Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,113 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:23 PM

Ganase2's Posts

Nairaland ForumGanase2's ProfileGanase2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRibadu - Farida Waziri Is A Cheap Liar Who Seeks Undue Relevance by ganase2(op):
The first chairman of the EFCC, Mallam Nuhu Ribadu has blasted his successor, Mrs Farida Waziri over her reaction to Chief Olusegun Obasanjo's criticism of her tenure as chairperson of the Commission when she warned 'Baba Iyabo' To Respect His Age Or Else She'll Expose Him

See more tweets after the jump

The "roforofo" jabs was taken to twitter with Nuhu Ribadu mentioning some details in reaction to Farida's statement as regard who taught who and who trained who.

From the tweets, Nuhu seems to be set for a showdown with his successor, Farida Waziri

https://twitter.com/NuhuRibadu
http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/ribadu-blast-waziri.html

CelebritiesGBAM: Hollywood Superstar Get Knocked Down By Cyclist (PHOTOS) by ganase2(op): 9:22am On Sep 13, 2013
This is not funny at all. Nicole Kidman had been to the Calvin Klein fashion show was returning to her hotel when from when suddenly she was knocked over by a man who crashed into her with his bicycle . He slammed into her and she went crashing to the
ground.

More pictures of the crash after the cut

Witnesses said that as Wu got dangerously close to Nicole, he appeared to hit his brakes, but too late. As the actress walked toward the entrance, cyclist and paparazzo Carl Wu was

A police spokesman said he would be issued a ticket for riding his bike on the sidewalk, but would not be arrested for a criminal offence.

This is not the first time photographer Wu has had a run in with a celebrity - he was previously identified on a blog called F**k You Carl Wu after he allegedly behaved recklessly in a bid to get a picture of Lady Gaga in 2010.

He is said to have desperately run down the parking ramp at the singer's Boston hotel and ended up having to dodge a car nearly killing himself before apparently becoming embroiled in an altercation with the star's bodyguard.

Some people sha!

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/Nicole-Kidman-knocked-bicycle.html

CelebritiesKidnapped Lawyer, Mike Ozekhome Reunites With Family, Looks Shaken (PHOTOS) by ganase2(op):
The human right activist Lawyer who who was just released by his abductors look relieved after being rejoined with his family. Mike Ozekhome was kidnapped on the 23rd of August by unknown men after killing his escorts. He was released today after so many pleas from the Government, his colleagues and associates.

See more pictures after the cut

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/kidnapped-lawyer-released.html

CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Woman, Susan Who Claims To Have A Baby For Dayo "D1" Adeneye! by ganase2(op): 6:03pm On Sep 12, 2013
i wonder ooo
CelebritiesKanye West Defends Baby Mama Kim, Calls Ray J, ‘brandy’s Little Sister (VIDEO) by ganase2(op): 4:12pm On Sep 12, 2013
To view the Video on mobile click
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u15KxOGnMOI

Kanye West was a surprise performance on ‘Late Night with Jimmy Fallon (a talk show on American TV Network) West rapped his song ‘Bound 2,’ where he took aim at Ray J, who famously starred in a sex tape with Kim Kardashian, West’s current flame and mom of his newborn baby girl.

The rapper not only surprised the late-night talk show host by showing up to rap 'Bound 2' with singer Charlie Wilson, but he took the opportunity to call Ray J ‘Brandy’s little
sister.’

"Brandy's little sister lame man he know it now/When a real brother hold you down you 'sposed to drown," he rapped.

The jab was likely in response to Ray J's single "I Hit It First," which he released Apr. 9. The cover art for the song had a blurred image of a woman walking in a bikini, which not only resembled a 2008 photo of the reality TV diva, but also seemed to poke fun at West's artwork for "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy."

Fallon did not know West was going to swing by his show. ‘Cool thing about doing a show in NYC -- anyone can drop by,’ he tweeted.

"She might move on to rappers and ballplayers, but we all know I hit it first," Ray J sang. "But now baby chose to go West."

"Cool thing about doing a show in NYC -- anyone can drop by," Fallon tweeted Sept. 9. "@KanyeWest surprised us and performed 'Bound 2' tonight on Late Night! #nojoke."

