
PhonesRe: Which Phone Can I Get Budget 60 To 70k by elinaxy(m): 5:28pm On Jun 21, 2022
You're right about that
post=114019236:
You Can Buy Tecno POVA Android Phone with 4GB RAM and 64GB ROM
PoliticsRe: Governor El-Rufai Goes Acrobatic With His Grandchildren (Photo) by elinaxy(m): 1:26pm On Jun 20, 2022
Story for the gods, I wish they can.
Antoeni:
If Tinubu And Atiku Truely Want a Better Nigeria ,Then They Must Come Together Support ,Donate And Fund Peter Obi's Campaign.
PoliticsRe: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by elinaxy(m): 10:38am On Jun 18, 2022
Cross River state, and I'm supporting Peter Obi
PoliticsRe: 2023: Lady Dumps Her Boyfriend For Not Getting His PVC To Support Obi (Pix) by elinaxy(m): 8:43pm On Jun 16, 2022
That's seriously serious, anyways I like the Obidient decision
PhonesRe: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by elinaxy(m): 6:52am On Jun 03, 2022
I have sent you a whatsapp message
peropoliet:
dm me
PhonesRe: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by elinaxy(m): 11:39am On Jun 02, 2022
Pls sir include me, I'm very much interested
Starhearts:
I will teach u Forex...
U won't regret it laterhuh
Am living testimony of forex.
I set up my daily target of $50.

I will teach u 4 free, provide u with demo account to trade on ...

Mind u .... l said l will teach u 4 free....

If l collect a dime from u come back to nairaland.com to cast me
PhonesRe: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by elinaxy(m): 11:37am On Jun 02, 2022
Pls sir I'm interested
peropoliet:
Learn crypto dm me
PoliticsRe: PDP Presidential Primary Election - Live Updates & Situation Report (Photos) by elinaxy(m): 3:38pm On May 28, 2022
How should a president look like
wdacharley:
Nothing like southern presidency if u want wike to pick the ticket....the man does not even look presidential
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of The Venue Of PDP Presidential Primary Election by elinaxy(m): 10:12pm On May 27, 2022
From which Constitution?
iluvdonjazzy:
na you be mu-mu, APC are the one in power so they cannot do before an opposition.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Leicester City (1 - 1) On 19th May 2022 by elinaxy(m): 8:59pm On May 19, 2022
I stand with you!
2saviourfriday9:
Guy i de your back, should i drop my account number
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll Support Whoever Emerges PDP’s Presidential Candidate — Wike by elinaxy(m): 10:29am On May 15, 2022
okayode1:
Alaye don dey take style accept defeat... Obi influence na your mate? Abi na atiku money you wan contest?
maybe u don't know that dude also has deep pocket.
InvestmentRe: Why Do People Go Broke After Winning Huge Amount Of Money by elinaxy(m): 8:32pm On May 09, 2022
So u go use 900k take chop food for 5days? Na wa u o
RapistOnBail:

Just like me.

I fit finish 900k within 5 days max.

Na food Dey chop my money sha

BusinessRe: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by elinaxy(m): 4:20pm On May 09, 2022
Good question
spritedmalcomx:
Hmmmm understandable but how do I contact the insurance company? Do I need to go to their office in person or I can operate anywhere without making contact with them ??
BusinessRe: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by elinaxy(m): 4:19pm On May 09, 2022
Can I have your whatsapp number pls
Insuranceman:
The first thing is to know what you are selling (product knowledge) - what insurance is all about and the different products and services.

Secondly, is to make you of your phones via posts - (Whatsapp, Facebook, etc) to tell people to contact you for any form of insurance whenever the need arise. There must always be a need for insurance most especially motor, travel, marine, bond, group life, professional indemnity insurance.

Once you get the insurance business from the potential client and it is underwritten, the company pays you the commission as the agent of the business. That's all.

You get paid on each business you bring to the insurance company.

Kind regards
BusinessRe: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by elinaxy(m): 9:08am On May 09, 2022
Okay pls how do I start, what are the precedure?
Insuranceman:
I make over 400k monthly selling insurance products/services. As an insurance man, you earn commission on every business you bring to the company. The commission is guaranteed - no stories.

Anyone can do it. It requires interest and the zeal to make legit money. Make use of your phones and word of mouth to spread the message of insurance. It truly pays.

Best wishes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)