Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,929 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:12 PM

Expert234's Posts

Nairaland ForumExpert234's ProfileExpert234's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 56 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji And Afeez Agoro, Tallest Man In Nigeria Meet (Photos) by expert234: 6:50pm On Jun 14, 2018
frankIzuchukwu:
excessive secretion of pituitary gland and somatotropin.
Look at the name and compare your answer again
FamilyRe: 7 Reasons Why Married Men Sleep With Their House Helps by expert234: 6:36pm On Jun 14, 2018
cruzita:
the man is cheating and so i'm i .if the man claims not to be able to control his urge,he shld knw i can't too.what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.if he feels good sharing his raging d!ck ,i also won't think twice about satisfying my burning vj
Please do me a favor. If he shares with 10 girls,please make sure you also share with 10 men.

By the time you become a laughing stock, nobody will teach you that what is good for the goose is not necessarily good for the gander.
FamilyRe: 7 Reasons Why Married Men Sleep With Their House Helps by expert234: 8:24pm On Jun 13, 2018
cruzita:
WHAT IF MY HUSBAND BRINGS A HOT - WELL BUILT SECURITY MAN WITH NICE JOHN THOMAS.ISN'T THERE A REASON I SHLD CHEAT
You are free to cheat, but be ready for the consequences
FamilyRe: 7 Reasons Why Married Men Sleep With Their House Helps by expert234: 8:15pm On Jun 13, 2018
pelicanbeau:
I don't think I will take it easy catching my man on our house help...this is why I have to court my man to be for a long time to know his character.

Ps: to those of you quoting me, thinking you are stars and gaining likes from quoting me, what I mean is very simple and easy..

I simply mean that courting my man to be for a time will make me to know if he is a womanizer, has a high urge for sex, polygamy in nature or fall for cheap thing under the skirt such as a housemaid through various test which I must have stylishly exposed him to.

Will you all stop taking this issue personal and type about the issue and not my own person pls...
If you are a career woman that doesn't have adequate time for your husband, you will be exposing him to temptation.

Maybe it's time women chose between career and marriage
RomanceRe: 11 Ways To Get Anyone Love You Within 24 Hours, Including Your Boss by expert234: 7:44pm On Jun 13, 2018
pocohantas:
Simeon, you are beginning to bite more than you can chew.
You may never get married until you change your view about the male gender
CrimeRe: Soldiers Invade Boki In Cross River, Villagers Killed (Disturbing Photos) by expert234: 7:03pm On Jun 13, 2018
Yarimo, now you too won't condemn this because IPOB are the victims. You seems to always rejoice when bad things happen and blood is shed.
PoliticsRe: Thomas-Wilson Ikubese Reacts To Buhari's Apology To MKO by expert234: 6:20pm On Jun 13, 2018
SamuelAnyawu:
All these Class Monitor Presidential Candidates
His life has value today, but where is the value of your own life? Are you more than a faceless, irrelevant commenter on social media?
PoliticsRe: Thomas-Wilson Ikubese Reacts To Buhari's Apology To MKO by expert234: 6:17pm On Jun 13, 2018
chukwukahenry:
ur lips though
Typical idiotic Nigerians always joking and playing away with very serious national security issues.
CrimeRe: Villagers Chase Away Soldiers,Burn Their Vehicle After Clash In Cross River. PIC by expert234: 6:03pm On Jun 13, 2018
yarimo:
And IPOBIANS won't condemned this act, but when the military retaliate. I hope you guys won't be claiming BUHARI want to wipe you out? undecided
Even a blind man will not see that the youths were defending themselves against murderers. Looks like you were too blind to see that
FamilyRe: How I Caught My Cheating Wife by expert234: 5:10pm On Jun 13, 2018
mejai:
na codeine o. no mind me.
d main info dey d last statement
Sofry sofry on the codeine, bro
FamilyRe: How I Caught My Cheating Wife by expert234: 6:21am On Jun 13, 2018
mejai:
first of all , return her bride price

others will comment abt d certificate... I don try.

go to d registry where u registered and ask for der copy. bribe and beg dem for a way out. no be naija again?
Is it the man that pays bride price where you came from?
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Funke Felix Adejumo: Jay Z Insulted T.D Jakes, Still Makes... by expert234: 5:58am On Jun 13, 2018
room089:
Uncle show me in the bible where paul criticized peter and almost called him a hypocrite and I would prove your understanding about that assertion wrong. Or don't you know what you are talking about? Abi na agbero use that one preach to you?

If you are so sure about your claims, so me where it is in the bible or else I will stop wasting my time on you.

