Stats: 3,325,412 members, 8,421,785 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 03:43 AM

Erubati's Posts

Nairaland ForumErubati's ProfileErubati's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Charles Idibia Exposes How Annie Maltreats 2Face & Family by erubati: 10:36am On Sep 05, 2021
Sumbo has kids with 2face and we never heard any shout-out from Annie about it.am very sure 2face and sumbo worked out ways in which he could see his kids without bringing any negativity or sending wrong signals to annie.na person wey dey matured be that.she has two kids but still got married and moved on.
Pero should move on and get married.work out ways in which 2face can see his kids without sending wrong signals to his wife.u have to respect the fact that he has the three of u to pick from but choose to stay with Annie.
I no like brother wwy just dey shook mouth anyhow for another person marriage because u be im blood.leave them alone and let them settle their matter.
Na so Amara kanu call out im brother in law wey carry her pikin ticket go watch match.the thing got a little messy but kanu was able to quell everything before it escalated.let them deal with their issues without u telling us what we don't want to know.
I remember faze's interview some years back wey Annie gave herself body and soul,crying and asking faze and black face if 2face really loved her.
Everybody get their own for body o.most of the nairaland husband's wey dey here dey collect x2 of wetin Annie dey give.na to dey make mouth dey analyse wetin no concern Dem instead of them to fix their own marriage
Foreign AffairsRe: Women’s Rights Protesters Beaten By Taliban Members In Kabul by erubati: 8:55am On Sep 05, 2021
We have not finished the news wey deynaija,na Taliban be our problem now.
Anyways nairaland is full of shit now,laced with promotion if tribal and ethnic wars.
I don't wish to know what's happening with the talibanw.my problem is how I go tke survive for buhari economy with this dollar naira exchange rate.
Beat them well well,make Dem go their husband house.
CareerRe: What Profitable Skill Can I Learn Now Before The End Of The Year by erubati: 12:14am On Sep 05, 2021
TechCapon:
I'm Azure certified. What's the next step?
where did u do the training and how many cert exams did u do to become certified,cus I think there are about 3-6 steps to getting certified
CareerRe: What Profitable Skill Can I Learn Now Before The End Of The Year by erubati: 11:55pm On Sep 04, 2021
Akwamkpuruamu:
Any. Tho I am with aws cloud
How marketable is it in Nigeria?
CareerRe: What Profitable Skill Can I Learn Now Before The End Of The Year by erubati:
Tomahawk99:
I will check for an alternative for you by tomorrow.
Drop your email address or whatsapp number. In case i don't get back to you on time please quote me.
westlife4real@yahoo.com
Aptech seems to have a complete syllabus
Am I to take an online cert exam
FamilyRe: Please help!! My sister is being used. by erubati: 10:13pm On Sep 04, 2021
Abeeg she don become student
Leave her alone and let experience teach her wetin she suppose know.
Make hunger reset her brain so she go know as she go take survive for school.she won't be the first neither will she be the last person wey hunger wire for school.
Shout out to oko eleha my bestie for hostel back then in school.
This guy can cook and eat anything eatable.
CareerRe: What Profitable Skill Can I Learn Now Before The End Of The Year by erubati: 10:08pm On Sep 04, 2021
VicThory:
Freshestvictor@gmail.com
Do u want to send some materials to me.i doubt if I can self study.
CareerRe: What Profitable Skill Can I Learn Now Before The End Of The Year by erubati: 10:06pm On Sep 04, 2021
Tomahawk99:
AWS has the lion share of the cloud computing market so makes sense to go for AWS. Plus AWS has more job openings, both are worth it but go for AWS.
I inquired for Microsoft azure at aptech and it's super expensive.cus I find it hard to self study.dont know if aptech offers aws but I will try to find out.
CareerRe: What Profitable Skill Can I Learn Now Before The End Of The Year by erubati: 9:43pm On Sep 04, 2021
Tomahawk99:
The certification offered by Amazon is 6 months if am not mistaking.
Which is better?
Going Microsoft azure or aws cloud
CareerRe: What Profitable Skill Can I Learn Now Before The End Of The Year by erubati: 9:35pm On Sep 04, 2021
Tomahawk99:
Get a AWS cloud certification.
How many months does the cloud computing run.
I was studying for it but couldn't pull through as I dont like self study.
PoliticsRe: What Akeredolu, Fayemi, Amosun Told Tinubu About His 2023 Presidential Ambition by erubati: 8:32pm On Sep 04, 2021
This sowore never report how police still dey find his brother's killers.na person wey dey London he dey masturbate on.
PoliticsRe: Olajide Sowore Killed Near Okada In Edo State by erubati: 4:23pm On Sep 04, 2021
Be careful what u wish for others as nobody has the monolopoly of death.
FamilyRe: My Brothers life Is Becoming Messed: Becoming a Theif. Pls I need advice by erubati:
Instead make una organise soldiers wey go abduct am go barracks go beat the spirit comot for im body,una dey pamper am like small pikin.
Make Dem help am reset im brain back to factory setting
RomanceRe: Girls Would You Marry Such A Man by erubati: 8:14pm On Sep 03, 2021
We all know say na lie.
Na tuface matter u dey try twist now.
Abeg make the idibia family settle Dem matter abeeg
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by erubati: 9:18am On Sep 03, 2021
Both sides are wrong
U should never lay ur dirty linens out in public
U should have known that as u can never wife a hoe,so can u never husband a community dick.
Well,in tubaba voice
Nobody holy pass ooo
Look into my eyes and tell me say u pass ooo
BusinessRe: Naira Falls To All-time Low Of 527 Naira To A Dollar by erubati: 6:18pm On Aug 31, 2021
O ma wa ga gan ke.
The mistake of not quickly taking my certification courses as at 2012/2013 still haunts me like mad.
How person wan take do am now now.
BusinessRe: Naira Falls To All-time Low Of 527 Naira To A Dollar by erubati: 6:04pm On Aug 31, 2021
zombieHUNTER:

