Stats: 3,194,243 members, 7,953,913 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 08:49 AM

Grandmeister's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Grandmeister's Profile / Grandmeister's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 92 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Teni Slams Twitter Troll Who Said She Had Surgery To Lose Weight (Photos) by Grandmeister(m): 10:36am On Nov 23, 2022
EmmyDJourno:
Losing weight is not as hard as many think, her face and other parts of her body shows someone who did an all round cardio and food control program
Exactly. From her face you could see she was on a full body cardio and serious diet program....it took time.

Celebrities / Re: Teni Slams Twitter Troll Who Said She Had Surgery To Lose Weight (Photos) by Grandmeister(m): 10:33am On Nov 23, 2022
englishmart:
It is easier for Aso Rock to pass through the eye of a needle, than for Teni to have lost 75 pounds naturally.
Which exercise you dey do wey Tyson Fury no dey do times 20?
Just like the corpulent Eniola Badmus, you girls should not allow low self-esteem and surgery kill you
That's less than 40kg. I'm a gym instructor I can attest that it is very possible. Her case isn't even the most extreme I've seen..
Celebrities / Re: Teni Slams Twitter Troll Who Said She Had Surgery To Lose Weight (Photos) by Grandmeister(m): 10:32am On Nov 23, 2022
englishmart:
It is easier for Aso Rock to pass through the eye of a needle, than for Teni to have lost 75 pounds naturally.
Which exercise you dey do wey Tyson Fury no dey do times 20?
Just like the corpulent Eniola Badmus, you girls should not allow low self-esteem and surgery kill you
That's less than 40kg. I'm a gym instructor I can attest that it is very possible. Her case isn't even the most extreme I've seen.
Sports / Re: Manchester United Won't Payoff Cristiano Ronaldo After Contract Termination by Grandmeister(m): 8:51am On Nov 23, 2022
ominilongest:
Does e look like someone that need 16m$?
You're kidding right? That's a big money even for Ronaldo.

Politics / Re: Atiku And Okowa Pull Out Of Presidential Town Hall Meeting by Grandmeister(m): 7:01pm On Nov 22, 2022
buckeyemedia:
If you are not any different, Pot calling kettle black, how did you assume the assumption that he is from the South West of Nigeria?
I just did a quick cursory search and I already had my answer (which was obvious BTW). That cretinous fvcktatd hardly makes ANY comment without mentioning Igbos...check his post history. It's like he was recruited for one job only, attack Igbos online even if the post has nothing to do with it. How can someone make 150 posts in a row with Igbos in every single one of them.

Politics / Re: Atiku And Okowa Pull Out Of Presidential Town Hall Meeting by Grandmeister(m): 6:52pm On Nov 22, 2022
buckeyemedia:
If you are not any different, Pot calling kettle black, how did you assume the assumption that he is from the South West of Nigeria?
His post history is a dead giveaway.

Politics / Re: Atiku And Okowa Pull Out Of Presidential Town Hall Meeting by Grandmeister(m): 6:08pm On Nov 22, 2022
Memphis357:

Nigga, I ain't Igbo!!!
I'm a Nigerian and Tinubu IS NOT Presidential material.
Get that into your f**king tribalistic skull!!!
That is the template that was given to them, that they should deflect any anti tinubu post/comment to ethnic slur against Igbos. Now you can begin to understand how satanic some of these guys from the SW are.

Politics / Re: 2023: Atiku Rejected Jonathan's Plea In 2015, Refused To Support Him - Wike by Grandmeister(m): 5:16pm On Nov 22, 2022
Aufbauh:
Karma is an unrepentant bitch!

Meanwhile the PDP split into factional cells of Atiku, Obi, Kwankwaso & G5 is commendable & a caused/cursed effect on how GEJ was wrongly treated by his own party men.
Now you believe GEJ was wrongly treated by his party. I will bookmark this your comment.

Phones / Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Grandmeister(m): 10:35am On Nov 22, 2022
PrinceInTheNort:
Please which card can I use to pay for Apple Music, I’ve been using Firstbank, not working now
Access visa card usually works.
Politics / Re: Buhari Misunderstood King Charles — And Burns Nigeria On His Way Out - Kperogi by Grandmeister(m): 10:29am On Nov 22, 2022
Moh247:

I don't even think a Zombidiots is worth my engagement, most Zombidiots are poor fustrated under achieving trolls, with no propesct of future hence why they go about constituting nuisance on the internet
Very weak and infantile retort, but why am I not surprised.

