GreatAxeMan's Posts
Nairaland Forum › GreatAxeMan's Profile › GreatAxeMan's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 34 pages)
Spoken like a typical brain dead follower of the illiterate child rapist prophet! Christmas is the birth of Christ and His birth was celebrated by angels in the Bible. We were celebrating the birth of Christ long before your móronic prophet was even born. Haakeem: |
Dem be copy copy religion. They celebrate their "prophet's" birthday because they saw Christians celebrating Christmas. Do you know that mûdslîmés have even started having Ramadan Tree in imitation of Christmas Trees? [img]https://images./3tU7oIeEOGxIna9rf8okkB.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./4hx6D9ewad7cJXZjljjLgc.jpg[/img] gistmega: |
Yes, made up by Imam Bukhari himself who is the most trusted compiler of Hadith in the history of Islam. What a religion! Lordmoh: |
The dullard is chilling in London and his wife is being paid homage by the wives of state governors in Dubai, all at the public expense. Meanwhile the country is suffering while Nairaland's BMC baboons are gibbering like fools to cover up the Dullard's imbecility. helinues: |
When did the existence of Jesus become a source of doubt in serious academic circles? mhmsadyq: |
Dude, literally in the post under the story it has been fact checked and exposed as fake news started by the LGBTQ community because being gay is a crime in Russia. Ask yourself how possible it is for one man, an ordinary civilian to rape 20 trained soldiers and get away with it. [img]https://images./2eUN37u0FEsZJ5yHpbjS3M.jpg[/img] tillaman: |
OP was just joking. No let am gi you hypertension [img]https://images./6EvggFzYfjFWXumLTBEwjT.gif[/img] Onyiiobi7735: |
Where did you hear this news? tillaman: |
AntiChristian:Yes, the Bible was written by men acting under the inspiration of the Holy Spirit who instructed them on what to include and what to leave out. That's why the Bible is a complete Book unlike allah's book of lies which has many verses and chapters missing and which was never intended to be written in the first place! I bet you idiots don't know that the koran is bid'a (innovation) because your "prophet" never ordered you to compile it! [img]https://images./GuuRTK0pp9gUYdTXj4Xvg.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./4Svum3Qiz8g7u2MUHAKsV6.jpg[/img] Do you expect it to be translated to grape juice as it is in the Hausa Bible for wine in Jesus's miracle?Thank you for agreeing that the intoxicating wine on earth is similar to the intoxicating wine of paradise! |
AntiChristian:Now you're sounding like a desperate, cornered rat who keeps darting from corner to corner, seeking for an escape route! How many times must I say that I am not denying that the young virgins were placed into the hands of the Israelites? All I am asking you to do is tell me where the Israelites were told that just because these virgins are in their custody they are free to rape them! I even gave you an example of an explicit rape command issued by Allah Satan We Trust (SWT) to his beloved mûdslîmés giving them the right to rape married women in the presence of their husbands! Just show me a verse where it says that these virgins were meant to be sex slaves and I will rest my case! Produce something similar to this: [img]https://images./7uHm08FsELCwnn55Rlc3NJ.jpg[/img] No Mistakes!Firstly, Slavery in the Bible was voluntary and it was debt based. The slave sold himself, so it was not as if the Israelites went out and raided other nations to enslave people in the same way that Allah and his lustful slaves were doing! Secondly, beating as a form of punishment applied to both free men and those who sold themselves into slavery if they disobeyed the laws of the land: [img]https://images./4N4C3s2v0aSvlUzPd9y4vD.jpg[/img] I will tell you if you can tell me how they deciphered who was virgins from non-virgins in the Bible!I have already told you that little girls in Biblical times were considered virgins, but because of the sexually active 6 year old Baby Aisha, you continue to pretend that what applies to your filthy religion is also applicable to the Bible! Tufiakwa! In the Bible, little girls are virgins who don't have sex like Aisha did! [img]https://images./4LwatMVdTL6aD8svGTkAcD.jpg[/img] |
AntiChristian:Everything needed to sustain the Christian faith from start to finish is recorded in the Bible. Which is why there is a curse on the life of anyone who claims to be a prophet after the ascent of Jesus. The Birth of Jesus ended the age of prophecy. [img]https://images./7WNLKSedUT0ZqEiF4TiCv.jpg[/img] In Jannah there will be no intoxication. But Jesus's miracle included intoxication in the context!Then why is it that it is the same word which describes intoxicating wine in this world which is also used to describe the wine in Janna? [img]https://images./1MvQVnvkeNYtNflcu6ulaQ.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./2YY3gFrMTR6gxBpDVtV7uP.jpg[/img] |