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/kanye-diss-ray.html

CelebritiesPhotos Of Woman, Susan Who Claims To Have A Baby For Dayo "D1" Adeneye! by ganase2(op):
As reported by Enquirer Magazine this is defintely one secret that Primetime's Boss, Dayo Adeneye would wish that it doesn't spill into the open if its true!

The woman, Susan claims that she and D1 supposedly met and fell in lust during the 2009 Nottinghill Carnival and the duo became so close that even air could not come between them. Her London home became second home for D1 .

She explained that when she visited Nigeria after their affair started, she got first class treatment from smitten loverboy.

More picture of her and the baby after the jump

The relationship is alleged to have lasted four years with D1 playing safe however until one careless night of hot passion ended up with Susan getting pregnant and giving birth to Rebecca who is now 2years old

Susan who works in the UK says she is sick and tired of fending for Becky all by herself, and claimed that she has tried to pursue a drama free approach to this issue but to no avail

However, Enquirer Magazine stated that they have been trying in vain to get in touch with Dayo Adeneye for his own side of the story. When contacted, he was nice on the phone until the name Susan Ekpe was mentioned,he quickly cut off the call and refused to pick despite several attempts.

They say 'hell hath no fury like a woman scorned'

Await to get D1's side of the story

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/d1-in-baby-mama-scandal.html

FoodREVEALED: Foods That Damage The Skin by ganase2(op): 7:51am On Sep 12, 2013
Human skin guards the underlying muscles, bones, ligaments and internal organs . Its functions are insulation, temperature regulation, sensation, synthesis of vitamin D, but because it interfaces with the environment and other factors such as food we consume, usually express damaging effects

Damaging foods includes the following

1. Excess salt
Excess salt retains additional fluid in the body causing swelling and apuffy look to the skin. The skin texture is spoilt on prolonged salt abuse. Papads, pickles, salted foods, table salt, brined/canned food products are the potential sources of salt to the body.

2. Excess caffeine
Caffeine is a known stimulant which increase the cortisol production in the body and enhances the ageing process by thinning the skin. This dehydrates the skin and even leads
to wrinkling. In addition, caffeine is a diuretic which further increases the risk of dehydration. So beware when you decide to go for an additional helping of coffee, tea or chocolates too!

3. Alcohol
Alcohol inhibits the Anti-Diuretic Hormone secretion thus causing dehydration. Furthermore, it also causes vasodilatation, which then leads to excess water loss through the skin. This is also known to be a contributing factor to acute phases of psoriasis as per the American Academy of Dermatology.

4. Excess sugar
Not literally only sugar, but even jaggery and honey!

5. Aerated beverages
Aerated drinks can be nightmarish for the skin. Exceptions are the so-called diet-cokes and the family. But their caffeine content makes them the villains for skin health.

6. Processed foods
Refined or processed foods like maida (refined flour) and its products, canned and sweetened fruits and juices are low in fiber content, thus increasing the glycemic load. Moreover the processed foods are often high in their salt/sodium content. As a by-product of processing, these also lose the nutrients of the parent food products important for skin health.

7. Red meat
Consumption of red meat, especially fat-laden parts can lead to inflammatory reactions. This is by the virtue of saturated fat content of meats. In excess, free radicals generated overpowers the anti-oxidation capacity of the free radical scavengers in the body.

8. Fried foods and hydrogenated fat
Excess heat application like during frying of foods and production of hydrogenated fat (margarine, vanaspati ghee) leads to oxidation of fatty acids and destruction of anti-oxidant nutrients like vitamin E, omega-3 fats present in the oils/fat. Generation of trans-fatty acids encourages free radical production by fueling the oxidation process. So next time you thing margarine is healthier to butter…you’ll remember reading this!

9. Excess use of artificial sweeteners/colours/flavours
These chemicals lodge into our systems and are difficult to flush out of our body. Overuse and inability to flush them out in time could be the pre-cursor for free radical production.

10. Crash diets
Crash diets affect skin health through all the 3 mechanisms discussed before. Dehydration is a side effect of crash dieting. Studies suggest that consuming lot of water throughout this phase barely helps and this is because body doesn’t retain water due to nutritional deprivation and lack of balanced meals.

