Travel › Re: Lekki-Ajah Traffic: See What Residents Of Lekki-VGC-Ajah Go Through Daily (Photo by Franking: 8:24pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Where's better? |
Politics › Re: Oluremi, Tinubu’s Wife Absent As Osinbajo Woos APC Senators by Franking: 8:36pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
I'm sure she'd have choice words for Osinbajo. |
Politics › Re: Kaduna Train Attack: Bandits Collaborated With Boko Haram - FG by Franking: 8:34pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
To have figured that out una try.  |
Sports › Re: Ikpeba Responds To Osimhen’s Online Comment About Him by Franking: 10:25pm On Apr 12, 2022 |
Ikpeba that can misyarn. Nigerian press used to call him Prince of Monaco then and body go dey catch am. Who knows him in Monaco?
Make the real Prince catch am first. |
Christianity Etc › Re: You Shall Not Die- Osinachi's Children Pray For Her On Her Last Birthday (Video) by Franking: 7:21pm On Apr 12, 2022 |
And we all know why the prayer wasn't answered.
RIP to her. |
Romance › Re: David Beckham Celebrates Son Brooklyn As He Weds Nicola Peltz (photos) by Franking: 7:12pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
Mtchewww. Oyibo marriage wey de be like ordinary relationship. Tomorrow u go hear say them don knock. It's almost inevitable.
How old the guy be? 23? They are just fooling around. |
Politics › Re: Throwback Photos Of Top Nigerian Politicians by Franking: 12:36pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
SIMONEKPA7:
 Nothing special about them, They are just bunch of criminals . God will judge them all for messing with the potential of this country. Which God? Taa, gbafuo. |
Politics › Re: Throwback Photos Of Top Nigerian Politicians by Franking: 12:34pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
SecretAgent7706, are u usually this careless or are u a complete olodo?
Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala is not a politician. So u can't spell Chibuike Amaechi? Or even Nyesom Wike?
Learn to proofread before jumping to hit send. |
Politics › Re: Pictures From Tinubu's Meeting With APC Governors In Abuja by Franking: 12:30pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
adelaja70: Like your fadas fada... Like Buhari ur god. Ode oshi. |
Politics › Re: Pictures From Tinubu's Meeting With APC Governors In Abuja by Franking: 12:01pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
Old man with Parkinson's disease will not go and rest. |
Politics › Re: 2023: ‘only Peter Obi Can Face Osinbajo’ – Nigerians Debate Buhari’s Sucessor by Franking: 10:29am On Apr 11, 2022 |
APC has failed with Buhari. If we want to change the narrative then PDP should win. Peter Obi will do it. |
TV/Movies › Re: How Skit Makers Are Promoting Sexual Contents And Making Our Women Look Cheap by Franking: 10:21am On Apr 11, 2022 |
Rickmann: Listen to urself.. All you Nigerians think about is money money money , how about the sanity and moral standard of the society. Who sanity and moral standard epp? |
Crime › Re: Man's Head Turned To Pig Head After He Stole A Pig In Malawi (Pics, Video) by Franking: 9:58am On Apr 11, 2022 |
yanabasee: This is more than jungle justice....
You don't steal from the wrong people.... They will have you suffer for it....
There was a thief who was a real terror back then... Would make everyone tremble... and would steal at ease.... One day he went to rub a native doctor... And he casted a spell on him... Dude couldn't believe himself... He was turned into a goat.... A goat who could speak with human voice... His gang member scampered and left the town...
Stealing is bad and don't even think of it... Go out there and do your best. Ur native doctor that cannot stop politicians from stealing, is that one a native doctor? |
Crime › Re: Man's Head Turned To Pig Head After He Stole A Pig In Malawi (Pics, Video) by Franking: 9:54am On Apr 11, 2022 |
judedwriter:

And somebody will go on live radio to say he doesn't believe in the supernatural! U must be very gullible. Malawi is one of the poorest countries in the world. Let that sink in. I also believe u must be very poor. People like u believe in money rituals. I hope they catch u when u try it. |
Politics › Re: Why South-East Should Produce Nigeria’s President – Doyin Okupe Writes APC, PDP by Franking: 9:11am On Apr 11, 2022 |
CloudWalker: You're a liar. Ibos never voted for Abiola Proof before u call ur father a liar. If y'all claim Igbos didn't vote for Abiola and ObJ just so u can deny Igbos the presidency next year then go ahead. |
Politics › Re: Why South-East Should Produce Nigeria’s President – Doyin Okupe Writes APC, PDP by Franking: 9:10am On Apr 11, 2022 |
babaolofin: I have no problem with IBO presidency , Since last year, I have suggested Peter Obi and Amaechi on both parties. My condition is that National elders must be involved. Atiku and Tinubu must be involved in the discussion.
