Stats: 3,330,407 members, 8,445,367 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 10:10 PM

Gr8child's Posts

Nairaland ForumGr8child's ProfileGr8child's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Brymo Apologises To Those Saddened By His Tweet About The Igbos (Video) by gr8child(m): 7:12pm On Jan 14, 2023
A wise man once said: “No dey cap me long reasoning.”
PoliticsRe: VIP's In Bullet-Proof Vehicles ‘Send’ 43 Security Aides To Graves- Daily Trust by gr8child(m): 12:24pm On Jan 14, 2023
Bodyguard dey complain say the oga dey too secure.
CrimeRe: Pastor’s Wife Who Engaged In Sex Romp With Herbalist In Custody — Police by gr8child(m): 1:17pm On Jan 05, 2023
The only investigative tools used by the Nigerian Police. Arrest. Interrogate. Torture.
BusinessRe: GTB Suspends International Transaction On Naira Cards by gr8child(m): 10:26pm On Dec 30, 2022
When last was anyone able to use the Naira Card to pay for any international transaction?
HealthRe: Buhari Inaugurates Eye Hospital, Says It Will Reduce Medical Tourism by gr8child(m): 9:26pm On Dec 21, 2022
Nigeria is a comedy club.
PropertiesRe: My Landlady And Her Daughter Want To Finish Me! by gr8child(m): 7:31pm On Dec 12, 2022
Learn to say no.
SportsRe: Adidas Smart Football Being Charged In Qatar. by gr8child(m): 3:44pm On Dec 01, 2022
Thought there'd be a more stylish way to do this.
RomanceRe: Husband Crashes His Car After He Caught His Wife Kissing Her Boyfriend by gr8child(m): 3:18pm On Dec 01, 2022
Ojoro cancel ojoro.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Calls For Tighter Security Around Borders In Lake Chad by gr8child(m): 10:15am On Nov 30, 2022
He should kuku go and lube there now.
EducationRe: My US Visa Appointment In Lagos Was Canceled By The Consulate, What Do I Do? by gr8child(m): 9:46pm On Nov 24, 2022
I think the process for students has now been changed to drop box. You should confirm.
PoliticsRe: Adeleke To Directors: Accept Permanent Secretary Appointment And Get Fired by gr8child(m): 7:02pm On Nov 24, 2022
This guy has clearly tried to fire a civil servant before.
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Adamu: APC Has Delivered The Change It Promised by gr8child(m): 10:18am On Nov 17, 2022
Yep. Dem really change am for us.
CareerRe: Doctor Threatens His MD With Resignation Letter. Shares His Reaction. by gr8child(m): 5:30pm On Oct 30, 2022
Cap.
CrimeRe: Bamise: How Lagos BRT Driver Raped Female Passengers – Witness by gr8child(m): 1:36pm On Oct 26, 2022
Dr Jide Martins is processing personally? The guy's own has finished.
CelebritiesRe: Don't Marry An Illiterate - Sandra Iheuwa Advises Single People by gr8child(m): 11:44am On Oct 24, 2022
A high school dropout would not be an illiterate. You kuku cannot pas common entrance without knowing how to read and write. What she means is an ignorant person. That she doesn’t know the difference between the two shows she suffers from a little bit of ignorance too.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Was Bankrupt When Tinubu Took Over In 1999 - Gov. Sanwo Olu by gr8child(m): 4:22pm On Oct 21, 2022
He should bring out the books let's see for ourselves. No be by mouth.
FamilyRe: How Do I Tell My Unmarried Elder Sister That She Is Getting Too Old? by gr8child(m): 2:19pm On Oct 16, 2022
You don’t. You mind your business.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari And Governor Wike In A Chatty Mood (Photos) by gr8child(m): 7:28pm On Sep 29, 2022
See Mike that'll be abusing Buhari behind his back. Power is truly ticklish.
EducationRe: ASUU Rejects 35% Salary Increase For Professors; Wants 100% by gr8child(m): 7:00pm On Sep 06, 2022
Lol. Don't we all
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: No Need To Hurl Insults At Rival Parties, We Are Smarter by gr8child(m): 3:20pm On Sep 04, 2022
So “Labour in Vain” was what?
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Angel Goes Braless And Pantless In New Hot Photos by gr8child(m): 12:11pm On Sep 03, 2022
She looks good but she’s still a weyrey.
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Unveils New Lagos Parks Uniform (Photo) by gr8child(m): 7:46pm On Sep 01, 2022
And so it begins. The gentrification of the thug.
CelebritiesRe: Dele Momodu Hails Serial Entrepreneur, Hadiza Mamud On Her Birthday (Photos) by gr8child(m): 2:34pm On Aug 30, 2022
Is Ovation still in print?
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: How Nigerian Universities Voted by gr8child(m): 11:47am On Aug 25, 2022
Are those thumbprints? Why? Were the voters illiterate?
CrimeRe: Man Dies In Lagos Hotel After Meeting His Online Lover by gr8child(m): 4:53pm On Aug 16, 2022
Nigerian Police. The only way they know how to conduct an investigation is to arrest everyone around the scene of the crime.A simple examination of the deceased by a coroner would show whether or not he died through foul play.
HealthRe: Woman Runs Mad In Lagos After Alighting From SUV by gr8child(m): 10:19pm On Aug 04, 2022
Drugs.
BusinessRe: ₦22 Million Stolen From Customer’s Car Parked Inside Access Bank In Kaduna by gr8child(m): 11:52am On Aug 03, 2022
This tory get k-leg.
PoliticsRe: Sanusi, Ganduje Reunite In Abuja Airport Two Years After Dethronement by gr8child(m): 1:18am On Aug 02, 2022
Tareq1105:
You have the option of going about till eternity with hatred in your heart.
This is just a foolish Nigerian sentiment. Why should I let someone who tried to harm me get close to me again?
PoliticsRe: Sanusi, Ganduje Reunite In Abuja Airport Two Years After Dethronement by gr8child(m): 9:34pm On Aug 01, 2022
Don’t know why Nigerians think that being friendly towards someone who has treated you like an enemy is a sign of maturity.
PoliticsRe: Idris Wase: No Government Has Touched Lives Of Ordinary Citizens Like APC by gr8child(m): 1:25pm On Jul 29, 2022
Yeah. Touched like a molester.
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai: Buhari Not Aware Of Threat To Kidnap Him Until I Told Him by gr8child(m): 10:46am On Jul 28, 2022
So nobody in the presidency is providing the commander in chief with a security briefing? Just vibes and insha Allah.
PoliticsRe: APC In Lagos Is Like A Mafia Organization — Bucknor-Akerele (Throwback) by gr8child(m): 2:22pm On Jul 13, 2022
She described it perfectly.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)