Romance › Re: My Experience With Women As A Good Looking Guy. by fattprince(m): 9:39pm On Jan 29, 2021 |
lefulefu: no man is ugly Just improve on ur looks This is very true. I've never seen a fresh ugly man. I've seen a rich ugly man. Oshiomole is Ugly with his riches because he isn't improving his look. Before I was in the gang of he is not that fine, he is just fresh. But later I now reason that fresh or no fresh he is sha looking fine at that moment. So if I see a fresh niggar I don't say he is fresh I say he is fine because I haven't seen an ugly fresh guy before. |
Romance › Re: My Experience With Women As A Good Looking Guy. by fattprince(m): 9:27pm On Jan 29, 2021 |
esivue007: Nice one. As for me,Have been called Handsome countless times,when I mean COUNTLESS,I mean MULTIPLE TIMES. I was WOWED when a little boy told her momma as I passed them on my way to FUTA in the streets. I must at least be called an HANDSOME once if not twice a week self.(imma yellow dude) But I don't have Gf yet. Still digging for some relationship facts. I can relate like the day a six years old girl touched my face and said "fine boy" guess how I knew are age? I asked because she was so sharp and intelligent I had to ask. I've also been called handsome countless times. Tho some call be ugly. So it baffles me sometimed how someone could be ugly and handsome at the same time. |
Romance › Re: When The Singlehood Of A Man Becomes A Disease by fattprince(m): 5:39pm On Jan 28, 2021 |
Chii59: Cry me a river I modified my post go back to read |
Romance › Re: When The Singlehood Of A Man Becomes A Disease by fattprince(m): 5:35pm On Jan 28, 2021 |
Chii59: Tell that to your sisters. I'm just trying to help. Your reality is very distorted. And why do you always bring my family to our altercation. Its only shows sign of weakness. Or I forgot women are mentally and physically weaker. Even emotionally too. But please don't do that again it only shows the level of respect you have for your own family. |
Romance › Re: When The Singlehood Of A Man Becomes A Disease by fattprince(m): 5:21pm On Jan 28, 2021 |
Dapcity007: If we curb Hypergamy we indirectly curb polygamy tendencies especially in unserious men who want baby Mama's or poor men who want plenty children.
Women are the gatekeepers of sex, Men are the gatekeepers of commitment, that's how relationship works,with Hypergamy in check women will select the best of options to mate with and settle down with assuring men of their biological imperative to be responsible in the Society, breadwinners and good fathers
Christian monogamy has reduced polygamy these mordern age but some still have side chick which I have no problem with except you did not acknowledge your polygynous nature to your wife and your wife did not accept it , then why did you marry her
If you cheat with a side chick and you refuse your wife knowledge about it because you want to maintain a monogamous facade due to your religion or mordernity, then you are a stupid man,a bloody cowards, a fool who can't face his innate nature
If you choose to be monogamous and to be faithful to your spouse as a man , good for you, a monogamous nuclear unit is the best system for raising children, then extended family ( nuclear with relatives),then polygamy( if you are wise and we'll resourced) Worst single parenting especially single mothers Movies as done more evil than good to this polygamy matter. In real life from little that I've seen if the man controls his home like a real man there is relatively more peace than a monogamous home especially when the man has a hidden side chick. The problem is people don't want to agree with the fact that chosen one (which I believe doesn't exist) or not you will get tired of each other when you live together for long. Even your parent will get tired of you living with them when you get to a certain stage. |
Romance › Re: When The Singlehood Of A Man Becomes A Disease by fattprince(m): 5:14pm On Jan 28, 2021 |
Chii59: @topic, Who cares if they marry or no? Most of the single late 30- 40 Yr olds I know, I can never think of marrying them. Long yawn. Come back when you are 35 and still single to tel us this. Whether you wouldn't jump at a 70+ man marriage proposal. |
Romance › Re: When The Singlehood Of A Man Becomes A Disease by fattprince(m): 5:11pm On Jan 28, 2021 |
pansophist: The Ned Nwoko formula guys 
Make money, enjoy your life while you're young and at the peak of your sexual market value, then settle down far later when it's on the decline, from 50's upwards.
