Politics › Re: Nigeria, South Africa Poised To Exit Dirty-money List In October by Goke7: 7:49pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
 The west needs our money again, good news though |
Politics › Re: Iyaloja-General alien To Benin Culture - Oba Of Benin to Tinubu's Daughter by Goke7: 6:16pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
Very good, let everyone maintain their lane. Good precedent, I must say, likewise no one should impose themselves as whatever in any place that's not originally theirs. Kudos to the Oba for this |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 6:13pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
elyte89: Person tell me now say na fake sef 🤣🤣🤣  except you want make dem deport Zimbabweans |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 5:01pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
elyte89: Abi Zimbabwe 🇿🇼 wan take dis match serious true true dem no serious, what difference will it make |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 3:49pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
Social media no kill person 😂
Liverpool ordered for isak but Newcastle gave them Isakaba 😂😂😂 |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 2:28pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
mostob: Especially Chelsea fans. Dem wan mend one guy last Saturday during that Brighton match. A young, slim and talkative guy started bantering them after Brighton equalized. Match finish and this guy still dey run mouth. Na so this Chelsea man with red eye drag am closer o.. Dem con dey beg on behalf of the guy.  e for land for either mortuary or hospital |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by Goke7: 9:44am On Oct 01, 2025 |
lavida001: I talk am say na Oju Aye dem dey do.
Desperately trying to prove to the world that you are still an empire. Giving international aid when you can’t provide heating to the elderly at home. That international aid is what gives them leverage, international goodwill, and a continuous inflow of foreign investments; without that, they can't even provide the heating to the elderly you're talking about. The UK does not have enough resources on its own to take care of its people; know this and know peace! |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 9:23am On Oct 01, 2025 |
BankyGee: Baba na only me stand up for viewing center wey over 100 people dey dey shout GOOOOOAAAALLLL! All of them come dey look me.
Immediately after that time, literally everyone apart from Liverpool fans in that viewing center became a Galatasaray supporter 😂 If I no meet Osimhen for this life problem go dey o 😂  Liverpool fans gentle, make you no try am for where Arsenal, Barca or Chelsea fans dey o! |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:27am On Oct 01, 2025 |
Amedino99: i was surprised seeing 10 goals as the highest we had since i can recall kanu playing for arsenal, inter and ajax. Was he a striker or support striker cos him stats always dey confuse person. The big sides are the ones who go far in the champions league and their biggest of stars and strikers are the ones who have the numbers in terms of goals. Let’s be truthful Kanu was not the biggest star or one of the top players in the clubs he played for as there were far more bigger players than him in those clubs in fact he comes from the bench often in Arsenal and Ajax then. Finidi was more of a bigger player in Ajax than Kanu. Osihmen is truly a rare breed so many are still underrating him because no bigger club came for him but his status as a single player is far bigger than most of our former players. I laugh at times when Oliseh tries to elevate his 94 set of players far above some of our current players. Both osihmen and Ademola as APOTYs are in a class of their own and are legends in their own right. Not sure we will see any Nigerian soon scoring an hat trick in a Euro cup final or highest league scorer, those stuff only come from rare breeds. |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by Goke7: 8:00am On Oct 01, 2025 |
bigtt76: Before you know, UK go stat another visa scheme for these women and they reach here go begin drag land with awon onile Na all these things de cos wahala for legal migrants That’s the kind of migrants the uk actually wants- suppressed and conquered folks but it’s when they start seeing them flexing they begin to cry and make noise. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 12:00am On Oct 01, 2025 |
TheSuperNerd: EPL is so lucky this monster is not facing them week in, week out.
Just one match day, Konate and VVD feel am. shebi dem say he dey disappear from im club  yeye dem |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 11:57pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
realpoacher: He has that "X" Factor.... It's a pity EPL Teams missed out on him
He played this game half fit today yet he was a terror to both VVD and the other black Guy.