backbencher:This is actually misleading. Nigeria did not have any refineries in 1973 and the number of cars plying Nigeria's roads in 1973 were probably not more than a few hundred thousands, so any temporary subsidy at that time wouldn't have been as astronomical as it is now. Then in the late 1980/early 1990's, government in essence forced the oil sector to sell refined products like petrol, diesel and kerosene at a lower price than their cost of production, which meant that the oil sector lost money when they sold petrolIn the 1980s all 4 of the refineries were refining enough products to satisfy the needs of the domestic market. But government then decided to pay them a subsidy to cover the loss....while doing things like paying NNPC workers from crude oil revenue instead of the profits they made selling refined products like before (which did not exist now because they were selling below the production cost)Nigerian refineries missed their turn around maintenance because of the insatiable greed and corruption of the Babangida and Abacha regimes and the low price of petroleum caused by Britain's Margaret Thatcher engaging in a price war with OPEC. It's because of these factors that there was no money for turn around maintenance. And that's why we don't have refineries. To have refineries, they have to sell whatever they produce at a profit. Subsidy does not let them do so, plus subsides do not cover their losses resulting from selling petrol at a price below what it costs to produce it...said cost of production always rising because of rising oil prices, and depreciation in the naira brought about by us spending an increasing amount of crude oil revenue on subsidy.I agree in substance with this submission, but you overlook the fact that market demand has kept on growing through the decades and the government's failure to privatize early and encourage the building of more refineries. It's actually competitiveness that reduces prices. That's the story. You are free not to believe it. And yes, it shows how inept government is, by taking a decision to sell fuel at a loss, and by not letting the industry run profitably. And it affects the industry in other ways.That still doesn't justify making the ordinary citizen to suffer for the greed and ineptitude of government. |
Who created the conditions which led to the destruction of the refineries in the first place and why should the ordinary Nigerian pay for the incompetence of government? backbencher: |
AntiChristian:Show us where in the text the words "spared for the warriors" or "spared so you can rape them" was written. In fact, let me make it easier for you. Show us where sex outside of marriage is explicitly commanded in Numbers 31 given that the reason why the lives of those virgins were spared was because they did not participate in harlotry. A Refugee is a person who has been forced to leave their country in order to escape war, persecution, or natural disaster.We don't consider human beings as goods that can be seized or stolen in Christianity. You're making the mistake of lowering us to your level and it is quite annoying. [img]https://images./415FOysgIYMDUBLddnXMJC.jpg[/img] When you kill people's family and spare only their virgins to be shared to Yahweh and the warriors then the virgins are booties not refugees and it is similar to what Boko haram has been doing.I'll repeat what I have asked you a million times: Show me where it is explicitly stated that these virgins whose lives were spared because they had not taken part in harlotry, could be raped? In case you don't know what explicit means, let me help you with this example which I am sure you are very familiar with. Show me where the God of Christianity and Judaism says anything as explicit as this: [img]https://images./7uHm08FsELCwnn55Rlc3NJ.jpg[/img] How did the people of Yahweh determine who is virgin in the Numbers 31 kill everyone spare only virgin verses?So just because Aisha became sexually active at the age of 6, mûdslîmés think that all little girls are sexually active? |
AntiChristian:The Hebrew word Elohim which is used in Psalm 82: 6 is not understood by Christians to mean gods in the the divine sense because Elohim has other secondary meanings, depending on the context in which it is used. For example, the word Elohim is translated as “judges” in Exodus 21:6 and 22:8, 9, and 28. Psalm 82:1 says: “God presides in the great assembly; he gives judgment among the gods.” It is clear from the next three verses that the word “gods” refers to magistrates, judges, and other people who hold positions of authority and rule: 2 How long will ye judge unjustly, and accept the persons of the wicked? Selah. 3 Defend the poor and fatherless: do justice to the afflicted and needy. 