Crash diets are known to cause dramatic fluctuations in blood sugar levels, no wonder acnes are so common amongst anorexics and bulemics. Skin requires antioxidant nutrients (Vitamins A, C, E, zinc, selenium, etc.) that scavenge the free radicals. The Journal of Investigative Dermatology (Feb, 2005) testifies that long term vitamins C and E intake is linked with reduced incidence of sunburns from exposure to UVB radiation. These antioxidant vitamins help protect against DNA damage by protecting the skin structure. Crash diets are known to cause nutrient deficiencies and thereby the lack of antioxidants too.

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/foods-that-damage-skin.html

CelebritiesAdaeze Yobo Tattoos Son's Name On Her Hand (PICTURE) by ganase2(op): 7:35am On Sep 12, 2013
The wife of Super Eagles' Joseph Yobo, Mrs Adaeze Yobo shared the cute photos of the tattoo on her Instagram page.

The tattoo reads "Joey" being the name of their son.....so lovely as a mother’s love cant be quantified!

The picture of the tattoo after the cut

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/mothers-love-yobos-wife-tattoos-sons.html

CrimeNewly Wedded Wife Pours Hot Water On Husband For 'always' Demanding Sex (PICTURE by ganase2(op): 7:45am On Sep 09, 2013
Imagine that these are newly wedded couple and to the wife the husband is already demanding for too much sex, what if they have been married for say 5 years. Only God knows what might have happened!

The newly wedded wife, Jamila Saidu Umar is now in police cell in Katsina State after being arrested for pouring hot water on her husband, Aminu Umar, during an argument over sex as It was gathered that Umar incurred his wife’s wrath when he accused her of not performing to his expectation in bed.

The suspect, Jamila Saidu Umar said “I have confessed my sin to the police at the State CID. I got married to my husband five days before the incident happened and I am his
sixth wife.

“My husband had sex with me many times and on each occasion after the act, I would have to use hot water to treat the wound I sustained during the sex.

“My husband loves sex too much and there is no day he would have sex with me that I would not be treating wounds in my body with hot water.

“He complained that I didn’t satisfy him in the bed and that if I must remain with him I must agree to have sex and satisfy him always. I don’t know why he loves sex so much.”

She further explained that an argument ensued between her and her husband on the day of the incident over sex.

“He kept accusing me of not performing to his satisfaction in bed and he started beating me.
“Suddenly I remembered that I had hot water on fire, which I was preparing for his bath. I rushed to the kitchen in annoyance and carried the hot water and poured all on him.”

“Neighbours who were nearby rushed in and rescued him and took him to the General Hospital in Katsina where he is receiving treatment.”

Narrating his ordeal, the victim, Aminu Umar said, “I instructed my wife to prepare hot water for me to bathe and we had a quarrel. My wife suddenly rushed into the kitchen and carried the hot water and before I knew what was happening, poured the hot water on me. I began to shout for help but she continued pouring the hot water on me.

“As I was shouting for help, the good people in the neighbourhood came to my rescue.”
Speaking on the incident, the Katsina State Commissioner of Police, Mohammed Hurdi , said the ugly incident occurred about 10.00am in the Quarter Area of Katsina.

According to the commissioner after corrobating what the suspect said, hr further explained it was the husband’s cry for help that attracted good Samaritans who rescued and rushed him to the General Hospital in Katsina where he is receiving treatment.

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/wife-hot-water-hubby.html

Foreign AffairsNairobi Governor Slaps Female Rep After Jonathan Visit by ganase2(op): 7:19am On Sep 09, 2013

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=59s25NxD32M

Just recently that Nigerian President, Goodluck Jonathan concluded an official trip to Kenya which was described as very successful as President Jonathan signed several bilateral agreements with Kenya’s president, Uhuru Kenyatta, and became the first foreign head of state to address the country’s parliament and ugly incidence took place where the
governor of Nairobi allegedly slapped a female representative of a workers union. Evans Kidero, the Governor of Nairobi, had just finished meeting with Nigeria’s president when he reportedly assaulted the woman in question.

According to reports, the woman, Rachael Shebesh was at the forefront of a protest by Nairobi City County workers who were demanding for better pay. They met the governor and it was while making their demands that Gov. Kidero slapped Shebesh.

What an ugly act this is!

