Eze2000's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Eze2000's Profile › Eze2000's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 95 pages)
ifiokjohn:Hi, good day. If you want the soft copy then it is easy. You can buy it over at okadabooks or if you find the platform complex then i can supply it to you by email or whatsapps. It will come as a PDF copy and you can download to read on you phone or pc, depending on which one has a PDF reader. All pc with windows 7 above have inbuilt pdf readers but for android phones, download Adobe pdf reader off google play store, install and it will open any pdf file on you phone. payment method is by airtime or bank transfer my email...fill out the contact form here and hit send.... https://kingezesblog.com/contact-us |
Kentnickole:Hi, I am something of a psychologist and my knowledge and insight into people is nothing i learned in any university but a natural gift that has never failed me. Let me begin with you so when i move to you girlfriend you will know whether i speak the truth or not. 1. You already know that your girlfriend is not only yours but you just need someone to say the words you are trying to avoid. 2. You don't even feel secure with her anymore. Your girl. 1. Sorry to say this, but you are dating public property. 2. In the course of one of my studies two years ago, i had cause to open a FB account with the profile of a beautiful woman. I was getting friend request at the rate of 59 a day. I picked only Americans and Within 2 months i had over 4k friends and 7k followers. 99% were men while the other 1% were online prostitutes in Europe and America looking to get customers off me.. took me a while to catch onto how they work. All the men kept sending me nude photos of themselves and stuff, begging for a meet and nude photo of me (i was a woman don't forget). All of this and i posted just one image of a lovely woman i downloaded online and gave her an American name. AND NOW YOU SAY YOU GIRL IS TAKING PHOTOS DAILY AND UPLOADING TO SOCIAL MEDIA? Ha! I rest my case bro. One word is enough for the wise or the fool will catch AIDS for sure. |
GenyEbere:Sorry for the late reply You didn't quote me so finding your comment took a while. The answer to your question is yes my work does have the hard copy but the promblme is the firm print it is not in Nigeria but in the USA... Createspace publications.. a branch of Amazon USA. It will cost you around $20 to have them sed it directly to your doorstep. So the question now seems to be, can you afford to gift something so expensive by Nigerian standards? |
RevoluteSoft:Do you have other premium template? Very modern ones |
henrykene: StreetNews: greatnaija01:Just thank your Gods that i was here to save you 30k. The website is new and cannot be receiving more than 300 pageviews a day. How do I know this? I'm a webmaster of sorts and checked his site with one of my tools. See the image below. Any site with an Alexia rank of n/a with one page carrying a rank of 17 million plus, cannot have anything more than 300 pageviews a day. If you ask me to bet if it reaches 100 views a day i won't bet. As you can see the age is n/a that is code for non-existent. Google doesnt know that blog or the blog no reach 2 month old.
Jozebrain:Hi, I was in your shoes 3 years ago. I applied but no going forward or backward... they are working it they say and will contact you wen done. One of these two things have happened to you. 1. Either your site has been overlooked for some reason 2. You have content or site error that is confusing someone there who looked at your site. This is how to solve the issue. Go over to the Adsense help forum and make a complaint. The place is like Nairaland. Just open a thread there and wait. But before you do this, make sure your site is clean and meets Goggles laws cos once you do open that thread and drop your URL, white people from the site who have been blogging for years will flock to your site and look every were. Avoid a woman called 'Luzie' there ... she like no one and will definitely bad mouth you. She will also be the one to answer you first unless you are so lucky she no dey house. Do not insult any of them there and show genuine willingness to correct your mistakes because some of the people there are actually the ones who review Adsense approvals. Do as I say and your account will be reviewed within 3 days and rejected due to all the pro there criticizing you. No shaking, just fix the errors the Adsense reply highlights and submit your application again. This time stay away from the forum and you will win! Note; your account can stay like this for over a year if you do not do as i say and bring their attention to it. I speak form bitter experience |
mcqwerty:A webmaster to help him push this google approval? Are you for real? I so thank God I am not a fool anymore in web things. |
frowland:I'm an author, i do research on the damn thing for a living. What you are hinting at is key to many Mafia money laundering schemes but here is the catch.... everything has a sensible limit. When the FBI or IRS flags such transfers even once, an investigation is launched. There's another way it is done though, the lawyer buys properties with his own money and in his own name but soon the whole ends up in another identity. Trust me, I've seen them all. |
