Stats: 3,331,086 members, 8,448,584 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:44 PM

Faithdamy's Posts

Nairaland ForumFaithdamy's ProfileFaithdamy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

PoliticsRe: Senator Ademola Adeleke Campaigns In Ila LG & Ifedayo LG (Photos) by Faithdamy(m): 9:43am On Jun 16, 2022
I hope he wins anyway. Meanwhile, What Do You Think About Tinubu Submitting Masari’s Name As Running Mate

https://freshreporters.com/inec-deadline-tinubu-submits-masaris-name-as-running-mate/
CelebritiesI Suffered Spiritual Attack, Bullets Removed From My Body – Chiwetalu Agu by Faithdamy(op): 11:28am On May 07, 2022
Chiwetalu Agu, a veteran Nollywood actor, has described how he was subjected to a spiritual attack.

In a viral video, the 66-year-old actor said that his foes waged war on his life by shooting spiritual arrows of bullets, needles, stones, and other objects into his body.

Pointing at the said weapons in the viral video, Agu said: “Why I’m drawing attention to this very moment is to show you – just take a look at what is on this table, Arrows of different types.

“We have arrows of cowries, arrows of sea stones and pins. Look at this key, then look at bullets. They removed all these from my chest region, my shoulder region and my neck region.”

According to him, all the bullets, weapons taken from his body were by the spiritual attackers who tried to kill him.

“The truth of the matter is that once you are with God, nobody can harm you no matter how powerful their weapons are. At a point I was asleep, seeing myself five feet under the ground,” he disclosed.

SOURCE: https://freshreporters.com/i-suffered-spiritual-attack-bullets-removed-from-my-body-chiwetalu-agu/

Celebrities“some Said I Scare Men Away, But Cruising Is Allowed” —tonto Dikeh by Faithdamy(op):
Tonto Dikeh– the actress, Tonto has disclosed her lack of interest towards a romantic relationship with any man following what she had passed through.

This is coming amidst the recently clash she had with prince kpokpori her ex lover, on social media, Instagram.

The actress taking to her InstaStory, the mother of one, Tonto Dikeh drives out concerns from individuals who felt that she was scaring men away from her life.

According to her, "Some said I'm scaring men away, sister, do you think after all I have been through I want a man?

"If this happens, it will be cherry on the icing but my heart's too damaged and hardened to ever feel the need to want a man. But cruising is allowed." She added

SOURCE: https://freshreporters.com/some-said-i-scare-men-away-but-cruising-is-allowed-tonto-dikeh/

CelebritiesSinger Portable Signs New Deal Worth N40M With Rolls Royce Luxury Real Estate by Faithdamy(op): 1:45am On Apr 06, 2022
Habeeb Okikiola popularly known as portable zazoo again become the brand ambassador of the sujimoto, a luxury real estate in Nigeria.

Reports have it on social media that, the zazoo crooner Portable new endorsement deal with Sujimoto called “The Rolls Royce Of Luxury Real Estate” worth N40million.

However, the new endorsement deal is coming after the singer Portable signs the one worth N50M with the celebrity billionaire Obi Cubana’s herbal drink brand, known as Odogwu bitters few weeks back.

The singer taking to his official verified Instagram handle shares photos and video with the CEO of sujimoto Group in the office.

According to singer portable post, he said ; “It been God always �❤️Another Endorsement deal cooking������� @sujimoto81 don show love oooo Bizza Bizza❤️”

Confirming the endorsement in another post via his IG page, Portable wrote; “Na God dey run am anybody pray for your downfall go fall @sujimoto81 don carry me Trabaye Big thanks � to all those people way dey show me love ❤️ ZAzuu.” he said

https://freshreporters.com/again-singer-portable-signs-new-deal-worth-n40million-with-rolls-royce-luxury-real-estate/

PoliticsUNN Student Sues Davido For Not Showing Interest To Run For President In 2023 by Faithdamy(op): 12:31am On Apr 06, 2022
Mr Nnamdi Asogwa, of UNN the immediate past Director of Social, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, allegedly takes Nigerian Singer Adeleke David popularly known as Davido, to court for refusing to contest for the Seat of President in the next 2023 general election.

Taking to his social media handle, Mr Nnamd disclosed that the singer davido, DMW Bose ought to have declared his interest, adding that the singer has helped a lot of youths and has made Nigerians at home and abroad proud.