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/Kenyan-Governor-Slaps-woman.html

CelebritiesPeter Of P-square Blast Critics Of Their Erotic Stage Performance (SEE TWEETS) by ganase2(op): 4:21pm On Sep 08, 2013
Yes, the performances they gave in Canada yesterday was so considered by many as too extreme. Some even blasted them that they were behaving like teenagers and "wizkids" on stage, but Peter of P-square duo has come out on tweeter to blast any critic of their performance

He wrote on tweeter thus: It's called show biz. Will only complain when my accountant tell me there's is short of inflow

See more tweet and some of the pictures after the cut

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/peter-replies-critcs.html

CrimeRe: Son Of Taiye Taiwo's Former Boss Gunned Down On The Street (PHOTOS) by ganase2: 8:18am On Sep 08, 2013
ceosville: wetin make Taiye Taiwo do now @ops and his Heading?
@ olodo...is it not taiye taiwo's former club? ode
EducationStudents Dont Want ASUU Strike To End - ASUU President by ganase2(op): 8:17am On Sep 08, 2013
The President of Academic Staff Union of Universities, Dr. Isa Fagge has said it is continuing its nationwide strike on the advice of university students.

Speaking with PUNCH, the President of the union said students were tired of the incessant industrial actions by the university lecturers due to the Federal Government’s failure to implement the agreement it had with ASUU since 2009.

Fagge said the union had decided to heed the advice of the students to continue the
strike until the Federal Government fully implemented the agreement.

“Our students have come out to say they don’t want us to call off the strike until the Federal Government answers us, because they don’t want us to call off now and later we go back to strike again. So, we are heeding the advice of our students,” he said.

On the complaint by the Federal Government that it lacked the funds to implement the agreement, Fagge said it was not all about money, noting that government did not need funds to start implementing some parts of the agreement.

“There are issues and agreement they can implement without money. Why don’t they begin with those ones?” he asked.

He added that it was unfortunate that the government had pulled out of dialogue with ASUU, stating that the union would not be intimidated.

He said, “Now, government has pulled out of the dialogue. We thought we were the ones going on strike, but now government has also gone on strike.”

The university lecturers who began an indefinite strike on July 1 and have been demanding full implementation of the agreement ASUU had with the Federal Government in 2009, which among other things include the UNESCO-recommended 26 per cent budgetary allocation for education. However, the government said it could not implement the agreement, and is seeking re-negotiation.

The Minister of Information, Labaran Maku, who gave government’s position on the strike when he briefed journalists at the end of the weekly meeting of the Federal Executive Council, said apart from security, education was one of the sectors the government had expended a lot of money on.
http://www.punchng.com/news/students-dont-want-us-to-end-strike-ASUU/

RomanceBRUTAL ANALYSIS: 12 Honest Reasons Why Some Ladies Are Still Single (CONCLUDED) by ganase2(op): 5:56am On Sep 07, 2013
I shared recently this topic and this is the concluding part. If you missed the first part, click https://www.nairaland.com/1425561/brutal-analysis-12-honest-reasons

Do read on......

7. You keep entertaining the “wrong guy” – the truth about women species is that we know when smooth operators are lying, yes we do (although some guys can be dead-on chameleons) and also we can detect the scent of money or wealth from afar but most time we are beclouded by gifts, affections, sweet words (we love them just like monkey love bananas), comforts, material thing and sometimes because some women just want to be loved and pampered, we quickly forget this "inner feelings". You know he isn’t the one for you yet you continue to entertain this man and his nonsense. He isn’t even giving you a full commitment but yet you are giving him all the benefits of a real relationship. How do you expect to ever find the “right guy” when you ALLOW yourself to continuously deal with the “wrong guy”? You want a relationship, but you continue to sell yourself short and so do not complain or be surprised when you find yourself still single and more emotionally damaged than you were before.

8. You’ve been Hurt – many single women reading this remain single or in dead-end relationships because you have been hurt in your past. This hurt can be from a previous relationship, previous situation with a man, or sexual abuse. Some of the first seven reasons listed are just manifestations of that same hurt you are holding on to. You now operate with walls up to protect you, but it is those same walls that continue to block the blessings of loving relationship you deserve to receive. I understand how difficult it can be to move on from these things, but if you are ever to move in the right direction as well as into a new healthy relationship, you must begin with forgiveness. Start the process of letting the pain go and watch how things improve.

9. Your too busy enjoying the “Single Life” – Many women claim to love the “single life” but in a heartbeat they would trade it in for a genuine relationship. Maybe you enjoy the free meals, outings, and for some, the bills that get paid from your “guy friends”. Yes, you should enjoy yourself while you’re single, but that does not mean you have to act like you enjoy being single. I hope you understand the difference. If your attitude or words say “I love being single” then understand that this will impact a man’s willingness to come at you with something more serious. Have fun, but be true to yourself and what you really desire.