4 Deliver the poor and needy: rid them out of the hand of the wicked. Verses 6 and 7 of Psalm 82, warn human magistrates that they, too, must be judged: “I said, `You are gods; you are all sons of the Most High.' But you will die like mere men; you will fall like every other ruler.” This passage is saying that God has appointed men to positions of authority in which they are considered as gods among the people. They are to remember that, even though they are representing God in this world, they are mortal and must eventually give an account to God for how they used that authority. So who abridged the Books?Abridgment means cutting a narrative short. Which of Christianity's doctrines is cut short in the Bible? In which Book? Book of John or the Bible? Like Jesus giving people booze in wedding right?You mean the same booze that allah will serve you with rivers of it in paradise while you are busy nacking hundreds of houris? ![]() From someone who believes everyone inherits sin from Adam! If your God made you inherit sin which you no nothing about does that not make you a sinner compulsorily? Nonsense belief!The belief says that allah will commit genocide against his loyal mûdslîmé Abdools if they refuse to commit adultery, fornication, rape, armed robbery etc! Allah is the chief encourager of sin for mûdslîmés! |
Those virgins are refugees, not booty. The practice of capturing women for the sake of raping them is 100% islamic as Allah, Muhammad, IS and Boko Haram have demonstrated over and over again. [img]https://images./5E9qTWPwNli3fHt5HYzRsI.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./7LZZI4dNgWcCTB86QElt1c.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./1IULNiQUEy2O7shNGse0D2.jpg[/img] AntiChristian: |
AntiChristian:Look at this stupid Abdool's brainless reasoning! Are Christian fathers gods? Why should Christians sacrifice themselves for the salvation of the world when Christ has already done so?If this was true so how did people wrote about Jesus's prayers on the mountain and in seclusion? Was Jesus praying loud for them to hear?Every knowledge about Jesus needed to help Christians grow spiritually, including His prayers and miracles were written down for us in the Gospels. The same Gospels tell us that there are many more miracles and events Jesus was involved in, but they were too numerous to be included in the Gospels. John 20:30 to 31 And many other signs truly did Jesus in the presence of his disciples, which are not written in this book, But these are written that you may believe that Jesus is the Messiah, the Son of God, and that by believing you may have life in his name. Your specialty is to abuse for Jesus! This is the only skill Christianity imparted in you. And you are good in it.Can I help it if allah and his "prophet" are so worthless and useless? Why do you keep evading my questions about why allah has programmed you and all other slaves to live sinful lives? [img]https://images./OvKGagslBDi7MfuXBKysw.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./5SyRIufSx0mYbkqc97iRtf.jpg[/img] |
Everything about the life of Jesus, including His prayer life, was meant to serve as a lesson and an example for Christians to follow. Jesus prayers were meant to instruct Christians so that Christians would know how to communicate better with God: Jesus taught, “When you pray, do not be like the hypocrites, for they love to pray standing in the synagogues and on the street corners to be seen by men … but when you pray, go into your room, close the door and pray to your father who is unseen.” Matthew 6:5 to 8 Allah on the other hand is the author of evil, sinfulness and adultery. In fact, allah actually warned his slaves that if they don't sin, he will wipe them out of existence! Why would I worship something as evil and ugly as allah? [img]https://images./OvKGagslBDi7MfuXBKysw.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./5SyRIufSx0mYbkqc97iRtf.jpg[/img] AntiChristian: |
Ajumma and his gang of child rapists and murderers. iwaeda: |
So how am I having this discussion and sharing these experiences? [img]https://images./4KXvsZzUdR9iCMH2TOWxbB.gif[/img] mhmsadyq: |
But they only exist on social media... mhmsadyq: |
Sexual gratification in brothels comes in different forms. As a son of Mut'a marriage you ought to know this. [img]https://images./3WDjRYHd3FdTN458TMigkx.gif[/img] mhmsadyq: |
You mean the same brothel where I found Amina and Halima twerking? I'm sure that as a son of Mut'a marriage you know what I'm talking about ![]() [img]https://images./5hJz5K34cm9aHUVpuilQ8T.gif[/img] [img]https://images./lcFjtKemmMkTbGN04WslH.jpg[/img] mhmsadyq: |
God sent His Word in the form of a human being, in order for His message to be properly preached in the way that an ordinary prophet could never do. Because the Word of God became a Human Being, this Word is the Son of God according to prophecy and not biological reproduction. Our God is a righteous judge who seeks what is best for the sinner by calling the sinner to repentance from his sin. He is not like allah,b the god of the followers of the illiterate child rapist prophet who actually encourages his followers to live a life of sin. [img]https://images./OvKGagslBDi7MfuXBKysw.jpg[/img] AntiChristian: |