According to him, he said “Let it be known that on this day 04/04/2022, I Nnamdi Asogwa decided to take a legal action against one Mr. Davido for Refusing to take up the post of the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria 001”

https://freshreporters.com/unn-student-sues-davido-for-not-showing-interest-to-run-for-president-in-2023/

Celebrities"Make Una Resend All My Birthday Wishes” Cubana Chief Priest Tells Fans by Faithdamy(op): 12:15am On Apr 06, 2022
ANTI-GRAFT: “EFCC Tested And Okay, Make Una Resend All My Birthday Wishes” Cubana Chief Priest Tells Fans

Pascal Chibuike Okechukwu, aka Cubana Chief Priest the celebrity barman, has urged his well-wishers and supporters to resend their birthday messages, now that he’s been released from the EFCC, Economic and Financial Crimes Commission custody.

The celebrity barman by March was celebrating his birthday when the EFCC came to apprehend him to their custody a day after the Super Eagles match against the black star in Abuja, which he also came to stadium that same day.

The cubana chief priest has not replied to the wishes he got on his birthday and some days after which had stirred up concerns from his fans and supporters until it came to notice that he has been nabbed by and detained by the anti-graft agents.

However, a post popped in from his official Instagram handle on Monday night 4th of April, 2022, saying, "#EFCC tested okay. Thank you fam. I will never forget. What doesn't kill you makes you stronger. Make una resend all my birthday wishes.
#celebritybarman#DR_EZEMMOU’’ He said

https://freshreporters.com/anti-graft-efcc-tested-and-okay-make-una-resend-all-my-birthday-wishes-cubana-chief-priest-tells-fans/

Politics2023:Ayodele Fyose Of Ekiti State Declares Interest In Presidency by Faithdamy(op): 11:55pm On Apr 05, 2022
Ayodele Fayose, the former Ekiti State Governor, has stepped down from the Peoples Democratic Party’s PDP, zoning committee over his presidential ambition to run in the next coming 2023 general election.

Ayodele Fayose who is a two term governor of Ekiti state disclosed in a letter dated to be 5th of April, 2022, and addressed to the Chairman of the PDP zoning committee and to Governor Ortom Samuel of Benue State.

According to the statement released by him “Having hinted during our last meeting at my intention to run for the office of the President in the coming primary election and by God’s grace; the general election. it will not be morally right to continue to participate in the zoning debate being an aspirant myself.

”Therefore, my state has nominated the bearer of this letter Dr Gbenga Faseluko to replace me,” Ayodele Fayose stated

The ex-Governor of Ekiti state ayodele Fayose had also declared his interest to run in 2023 coming election of the Nigeria’s presidency in.

However, last week Thursday while the ex governor was debunking alleged reports of him endorsing another presidential aspirant, Peter Obi said he has great respect for his aspiration but at no point endorse his presidential ambition.

He said , “Report credited to me that I endorsed Peter Obi for President and zoning of the Presidency to the South-East is false.

No doubt, I have great respect for Peter Obi as a leader and I respect his aspiration, but at no point did I endorse his presidential ambition or that the presidency be zoned to South-East.

“Rather, my take is that the presidency be zoned to the Southern part of Nigeria.

“May I also state clearly that I will be seeking the ticket of the PDP to contest the next presidential election.” He added

https://freshreporters.com/presidency-ayodele-fayose-former-gov-of-ekiti-state-declares-interest-in-the-2023-general-election/

PoliticsRe: Anambra Election Results: Soludo In Early Lead, Wins 6 LGA Announced So Far by Faithdamy(m): 11:04am On Nov 07, 2021
Is ok
SportsRe: Kamaru Usman Beats Colby Covington To Retain Welterweight Title (Video) by Faithdamy(m): 10:55am On Nov 07, 2021
Thank you our man ��� grin grin
CrimeRe: BNG Commander Stole Our Biscuits - Abia Filling Station Manager Narrates (VIDEO) by Faithdamy(m): 10:52am On Nov 07, 2021
Can this be truehuh?
CrimeRe: BNG Commander Stole Our Biscuits - Abia Filling Station Manager Narrates (VIDEO) by Faithdamy(m): 10:46am On Nov 07, 2021
That's serious
PoliticsAnambra Guber: Zero Adherence To COVID-19 Protocols During Election by Faithdamy(op): 7:40pm On Nov 06, 2021
As indigenes of the state turn out to vote today, a correspondent in Anambra writes that there is only little adherence to COVID-19 norms.

In several of the polling locations visited, there was a strong voter turnout, as well as a rejection of COVID-19 protocols by the voters.

Many voters showed up without face masks, indicating that there was no social separation in the polling booths.