10. You lack “positive energy”– If some women were a light bulb, you would be a flickering light at best. Some of this is due to lack of self-esteem, unresolved issues that have sapped your strength, or just taking on too much to the point where you are beat down and worn out. Whatever the reason is, that inability to “shine bright” makes it hard for a man to be drawn to you. Whether we show it or not, guys too have enough issues as it is and so if a woman don’t seem like a source of enjoyment, or just come off as a big bag of issues guys won’t be so willing to be with her. We all have things we need to deal with, but make sure you exude some confidence and positive vibes to increase your chances of finding the right guy.

11. You haven’t met “that guy” – shout out to the ladies that don’t settle. Shout out to the ladies that understand that if he isn’t the right guy for you, then forcing a relationship is pointless. A big applaud to you and I hope more women would take that path. The reality is, just because you meet a “good guy” that doesn’t mean he is the “right guy”. Continue to be patient, but make sure that the reason you haven’t met him isn’t due to unfair requirements you have set. If “that guy” is defined by his job, car, income bracket, and things of that nature then good luck with that. Those things make finding him harder, and personally I think you should focus on finding a man you connect with. Without that connection, “that guy” will easily become “that ex” in due time.

12. You Are Waiting On GOD – there are many women who say they are just going to trust GOD and let him bring them a man. That is great, but there is a slight problem with that. Many of those same women take an approach of not doing anything to facilitate the process. They wait on GOD to deliver a man as if they are waiting on a shipment from FedEx or Nigerian Post Office. If you choose to trust GOD to bring you a man, how about finding out what GOD needs you to do to get that man. Because if you are not the woman you need to be then you may find yourself waiting, and waiting, and waiting. Not because GOD can’t do his part, but because you haven’t truly tapped into doing your part.

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/brutal-reasons-single-ladies.html

CelebritiesDon Jazzy And Atiku Again, Tweet Who Is Richer by ganase2(op): 11:48am On Sep 06, 2013
Sometimes ago, Don Jazyy and Former Nigerian Vice President Atiku Abubakar exchange banters on twitter which generated a lot of buzz. And now, Atiku narrated to Don Jazzy what he recently experienced in London as regard someone asking him about Don Jazzy and if he was richer than Atiku which according to the recent Forbes ranking which place Don Jazzy as Most Bankable artiste in Nigeria to which Don Jazzy replied "Yekpa mo ku" (literally meaning that's impossible)

See more tweets between them after the cut

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/jazzy-atiku-tweets-again.html

CelebritiesPhoto Of The Day: Alicia Keys In Sexy Shape Of Life! by ganase2(op): 11:01am On Sep 06, 2013
The "I Love New York" star seems to have been putting in a lot of work at the gym lately. The mother-of-one is in the best shape of her life.

Alicia Keys while performing live on ABC’s “Good Morning America” showed off her new short hair cut and her voluptuous curves, hmmm sexy mama wine your waist like Iyanya would say

Photo credit: Getty Images

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/alicia-keys-flaunts-sexy.html

Foreign AffairsHorrifying Video Of Assad's Soldiers By Syrian Rebels (VIEW WITH CAUTION) by ganase2(op): 7:21am On Sep 06, 2013
With Syria's civil war and politicking causing divisions and controversies among world leaders (as some are currently at the G20 summit in Russia) and among people around the world, a video footage has emerged showing moment seven of President Bashar al-Assad's Syrian soldiers are executed on camera by rebels fighting to overthrow the regime.

The soldiers who were stripped, bound and pushed to the ground where a number of rebels stand over them pointing guns at their bodies with Some bear vicious injuries on their backs and arms.

To view video on mobile, click
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLYJ_t-NRt4

Just before they are killed, the ring-leader Abdul Samad Issa - known as 'The Uncle', recites a poem before he fires the first bullet.

'For fifty years, they are companions to corruption', he says. 'We swear to the Lord of the Throne, that this is our oath: We will take revenge.
'
The horrific scene filmed in April 2012 was documented in a video smuggled out of Syria only a few days ago by a former rebel who says he had become horrified by the brutality of the tactics his one-time comrades are using. He gave the footage to The New York Times.

