Stats: 3,325,370 members, 8,421,587 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:01 PM

Gladisa7's Posts

Nairaland ForumGladisa7's ProfileGladisa7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 24 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Harry B Anyanwu's Son, Obinna, Matriculation At FUTO, University (Photos) by gladisa7: 4:59pm On Apr 15, 2019
which one be Matriculates FROM futo?
CelebritiesRe: Ufuoma Mcdermott, Husband And Children In Native Outfits In New Family Photo by gladisa7: 9:09am On Apr 15, 2019
girl wey I like pass anything.. wetin she come dey do with this kind oyinbo wey resemble rodent? Na so man scarce?
RomanceRe: Teacher Marries His Former Student (Photos) by gladisa7: 8:07am On Apr 14, 2019
Nobodyperson:
It's clear that woman only graduated because of her what's on her chest and back lipsrsealed
5 in every 6 Nigerian women are prostitutes
You have a mother and sister? Cant believe there are really people that think and talk like you
PoliticsRe: Wike Gifts Man Who Trekked For Him A Car, Celebrated By His People (Photos) by gladisa7: 7:59am On Apr 14, 2019
they gave him ''Certificate of Trekking''.
CelebritiesRe: Nicola Siyo: Ubi Franklin Speaks After Impregnating His Staff by gladisa7: 8:14am On Apr 13, 2019
Calabar man..He jst dey knack everything wey him see. That actress was very unlucky. Na film trick and wash wash e do the geh. That beautiful Lillian.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Is Not A Nigerian, APC Tells Tribunal by gladisa7: 1:09am On Apr 13, 2019
na wetin they ask them?? the question na WHY UNA Rig presidential electionhuh
BusinessRe: Meram Indimi Reveals Struggle With Depression by gladisa7: 4:09pm On Apr 12, 2019
unless your family gives out 50% of your wealth which you got from our nigerian resources wealth oilwell contracts kickbacks etc...U ll never find happiness.
PoliticsRe: Imo Governorship: We Have Made Alarming Discoveries – Nwosu by gladisa7: 9:28am On Apr 12, 2019
Wish I can meet this guy one on one..to slap am dey hungry me die!! MUST HE RULE IMO STATE? Let him go n rule his family nau if he must rule..see me see trouble oooh!
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Kisses President Salva Kiir Mayardit's Feet While Kneeling Down by gladisa7: 9:03am On Apr 12, 2019
peace is priceless!
EducationRe: University Of Maiduguri (UNIMAID) Senate Building (Photos) by gladisa7: 9:01am On Apr 12, 2019
senate building that they were supposed to name after Boko Haram.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Repel Boko Haram Attack On Damaturu, Kill Many Terrorists (Graphic Pix) by gladisa7: 8:55am On Apr 10, 2019
see wt this miserable smelly lot don turn this country to!
CelebritiesRe: Mcsmith Ochendo Blasts Linda Ikeji, Pastors, Native Doctors & Mugus by gladisa7: 5:09pm On Apr 09, 2019
this guy preeyk no go be here ooh!
CelebritiesRe: Musa Danjuma’s Girlfriend, Kelly, Acquires N45m G-Wagon (Photos) by gladisa7: 2:47pm On Apr 09, 2019
9ja money wey the family loot and still dey loot they dey spend am any how..
PoliticsRe: Rochas Okorocha: Igbos Have Failed Politically by gladisa7: 10:06am On Apr 09, 2019
let there be peace in the land..after u don carry army try to rig election but God pass you. Now u dey find peace in the land.
EducationRe: Adeyeye Oluwaseyi Is UNILAG Overall Best, 4 Years After Writing Down His Goal by gladisa7: 8:07am On Apr 09, 2019
Congrats son. God take you to even greater heights..With all those moremi amina fine girls everywhere u still came out top.
PoliticsRe: Festus Keyamo Blasts Those Blaming Zamfara People For Voting Buhari by gladisa7: 3:23pm On Apr 08, 2019
Key-amu..make face like premaCHure baby!
CelebritiesRe: Akah Nnani And Claire Idera Wedding Pictures by gladisa7: 3:09pm On Apr 08, 2019
d wife if loooooong!
CelebritiesRe: Charles Okocha Bags Endorsement Deal With Amstel Malta by gladisa7: 8:29am On Apr 08, 2019
But I wish him all d best and my family will drink amstel malta this easter period.
PoliticsRe: Lady Whose Brother Was Kidnapped In Zamfara Curses Buhari (Photo) by gladisa7: 9:44pm On Apr 07, 2019
curse ke? Buhari will win 3rd term but her brother sister uncle and all her loved ones will be keeelled.
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Unveil $70m Oshodi Transport Interchange by gladisa7: 9:46am On Apr 07, 2019
70 millions WHAT!!!!huhhuhhuhhuh?
HealthRe: My Mother Has Fibroid, I Need Solutions To Stop It Permanently by gladisa7: 9:25am On Apr 07, 2019
I have a friend who performed operation and had hers removed 2 years ago. She is strong and beautiful again.
CelebritiesRe: 'Stop listening or buying Our Music' - Singer Simi to Yahooboys by gladisa7: 1:39pm On Apr 06, 2019
smeleeee toetoe!
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo, His Wife And Ambode Attend 'Holy Ghost Service' At RCCG Camp (Photo) by gladisa7: 1:37pm On Apr 06, 2019
tot ambode is moslem...him no even send anybody 4 there!
PoliticsRe: No State In Nigeria Is Controlled By Boko Haram - Buhari by gladisa7: 1:35pm On Apr 06, 2019
even aso rock is controlled by boko haram..you!
RomanceRe: Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Slim Man And His Plus-Sized Fiancée In Bayelsa by gladisa7: 11:04pm On Apr 05, 2019
ps how does he find n see what he is looking from and from which angle?
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Lawani Bares Cleavage In New Photos by gladisa7: 2:12pm On Apr 05, 2019
hand don touch that brest well well well!
TravelRe: BRT Bus On Fire At Unilag Water-front by gladisa7: 2:09pm On Apr 05, 2019
is that Unilag Water front or 3rd mainland bridge inyanoworo side. though you can see it from unilag lagoon front?
CelebritiesRe: Banky W Teaching ABC At SpellAfrica Adult Literacy Class by gladisa7: 2:08pm On Apr 05, 2019
Honourable banky W!
CelebritiesRe: Tania Omotayo And Husband, Sunmbo, Returning Home With Their Baby by gladisa7: 4:34pm On Apr 04, 2019
some women re too beautiful for one man.. na general commodity them be.
SportsRe: Can I Have Still Have A Football Career At 24? by gladisa7: 6:01am On Apr 04, 2019
as long as you follow club and scout wey make sense wey go help u move up. U still young well well.
CrimeRe: Zubairu Muazu Visits Kolade Johnson Family - Photos by gladisa7: 3:36pm On Apr 02, 2019
dead country..na today they dey talk am say this sars they worse pass thief.
CrimeRe: Kidnapper Arrested In Imo State, Reveals How Many Victims His Gang Has Killed by gladisa7: 2:04am On Apr 02, 2019
if he told the police they have killed 3 My brother na 30 they don kill!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 24 pages)