frowland:I was in a bad mood today but your comment actually made me laugh. Lol! If you wanna hide money you run to court and over pay a lawyer! Nice trick. Every hear of Money trails? You really think EFCC will overlook a lawyer that collects $2m as fees for a case that costs 2million naira? ![]() Can't stop laughing. |
GoodMuyis:Hi, I'm about to move from blogger to WordPress. I'm thinking about this Drupal. Can it be integrated into my word press blog as a plugin or something? I've read it up but can't figure it out. It seems to be a whole digital platform and that's were i get lost. |
Dboy55:No, you just make a lot of mouth period |
. |
Joevics:You should have asked him to talk here small first. Lols, haven't you been duped on Nairaland before? And bro, never pay till you get the goods! I speak from bitter experience. If he has it I will love to get too. |
Joevics:Just saw the template. Love it too. Wish i could get it. wanna move to Wordpress this month |
yomalex:How much do you charge for building a WP blog? I'm a stuggling author just beginning to find my feet so please watch that price before you scare me away. I've been looking at hosting opinions already... Bluehost, gator, iPage. I think iPage suits me for now. Thing is, i want to move from blogger to Wordpress. Need a good but afordable template and some fantastic coding skill that can give me a landing page to capture emails, superb share buttons for every platform, and the lockign of some areas of the site. Same thing Nl did here. All the other section are free to copy and past but the Literature section is locked! I write stories on my blog like i used to do here but they copy it! What say you? |
yinkeys:Can I transfer money direct from my payoneer account to my savings account? |
PrecisionFx:Met one lady like you in the US state of Texas last year. She turned every word back on me insisting that she came to exist by evolution. ![]() Now listen and i will show you how wrong, 'insulting and so not for you' this knowledge is. 1. Ur first paragraph is total stupidity because it has absolutely nothing to do with me. That perfect stupidity as you call it is actually a bit of wisdom that points your mind in the right direction to look for its origin but you will never understand it in a million years. 2. You say... 'Ur useless method of meeting with the devil is very stupid, U know ZERO about spirituality n ur trying to teach people that have been practicing it for years.' You asked for proof of Satan's existence and I showed you how to get his attention fast, spiritual being that he is. But now the proof you need is my way of life? If I give u an address to a place where you can find president Donald Trump that means I go there to meet with him everyday, right?.... the white house. Go there and walk straight into the Oval office... and like I said before, I absolve myself of anything that happens to you when the secret service beats your head in. I know ZERO about spiritually? I agree. But hey, does a person practice communicating with people? No, sir, only babies do. If you have been practicing how to communicate with spirits for years it could be that lack of success is because you have remained a baby 'spiritually' all that time. Most people work hard at this, there are universities in the UK that offer courses on this to Ph.D levels. But God gives the ability as a gift to certain for FREEEEEE!!! 3. You say... This is a blatant lie, The Muslim, Hindu and Christian Gods aren't the same on any way, They are very different Gods. The Muslims and Christians actually serve the same God but so many do not even know it... (just like you obviously don't) The Bible, the Koran and the Torah are even the same to a great extent... word for word, name for name, story for story. One day, I will fix this terrible confusion that is consuming so many lives through wars to the best of my ability, so help me God. Think whatever you please. As for Hinduism, just like Buddism, it is a religion in Asia that commands the faith of hundreds of millions. Pagan worship in Africa is the same only that the idols being worshiped as gods are made of stone and wood instead of gold and bronze idol in magnificent temples. Did you know that some of the Hindu and Buddha gods where actually men who declared themselves god long ago, accumulated followers and built temples to themselves? The god worshiped by millions of Asians today whose name is Buddha was once a man like you who thought the Almighty God was a big fake and he, Buddha was a better god since the people could see him live and direct! The whole of China, Japan, and India had been worshiping him for hundreds fo year before the first white man visited their land in the 1400s. There are so many gods, but just one GOD! 4. You say.... 'I am still waiting for ur proof on the existence of the devil satan or Lucifer.' I am not duty bound to offer you a thing! But I did, still doing so. From your write up, I now know who you are. Your mind is locked to the knowledge of God but the Great God's blessing is unchanged even to you. You must have life! May you live it in peace. I will not be answering any further questions from you on here. Thank you. |