His former aide, who had the copy of the footage, said the captured soldiers' allegedly had videos of them raping Syrian civilians and looting which led to the execution.
Issa requested the execution be filmed so he could show it to donors to help secure more funding.
At the end of the footage, the bodies of the soldiers are dumped in a well while one of the gunmen
looks into the camera and smiles.

It is believed Issa has the support of around 300 fighters willing to carry out the executions of captured soldiers.

The footage will no doubt cause problems for the U.S. which is considering attacking Syrian forces
over its alleged use of chemical weapons against civilians.

Yesterday, Secretary of State John Kerry spoke of the issue of radicalised rebels which he said made up 15 to 20 per cent of the opposition.

Most of the concerns are centred around two groups which are known to have ties with Al Qaeda -
the Nusra Front and the Islamic State in Iraq and Syria.

Sakkar, standing over the uniformed corpse in a ditch while ranting against President Bashar al Assad.
Using a knife, the man hacked open the torso and removed two organs before holding them up to the camera and declaring: 'I swear to God we will eat your hearts and your livers, you soldiers of Bashar the dog.'

He then raised one to his mouth and took a bite

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/assad-soldiers-killed-by-rebels.html

WebmastersBEWARE: Facebook Reverses Its Privacy Rules, Allows Commercial Use Of profiles by ganase2(op): 5:59am On Sep 06, 2013
I know most of us dont even bother to read the legal "jargon" when signing up for social media accounts

However, up until recently, Facebook users usually have privacy rules which limits Facebook from allowing commercial use of Facebook users' personal information. However, changes have come into force immediately following a legal settlement earlier in the week that required Facebook to pay out $20m for the use of members’ names and pictures without
their consent.

Prior to the change in the rules, users were allowed to use privacy settings to "limit how you your name and profile picture may be associated with commercial content".

Facebook has reworded the clause to state "you give us permission to use your name, profile picture, content, and information in connection with commercial, sponsored, or related content".

In effect, this will mean advertisers can use people’s profile information in ads free of charge, unless they have selected to restrict content or information to a specific audience.

Users who are under 18 will also be able to have their information used in ads because the clause, below, states at least one of their parents or legal guardians has automatically agreed to the terms of the section.

Facebook said the update to its advertising rules is the result of the legal settlement and is designed to "further explain how we may use your name, profile picture, content and information".

According to marketingmagazine, the news is similar to Facebook-owned Instagram changing its rules around how users’ content was used in ads, before being forced into an immediate U-turn by a social media backlash.

Instagram unsuccessfully attempted to change its rules to state "to help us deliver interesting paid or sponsored content or promotions, you agree that a business may pay us to display your username, likeness, photos and/or actions you take…without any compensation to you".

A Facebook spokesman said: "As part of this proposed update, we revised our explanation of how things like your name, profile picture and content may be used in connection with ads or commercial content to make it clear that you are granting Facebook permission for this use when you use our services.

"We have not changed our ads practices or policies – we only made things clearer for people who use our service."

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/facebook-privacy-changes.html

CelebritiesMicheal Jordan Lesbian Daughter And Her Girlfriend Flaunt Love (PHOTOS) by ganase2(op): 9:52pm On Sep 05, 2013
The legendary Michael Jordan whose daughter Jasmine Jordan is a practicing lesbian came out on istagram on Instagram with a series of photos of herself cuddling up to her girlfriend, former Syracuse guard Carmen Tyson-Thomas. The body language in the photos says everything we need to know.

She also wrote: “That little closet is holding me back” which suggest that she has been hiding this new 'identity" but need to express herself.

Jasmine, who previously dated men, is the only daughter of Jordan and his ex-wife Juanita.
EJ Johnson, the son of basketball legend Earvin “Magic” Johnson, also came twirling out of the closet in spectacular fashion earlier this year.