Women do it by default, getting married when they are hitting the wall (above 30 upwards), while not men? Just make money guys, and the Ned Nwoko formula is the way to go
 Bro this all I want to do. Flex my life and even go as far as punishing any girl that try to blackmail or guilt trip me. Then when I'm 50+ I will marry a 21 or 21 max girl. But bro in my humility why marry early or am I being wrong to assume you are still in you early to mid 30's. I'm innocently curious. But if you think its personal I'm fine if you don't tell me. |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by fattprince(m): 5:01pm On Jan 28, 2021 |
Haylel: I don't know about others, but I prefer the idea of practicing more than you know, than knowing more than you practice.
I'm not down for recommending books for you (since some other well meaning guys have done that), I prefer the Showdown aspect.
DO THIS or I'm going to punch you in your face if we ever happen to meet.
From tomorrow, go out and say a simple "Hi" to all the girls - Cool girls, high class girls, hot girls, big girls and what not. (Tip: Don't just stay in your vicinity, go to places they mostly are - bars, restaurant, base and what not) Just say "Hi" and move on.
I'mma check up on Monday, by then, you should have said at least 100+ "Hi " to girls. I'm trying this but starting tomorrow. I try now, was thinking of trying this when school resumes. But with your post I'm trying this from tomorrow. I will give you feedback |
Business › Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by fattprince(m): 12:37pm On Jan 28, 2021 |
ArewaWife: We can't put the people with same surname right? Like sibling Can you please add me to your beneficiaries.  |
Romance › Re: Got some. by fattprince(m): 6:16am On Jan 27, 2021 |
SweetCunt97: If ur mother stayed single, shey she for born u? Ode What has marriage gone to be with giving birth. Its not like you can't give birth without marrying. All you need is a fertile woman(good eggs) and a healthy man(healthy sperm) boom you have a child. Though I want children, that's my choice and I think you wants too that doesn't mean everybody wants one. Bottom line. Clear that misconception of everybody wanting children out of your mind. And marriage is not criteria or prerequisite of having children. At least some wants marriage but don't want children at all. Thank you. |
Car Talk › Re: Between A Lady And Taxi Driver In Lagos by fattprince(m): 10:00pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Kingdemu: It seems I am the only person who doesn't bloody care if you use your legs yo give me something, esp money. No you not. I think the best are saved for the last. Nobody even thought she might be a lefty. I give people money with my left and when people give me something with a left hand I don't mind I only feel a tinge of anger when they try to apologize. I mean whether left or right who cares as long as you are serving your purpose. |
Romance › Re: Check Out The Funny Chats Between A Guy And A Lady He Just Met On Facebook...... by fattprince(m): 12:52pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Chii59: Empathise with yourself. If you weren't jobless, you won't have time to empathise with my love life, or the absence thereof. Take care. Bye |
Romance › Re: Check Out The Funny Chats Between A Guy And A Lady He Just Met On Facebook...... by fattprince(m): 12:32pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Chii59: How is that of any concern to your life? None at all. Just empathizing with you on how lonely you will be when the time comes. Just live your life dear. We aren't sure what is in the great beyond. |
Romance › Re: Check Out The Funny Chats Between A Guy And A Lady He Just Met On Facebook...... by fattprince(m): 12:28pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Chii59: Mannerless Dolt. Once you start with "where are you chatting from?" No reply. Conversation don end. A very unintelligent question. Are you dating now. Or you still living in your deluded reality. |
Romance › Re: What Can A Member Of The Opposite Sex Tell You That Will Turn You Off. by fattprince(m): 12:14pm On Jan 25, 2021 |
Magnoliaa: [img]https:///view/stare-glare-angry-aubrey-plaza-gif-15078694.gif[/img]
think i am joking at your own discretion...
[color=deeppink]truth, sis. now that's another angle. i think guys who say they are attracted to my brains or whatever are unserious...[/color] The reason it is a turn off is because of the lie. When you say you want a girl for her brain not her body but still want to sleep with her. Even the girl knows you know that she knows that the body gaan gaan is the attraction. |
Romance › Re: The Red Truth by fattprince(m): 7:46am On Nov 07, 2020 |
alexistaiwo: Acceptance is one major big step in the road that leads to recovery. Na wetin see finish dey cause for relationship be this. You no longer have any ace up your sleeve to throw her off guard hence why she said your ideologies are different. Anyway na mumu you be, you no kee person so we no fit dey look you dey suffer like this.