You are bringing the issue of IBOs voting for Abiola, that is another matter entirely. U are free to proof that Igbos didn't vote for Abiola just as u have claimed Igbos didn't vote for OBJ. |
Politics › Re: Why South-East Should Produce Nigeria’s President – Doyin Okupe Writes APC, PDP by Franking: 8:52am On Apr 11, 2022 |
babaolofin: Which Yoruba people? You don't know anything. You are talking about Al Mustapha, you don't know anything. Weekly, IBO rulers and elders pay homage to Abacha weekly. Uche Chukwumerije and Walter Ofornagoro carried out Psychological warfare while Daniel KANU carried out his attack on the Yorubas with his Youth Earnestly Ask for Abacha (YEAA) with the youthful exuberance of 2 million march for Abacha.
During this period an IBO boy with drug was used to set up Alaafin of Oyo on his trip to UK.
Okupe is very disgusting to me just like the old Afenifere man. U are more disgusting with ur disdain for the truth. Did Igbos not vote for Abiola even though Tofa had an Igbo as VP? U twist the truth to suit ur warped agenda. Blame everyone else but urself. |
Politics › Re: Why South-East Should Produce Nigeria’s President – Doyin Okupe Writes APC, PDP by Franking: 8:49am On Apr 11, 2022 |
helinues: OBJ was rejected partially in his first term, not that he did not have reasonable number of votes from the region.
His reelection was totally different except if you are a noob in Nigeria Politics Partially? So who voted for him fully? Was it not the Igbos? Will u ever give them credit for anything? |
Politics › Re: Why South-East Should Produce Nigeria’s President – Doyin Okupe Writes APC, PDP by Franking: 8:06am On Apr 11, 2022 |
babaolofin: He is a political beggar who have no political value other than noise making.
There is a little difference between him and Fani Kayode. At Iperu (Ogun State), he is a political nobody.
He should come and explain to us why in late 1998 / early 1999 the Nigeria's political space was saturated and congested with blackmailing and insults on Obasanjo by the IBOs because Obasanjo was contesting against Atiku. The Yorubas have never requested for the Presidency to be zoned to South West.
Ekwueme dragged the Presidency ticket with Obj twice. Obasanjo never participated in the PDP primary as a Yoruba choice or as a replacement for MKO.
We witnessed how IBO traditional rulers and elders paid homage to Abacha every week at Abuja while Abiola was in prison. We witnessed Psychological warfare declared on the Yorubas by Uche Chukwumerije and Walter Ofornagoro.
He cannot win a councillorship election at Iperu. He is one of the reasons an IBO chairman of an editorial board of a National Newspaper called Yorubas a sophisticated m o n r o n. Ur Yoruba people that were paying homage to Abacha nko? Ask Al Mustapha he's still alive. Ur Yoruba people basically urinated on MKO's grave because they collected dollar bribes and sold out. Blame Igbos for everything, go ahead. |
Politics › Re: Why South-East Should Produce Nigeria’s President – Doyin Okupe Writes APC, PDP by Franking: 8:03am On Apr 11, 2022 |
helinues: You can't plant guavas and be expecting to harvest apples.. Ko possible.
No be this same Igbo's we have been advising for years to play the national Politics maturely without seeing others with contrary opinion from them as a threat?