The sole COVID-19 protocol followed in Alor ward one, polling unit 002, where the Minister of Labour and Employment, Dr Chris Ngige, is anticipated to vote, is the use of hand sanitizer.

https://freshreporters.com/anambra-guber-zero-adherence-to-covid-19-protocols-during-election/

CelebritiesI Have Trust Issues –adesua Etomi by Faithdamy(op): 7:10pm On Nov 06, 2021
Adesua Etomi-Wellington, a well-known actress, recently stunned the public when she acknowledged to having ‘trust difficulties.’ Adesua, who is married to Banky W, revealed this at a service at The Waterbrook Church in Lagos.

“I have significant trust difficulties,” she said. It’s been a couple of years that God and I have been working on it. I feel I am still on a journey, thus I am writing to you from where I believe I am continuing on that adventure. Nobody is flawless, and the goal should be growth rather than perfection. When I’m dealing with God or when God is dealing with me in certain situations, I have trust difficulties. Even when it comes to the most routine tasks, I have trust issues.”

Speaking further, the ‘Sugar Rush’ actress noted that she was a very emotional person, adding that while watching a movie or listening to a song, she could cry for no reason. She said, “I love movies and I enjoy reading scripts. I also love watching stage plays. I love everything that has to do with acting. That being said, I am also very emotional. It used to be a problem for me before because I wanted to be a ‘hard guy’. (However), I have started to embrace it and realise that God created me the way he did for a purpose and it also helps in being able to empathise with people. Now, I see it as a strength of mine.

“I am also the kind of person that cries for no reason when watching a movie that is emotional or listening to a song. I could be watching a film and the scene could be emotional in a sad or happy way. And, I would just start crying because it’s making me sad or pulling my heart strings.”

https://freshreporters.com/i-have-trust-issues-adesua-etomi/

PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Apc’s Andy Uba Wins Polling Unit by Faithdamy(m): 7:02pm On Nov 06, 2021
Make money while having fun on the FRESHREPORTERS, No referral need just commenting, posting , sharing of sponsored ads and get paid.

FRESHREPORTERS is a unique platform which allows it’s members get paid while been on the site by generating revenue from advertising company.

You can can create your own account today and start making money with this platform immediately.

To find out more about this platform earning site or get registered

Click here to get started https://freshreporters.com/make-money

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Burnley (1 - 1) On 6th November 2021 by Faithdamy(m): 5:51pm On Nov 06, 2021
Make money while having fun on the FRESHREPORTERS, No referral need just commenting, posting , sharing of sponsored ads and get paid.

FRESHREPORTERS is a unique platform which allows it’s members get paid while been on the site by generating revenue from advertising company.

You can can create your own account today and start making money with this platform immediately.

CrimeRe: Gunmen Open Fire In Imo Community, Kill Three by Faithdamy(m): 5:49pm On Nov 06, 2021

PoliticsTroops Foil Attack On Imo State Police, Neutralise ‘dragon’, 4 Other Assailants by Faithdamy(op): 8:10am On Jun 07, 2021
Nigerian Army troops operating in Owerri the Imo State capital foiled an early morning attack on the Imo State Police Command today 6 June 2021.

The troops assisted by the Police Special Forces eliminated a top IPOB/ESN Operational Commander, Joseph Uka Nnachi alias King of Dragons.

The military said Dragons has been orchestrating attacks against security agencies and government establishments in the South Eastern States.

He has been at the centre of several heinous attacks since the death of Ikonso who gave up the ghost during an encounter with security forces on 24 April 2021 at Awomama Village of Orlu East LGA of Imo State.

Equally neutralised along with Dragon were four of his cohorts while one was captured alive and has been assisting security forces with useful information.

The troops recovered four AK-47 Rifles, a Toyota Hiace Mini bus used as operational vehicle by the assailants as well as several assorted ammunitions and charms.

SEE MORE PHOTOS>>> https://freshreporters.com/troops-foil-attack-on-imo-state-police-neutralise-dragon-4-other-assailants-photos/

Celebrities“Pete Edochie Once Had Only 4 Pairs Of Trousers While Raising Us” – Yul Edochie by Faithdamy(op): 7:53am On Jun 07, 2021
Popular Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie has revealed what his father, Pete Edochie pass through with them.

Narrated the experience via his Instagram handle, he revealed how his father, Pete Edochie had difficult time in raising his children.

According to the Anambra State actor, even though his parents didn’t have much, they raised their children to be upright and content with the little they have.

Celebrating his father, he wrote;

“At a time, while raising us his six children, this great man had only 4 pairs of trousers.

Black, brown, blue and grey.
But he never cared.
He hardly bought new things for himself.
All he cared about was taking care of his family and giving his children the best.
Then he was a civil servant, before the movies came.
There wasn’t much money but he would never take anything that doesn’t belong to him.
Then if we come back from school with anyone’s pen or book, your nyash go catch fire for him hand.