More pictures of her and lover after the cut

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/michael-jordan-gay-daughter.html

Foreign AffairsRe: Frustration Drives A Young Man Jump Off The Bridge In Suicide Mission (PHOTOS) by ganase2: 4:57pm On Sep 05, 2013
how can this be an adventure? is he acting movie? do u know what frustration can do
RomanceRe: 12 Shocking Bad Habits Of Nigerian Babes by ganase2(op): 8:27pm On Sep 04, 2013
yessoooo
RomanceRe: MUST READ: Critical Things Every Mother And Would-be Mother Must Do by ganase2(op): 8:26pm On Sep 04, 2013
yessooo
FamilyRe: MUST READ: Critical Things Every Mother And Would-be Mother Must Do by ganase2: 8:25pm On Sep 04, 2013
yessoo
RomanceBRUTAL ANALYSIS: 12 Honest Reasons Why Some Ladies Are Still Single by ganase2(op):
Many ladies are happily in love with many getting married every other weekends but a lot of Nigerian ladies complain that they are single, lonely and desperately in need of love. You might ask whats the essence of this "judgmental" assessment (no one is perfect as we all our flaws), because true love is good for every lady's general health!

NB: Before you read on, this is a very brutal analysis and if you are type that cant handle brutal truth, please stop at this juncture. Thank you.

1) Because You Act Negative – There are so many women who walk around with this nasty, stuck up attitude and yet wonder why they struggle with finding the right man. Some of them have the audacity to cover it up by proclaiming to be a “diva”, too “classy”, or that they are just speaking their mind. Either way, being a negative person isn't going to help one find love. Most of the men may still go after you for sex, but if you learn to fix that attitude then you will start to attract the right kind of man in your life.

2) You Think Your Looks Will Carry You Through Life – OK so you’re beautiful and have a nice body, great! Problem is, if a man talks to you and finds out that there is nothing else to you then why would he bother wanting to make you his woman. He will still want sex (sex is always an option for men) but that’s it. Men may be more superficial than women, but most still want a woman who has some kind of personality. Make yourself a more well-rounded fun individual and more men will want to make you their own.

3) You Blame Men For Everything – That is why a lot of ladies are still single when we refuse to make ourselves accountable for your actions. Everything is a man’s fault, and according to you, once they “act right” then you will have no problem falling in line. First off, I agree that men have contributed so much to the issues in relationships and women in general. True that men have a responsibility to step up and do better. The thing is, if you aren't willing to “step up” as well, then they will continue to have an issue, and you will continue to find yourself by yourself. At the end of the day If you are not prepared to look in the mirror then you will never realize the flaws you have and that need improvement. So next time you want to put it all on men, check yourself, and accept that you have a choice to do better and truly be one of the “good women” out there.

4)You Are A Gold Digger – ok maybe you aren’t exactly on that level, but you have made how much he makes your top priority. You are so caught up in dollar signs that you overlook the things that are truly important to having and maintaining a relationship. Realize that most men are not rich as they are usually doing "patch-patch", so right there you immediately make it harder for yourself to find the right guy. Even if a guy has money, if he sees that’s what you are mainly about he won’t take you seriously. I’m not saying date broke men, but I am saying that money should not be your main motivator. Have better priorities and you will find yourself in better relationships.

5) You Don’t Keep Yourself Up – not that you have to get your nails and hair done every 2 weeks (though some of us do like that) but you can’t always look raggedy either. I mean damn, some of you ladies just put no real effort into they look and their over-all hygeine. Not everyone has the same style, but good hygiene and health should be a goal for all. Most guys want their our woman to look good so they tell proudly to their friends and folks, "that's my babe".

6) Your Sex Is Weak! – I personally believe it is best to wait but the reality is that most of us have or will engage in sex before we are married. As a woman if you chose to do that, then understand that your “skills” or lack thereof will impact a man’s willingness to make you his woman. Unfortunately a lot of women think they are good but really the experience was nothing to talk about. Women are quick to talk about a man’s performance while neglecting the fact that they could use a lot of improvement as well. It doesn’t take as much to please most men sexually, so be more open to ways you can improve if you choose to take that route.

Because of time and space and not to "over-kill", will conclude the remaining part tomorrow[i][/i]

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/reasons-some-ladies-are-single.html

CultureRe: Incredible Photograph Of Aboriginal Nigerian Women In 1882 by ganase2(op): 5:21pm On Sep 04, 2013
amazing!
Foreign AffairsRe: Breaking: Molestation And Kidnap Monster Commits Suicide In Cell (PHOTOS) by ganase2(op): 9:39am On Sep 04, 2013
1000 year totally
Foreign AffairsBreaking: Molestation And Kidnap Monster Commits Suicide In Cell (PHOTOS) by ganase2(op):
Ariel Castro who has been described as "Ohio sex monster predator"was convicted last month of kidnapping and raping three women in his home over the course of many years was sentenced on Aug. 1 for abducting Amanda Berry, Michelle Knight and Gina DeJesus (who was a teenager when she was kidnapped by Ariel Castro) off Cleveland streets and holding them as sex prisoners in a secret dungeon he built for his captors, which he held against their will for a decade.