spiritedtete:Your answer so far is the most comprehensive but you over looked something. How much is will they charge for deposits into the account? I mean when money enters |
supereagle:Do they have a savings variant of the Dom account? |
Veetee:How many referees. And do they have saving variant? |
seyiojomu:Do they pay interests on my deposit? And how many referees do i need. I wanna open one dom account next month this is why i ask |
PrecisionFx:The proof you need is everywhere! The phone u use has a maker but you don't care about the maker just the phone. Still, the maker makes the phone last anyway. Lovely phone. A PC, a good house, a car, etc, they are mechanisms with makes and so is your body, the sun and the stars you see. Everything is created according to ability and power. Humans create theirs... material things, and God creates his... humans. None of the makes impose themselves on you. They leave you to do as you like with the products, literally speaking! If you wanna know if Satan exists do this.... challenge him directly to show himself in your life. Do this at midnight when people sleep and supernatural beings watch and prowl. Just stand in your house and say a few welcoming words and a challenge to him, don't shout, just speak. Do this once every midnight for just 3 days and you will be heard long before the third day. Satan answers calls very fast. I absolve myself of whatever happens from there on. That primitive man never saw the billions of bacterias growing on his dirty didn't mean they were not there. That you cannot see the spiritual beings that move around on earth doesn't mean they are not there. One last thing. There is only one God but people call him different names and then fight over it, killing themselves for no reason. His name is Allah, Jehovah, El, Chineke, Oloru, .... they all mean the same... He causes to become!. His the first and last and he is not a tyrant who imposes himself on people in a world he set long ago. You have to complain before he does that.... prayer! The knowledge of God is for some and not many. Be well. |
PrecisionFx:Understood. replying to your latter comment |
PrecisionFx:Like I said, God gave man a free will. You can think whatever you please with including looking at a king and thinking he's a cat or the fact that 'GOD DOES NOT EXIST'. That is exactly what i thought until the year 1997. Relax, you will learn or maybe not. The knowledge is not for everyone. |
daveson07:Hello bro, You have been stupid! Listen and listen well. 1. Why did God create a woman? Answer: To be a man's companion for 'it is not good for man to be alone'. 2. God said... "Worship me, believe in me, honor me' for I am God and tolerate no rival." Food For Thought; Where did he say 'be my slave?" 3. In God's structure of creation, a man must have dominion over his household. HIS WIFE MUST OBEY HIM COMPLETELY, BE BY HIS SIDE AT ALL TIMES AND MAKE HIM HAPPY for she is a blessing unto him.... 'He that findet a good wife findeth a good thing' This is the single reason why there is a critical shortage of 'prophetesses in the world' ever since biblical times. All the powerful women you see in God's work today are merely support systems for their husbands. That is how God made the world, the woman is the shoulder on which the family rests and the man's support system. Your life right now. Where is your good thing? Your support system? 4. How do you even know your wife is going to a good church? Food for thought: A church that encourages the woman to leave her husband often even at night when he needs her care and comfort after a hard day at work, what kind of church is that? Or even better what kind of pastor is leading it? The seed of dissatisfaction is being planted in you daily and your woman is frequenting a public place alone, a place where temptation can be a problem if care is not taken! Are you fanning the flames of adultery or what? 5. If I may ask what is she praying and fasting so fervently about that is so important that the problem it is causing at home does not matter? Do you save your car and lose your house? Your description of your wife reminds me of people who server God dedicatedly for years but still manage to live a shambolic life that leads to nowhere but hell. Why? They do not know what they are doing. Let me give you an example. Compare the Jehova's witness doctrine of sexual intercourse in marriage and King Solomons ideology of it...he created many songs on sex in the bible! But hey, the witnesses will tell you all about how its a sin to enjoy your own wife! Most of the churches you see don't serve God but appear to do so. Any church that servers God worships him morning and evening in services each day and a few other special services during the week. Even the people that live in the church do not attend all. God gave man life and a free will to live it. Wine and his wife are for his pleasure. the children are a blessing unto him. When your life is complete, you must thank God but it seems your life is being torn apart by a pastor while you blame God. STOP IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You do not know me but a search of my history here will tell you something. I am among the best authors on the Nairaland