Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 7:06pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
dexpee4life: PPSB. Was asked to go and get pay slip for the month of January because I was paid a month and one arrears on that January. I will get the pay slip tomorrow and hopefully return there for my Biometrics ok. But pls dnt be annoyed due to my questions. I was paid double, that was November salary and one arrears on December. Does it mean i will be asked to go and get pay slip on that? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 6:03pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
dexpee4life: some persons were asked to provide pay slip get their appointment terminated while some did without pay slip. There claims are that some persons recieved double alert and they are trying to fish them out. Must they also threaten frustrate the Innocent ones for there mistakes pls are u of UBE or PPSB? Did u provide pay slip? Ur response would be appreciated. Thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 1:26pm On Jun 20, 2016 |
Pls those that did their Biometric (PPSB or UBE) 2day 20th June 2016. Is Pay slip compulsory, were u asked to provide it? Pls ur response is needed. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 12:12pm On Jun 17, 2016 |
ecmb: Am happy for ppsb Thank u so u much. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 7:58pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
kingsjeroneyah: Unconfirmed report says Thursday 23rd. whether Monday or thursday, all are welcomed info for us in PPSB because "There is no smoke without fire." |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 8:20pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
I heard KELGA, UBE Primary and Junior Secondary will do their Biometric 2morow being 16th and 17th of June respectively. I pray they finish with UBE quick so that PPSB can start theirs! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 8:08pm On Jun 15, 2016 |
wealthyprince: Legacy Pension told us that any body who have gotten a pin should not register again. They came with a letter of approval from the PPSB board. so IF YOU HAVE GOTTEN A PIN BY SMS according to them DONT REGISTER AGAIN! ONLY THOSE WITHOUT PIN SHOULD REGISTER. and that is if you were informed by your principal to go for the exercise. it was strictly for the new teachers. That means someone like me should not register again because i've gotten a PIN via text message from PREMIUM PENSION, right? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 10:37am On Jun 10, 2016 |
Raxxye: May salary alert!
Zenith Bank. UBE!
It's actually unbelievable! pls which school and LGA? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 6:43pm On Jun 07, 2016*. Modified: 7:28pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
pkkpro: On the contrary, Wike don pay pensioners since oh. pls are u Wike's political halleluia boy? Well, this pattern of salary payment is unprecedented. My decision nw is to be going to school once a week! Until i receive my pay. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 5:40am On Jun 04, 2016 |
masterchi: wow
bros we are grateful to Amaechi for this job but lets do justifiable criticism. When the state allocation was abt 30b Amaechi took loans for invisible and unnecessary projects now we get less than 4b and honestly bro sentiment apart Wike is trying should he not take loans for the obvious projects he is handling? Abi u self no dey see the projects? My dear d last month allocation (ie, May) for rivers state was 4 billion,887 million... Rivers state was d forth to receive highest after delta state. Osun state was d lowest with 131 million ... The politicians can only tell d public when it is small but can nt diclose it when it increases. Pls don't be deluded. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 6:46pm On Jun 03, 2016 |
Pls which people (LGA) did Biometrics 2day? Hope d exercise is still ongoing. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 5:40pm On May 27, 2016 |
oklacity: Someone promised posting d timetable for d remaining biometric days, months or even years. Did he finally get it? When will PPSB commence theirs? Chei, God have mercy, since February, no kobo, no peny. soonest, as d info dt got to me was dt d principals (PPSB) had meeting 2day. It has been grouped especially according to schools and LGA's. Hwever, no date yet. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 8:42am On May 24, 2016 |
dexpee4life: Pls, for those that has not done their biometrics, let's try and be vigilant on any changes on the requirements for the exercise. I just heard that we need to submit a print out of our BVN bearing our names and passport from the bank. Pls try and get it NOW from your different banks because the written BVN on paper is no longer acceptable for the exercise.