#enoughsaid
I thought you had substance. It's good to know that you are as empty as an empty barrel. I will never grace you with a response again. You don't deserve it
PoliticsRe: Soyinka To Buhari: "You Can't Honour Abiola And Admire His Tormentor Abacha" by expert234: 4:25pm On Jun 12, 2018
Topleague:
soyinka didnt say that, in fact he was present during the ceremony, ipob with their fake news
Please show us a photoshopped evidence
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Funke Felix Adejumo: Jay Z Insulted T.D Jakes, Still Makes... by expert234: 4:22pm On Jun 12, 2018
room089:
Uncle Expert don come again o!

Biko where dat one dey for bible, kindly lead me by hand .....
Imagine someone who vowed to prove someone wrong, yet he lacks adequate knowledge of what he wants to defend or oppose. What an irony!
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Funke Felix Adejumo: Jay Z Insulted T.D Jakes, Still Makes... by expert234: 4:19pm On Jun 12, 2018
new2012:
I've not told you I'm a christian or that I even go to church.

Youre just one heck of a silly being that believe whoever disregards Freeze must be a christian.

Youre a charlatan!

If you can't read to understand but only read to respond, you may never go far in life. Its possible that has been your greatest challenge and the source of all your problems.. So calm down and appraise properly.

I won't be replying you anymore, its waste of time flogging a dead horse, youre not capable of learning.
Maybe your not being a Christian is the reason for your thoughtlessness
PoliticsRe: Buhari Picking An Item From The Floor For Ganiyat Fawehinmi (Photo) by expert234: 4:17pm On Jun 12, 2018
BMC wants to make a demon look like a saint, especially now that election is around the corner cheesy
PoliticsRe: The Sophisticated "morons" Thing And The Boycott Of Vanguard Newspaper By Yoruba by expert234: 4:15pm On Jun 12, 2018
odduduwa:
we will take the campaign to church we will as well boycott all Yoruba church and sure the Igbo population forms majority of Nigerian Christians let's see where they will get money for new private jet
What you don't know is that igbos attending those Yoruba churches rate their pastors higher than ojukwu or your igbo organization
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Funke Felix Adejumo: Jay Z Insulted T.D Jakes, Still Makes... by expert234: 3:48pm On Jun 12, 2018
room089:
Uncle me, can you highlight your seemingly unscriptural comment and I would prove you wrong?
Don't tell me you don't know that Paul actually criticised Peter and almost called him a hypocrite?
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Funke Felix Adejumo: Jay Z Insulted T.D Jakes, Still Makes... by expert234: 3:36pm On Jun 12, 2018
new2012:
I know you're mentally lazy, calm down. Read to understand not to respond.

Nobody is talking about Christianity or religion here.

Baba, try get sense na.

Pastors well or no well is none of my business and I have not defended any pastor.

Talking about the scriptures, if you believe an iota of it, you will die and roast in hell, you've called someone so many names, spewed so many insults at a statement that first was not targeted at you and also not insulting to you.

Damn! Nigga I'm not responsible for your frustrations, transfer your aggressions to the pastors you loathe.
Stop emitting idiocy as if they feed you with stupidity in those business centers you call churches
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Funke Felix Adejumo: Jay Z Insulted T.D Jakes, Still Makes... by expert234: 3:32pm On Jun 12, 2018
room089:
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm!

Our problem here is that we would always like to play god by thinking that the punishments must be immediate but as we know, discretion lies with God.
Criticizing a pastor for making unscriptural comments is not "judging or doing harm"; it is just "stating a fact".

Why do you Christians on this platform talk like daft and senseless people sef?!
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Funke Felix Adejumo: Jay Z Insulted T.D Jakes, Still Makes... by expert234: 3:29pm On Jun 12, 2018
NoSidonLook:
abeg this Freeze has lost relevance already.

instead make e use him last year popularity well, e go dey open "online" church dey blast offline churches grin
like putting new wine in old bottle.
I understand that someone must do the dirty job of defending pastors' errors. Congratulations; you qualified.
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Funke Felix Adejumo: Jay Z Insulted T.D Jakes, Still Makes... by expert234: 3:19pm On Jun 12, 2018
new2012:
I know stupidity is brewed in you but you need not show it in public forums.

I've not said what he said was right or wrong as I'm no jury, I only said the motive was to embed himself back into the news.

Can't you see youre the Buffon here? Unable to read and understand but to spew insults. Did I mention anything about shame? Are you mentally lame?
If you are not stupid, you would confirm with the scriptures before making comments about this.

Empty headed idiots bearing the name "Christian", but their ways of life are far from Christ.

Fools that think defending a pastor's error is synonymous with serving God. Bunch of stupid heads
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Funke Felix Adejumo: Jay Z Insulted T.D Jakes, Still Makes... by expert234: 3:02pm On Jun 12, 2018
new2012:
Daddy freeze, its been a while.

Nigga is struggling to be back in the news.

Shame!
There is no shame in what he said. Only an idiot that knows nothing about the scriptures will differ on this point he raised.