Amongst many other things, my parents taught us to be content with whatever we have, work hard, believe in God and be upright citizens.
Continue Reading...>>> https://freshreporters.com/pete-edochie-once-had-only-4-pairs-of-trousers-while-raising-us-yul-edochie/

Family"My Father Checks My Private Part To See If Someone Sleeps With Me" –Young Lady by Faithdamy(op): 7:14pm On Apr 17, 2021
A man identified as Mr Innocent umukoro was the reported to have been sleeping with his biological daughter.

According to reports the accused and the daughter are living at a village in Ireto road, Sapele, Delta state.

However after the report was shared on social media platforms, the reported victim identified as Blessing Ode, came out to tell her own part of the story.

According to her, her father was not having sexual intercourse with her but the father confessed to be doing so because of the beating from the area boys.

Narrating her own part of the story, she said:

St please my conscience is judging me am the daughter of Mr Umukoro Innocent after what I saw both physically and online how this news of my father has spread like Harmattan fire am not myself I really feel sorry for my Father my Dad did not really slept with me but My friend and my Sister and my Mum that I explained what he was doing to me in the house every time he see me with boy he will keep chuking his hands to always check my body all the time and the way he they always scare my male friends from me i really don’t like it so I told one of our neighbors that Everytime my father they choke hand for my body .. nie he say he dey Bleep you be that now the thing vex am nie him go report my father to One man village landlord Chairman but nor be really he pennis him use I don still tell my father Family when them question me

SOURCE: https://freshreporters.com/my-father-only-checks-my-private-part-to-see-if-someone-is-sleeping-with-me-young-lady-narrates/

CrimeRe: Man Disgraced For Stealing Chicken In Benue (Photos) by Faithdamy(m): 11:29pm On Mar 03, 2021
TravelTanker Went Up In Flames Along Oshodi/apapa Expressway (video) by Faithdamy(op): 1:49pm On Jan 07, 2021
A tanker conveying petroleum products exploded along Oshodi/Apapa expressway, Lagos State.

The explosion occurred on both lanes around Toyota bus-stop inwards mile 2, along the expressway.

It was gathered that the tanker was on motion when it fell sideways thereby discharging its content.

As at the time of filing this report, emergency response teams were already on ground, though the Director-General, Lagos State Emergency Management Agency LASEMA, Dr. Olufemi Oke-Osanyintolu is yet to comment on the incident.

( Click here To Watch The Video )

Politics‘Allow The Matter To Rest’- 16-year-old Barakat Melojuekun Begs Nigerians(Video) by Faithdamy(op): 8:22am On Jan 04, 2021
Barakat Melojuekun, the 16-year-old girl who accused the Ogun state commissioner for environment, Hon. Abiodun Abudu Balogun for attempting to rape and use her for rituals has come out to appeal to Nigerians to allow the matter to rest.

The girl who said this in another video posted online, appreciate Nigerians for their concern about the matter but urged them to please allow the issue rest.

Melojuekun had accused the commissioner for harassing her sexually with the aid of other two persons.

However, the commissioner denied the sexual harassment allegation leveled against him by the 16 year old girl.

The commissioner denied the allegation in a statement issued in Abeokuta on Saturday, January 2.

He said, “Whilst taking cognizance of the principle of a suspect being presumed innocent until proven guilty and the public statement issued by Hon. Abudu-Balogun denying the allegation, as a government with zero tolerance for gender-based violence and indeed any criminality, the suspension is a further demonstration of the commitment of Prince Dapo Abiodun Administration to fairness, equity, justice and the rule of law, no matter who is involved.”

Reacting to this, the Ogun State Governor, Prince Dapo Abiodun suspended the commissioner to allow him cooperate fully with the independent investigation being carried out by the police.

Source: https://freshreporters.com/allow-the-matter-to-rest-16-year-old-barakat-melojuekun-begs-nigerians-video/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJv5woLjRg0

CrimeReason Why Married Man Set Himself And Side Chic Ablaze In Benue Uncovered by Faithdamy(op): 2:33pm On Nov 16, 2020
It was earlier reported that a man set himself and his side chic on fire.

The story behind what made the married man to set his Side chick and himself ablaze in Makurdi, Benue state has been uncovered.

The lady identified as Pam shiminenge Pam, was set ablaze with her married lover for accepting boyfriend’s marriage proposal, FRESHREPORTERS REPORTS.

It was gathered that Shiminenge who got proposed to by a single guy told her sugar daddy that she was ending their relationship to start her own family which did not end well.

The jealous married man who could not handle losing her, locked the two of them inside her room then, set the house ablaze. Unfortunately he couldn’t survive but the lady is still breathing though in critical condition..

