Stats: 3,165,251 members, 7,860,579 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 12:55 PM

Freesoul12's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Freesoul12's Profile / Freesoul12's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Sports / Re: Leo Messi Overtakes Pelé For Most Career Goals Scored With 758 by freesoul12: 9:21pm On Dec 07, 2021
Messi will always be d greatest footballer

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: AC Milan Vs Liverpool UCL (1 - 2) On 7th December 2021 by freesoul12: 8:56pm On Dec 07, 2021
Lionel Messi scored brace today.. Dem no create topic for am o.. Make Ronaldo score.. U go see différent topics

11 Likes 1 Share

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Best Paying Jobs In Nigeria That Don’t Need Your University Degree by freesoul12: 7:11pm On Dec 06, 2021
Donsheddy:

if prop Firm Trading isn't on that list ....
then nah trash...

Na who no know no know o. wetin candle fit fetch.. na few naija sabi
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: You're Fired If You're On This Call, CEO Lays Off 900 Workers On Zoom Call by freesoul12: 11:51am On Dec 06, 2021
Na why some prefer owning their biz.
Romance / Re: What A Mess! I Slept With A Married Woman In A Hotel by freesoul12: 11:31am On Dec 06, 2021
Sha no talk if another man do ur wife too.
Sports / Re: 800 And Counting : Manchester United Celebrate C.ronaldo [video] by freesoul12: 11:46am On Dec 03, 2021
Against a poor Arsenal.. Wey Liverpool beat 4
Sports / Re: Guardiola Blasts Critics Who Claim It’s Unfair To Award Messi The Ballon D’or by freesoul12: 12:56pm On Dec 02, 2021
Ronaldo fans in severe pain
Sports / Re: Liverpool Star, Mo Salah Voted Premier League Player Of The Year by freesoul12: 2:03pm On Dec 01, 2021
While ororo is in severe pain

Sports / Re: Ronaldo's Response To Pascal Ferré's Claim About Ballon D'or & Messi by freesoul12: 2:01pm On Dec 01, 2021
Ronaldo in severe pain

Sports / Re: Ballon D’Or Organizers Accused Of ‘cheating’ Lewandowski As Messi Wins 7th Award by freesoul12: 10:42am On Nov 30, 2021
Dem never cry finish
Sports / Re: Messi Wins Ballon D'or 2021 Award by freesoul12: 11:05pm On Nov 29, 2021
Messi no be their mate. Pendulians in d mud o
Sports / Re: 2021 Ballon D'or Award (Live Updates) by freesoul12: 10:43pm On Nov 29, 2021
Ororo no go sleep tonite
Sports / Re: Ballon d’Or: Evra Congratulates Messi Ahead Of 2021 Award Ceremony by freesoul12: 2:13pm On Nov 29, 2021
Well deserved Messi.. 7th..
Some go faint and some go cry tonite. No be Messi's fault.. He is just too good

Sports / Re: Robert Lewandowski Named IFFHS Best Player Of The Year For The 2nd Time by freesoul12: 4:05pm On Nov 26, 2021
Loll ronaldo fans dey console themselves. D ballon d or sure pass anything for Lionel
Celebrities / Re: 2Face Idibia: “Whatever You Hear About Me, Please Believe It” by freesoul12: 2:36pm On Nov 26, 2021
Yaggi:
Please who knows what I can do to make money online.... I'm still a student but I don't have anyone supporting me .

I'm open to do anything legal to make money online
Thank you in advance

U can reach out to me.. But dont have d mindset of getting rich quick sha and be ready to learn nd burn night candle. However if u have money u can enrol for short skills course on udemy.. Watsap 0 8 zero six two 4025 five 2
Sports / Re: Joe Aribo: From University Drop Out To Super Eagles No 10 (Video, Pics) by freesoul12: 6:31pm On Nov 25, 2021
What matters in life is direction. If its clear to u...God will aid it.

Romance / Re: Why Are Women In A Rush To Get Married? by freesoul12: 12:30pm On Nov 22, 2021
[quote author=olawaley12 post=107849303] i day feel your iq baba mi one girl tried this with me person leave me for her ex because of audio marriage! I closed her matter asap she wan day do friendzone, monitoring and check up. I no day ever get her fucking time because woman plenty out there [/quote

U get bro.. Dats how real nigga play it .

Romance / Re: Why Are Women In A Rush To Get Married? by freesoul12: 7:19am On Nov 22, 2021
lugrae22:
it doesnt make sense,bro u caused it,u guys were done and u alowed her to move to her aunts,bro phone talk and real time convo na diff,u already taught her how to live apart,and wats her rush,there is ntin like age factor,she gave in to havin feelings 4 d guy,yes finance is a factor,but hw wel does she knw d man she wan marry?women d craze ah swear

Na u dey craze bro.. I would have slapped d hell out of u if i be ur friend for dis mumu statement u just made. Wat she did is bad.. Û will be a loser staying around.. She wants to eat her cake and still have it.. I use God beg u.. Cut ties with her.. Dont entertain any form of communication with her.. She has used u and she still want to continue.. Dont u have ur own value , u seem to be talking like someone with no dignity.. Pls move on,,dats d best respect u deserve.. Supporting her in anyways is a shit.. Ur statement dey annoying guy

11 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Why Are Women In A Rush To Get Married? by freesoul12: 7:11am On Nov 22, 2021
Yoighaman:

@OP: With all this nonsense you just wrote, I have no iota of pity for you anymore and I won't mince words.

What is wrong with you? Are you sure you are in your right senses? Someone dumped you for another man without considering your emotions, and simultaneously using histrionics and gaslighting you, yet you are still supporting her.