My God, Osimehn alone had 3 Shots on Target na konate, the guy hug osihmen tire all through  |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 10:16pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
Samueltemi337: So hausa league dey win Premier league?  Is God not wonderful? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 10:01pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
Kudos to Gala and osihmen that’s a big win! |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 9:53pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
TheLoneCitizen: Osimhen wouldn't complete this game. No way. Has gone down too many times.
But it's matches like this he was signed for Should have started from the bench but I won’t blame the coach you need the best of your players for a game like this and if the result remains the way it is now then he’s justified starting osihmen |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 9:21pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
BankyGee: Osimhen for score that ball 😭😭
The way he stole that ball was too criminal 😂
Pressing Iron! Two big chances missed! Hope luck shines again |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 9:20pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
Gala ought to win this game, Liverpool is looking so poor as if they are intimidated by the home crowd |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 9:16pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
That was a big chance mhen chai |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 9:12pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
Osihmen should have passed that ball, now he’s down that would have been goal number two |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:56pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
BankyGee: Take am out go where? 😂
Stop o 😂 if you see how konate hold am you go think say dem do meeting last night |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:50pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
Make dem no injure osihmen o Liverpool take ya time o abeg make the coach take am out for second half we no fit risk VO for nations cup |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:16pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
He's done it Gal 1- Liv 0 |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:01pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
BankyGee: Victor Osimhen starts for Galatasaray against Liverpool! Make dem no injure our boy tonight o |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 5:34pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by Goke7: 5:08pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
lavida001: Now you are talking omo mi omo what? I jump n pass |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by Goke7: 2:09pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
HustlaOfLagos: After the 20 years, you go need another 15 years to prove you don assimilate the culture well so you can drive and you must get 8.5 IELTS scores every 2 years
 In summary if your accent never Dey compliant na increased carry over for another 10 years 😂 |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 1:35pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
BankyGee: Galatasaray 🆚 Liverpool tonight 🔥
UCL! Is VO starting or featuring tonight? heard there will be a late fitness test |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by Goke7: 1:24pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
ReesheesuKnack: They want to impose a 6% TAX on International Students so that they will use the money to fund grants for ‘Home’ students!!!!
The same international students that even after getting glossy paper UK degrees will wait a minimum of 10 years to get ILR?
If I say this UK Labour Government has ALL the hallmarks of Nigeria’s 2015 APC, JamesClooney will come for me.
But honestly… what sort of rubbish is that?? I am done putting up with this nonsense.
@Jedisco, where are you? I think it’s time for me to consider Japa inside Japa.
I have a very strong feeling that the Labour Party rep that used to be on this thread, MissJekyll has Japa’ed a long time ago. done ke when we just dey start  nobody is doing any second japa shebi we were told that the grass is not greener anywhere, na here we go dey until they start telling us not to walk anywhere at night again until we have lived in the UK for 20 years. We never see anything. |
Politics › Re: Runs Girls, Illegal Earners To Pay Tax From 2026 - Taiwo Oyedele (Video) by Goke7: 1:14pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
Lovelies1: I wish Nigerians will wake up and protest against this.. the worst is not about the old man in power but the 🤡🤡 clowns that gathers him. All of them brain 🧠 power is not up to 5 percent in creativity and inventions. All useless and brainless. Only stealing is in their brain Protest against runs girls paying tax?  |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by Goke7: 11:01am On Sep 30, 2025 |
oluwaleokey: Bro, I swear... u dey craze This one touch me Abeg no predict again... u know say immigrants too born pikin...Asians n Africans   nothing is impossible, bruv in this apartheid era |
Politics › Re: Church Members Avoided Me Over Muslim-muslim Ticket – Remi Tinubu by Goke7: 9:02am On Sep 30, 2025 |
Nigerians and their hypocrisy  The problem is not religion but just bad belle |
Travel › Re: Living In The Uk-life Of An Immigrant (part 3) by Goke7: 9:18pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Fred2020: Expect Reform to clap back at Labour by targeting another "minority" or "vulnerable" group.
There is not much milk left in the immigration thing.
They need to pick another issue that can evoke strong opinion to keep the polling high. Like putting a cap on how many children migrants can have or if they want give birth they must exit the country to bear children elsewhere |