Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Challenges Buhari: Name 3 Projects You Initiated, Started, Completed by franudi: 8:19pm On Aug 24, 2018 |
TGM2015: I think the same question should go to PDP. Though we have few projects/good policies started and completed/implemented by this administration, majority of the projects/policies were abandoned and uncompleted project/policies of previous government.
They also claimed that all the projects have been fully paid for by them. The claims which in all sincerity might be true but the reality shows that those fully paid projects were neither done nor up to 50% completed before this administration took over. Just like Lagos-Ibadan and Sagamu-Benin expressway, these roads have been fully paid for by Obasanjo on two occasions and Jonathan on another occasion, but we know there was no work except huge debt on those roads as at the time they left. Same way PDP raised over 300% of the total cost for building their National headquarters and paid fully for it while some contractors claims they still owe them. We know the completion rate of the building as at today.
I personally cannot reject the lesser evil (APC) to accept a well established greater evil (PDP). No sensible person should advocate for PDP returns to national and states treasuries. If I must reject APC as it stands now definitely not for PDP and as at now I am yet to see a better alternatives. Maybe before January 2019 better alternative may suffice. The question is to name the projects initiated and completed by Buhari administration. You are diverting the question. No sane man can vote for APC again.This one is a very huge mistake. APC is a big evil. |
Politics › Re: Oby Ezekwesili Reacts To IPOB Women In Detention by franudi: 4:56am On Aug 24, 2018 |
sarrki: They will all be treated same way When will the miyette Allah case be treated? |
Politics › Re: Oby Ezekwesili Reacts To IPOB Women In Detention by franudi: 4:51am On Aug 24, 2018 |
sarrki: Ipobs are terrorist Common keep quiet! |
Politics › Re: Oby Ezekwesili Reacts To IPOB Women In Detention by franudi: 4:49am On Aug 24, 2018 |
sarrki: Obi keep quiet
Ipobs are terrorist What has gone wrong with people's reasoning? |
Politics › Re: 2019: Labour Party Pledges 16m Votes For PMB by franudi: 4:36am On Aug 24, 2018 |
If labour party can provide 16 million votes as they are claiming, why can't they field their own presidential candidate? |
Politics › Re: Samuel Ogundipe: Real Reasons IGP Idris Is After PREMIUM TIMES Journalist by franudi: 4:24am On Aug 24, 2018 |
post=70549737: Insiders said Mr Idris had been angry with Mr Ogundipe since his report in February revealing the Inspector-General’s disregard for a presidential directive to move to Benue State in the heat of killings by suspected herdsmen in the state
Justice must be served. Premium Times, do the needful as e dey hot! Thank God we have a President who will never tamper with justice or the rule of law. Which President? |
Politics › Re: Amnesty International Investigating The Arrest Of 114 IPOB Women by franudi: 4:06am On Aug 24, 2018 |
Let them do thorough investigation, all these nonsense from this government has to stop . |
Politics › Re: Amnesty International Investigating The Arrest Of 114 IPOB Women by franudi: 4:03am On Aug 24, 2018 |
sarrki: They are all terrorist
Also I want you to know that pdp fueled the crisis
Now there is a little peace in Benue
Ortom and Pdp used Fulani herdsmen for political gains I always wonder where your conscience is.How much is APC paying you? Why do you always turn things upside down? If your sister is among the women would you be saying these things? You have replaced omenka or are you the one with another moniker? |
Politics › Re: Presidency, NASS Resolve Election Budget Impasse by franudi: 4:18pm On Aug 23, 2018 |
sarrki: Why running to court to seek injunction from appearing ?