It would take decades for Igbo's to fix what they have damaged politically In this country U are biased. People like u always look for the negatives which u will always see. OBJ was rejected by the South West in 1999, guess who and who voted for him... Igbos supported Yaradua and Jonathan. Now what is the national politics u talk about? Getat with ur mumu thinking. |
Politics › Re: Ex-generals Demand Crackdown As Terrorists Kill Over 700 Soldiers In 18 Months by Franking: 7:05pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
The Nigeria Army and their generals are a huge joke. They are out mean when dealing with civilians. |
Politics › Re: Shiek Nura Khalid: They Were Happy When I Hit Jonathan Hard, Asked Him To Resign by Franking: 10:46am On Apr 10, 2022 |
Exactly. Watch how the same people applaud u when u lambast Amaechi and others but the moment u call Tinubu what he truly is they will get upset.
Tinubu is another Buhari. Let him go and treat his parkinson's disease and support a south easterner to be president. |
Politics › Re: Energy Crisis: Grid Recovers To 751MW As FG Pledges Action On Reliability by Franking: 7:46pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
What exactly is the problem with h this country?
After the huge investment OBJ supposedly made in the power sector I was thinking that by now certain things will be history.
But NO! It's either this country is cursed or doomed or both.
All the Adeboyes, Enenches, Oyakhilomen, etc cannot pray us out if this collective bad luck.
Imagine uptill now, the national grid breaks down every two weeks.
Shame on all the I too know Nigerians that will be making mouth over Ghana and others.
Shame. |
Politics › Re: Uwazurike: Nigeria Needs Yahaya Bello (Video) by Franking: 7:41pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
It's like Yahaya Bello is settling big time. Make we go cash out. No time to check time.  |
Business › Re: Federal Government Accuses Ghana, Others Of Lobbying Companies To Leave Nigeria by Franking: 9:31am On Apr 09, 2022 |
Before nko? When the business environment in Nigeria is so bad and unpredictable. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Igbo Presidency Will End Insecurity - Ohaneze Ndigbo by Franking: 9:30am On Apr 09, 2022 |
DaddyFabooluz: Nigeria can never risk giving presidency to people that don't have brain and will end up taking orders from their masters living abroad. Buhari regime is already too bad that if power is given to an igbo then Nigeria is finally finished.
They better continue to kill themselves in the east or fight their way to their freedom because they are really of no use to Nigeria and the international community. Imagine the effrontery! Nothing to say to because u are a nobody. U can only rant on social media to get attention. |
Crime › Re: Man Who Shot A Baby In The Head In US, Murdered By Prison Inmates by Franking: 9:25am On Apr 09, 2022 |
Live by violence then u are likely to die by violence. |
Politics › Re: Fayose: I Won’t Drop My Presidential Ambition Who Knows If Nigerians Prefer Me? by Franking: 10:13am On Apr 07, 2022 |
It's not the turn of the South west. |
Romance › Re: Groom Shower: Is This The New Trend Among Husbands-To-Be? (Photo) by Franking: 9:08am On Apr 07, 2022 |
Frank25: You can locate your sense in your wardrope U don't have sense otherwise the level of backlash u got from ur nonsense comment should put u in ur place. Mugu. |
Romance › Re: Groom Shower: Is This The New Trend Among Husbands-To-Be? (Photo) by Franking: 8:14am On Apr 07, 2022 |
habsydiamond: if u have problem come and borrow me yours now.. Cos I don't know how my comment was directed to you. The goat has a problem with people airing their views. He wants everyone to agree with his gaylaced lenses. |
Romance › Re: Groom Shower: Is This The New Trend Among Husbands-To-Be? (Photo) by Franking: 8:12am On Apr 07, 2022 |
Frank25: If i may ask is there anything wrong in trying out new stuffs ....most people tends to take things serious without giving concrete reasons.
It's their life, they choose to do whatever dims them fit and owes no one an explanation....,people should learn the privacy policy and also know when they are invading.
I rest my case U are guilty of the same thing u are whining about. People have their opinions which doesn't have to tally with urs. U don't want to hear people's opinion on something thus terming it invasion of privacy. Do u even know the meaning? U must be gay. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Appoints Mohammed Abdullahi As Minister Of Environment by Franking: 5:34am On Apr 07, 2022 |
Karlovych:
Nepotism and bigotry has finished this man, I pity Drugnibu ahead of next year.
By the time the dullard is done with him, he will shit on the rest of his clothes. Gbam. |