PLEASE TELL OTHERS OUTSIDE THIS FORUM ok. But i thought the Bank Statement of account contains someone's passport photograph and BVN. Pls someone should correct me if am wrong. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 12:54pm On May 20, 2016 |
Pls i wan't to hear about Rivers State salary cum Biometrics. D only external info that i wuld welcome is FAAC meeting. Any other info apart from those mentioned above are noise and inconsequential. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 12:59am On May 20, 2016 |
2kurupt: Not really, it's optional especially if you don't have payment issue like the February scenario pls where is the venue for d biometric exercise? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 8:37am On May 19, 2016 |
wealthyprince: Shey na like this we go dey dey? Work no Pay! Strike No Pay! Confusion and Hardship everywhere! abi na OYO we dey? This one Biometric don become prince of Persia..Na wa o. Me I don enter prayer o... Oya - every spirit of Biometric holding our salary release it and die. one of the most painful part of it all is that one bag of rice is now 20k. PDP and APC have really finished us in this country! PDP work no pay. APC shattering of the economy. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 8:36am On May 19, 2016 |
wealthyprince: Shey na like this we go dey dey? Work no Pay! Strike No Pay! Confusion and Hardship everywhere! abi na OYO we dey? This one Biometric don become prince of Persia..Na wa o. Me I don enter prayer o... Oya - every spirit of Biometric holding our salary release it and die. one of the most painful part of it all is that one bag of rice is now 20k. PDP and APC have really finished us in this country! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 10:43am On May 15, 2016 |
kingsjeroneyah: If you have not been paid Feb salary, info says, get your six months statement of account and attach to the new voucher to be prepare (by the guy in your school) and must get to ppsb on Tuesday. Good morning et al. thats correct. Our principal also told us that. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 6:50pm On May 11, 2016 |
dmercy141983: Hahahahaha I remember well well now dem don get power come dey continue to suffer d same people d felt concern for . it is called politics ! Not politics per se, but Nigerian style of politics. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 1:19pm On May 09, 2016 |
wealthyprince: Sirious Matter! The normal thing is that they should give them time to go and do Post Graduate Diploma in Education . Hope the person you are talking is not one of those whose name was omitted during the exercise that was carried out at the board. Looking at the number of people that retired and the ghost workers discovered the government should rather think of employing more people not sacking people. At least I know so many people who did NTI PGDE last year! What happens to this group of people? what u said is true. Alot of us have done PGDE last year and now waiting for the time to file it in. Now does it mean we are still not professional teachers? They should respect themselves oo, with this sacking, sacking news of a thing. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 5:23pm On May 05, 2016 |
adophyt: Alert!!! Unity bank 2 months PPSS This one na joke, abi na play? Make u stop that abeg! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 7:00pm On May 04, 2016 |
ChyChy17: Ok, I sincerely hope so. is this new Biometric exercise for new teachers only or for all teachers both old and new? Pls ur response is needed. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 4:39pm On May 04, 2016 |
ChyChy17: Just got news now that some new teachers appointment has been terminated by wike. Pls someone should pls confirm. source pls? This is a sad news ooo! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 3:50am On May 04, 2016 |
Hopesweet2: l don't know which board will start first, but I'm of UBE board.
REQUIREMENTS FOR THE EXERCISE 1.PRIMARY DOCUMENTS -Any of these documents- Federal government issued drivers licence, international passport, voters card.
AND - A non-expired ATM card such as MasterCard or visa card. MANDATORY INFORMATION -BVN Number -mobile phone number registered to the name of the staff.
2. SECONDARY DOCUMENTS One of any of these documents. - Original of current Bank statement -Current civil service ID card - Current payslip - Employment letter - Last promotion letter
Note:-All mandatory primary documents should be originals , and should be in sequence and not stapled. Hand bags , phones, cameras won't be allowed in the biometric room, also eating around the premises is prohibited.
The copy that was given to us today in school is fainted, not clear and has two pages, if not it would have been best to paste it here for everyone to see. Thank u so much. I do appreciate this info. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 9:25pm On May 03, 2016 |
Hopesweet2: For those still asking to know when the verification exercise will commence....... The date is 15th May, 2016.
ANOTHER CRUCIAL INFORMATION . I was also showed today in school, the levy form which the Governor has ordered the permanent secretary, UBE board to sent notice to all the school heads/ principals.
The letter contains a list of what parents are to pay before a chid is registered in any government school in Rivers State. In secondary schools, every thing summed up to 11,500 and in primary schools everything was summed up to 6,000.
THIS IS NEW RIVERS VISION!!!!! pls, what are the requirements for the verification? So i can get mine ready. More so, Which Board is starting first UBE or PPSB? Pls ur urgent reply is needed. Thanks! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 6:54pm On May 01, 2016 |
Onlyhandsome: very soon, another round of biometrics will commence beginning with d UBE section. even companies dat pay well have not engaged dia staff into dis kinda mess. i also learnt dat a new ID will be issued. only God knows what de want to achieve. so just prepare yourselves. na wao! this verification don enter another thing oo. Even SHELL, AGIP and other firms that pays in Millions never do verification reach like dis. In fact, this is heading towards witch hunt and no longer verification! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 2:21am On Apr 24, 2016 |
zikiziki: the governor is very okay, we have been paid Feb and march#ppsb thank u govnor are u sure ur a teacher? Because ur comment is showing ur nt. So, because u hv been paid ur nw singing d governors praises without minding if others hv received theirs or nt? Note: ur smiling 2day, 2morow might be ur turn to cry on this salary issue. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 11:36am On Apr 18, 2016 |
rOsy247: March salary alert received pls which Bank and LGA? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 7:20pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
with d look of things at d board (PPSB) 2day, salary is likely to start flowing by next wk monday. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 4:20pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
mumjk: please where precisely is d list pasted? Because I am at d board right now and can't find such list anywhere. i just left d board some hours ago to my house, i was at d board bfore 8am dis morning. The list of yesterday has been removed. The director for payroll was angry with us for coming there in the first place and ask us who invited us? He later asked us to pen down our names and computer numbers and then go home, that they will sort it out and then tick it. However, he told us that it was principals and LG finance officers are the ones that should do dt and nt us. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 6:17pm On Apr 11, 2016 |
Pls house what are the requirements for or things needed at d PPSB? I will be going there 2morow morning. Ur response is highly needed pls! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emekatex: 6:06am On Apr 07, 2016 |
wealthyprince: Yes. passport is important. when we went to submit the data form for my school at the office of our oga at the top they rejected it and ask us to go and put passport on it. To be submitted latest on Friday 08/04/16. I was also told that information on data form should tally with what they have on nominal roll and that any observed mistake the individual will be called upon. Some individuals are already on "awaiting call" list. The principals or representative are to submit the data form along with the school's nominal role. pls are u of which LGA? |