He fathered a child with Berry, a 6-year-old girl named Jocelyn. They escaped on May 6 when Berry managed to break free.

See the pictures of the kidnapped women after the cut

“I spent 11 years in hell, and now your hell is just beginning,” Berry said. “I will overcome all this that has happened, but you will face hell for eternity.”

Three months after an Ohio woman kicked out part of a door to end nearly a decade of captivity, Castro, a onetime school bus driver faces sentencing for kidnapping three women and subjecting them to years of sexual and physical abuse

Prosecutors had spared the three women the pain of having to testify at trial by taking the death penalty off the table for the Cleveland monster, allowing him to plead guilty to 937 criminal counts. Judge Michael Russo handed down a life sentence without the possibility of parole plus 1,000 years.

Ariel Castro, the Ohio monster sentenced to life in prison plus 1,000 years for kidnapping three young women and keeping them as sex slaves in his Cleveland home, was found hanging in his prison cell Tuesday, correction officials said.

Castro’s lifeless body was discovered in his cell in the Correctional Reception Center in Orient, Ohio, about 9:20 p.m., authorities said. It was not immediately clear Tuesday night what the abominable inmate used to dodge punishment — and deprive his victims of the justice that his recent conviction had provided

Ariel Castro surrendered his home, pictured being demolished, in a plea deal before receiving a lifetime behind bars.

He was sentenced to a life behind bars but was found dead in his cell Tuesday.

He stole a decade of their lives — and finally he took their justice.

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/rape-monster-commits-suicide.html

InvestmentRe: 6 Excellent Tips To Wealth By Warren Buffett by ganase2: 8:05am On Sep 04, 2013
highly motivational tips!
CultureRe: Incredible Photograph Of Aboriginal Nigerian Women In 1882 by ganase2(op): 8:40pm On Sep 03, 2013
lolsss
CultureIncredible Photograph Of Aboriginal Nigerian Women In 1882 by ganase2(op): 6:59pm On Sep 03, 2013
This picture of Six Ijaw women from Opobo [Igbo/Ijo/Obolo present day coastal Rivers State, Nigeria] by an unknown photographer in 1882 is quite fascinating: it gives an illustrative way of lives of women back then. Maybe as at then, not wearing a bra (thats if they knew what a bra look like anyway) or going topless was trendy, fashionable or simply way of live

In relating to women of nowadays, Nollywood actress Dakore Akande nee Egbuson,is an Ijaw woman who in contrast is a cosmopolitan woman

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/incredible-photo-nigerian-women.html

Science/Technology5-Yr-Old He Yide Is The Youngest Pilot In The World by ganase2(op): 9:37am On Sep 03, 2013
A five-year-old boy has become the world's youngest ever pilot.

He Yide, nicknamed Duoduo, from China made a 35-minute flight across the Beijing Wildlife Park.

An instructor sat behind him, but the tot managed to fly the plane without any assistance.

He piloted the Bee 3, which weighs just 100kg.

Duoduo's father He Liesheng, who is a manager at a private textile company in Nanjing, paid 30,000 yuan (£3,153) for private flying lessons.

Using China's social microblogging site Weibo, he has been uploading his son's gruelling training schedule.

Training in flights, sports and maths, Duoduo got up around 4:30am and arrived at the airport at 5am every day.

His father has been nicknamed Eagle Dad by Chinese media, after pushing his young son to complete other extreme and gruelling tasks.

The boy has also sailed a yacht two times his weight in an international competition, and climbed the Fujiyama mountain in Japan during a rainstorm.

The Eagle Dad sparked fury last year, when a video appeared of him forcing Duoduo to run naked through snow and temperatures of -13 C.

Some think the discipline is good for the toddler, while others question if the father is just "using his son to gain fame".
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/child-aged-five-worlds-youngest-2245038

http://www.tutubranch.com/2013/09/world-youngest-pilot.html

FoodRe: Nigerian Foods You Should Eat To Stay Healthy by ganase2(op): 8:31am On Sep 03, 2013

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)