literature section (my name is on every such best of the best list down there) but guess what? That's only a thing i do. I am a prophet of the living God but my time is not yet come. Three years ago when i first registered here, I opened a trend on here in the relationships section asking for help in finding a wife...'Can a prophet find a good wife' that was what i titled it, but was insulted very badly. I made no reply. I mention this so you will know the person talking to you. I'm a chemical engineer by training being forced to serve God but refused, a situation which complicated my life beyond anything you can imagine. Many are called but few are chosen. But so very many just call themselves, anyway, in order to get rich. Even till this day, i have not married because I want to find my 'support system' so i won't leave loopholes for Satan to exploit when finally i stand in God's work in a major way which is what Satan is trying to stop. God has instructed that I must marry this year and my search will begin next month. Senseless pastors causing problems for people and leading them to see God and Churches as bad, that was why I ran away from God's calling many years ago as a smart child. I was called at age 15. Yes, you heard right ...15. I saw my first vision and started communicating directly with supernatural beings at that age. This is the sole reason why all the stories i have written today have supernatural angles... all except one which is modeled on Boko Haram and corruption. Tell that pastor to go to his home and leaves yours. Make your wife yours but do not deny her the food of spirit, however, don't let her eat that food blindly like she is currently doing for it will get her nowhere fast. Let her serve her God with reason and so should you. The greatest trick Satan ever played on man is to convince him he does not exist. Fix your home or lose it. |
Ndissle:I need a fairly used one for now. Low budget. The one I was using smashed its screen and I don't have enough for a new Samsung like I want for now so I am prepared to manage any other thing for at least 2 years Don't quote this sentence please so i can clean out this number later. Fraudsters steal number and emails on here |
Hi, I'm in need of a neat fairly used tablet phone at an affordable price and I am currently in Lagos. SPECS 8 to 10-inch screen At least 2 gb ram Android 5.0 or above Good battery life Good storage |
Ndissle:Hi, How much will a tablet phone cost me there? A tab with between 8 to 10 inch screen Android 5.0 or above At least 2 gb ram good battery life. Any make, i just want a good phone at a low price, something i can afford in days cos my current phone just got smashed. |
Hello, I make use of Ms Word on a Windows 8.1 pc and of late Microsoft has found a way to shut it down or disable it. You see, I am one of those that use the hacked version of this software then block all automatic updates. It has worked for me for nearly two years now but of late Microsoft has started updates to the software and this new updates bypass all the blocks. One moment you are using the software fine and the next, it tells you an update is available. Doesn't matter if you click it after a while, Ms Word will just ask you to input your product key and if you don't, they block the software. The only opinion left is to force remove it because you can't even uninstall it. I have been hit by this problem 4 times in the last 2 months alone. It has become so much, once u install the software now, it takes them like 2 weeks to shut it down. I have tried everything from setting my internet connection to metered, to block internet access to the software with the Windows firewall. No show. Microsoft still finds a way to enter my pc. I just found out this morning that they deleted the firewall block on Ms Word which was why it has updated again. Before you advise I turn off windows update and software update, that is what I do once I install the operating system. I have searched online for ways to block ms word through registry but can't find it. Don't know what to do again. Plese, help. I use Ms Office 2016 . |
maadman:Please, when did you buy this book? It doesn't exist on Okada books as 'Dirty Diamonds of Boko Haram' again but as 'A Billionaire's Ransom' ... see the image below. If you bought anything different then they are selling my book illegally. Moreover, i did not receive any purchase notification this month from. been having issues from there and the fact that most of the bloggers that steal my work do it from there. I'm publishing a new book this week. Been writing it since last year.... The Last Amazon Warrior Women Part 1... Merchants of Death part 2... Demon Daughters of Blood and Death. part 3... The Spy An author gets better with each book he writes... i believe that now because I've gone and outdone myself. Will release the whole series at a go but not in Nigeria here. never in Nigeria again. In the USA and Europe Only. I will never lay myself open to Nigerian bloggers again. Nigerians never buy that much books anyway. Please do reply and tell when you bought so I may know if Okada books is screwing with me. Oh, and the book has a part 3 mind you. .
Eze2000:. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 95 pages)