Are you mad? You dey ment ni? Aaahhh! now I see why red pillers for nairaland dey always para...jeez!

Your own don pass simp, you don craze finish. What kind of a low-esteemed human being are you? A girl did all these to you and this is what you write?? Wow!..who do you this kain thing? You be mumu ni? Mr. Mumuni.

Let me stop writing, I dey vex gan....

Seriously.. I mean seriously.. Dis will be d first time i feel like punching someone.. Dat op is simply not in his right sense with dat statement.. Someone moved on so fast and using yeye cry deceive him. May be d op didnt know we have been in dis shit before. D guy never learn. Simp

Career / Re: Is ICAN Exam Still Worth It In This 2021 by freesoul12: 6:04pm On Nov 19, 2021
basty:
Bros,
ICAN is tidious but worth the rigour. Age is a very big factor, if you are below 30 years, please face the rigours and don't forget to have very sound knowledge of Microsoft Excel an added and important advantage.
God help you

Lol Microsoft Excel dis century.. Na same advice wey dem give me wen i start. All my paddy wey no follow me take d course took crypto and freelancing route.. Dem chop better money na then my eye clear. If u just want an average life go for ICAN but if u want a better life Oga reason Î.T
People wey get ICAN don plenty.. E don tey wey i bag my ACA.. Na from experience i dey talk

Career / Re: Is ICAN Exam Still Worth It In This 2021 by freesoul12: 5:58pm On Nov 19, 2021
Coming from a person wey get Aat and Aca.. Get a digital skills. Î.T will get u far . Ican na just hype. Î have earned in dollars than wetin those certificate pay.

Crime / Re: Robbers Stab Woman To Death In Ogun (Photos) by freesoul12: 5:47pm On Nov 17, 2021
As e dey like dis. Î support jungle justice.
Sports / Re: Ronaldo Shouts At Santos After Portugal Failed To Qualify For Wolrd Cup(video) by freesoul12: 10:31pm On Nov 15, 2021
Sirchiboy:
Interesting.

Please I need a job.
I just finished my HND few months ago and I am tired of eating mama thank you.
Please help a brother.
I don't want to be a burden to my old aged parents.

I no get job for u.. But if say na skills u need to make normal dollars.. Î get dat one.. My num is Zéro 8 0 six 2 402552 watsap

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: My Boss Indirectly Refused To Give Me An Offer Letter. What Should I Do? by freesoul12: 6:02pm On Nov 15, 2021
Leave dat fucking job.. If ure sure of ur skills.. Im sure one month is enough for u to start getting job via freelancing.. Urs is to know how to set up ur account.. Note im not a tutor o.. But i have earned alot through freelancing. Rendering service dat doesnt really require skills.. Set up ur gig.. I will help u with others freely. U can learn other skills like Cybersecurity via tryhackme/king. U can watsap me on zero 8 0 six 2 402552 ..
Romance / Re: Bought A Ring & Wanted To Propose To My Girl Inside Church Today, But I Faild by freesoul12: 9:06pm On Nov 14, 2021
Innobee99:
Didn't propose to my woman at all and our wedding is December this year. The funny part is that babe didn't even complain or bring it up one day. And we're both cool with it

Hope am not wrong people?

Na man u be jare.. Nothing is special with d proposal of a thing

Romance / Re: Bought A Ring & Wanted To Propose To My Girl Inside Church Today, But I Faild by freesoul12: 9:05pm On Nov 14, 2021
Nawa ö. Must u guys propose or what. Didnt u guys know d goal of d relationship from start. Just a mere talk babe when are we going to meet ur parents..Thats all. Forget all dis afarawe things.

Sports / Re: Aston Villa Announce Steven Gerrard As Head Coach by freesoul12: 4:35pm On Nov 11, 2021
Haryoureendey4:
By 2026

Gerrard - Liverpool Coach

Vieira - Arsenal Coach

cheesy cheesy cheesy

For your graphics job you can dm me on WhatsApp 08179639117

Î hope ur charge isnt dat costly..
Religion / Re: Have You Ever Asked God, "Why Is My Own Case Different?" by freesoul12: 1:42pm On Nov 07, 2021
Blake755:
Am still asking it even now he can go to hell for all I care
I rather believe now in luck than God

Then who owns dat luck
Religion / Re: Have You Ever Asked God, "Why Is My Own Case Different?" by freesoul12: 1:38pm On Nov 07, 2021
Toks2008:

Exactly bro. Leave GOD to do as he pleases with your life. Just trust and obey.

Believe it or not... His plans towards you is amazing but initially everything will not make sense until. It finally starts making sense to you.

I am a living testimony.

Exactly bro .. When d time comes.. Wat doesnt make sense will even fetch person money
Religion / Re: Have You Ever Asked God, "Why Is My Own Case Different?" by freesoul12: 1:37pm On Nov 07, 2021
Sure i did years back.. Na then î know God is great and merciful.. Within 3 month.. Î dont know how cash dey roll in while working less. Î made nothing while working hard.. But since dat statement. Î didnt know d spirit dat led me to a particular page on Twitter.. E no reach 4 month wey million enter . God is great
Family / Re: How Do You Lift Your Spirits When You Are Down? by freesoul12: 9:55pm On Nov 06, 2021
Safemoon:

Ogã you follow I can do that the whole day. My own na binance.

Lol na so ö boss
Family / Re: How Do You Lift Your Spirits When You Are Down? by freesoul12: 9:24pm On Nov 06, 2021
Login to my MT5 and watch chart movement. It gives me joy.. I love am pass anything.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33