It's another one

Sai barber and his jihadist zombies powdered by Yoruba Muslims breaking all records...

Nigeria sinking daily..
While unemployed Yusuf Buhari robs shoulders with dangote ...

And hungry zombies keeps chanting darling daddy.. what a joke of a country
U forget to mention the name and tribe of the cbn governor.
slowpoke
RomanceRe: Temmie Ovwasa: I Don't Want To Have A Child Because Of Hererophobia (Video) by erubati: 6:23pm On Aug 30, 2021
I really do not blame her
Na the idiot wey come post her matter from her own private page come here make we dey discuss about gay matters here.
But am not surprised though
Nairaland is full of SHIT
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Cyber Security Or A Degree Top Up by erubati: 7:13am On Aug 29, 2021
Nascimento:
Hello. I work in cybersecurity.
I came from a bioscience background. I also have a background in web application development.
One thing I will tell you is this: Cybersecurity is a combination of various IT skills - from Networking, to application development to server management et al. You must know and understand the basics, and the underlying technologies and processes in Information Technology.

With that said, I'll advise you to get trainings and certification on the following:
1. Networking (Network+, CCNA etc). Not just to read book o. Go to centres that can teach you hands on skills in networking, how a SIEM works and the likes.
2. Learn how to program. Learn to be proficient in Python, intermediate skill in C++, Java and Web development (because you cannot hack a 3. web application without understanding how to build one) and may be some mobile development (If you want to go into mobile app pentesting).
4. Have a deep understanding of system administration.
5. Then take the CEH. But I prefer eJPT by Elearnsecurity because their exams is practical, you must hack to answer any of the 20 questions.
6. Take Security+ to understand how to secure your information assets.