In fact, it is you that have your life immersed in shame for swallowing every nonsense your pastors say without first confirming them with the scriptures

Paul criticised Peter in the scriptures; does that make Paul a sinner?

Looks like Christianity is filled with empty headed buffoons and pastor's slaves
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo: "How My Church Member Resurrected Dead Man". Daddy Freeze Reacts by expert234: 2:53pm On Jun 12, 2018
TheAngry1:
Bishop Oyedepo- Happily married for close to 4 decades. His children are success stories, both in ministry and business. He pioneered two of the fastest growing universities in Africa. He has over 20,000 staff on his payroll. He leads one of the world's largest and wealthiest churches.

Freeze: 'Happily' divorced. Serial fornicator and cheat. Wife beats him up. Son deserted him. Almost got sacked from his job (had to beg profusely). Biggest accomplishment in life is the increasing number of delinquents that follow him on social media.

Choose whose words you would listen to. The choice is yours![i][/i]
Being happily married doesn't mean you can't make mistakes. Even someone with a half brain would know that.

You guys claim to be Christians but still comment like stupid people. And last time I checked, there is no stupidity in the Holy Spirit.
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo: "How My Church Member Resurrected Dead Man". Daddy Freeze Reacts by expert234: 2:50pm On Jun 12, 2018
bedspread:
[s][/s] Just Imagine the Thrash from a Human...
But it's true
RomanceRe: Married Kenyan Tenant And Landlady Stuck Together During Steamy Sex (Pics, Video by expert234: 2:43pm On Jun 12, 2018
eezeribe:
I know that there is a medical condition that causes this..
But here in Africa, it is 100% juju, as in pure jahz...
African traditional religion is still the best religion in the world... The only religion that does not condone evil for the sake of grace, mercy, forgiveness... bla bla bla
The only religion that does not wait for karma, it takes retribution to your doorstep...
It won't be well with all those white men that brought their foreign religions to Africa...
Your conclusion of100% diabolical occurrence in Africa is a blind conclusion and hasty generalization.

Not only Africans practice voo doo; it is practised globally. Hasty generalization can make people to look stupid
RomanceRe: Married Kenyan Tenant And Landlady Stuck Together During Steamy Sex (Pics, Video by expert234: 2:37pm On Jun 12, 2018
HungerBAD:
How is this even possible?
It is also scientific and not necessarily diabolical. Though, its scientific occurrence is rare
FamilyRe: I'm 22 Years Old And A Burden On My Family, I'm Thinking Of Leaving Home. by expert234: 2:25pm On Jun 12, 2018
sheDD:
thank goodness u aren't his dad
why are u salting an already wounded heart!!??
The past of a disobedient child is hunting him. Simple
FamilyRe: I'm 22 Years Old And A Burden On My Family, I'm Thinking Of Leaving Home. by expert234: 2:22pm On Jun 12, 2018
izzou:

All I see is a guy, who's living a life trying to impress his parents

My question is? What exactly do you want to become in life? Because I don't see a university as your point of calling.

Sit down and discuss with your parents. Tell them who you really are and want to be. Stop wasting their money on Jamb and when you finally enter, you graduate with a 3rd class, thereby making issues worse.

Be a man bro. Define yourself to your parents and whoever cares to know. Stop the lies. They won't take you far
All I see is a guy putting the name of his family in disrepute
BusinessRe: ATM Dispensed Fake 1000 Naira Note by expert234(op): 8:53am On Jun 12, 2018
DonPiiko:
There's nothing you can do about it, it has happened to me in the past, someone withdrew money and gave me and one of the notes was fake, I took it to two banks and there said the same thing, the bankers would even claim ignorance, the easiest one to do is return mutilated notes.
Wow!

Thank you bro.

It only happens that I made the withdrawal by myself from the ATM.
BusinessATM Dispensed Fake 1000 Naira Note by expert234(op): 8:46am On Jun 12, 2018
Please, I need advice/guidance on what to do about this issue:

I withdrew 15k (all 1000 naira notes) from an FCMB ATM and paid someone 10k out of it. Later the person called to say one of the 1000 naira notes was a fake note. I've been paying the person for more than two years now and he has never told me such a thing until this last one; so, I want to believe that there is no foul play on his part.

Please is there anything I can do about this? Can the bank be held responsible? Should I go to them to lodge a complaint or should I just accept it as my ill luck and move on? The fear is: will this not happen again if I decide to move on and not do something about it?

Lalasticala, please can you move this to front page so that I can get varied insights to make an informed decision?

Thank you
PoliticsRe: Abiola: Sowore Protesting Annulment Of June 12, 1993 Election (Throwback Photos) by expert234: 8:11am On Jun 12, 2018
Adaowerri111:
always constituting nuisance to the society
So, your backward empty mind told you that protesting against tyranny is a way of constituting nuisance?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 56 pages)