The married man by name Nicodemus Nomyange who hails from Shitile is survived by his wife and kids whom he left in the village.

SEE MORE: https://freshreporters.com/reason-why-married-man-set-himself-and-side-chic-ablaze-in-benue-uncovered/

CrimeMan Beat Husband To Stupor After He Attack Him For Sleeping With Wife(video) by Faithdamy(op): 5:51pm On Nov 14, 2020
A man got double strikes from another man who slept with his wife and also beat him to stupor when he confronted him.

It was learnt that the man who is a thug gave the husband to his mistress a beating of his life after he attack him for sleeping with his wife.

In the video circulating, the thug is using all tools within his reach to fight the man until other people intervened.

SOURCE: https://freshreporters.com/man-beat-husband-to-stupor-after-he-attack-him-for-sleeping-with-his-wife-video/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VuCQX2N5Ks

Politics. by Faithdamy(op): 5:38pm On Nov 14, 2020
Crime2 Dead As Police And Robbers Exchange Gunfire In Anambra (photos) by Faithdamy(op): 1:42pm On Nov 14, 2020
The Anambra state police command has confirmed the death of two robbers following a gun battle with operatives of the command in Inland town Onitsha.

Anambra police spokesperson, Haruna Mohammed who disclosed that the robbers were operating on a motorcycle along St. Stephens by Ibekwe Street when they met their waterloo, added that corpses of the robbers have been deposited at a morgue after being certified dead by the doctor.

Items recovered from the suspects include one fabricated barreta pistol with three rounds of .9mm life ammunition and their operational motorcycle.

Haruna said;

On the 12/11/2020 at about 4:45pm, there was a distress call that two suspected armed robbery gang were operating on a motorcycle along St. Stephens by Ibekwe Street, Inland town Onitsha.

Following the distress call, Police operatives attached to the Area Command Onitsha in conjunction with Adonidu vigilante group quickly responded and rushed to the scene.

As soon as the suspected armed robbers sighted the police they engaged them into a fierce gun battle.

In the process the suspects were fatally wounded and overpowered.

The injured suspects were rushed to the general hospital Onitsha for treatment but certified dead on arrival by a medical doctor and their corpses deposited at the mortuary.

The Command is assuring ‘Ndi Anambra’ of their safety before, during and after this ember period and urged them not to relent in providing timely information for prompt response.

SOURCE: https://freshreporters.com/2-dead-as-police-and-robbers-exchange-gunfire-in-anambra-photos/

Foreign AffairsReport Claims Trump Could Announce Plans To Contest For President In 2024 by Faithdamy(op):
Emerging reports claim that President Donald Trump has told his close associates that he is considering contesting in the US presidential election in 2024.

Reuters, citing a source who was not named, stated that Trump told his allies that he may announce his 2024 presidential bid by the end of the year.

Though the president has not openly made any statement about launching another presidential bid, several reports have claimed that he has been talking about it with his close circle. Mick Mulvaney, Trump’s former acting chief of staff, said he expects the president to run again in 2024.

The former presidential aide stated that the president doesn’t like losing.

He said:
"Now, I think folks are starting to realize that if Donald Trump loses, he might be the guy" to run in 2024, and "I'm telling you absolutely."

"I would absolutely expect the president to stay involved in politics and would absolutely put him on a shortlist of people who are likely to run in 2024," he added. "He doesn't like losing." Mulvaney hinged his argument of a Trump presidential comeback on the fact that the president technically will be younger than Joe Biden is now, four years from now.
SOURCE: https://www.legit.ng/1383211-report-claims-trump-announce-plans-contest-president-2024.html

PoliticsCouncilor And Siblings Assaults Their Brother’s Wife After Accusing Her Of Bein by Faithdamy(op): 5:41pm On Nov 11, 2020
Honourable Blackson Nwanyanwu, and some members of his family have been accused of assaulting their brother’s wife on allegations that she is a witch.

Councilor And Siblings Assaults Their Brother's Wife After Accusing Her Of Being A witch
Nwanyanwu who is the Leader of Etche Local Government Council Legislative arm in Rivers State will gang up with his siblings to inflict degrees of injuries on the victim.

Councilor And Siblings Assaults Their Brother's Wife After Accusing Her Of Being A witch
Narrating her ordeal in a video, Mrs Nwanyanwu alleged that Blackson and his siblings including their brother-in-law beat her to pulp after accusing her of being a witch and disturbing the family.

SEE MORE PHOTOS HERE: https://freshreporters.com/councilor-and-siblings-assaults-their-brothers-wife-after-accusing-her-of-being-a-witch/

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)