Just as a note too, cybersecurity is not just about hacking, there is compliance aspect to it too. Like ISO 27001 (Information Security Management System), TOGAF, ITSMS etc.

Your HND is enough. Just show you competence in the things i mentioned above, and you will excel.
Good health to you.
That's tons of money o
Aptech charges 195k for CCNA and 190k for N+.the certification exam is about 125-130k
Java programming is about 640k,I don't know ow much python is and cyber security na 600k.
Science/TechnologyRe: 15ft Snake Swallows Entire Cow Before Its Stomach Bursts Open In Thailand by erubati: 11:11am On Aug 27, 2021
Everything that happens in the world today must be attributed to buhari.
Jargons sells much faster on nairaland.
PoliticsRe: PDP Confirms Yemi Akinwonmi As National Chairman by erubati: 8:04pm On Aug 26, 2021
Please this is kind of confusing to me
How on Earth will a court decide that a duly elected chaian sieze to parade himself as chairman.how can a court sitting in one state decide that for goodness sake.what if he gets a counter court order from another state.
This is confusing me a lot o.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Lauds GDP 5.01% Growth In Q2 2021 by erubati: 7:52pm On Aug 26, 2021
Should we tell him?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Cyber Security Or A Degree Top Up by erubati: 3:51pm On Aug 25, 2021
arthurwillia:
Omo but it won’t be one time payment na abi
I didn't ask but I think it is not one time payment
After paying that amount,I probably will do an IT exam.if I fail na yawa be that
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Cyber Security Or A Degree Top Up by erubati: 10:44am On Aug 25, 2021
ouvredeparis:
Bro... This new horizon... Their fees are too bogus for the services they offer...they are all about the money....more than half of what they'll teach you are basic computer knowledge... Bro just go for a degree top-up abeg or look out for better IT firm for your sojourn into the IT world... Just my two cents tho
Aptech cyber security is 600/640k
Na wetin still dey burst my brain be that.
Hope to do it Sha if I don gather money
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Cyber Security Or A Degree Top Up by erubati: 10:42am On Aug 25, 2021
arthurwillia:
Cyber security is said to be hot now, I don’t know anything about it but people who do are saying it’s good and it’s another way of japa
So it’s ✅ in my books

But when you are spending 500k for a course ke? Omo it’s well o
Aptech cyber security alone is 600/640k
PoliticsRe: Banned Naira Marley's Song, "Coming" Played At Buhari's Son's Wedding (Video) by erubati: 7:52pm On Aug 22, 2021
ThatFairGuy1:
Islam is not Hypocrisy you're the deluded mind here.

Two twin pastors recently raped a minor for years until she got pregnant at the age of 12. Non one insult their religion or attributed their misdeeds to Christianity.

Apostle Suleman is being accused of adultery for the second time.

ARE THEY DOING SO ACCORDING TO WHAT CHRISTIANITY PREACHES?

Can you now see that you are deluded because doing so doesn't mean they're practicing what is preached by those Faiths.

So stop being irrational
U get time Sha to dey answer person wey im brain don retard.no matter what u say,u can not change their mentality.so why not just leave them
ProgrammingRe: Why Leaving Nigeria Must Be Your Utmost Priority As A Programmer by erubati: 8:40pm On Aug 21, 2021
As e be things o
In fact,my mind dey on summersault bayi
Go for programming even though say I no like am right from my University days.abi make I go for my cyber security or go through networking route.
Abi make I kuku dey gather more money to japa comot for Nigeria.
But I just dey think am.
Me wey no get any hand skills or anything.
Wetin I wan go do if I reach there
TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: I Attempted Suicide Twice – Cross by erubati: 7:29pm On Aug 21, 2021
Perrypizzle:
See someone that looks easy going
U never can tell.
U will be surprised it's people who laugh the most with people and are very jovial are the ones who secretly battle some form of depression.
CelebritiesRudeboy Marriage Allegedly Crashes As Wife's Divorce Papers Leak Online by erubati(op): 2:07pm On Aug 20, 2021
There appears to be trouble in the paradise of celebrity couple, Paul Okoye of PSquare and his wife, Anita.
Reports recently made the rounds on social media that the couple were parting ways after what appeared to be their divorce papers leaked online.
In a legal document sighted by Legit.ng on the social media space, it was gathered that Anita had filed for divorce from her husband.
The leaked document also stated that the couple was parting ways due to irreconcilable differences.
The couple however has not acknowledged the reports making the rounds. A look through Anita’s page also indicates that she has been out of the country for a while with their three children.