Politics / Re: Buhari Misunderstood King Charles — And Burns Nigeria On His Way Out - Kperogi by Grandmeister(m): 10:17am On Nov 22, 2022
Moh247:

OMG, how old are you kid

Mike pence goes on Vacation in Ireland as a US VP are there no resort in US?!

Saudi Royals and Other Arabs spend winter accross Europe in their Holiday homes, is Middle east poor?!

Hollywood Celebrities, UK royal families have private resort on different islands accross the world, is that an indictment that UK is bad

Sometimes common sense isn't common
Very rich to compare Hollywood celebs with a sitting president. Even comparing a vacation retreat to almost a year worth of medical tourism. Truly you urchins are not the brightest of the bunch. No wonder the crumbs falling off the tables of geriatric senile politicians is your price.

Politics / Re: Buhari Misunderstood King Charles — And Burns Nigeria On His Way Out - Kperogi by Grandmeister(m): 10:10am On Nov 22, 2022
Moh247:
This man don come again

It's no more Jubril El Sudan, it's back to Buhari

It's also no more Yekini Aguileri Amuda it's Tinubu
Have you no shame at all? A president of a sovereign country spent over 200 days in thee hospital of another sovereign country and this is your deflection tactics? I keep saying it that you urchins have NO MORAL standing to demand good governance from ANY politician dead or alive.

Health / Re: 661 Clinical Staff Resigned, Relocated Abroad This Year – UCH CMD by Grandmeister(m): 9:04am On Nov 22, 2022
madridguy:
Many of them are facing the reality now but shame won't allow them to come back to Nigeria.
Their regrets is nothing compared to that of 133 MILLION poor and wretched people in Nigeria currently.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi: I Won’t Condemn ESN Over Violent Attacks In South-East by Grandmeister(m): 7:48am On Nov 22, 2022
Tinsim:

Which politician has Kanu praised? If you don't know IPOB and it's armed wing ,ESN is fighting government and all those in government.
What is the meaning of 'armed wing'.
We started hearing of UNKNOWN GUNMEN the moment IPOB introduced ESN.
It is a pity that Peter Obi has shown that he is not going to be a good leader as the court of the land has labeled IPOB a terrorist organization.
You voted Buhari so you of all people don't know what a good leader looks like even if he is glued to your face. A good leader acts on empirical data and unmistakable facts not 'den say dem say'. A good leader knows when to use force and when to use dialogue.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi: I Won’t Condemn ESN Over Violent Attacks In South-East by Grandmeister(m): 7:41am On Nov 22, 2022
Okoroawusa:
If you think that there is any difference between IPOB supporters and Peter Obi supporters then you are of all men most miserable.
Mr 'anywhere Belle face' you don jump from rochas camp to tinubu camp to scrap off crumbs from their tables. And here you are talking about a miserable life.
Politics / Re: 'What Is Bulaba?' - Reno Omokri Mocks Tinubu by Grandmeister(m): 10:14pm On Nov 21, 2022
NLPoliceWoman:
[b][/b]
Seun Mynd44 Dominique justwise.
Rule 2.
Rule 8.
.... @seun @domiinique @justwise this moniker is the same as NLpolicewoman. Will you guys not do something about the rule he keeps breaking?? Are your rules selective @seun?
Sports / Re: England Vs Iran: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (6 - 2) ON 21st November 2022 by Grandmeister(m): 4:26pm On Nov 21, 2022
airsaylongcome:

Iran nobi Arab country o! They are Persians. Their language is Farsi which someone from the Arab world will not understand.
Many wouldn't know this, they are only linked together via Islam. Nothing concern Persia with Arab.

Pets / Re: 3-year-old Boy Mauled To Death By Two Pit Bulls In South Africa (graphic Photo) by Grandmeister(m): 1:44pm On Nov 21, 2022
illicit:

Yeah sure

But imagine what a dog can do after inhaling hard drugs
I don’t even want to imagine it. I just think it’s irresponsible to own some certain breeds of dogs in a residential area. Makes no sense when you can get more intelligent, stronger breeds with balanced temperament.

Pets / Re: 3-year-old Boy Mauled To Death By Two Pit Bulls In South Africa (graphic Photo) by Grandmeister(m): 1:41pm On Nov 21, 2022
Angelfrost:
It's supposed to be highly illegal to keep Pitbulls... They are very dangerous animals.

Some will tell you they feel safer around Rattlesnakes than Pitbulls.
Left to me I will make that breed completely illegal to have in a residential area with kids.