Less you forget am a patriot Instead of pmb to show us his waec certificate he went and hire 90 SANs to defended him in Court. I am disappointed in you. How much is APC paying you self? Are you a human being? |
Politics › Re: Omoyele Sowore Challenges Buhari To A Debate by franudi: 9:41am On Aug 23, 2018 |
Buhari is over hyped.Let him go for the debate. How can somebody enter presidency with empty head and people are covering him. |
Politics › Re: PDP Will Win Next Year Presidential Election - Saraki Boasts by franudi: 3:16am On Aug 23, 2018 |
Bolustical: Little wonder you guys recognized an albino scammer as your Biafran Messiah.
Just be talking without thinking. So that thing you have is a brain? You are a disgrace, for supporting Buhari till now. |
Politics › Re: PDP Will Win Next Year Presidential Election - Saraki Boasts by franudi: 3:13am On Aug 23, 2018 |
Bolustical: It is either Senator Bukola Saraki is being clever by half or trying to raise his hope high.
The question is WHO IS THAT ASPIRANT THAT PDP WANTS TO NOMINATE AS ITS FLAGBEARER? WHO?
Atiku? Will not even win Adamawa let alone the NE
Saraki? Cannot even get the presidential ticket. He is neither Hausa nor Yoruba, the PDP needs someone from the NW to rival Buhari
Tambuwal? Is not even sure of his return as a governor.
No one should mention Dakwambo, Makarfi, Lamido and Shekarau, they are lightweight politicians who will not win outside their states. Buhari as a president is a very huge mistake. I am still surprise that people that are claiming to be wise like you are still blindly supporting him. |
Politics › Re: Saraki Not Qualified To Be A Leader – APC by franudi: 9:58am On Aug 10, 2018 |
APC should try another trick.This does not work. Akpabio is what? |
Politics › Re: Who Is Your Political Role Model/ Mentor In Nigeria Today? by franudi: 9:26am On Jul 07, 2018 |
Goodluck Jonathan. |
Politics › Re: Leaked Whereabouts Of Nnamdi Kanu Has Vindicated Our Position, Says IPOB by franudi: 10:39am On Jul 04, 2018 |
Where is Nnamdi Kanu? |
Politics › Re: Any PDP Candidate Can Defeat Buhari — Turaki by franudi: 7:51pm On Jul 03, 2018 |
Belluchii: This people thinks that Nigeria is a joke, who will give a PDP candidate the chance to rule this country in 2019, Nigerians don't want to vote the people who almost ruin this country. its funny how this people takes Nigerians for granted .A highly respected man like Turaki will come out to say such a senseless thing. is this what the quest for power can cause to people that has integrity. President Buhari who is patriotic, has respect for democracy, the person who took this country out of recession is qualified to win against any aspirant in 2019.[color=#990000][/color] You lied. |
Politics › Re: Which Of These PDP Men Can Beat Buhari? by franudi: 9:26am On Jun 30, 2018 |
David Mark. |
Politics › Re: Presidency Releases ‘checklist’ On Killings Under PDP by franudi: 6:24pm On Jun 28, 2018 |
Femi is an slowpoke. |
Politics › Re: FG Dismisses Global Report On Nigeria’s Poverty Level by franudi: 10:12am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Buhari is clueless. |
Politics › Re: Breaking-ipob: Judge Refuses To Order Senator Abaribe’s Release by franudi: 3:38pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Balyz: Trash! Time will tell. |
Politics › Re: Court To Abaribe, Immanuel El-Shalom, Tochukwu Uchendu: Provide Nnamdi Kanu Or? by franudi: 12:27pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
GMBuhari: funny how the lawyers have arrived
Funny how the international army relations officers know's army patrol protocols
Funny how anti Buharis are the intellidence officers making abd coding the law
No one should have risked their own selves and stood bail for Nnamdi Kanu unless they are his sponsors which makes them co-conspirators
When they acted as his guarantor they should have made him adhere to bail conditions , which was simple