PoliticsRe: I Will Not Exit Government As A Failure - Buhari by erubati: 7:21pm On Aug 19, 2021
saphiere:
I am very much displeased with the unprofessionalism displayed by the mods of this great forum.
A nitwit came here and open a thread and called a lady who he is yet to catch cheating a "public toilet" and such thread was allowed to grace the front page of this forum. On the same thread he claimed he has multiple women. The lady only told him to meet her in an "open bar" he has requested the lady meet him in a hotel room or his house of which the lady declined. He ran here to call her a "public toilet".
U forget It's nairaland madam
It's a public toilet on its own where people hide behind the keyboard to dump trash comments
PoliticsRe: Glory Okolie Detained By IRT Officers (Pictures) by erubati: 7:16pm On Aug 19, 2021
Fejoku:
I don't blame you for yapping trash. At your age you still can't differentiate between the police of a regular police station and a special squad under a different chain of command. IRT is under Abba Kyari which is the criminal group killing our young men under the pretext of fighting ESN. This discovery is another crime we never knew was happening right inside Imo state where a student whose meant to be writing her exams was abducted by him and his murderous gang. He will answer for his crimes whether vermins like you like it or not.
That they are u see kyari's command means all of them are fulani policemen.
May ur hate consume you
ProgrammingRe: Why Leaving Nigeria Must Be Your Utmost Priority As A Programmer by erubati: 10:54am On Aug 19, 2021
tensazangetsu20:
Bros trust me once I leave this country I wilk never come back and I will lay a curse on my generations. Anyone who decides to come back to Africa will die immediately he lands in African country. I shall lay the curse naked. Walai and I also tell my children the same thing. Anyday they return to where I have struggled to escape from they will die.

There's really no job in Nigeria I can come for. Maybe before I became a programmer you can say so. But all the money I make from programming it's white men. Infact my present skillset and how good I am now was my boss that took me under his mentorship and taught me so much. He's a white man. I have brought In two young Nigerians both juniors into the same company and he's also all teaching us. The same people were rejected by companies in Nigeria but na oyinbo man still come give them chance. Through his mentorship I have gone to work on projects that are used by billion dollar companies. Billion with a b o. As for political position, you can forget it. I will never ever contest to Be a politician in the zoo. I never even did my nysc after graduation so that disqualifies me and I don't give a Bleep.

There's really nothing Nigeria has given me I can say yes thank God I am a Nigerian. My university education wasn't even in Nigeria. As for working in Nigeria. I have only worked with a Nigerian company for two months and that was it the rest of my work has been with companies based abroad.

Secondary Citizen lol maybe for other professions not for programmers O. You don't know what is going on now. The tech industry is basically an employee's market now. This other countries I am talking about. Their salaries might not be USA level but they are ten times higher than Nigeria. I won't pay rent. Food will be given to me. This was stated explicitly at the interviews I have done so basically my salary will just be a pocket money. You can feel the desperation in their eyes even during interviews.

As for my family I really wish them well. The only thing I will do is build a house in Ghana for my mom and dad to stay in and bring my sister over immediately she graduates but as for Nigeria once I am done that's it. Even if I come to Africa to visit I will go to another African country and then the person who wants to see me will come there.
The internet would never forget ur utterances.
That's the only thing I have to say to you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)