Because for the most part, we're the only ones serving him truthfully and honestly. We don't follow the teachings of a pedophile plagiarist who lived in 7th century Mecca. AntiChristian: |
Modest dressing in the Bible means the avoidance of extravagant dressing. In other words, the Bible refers to people who wear expensive designer outfits and expensive jewelry as a means of showing off their wealth. This goes against the spirit of humility that Christ preached. AntiChristian: |
What's so good about mourning when a mûdslîmé dies, when he is busy fúcking his way through eternity? Aboo Umaamah (may Allaah be pleased with him) said that the Prophet (may Allaah raise his rank and grant him peace) was asked if the people of Paradise will indulge in sexual intercourse, and he replied: نعم، بذكر لا يمل، وشهوة لا تنقطع دخما دخمًا "Yes, with a penis that does not tire and desires that do not cease, orgasm after orgasm!" Collected and authenticated as Sahih by At-Tabaraanee in his al-Mu'jam al-Kabeer (8/160, 172) AntiChristian: |
Why would they want to add degeneracy to their blood line? Umar09Muhmmad: |
Where will he find Igbo mûdslîmé girls? Is it from the ones you created that only exist in Facebook? AntiChristian: |
You mean the toilet paper called the CRookran which shouldn't even exist? [img]https://images./2I9zjaMoyA2iiQKDYcOCbQ.jpg[/img] Lordmoh: |
Bombs, suspected to Improvised Explosive Ordinance Devices (IEODS) were said to have exploded again on Friday at Galadima Kogo, in Shiroro LGA of Niger State. This was contained in a statement issued by a Co-convener, Concerned Shiroro Youths of Niger State, Mallam Sani Abubakar Yusuf Kokki. The explosion was coming barely five days after bomb blasts suspected to be Impoverised Explosives Ordinance Devices took place last Monday in the same community, last Monday, killing no fewer than about four Operatives of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corns (NSCDC) attached to the state Command of the organization. According to the statement issued and made available to Journalists over the weekend in Minna, the casualty figure could not be ascertained immediately, while the affected areas were yet unaccessible due to fears of further possible explosions. It added, however, that though preliminary reports were not, suggestive of any loss, praying "May Almighty Allah continue to ease our predicaments by urgently coming to our rescue (Ameen)." Meanwhile, concerted efforts by our reporter to confirm the incident from the Police Public Relations Officer, Niger State Command, DSP Wasiu Abiodun was however unsuccessful a the time of filing this report on Saturday in Minna. https://tribuneonlineng.com/again-bomb-explosion-rocks-niger-community/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter |
A student of Government Science Secondary School, Birnin-Gwari in Kaduna State was shot by suspected bandits on his way to register for his JAMB/UTME in Kaduna State, while seven others killed in separate attacks in the area. This was contained in a statement issued by the Birnin Gwari Vanguard for Security and Good Governance and signed by its Chairman, Ibrahim Abubakar Nagwari in Kaduna on Saturday. The statement noted that three other people escaped with mild wounds, while 57 people were equally abducted. The statement noted, “the nightmare of armed banditry along Birnin-Gwari-Kaduna highway has further deteriorated in last twenty-four hours. "Today, around 10:00am, a final year student of Science Secondary School Birnin-Gwari escaped with bullet wounds on his shoulder on his way to register for JAMB/UMTE in Kaduna." "The dreadful armed bandits spray bullets on the vehicle conveying the student and others at Manini village after Kuriga along Birnin-Gwari Kaduna Highway. "The student is awaiting surgery for the removal of the bullet on his shoulder at Jibrin Maigwari General Hospital in Birnin-Gwari. "Similarly, armed bandits killed seven people at unguwar Bula, Unguwar Dafillo and Ijinga in Randagi district, Birnin-Gwari on Saturday. "The bandits on motor circles numbering fifty attacked the communities around 11 o'clock in the morning on Friday and lasted for four hours, preventing people to conduct Juma'at prayers. "The bandits, apart from killing six people on the spot, another person died this morning at Jibrin Maigwari General Hospital, while 57 people abducted with many of them being women from the same community. "While commending the local government authorities for taking care of the hospital bills of those injured in the attacks, we are calling on the government to as a matter of urgency set up a special centre for JAMB examination Birnin-Gwari. https://tribuneonlineng.com/student-shot-seven-killed-57-others-abducted-in-kaduna/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 34 pages)
where in the bible say you should celebrate christmasht?.