Pets / Re: 3-year-old Boy Mauled To Death By Two Pit Bulls In South Africa (graphic Photo) by Grandmeister(m): 1:39pm On Nov 21, 2022
elkharpone:
No Bad Dogs
Just Bad Owners
Lies! People have had their pit bulls snap and attack with no history of doing such in the past. Some dogs just have terrible temperament.

11 Likes 1 Share

Pets / Re: 3-year-old Boy Mauled To Death By Two Pit Bulls In South Africa (graphic Photo) by Grandmeister(m): 1:37pm On Nov 21, 2022
UnusualEmissary:
But what drives them?

I thought dogs are supposed to be domestic animals... undecided cry
Not this breed of dogs. Why can’t people just get labradors, German shepherds, or even a Saint Bernard if they are looking for intimidating looking dogs. A pit bull is a breed with loose nuts in the head.

12 Likes 1 Share

Pets / Re: 3-year-old Boy Mauled To Death By Two Pit Bulls In South Africa (graphic Photo) by Grandmeister(m): 1:35pm On Nov 21, 2022
illicit:
Some people share hard drugs with their dogs

I have seen someone smoking AZ and puffing it into the dogs nostrils
It’s not about hard drugs. Pit bulls are just not right to have around kids, infact around people. It can snap and attack without prior warning. It’s a breed that was was developed for illegal dog fights. This same breed has killed a lot of people in America. It is not the strongest breed of dogs but it just has the worst temperament.

16 Likes 1 Share

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo And Lionel Messi Play Chess In Louis Vuitton Ad by Grandmeister(m): 2:27am On Nov 20, 2022
Gangster1ms:
You can clearly see from this photo that Ronaldo has an extra bishop over Messi, given that it is late in the game and the board is open, this piece will give Cristiano a huge advantage. Safe to say CR7 is also better than Messi in chess, my true GOAT
If it’s black’s turn to play then it’s draw by perpetual checks.

Politics / Re: 'What Is Bulaba?' - Reno Omokri Mocks Tinubu by Grandmeister(m): 11:45pm On Nov 18, 2022
NLPoliceWoman:

Seun Mynd44 Dominique justwise.
Rule 2
You’re not an intelligent person one bit. Even when trying to report someone you end up reporting someone who didn’t even quote or mention you directly. You’re sick!
Politics / Re: 'A Town Hall Is Different From Balablu, Bluehuhu, Bulabu' — Tinubu (Video) by Grandmeister(m): 7:01pm On Nov 18, 2022
obailala:
None of the 4 top presidential contenders is blessed with the gift of eloquence, but Tinubu's case is a bit worrisome. It gets clearer and clearer why his handlers will NEVER let him attend a single interview or public debate. If he wins the election, I wonder how international public speaking events would be handled. Even Buhari wasnt this bad!
You’re a known apc supporter but even you has the decency to see that something is gravely wrong here. Imagine the disdain, mockery and further isolation Nigeria as a country will receive when such a man goes on world stage with these nervous disorders. I didn’t think the next potential president of Nigeria could be as bad as buhari…
Politics / Re: Presidency Not A Retirement Home, Some People Can't Point Their Classmates - Obi by Grandmeister(m): 4:23pm On Nov 17, 2022
Moh247:

Ex Governor and Senators for your region dey my inbox

Make I humble you small?!
Chimaroke?? fvcking hell! grin
Politics / Re: Presidency Not A Retirement Home, Some People Can't Point Their Classmates - Obi by Grandmeister(m): 4:19pm On Nov 17, 2022
Moh247:

As shame don make you run.. I forgive you

If not academic to academics I for rubbish you

Country to country I go make you cry

Connection with people in politics I for humiliate you
Na una way. Una go brag from now till December nothing go still come out. E say na connection lol. Your highest connection no pass your local government chairman. You can’t have a higher connection and be recruited to whitewash an octogenarian drug kingpin on an anonymous forum.

Politics / Re: Presidency Not A Retirement Home, Some People Can't Point Their Classmates - Obi by Grandmeister(m): 4:15pm On Nov 17, 2022
Moh247:

My son SE you ready to brag because me I like to brag well well

Make I show you say you no reach abi make I forgive your ancestors make I no embarrass you

Mtchew You be original otondo.

Politics / Re: Presidency Not A Retirement Home, Some People Can't Point Their Classmates - Obi by Grandmeister(m): 4:10pm On Nov 17, 2022
[quote author=Moh247 post=118468604][/quote]
No be by mouth. 100 urchins like you no reach. Where I fit enter none in your lineage fit dare.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 92 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35