Do not run your mouth like you did in the past Do not have an audience incase you want to run your mouth If you can not control your mouth and you can't not talk in front of audience Limit them to 10 people
You see ?? those were his conditions in simple terms , But seeing how big men were behind him, he violated all three rules , was attacking the Government, saying all sorts of wrong things but the government kept looking ... FG didn't reply him
Nnamdi went as far as inaugurating secret service , Biafra Private Army and even tried to import guns through his big men and their contacts in Turkey, still FG didn't respond
Few days to his court , An operation was launched this was to patrol Nnamdi's home town following intelligence that he would use his IPOB members as human shields during or after court, no curfew no nothing , just patrol
Then children of hate started throwing missiles at convoy , i wrote on that thread ,provided picture evidence as well , they threw molotov cocktails at army and those ones left
Up till today , i have not seen a video of soldiers invading Kanu's house , at least they did not wear invisibility cloaks , out of his thousand followers at least one person would capture soldiers entering or exiting the house, the video i saw was that of a man narrating they were under attack from army , i saw no patrol van or vehicle or soldiers, I could make out sounds coming from front of the house , but i could not see bullet holes in the walls or gate of that house , It may be Igbo boys shooting off bangers or their shotguns , I never heard an AK or MK rifle sound in that video those weapons are Army's choice so
It could have been a ruse all along to escape It is very unfortunate that somebody can talk like this. Metcheeeeew. |
Politics › Re: Stella Oduah Dumps PDP For APGA - PoliticsNGR by franudi: 7:16pm On Jun 06, 2018 |
She better not come out again for Anambra north senatorial seat. Dr. Chinedu Thomas Ekwealor (EJELETE ) is already the APGA candidate for the zone. Engr Emma. Egwuatu is standing with EJELETE, the Senator elect for Anambra north senatorial district for 2019 election. |
Politics › Re: "Vote Buhari Out And Vote Who In?" Statement by franudi: 4:43pm On Jun 05, 2018 |
Vote in David Mark. |
Politics › Re: We Spent N2.75tn On Power, Roads In Two Years – FG by franudi: 8:08am On Jun 05, 2018 |
Kingsley1000: ENUGU ONITSHA,ENUGU PH,OWERRI PH ROAD.2ND NIGER BRIDGE REHABILITATION OF ENUGU AIRPORT.WHAT PDP COULDNT DO FOR NDI IGBO FOR THE PAST 16YRS My friend go and sit down. |
Politics › Re: We Spent N2.75tn On Power, Roads In Two Years – FG by franudi: 8:04am On Jun 05, 2018 |
buhariguy: The problem still remain that the lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra will not know this because they like to hate blindly. You have a problem. |
Politics › Re: We Spent N2.75tn On Power, Roads In Two Years – FG by franudi: 7:55am On Jun 05, 2018 |
BUHARI WHERE IS THE POWER? |
Politics › Re: To Defeat Buhari In 2019:: Pdp Shops For ‘untainted’ Presidential Candidate by franudi: 8:14am On Apr 29, 2018 |
David Mark should make himself available for president. |
Business › Re: Diasporans Remit $22 Billion In 2017 by franudi: 7:34am On Apr 24, 2018 |
These diasporans are mostly biafrans. |
Crime › Re: 10 Villagers Killed In Agasha, Benue By Fulani Herdsmen (Graphic Pics) by franudi: 11:20am On Apr 20, 2018 |
Where is Omenka? |
Celebrities › Re: Lolu & Anto Visit Linda Ikeji Media (Photo) by franudi: 11:00pm On Apr 17, 2018 |
IgbosAreOsus: [s][/s] Shut up osu This nonsense preaching trick won't work. Tribalism is the only thing still keeping that VILE ceeci in that house so the tribalism must play in favor of Tobi too. If not because of Alex, an Igbo girl, that your Tobi would have come home slnce. Ewu. |
Celebrities › Re: Lolu & Anto Visit Linda Ikeji Media (Photo) by franudi: 10:58pm On Apr 17, 2018 |
IgbosAreOsus: Osu go to hell This is a demented fellow. He needs help. |