The only thing you have to do now is to summon self control, if you don't have, borrow it and if they refuse to borrow you, steal it. You will need the self control to keep you from reaching out to her because nothing irritates a girl more than a guy she lets go who is continually pestering her life for reconciliation. Even if you are dying inside, don't call her. I promise you that if you can hold your side, before the end of the year, she will call you and start picking offence that though you are no longer together, you should at least be checking up on her once in a while as if she resemble bet9ja running ticket.
Stop begging her unless you want to beg her all the days of your life because whatever you get a girl with is what you will most likely use to grease the engine of the relationship. You are a wise man. I remembered my ex though I broke up with her and bwe became friends. One day she told me she was going home (we were in school). So I went home too that evening she was suppose to go in the morning. I didn't have a phone then. Would you believe what I meant when I got back? I put my sim in some else's phone. So she don call me die. I quickly called her as per the simp I was, would you believe the lashing I received claiming I didn't tell her I was going home, I was like it didn't matter because she said was going home too and I even decided to go home after she said that. She problaby fell sick but was that my fault. I told her when she couldn't reach me why didn't she call her boyfriend. Omo I only ended up fuelling the fire oh. I sha apologised before she forgave me. |
Culture › Re: Yorubas Are That Force That Binds Nigeria by fattprince(m): 5:06am On Nov 04, 2020 |
@stillmaticOG. Boss, can you please help me with $30-50 worth of bit coin I want to invest in it. Please I will appreciate and be very grateful if you can help me. Please do this help for me thank you. |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by fattprince(m): 2:00pm On Nov 03, 2020 |
pansophist: Low carbs, high protein foods. Like 70/30 percent combo. Also, healthy fats like nuts, avocado, coconuts and egg yolk are your friend. No sodas, pizzas, or refined foods much, or at least, very moderate if you lift really heavy.
The more intense you abide by these rules, the more chance you have to get lean quicker. And bro, you'll be fine eh? Been sexy/attractive is basically having lower body fats, which accentuate your facial and bodily symmetrical features. The temptation to not eat what you're used to is hard, but the body and confidence which comes with it is on the other side.
If you want to be chased by a woman and experience it first hand, get lean, and also, work on your appearance. Thank me later.  I wouldn't thank you now. I will when you tell me how to lose fat especially belly fat. I'm more on the diet please. Cos I know if I take in less calories than I burn I will lose fats. I know this is much but I will appreciate sir. Thanks in advance. |
Romance › Re: Red Pill Memes For Our Entertainment. by fattprince(m): 8:30pm On Nov 02, 2020 |
2dice01: Funny see you typing alot of epistle about Redpill
Yet you said early we are extreme 
Hypocrite Bro  As in when he started at first I was this guy is preaching same thing redpill preaches. But when I saw that his least I knew the guy is sick. Criticizing what you are supporting. That's sign of senseless and ignorance. |
Romance › Re: Red Pill Memes For Our Entertainment. by fattprince(m): 8:27pm On Nov 02, 2020 |
theophilusj31: and were the hell did you get the idea that women that woman love those stuff you mentioned there,........let me tell you what attract women 1-women are attracted to men who are confident and who have balls 2-Women are attracted to men who are wealthy and successful,don't get it twisted, having money and wealth is an indicator of high value and is attractive to women,but using money and wealth to attract women is an indicator of low value,that why you should not spend on a woman, 3-Women are attracted to men who are preselected by other women,when a woman see that other women are attracted to you,she instantly becomes attracted to you.... Because you being preselected by other men is an indicator of high value in you 4-Women are attracted to men who have an high capacity to succeed in life,when a woman see that you have a high chance of succeding in life she becomes attracted to you.....that why the medical students are hot cake for women in schools, because women know that they have a high chance of succeding 5-women love loves men who are a leader of other men,that why the boss always Bleep all the ladies 6-and by far the most important of all,women loves men who are non-needy and indifferent towards them,treat a woman desame way a king will treat his queen not desame way a servant will treat his queen
the two most important of all this is num 1 and num 6,when you are confident and non-needy,it indicate high status and attract women
were did you get the yeye idea that being arrogant attract women, arrogance is a sign of insecurity,the most insecure people are usually the jerks and the bullies....and insecurity is a big turn off for women Bro I will like it if you shut up here. I mean how can you list all what redpill as been preaching and still say redpill is rubbish. All you've been saying about attracting females is what redpill say and you against it. Just cool bro. Coo it. |