Investment › Re: Prediction And Analysis On The Future Of MMM - Cramjones by haibe(m): 8:01pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
The most dangerous part of MMM is that it makes the nation unproductive in the long run, money becomes worthless (since everyone can get money by sitting at home).. increase in inflation rate, further depreciation of the naira |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Doctrine Of The Ufos by haibe(m): 7:26pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
Seun what do you think about the doctrine of the ufos? |
Investment › Re: MMM Top Guider Chuddy Ugorji Finally Reacts To Alleged MMM Crash by haibe(m): 1:16pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
emusmithy: If only you can channel such a "Faith" in God; you would be raising the dead by now. lmao |
Celebrities › Re: Stylish Toke Makinwa Gets Emotional At The House She Lost Her Parents [PICS] by haibe(m): 9:55am On Dec 16, 2016 |
olagbemi118: She's somehow an example of everything fake lmao una get bad mouth for nl.. but seriously has anyone seen toke without makeup? Just curious |
Fashion › Re: Lady Denied Entry At A Restaurant Because Of Her Hairstyle by haibe(m): 8:06pm On Dec 15, 2016 |
captain247: The reason is because this world is created for men that's why females are treated like that. My friend took me to a sit-out one evening only for Us to be denied entry by the bouncer at the gate reason being that we both are females so we left to another spot, after all we are the one to spend our money on their expensive drinks. No its because u ladies have shown that you are inferior in many ways unless you use the white woman's properties. Fake hair, fake nails, fake looks... etc. You have made your natural looks inferior , so don't blame anyone for refusing an inferior person to enter into a restaurant meant for superior people |
Investment › Re: How MMM Revealed The True Colour Of Nigerians by haibe(m): 2:08pm On Dec 15, 2016 |
dreezybines: I dont even know what to type about this Opis story...
But i just know if this MMM rubbish should crash I go too laugh some of my padis...
The MMM rubbish is making some people lazy... This is the most dangerous part of MMM. It makes the nation unproductive in the long run, money becomes worthless (since everyone can get money by sitting at home) |
Investment › Re: MMM Crash: Over 3million Nigerians Lose Over N18.765billion by haibe(m): 8:28am On Dec 15, 2016 |
berrystunn: 60% still believe in MMM, they can carry on.. As long as they put in money, the recirculation will move on if everyone withdraw in January. How can MMM survive? Wtf!! You think some people will invest in jan? |
Investment › Re: MMM Crash: Over 3million Nigerians Lose Over N18.765billion by haibe(m): 7:57am On Dec 15, 2016 |
MARKone: Which one be gongnews again all these fake a$$ bloggers. MMM has not crashed! Participants need to ignore this Media war, we all need to be strong this trying period, PH if you can. By January will you let your money remain in the scheme ? I guess not, every other person will also withdraw come January and thats the end of MMM, just like any other ponzi scheme. From what i have learnt, many people dont understand how ponzi schemes work. This is evident as many people still believe MMM has not effectively crashed by now. |
Education › Re: Top Campus Fraternities In Nigeria by haibe(m): 7:48am On Dec 15, 2016 |
terrence12: on the contrary... youths are lured in lnto cult groups annualy cos of ignorance... m just enlightening us, cos wot u know cant hurt u Enlightening? How is this post supposed to prevent youths from joining cult groups? Its not like you criticised the practice or warned young freshers to be careful of these groups..Instead you are making the cult groups more relevant. Of what use is the information you have posted? |
Education › Re: Top Campus Fraternities In Nigeria by haibe(m): 6:42am On Dec 15, 2016 |
Op this is wrong.. what's the point of this information? To stirr up desires to join them? U know how many people have lost their lives because they joined these groups? I pity nigerian youths!!
By the way, the intent of the education section is not for this kind of purpose which you are displaying. You are simply making this cult groups more relevant with this post and this can only cause more harm to young innocent students with great vision. If u need to post on education section, post about topics that will motivate young intellectuals to succeed in their academics and change the nation positively. We have too many issues already as a country for us to still be talking about cult groups. |
Education › Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by haibe(m): 11:01pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
labodinho: Dear student please be informed that balloting for registered freshers will commence 8am, Thurs 15th Dec.2016. Thanks UnilagDSA thanks.. whats the procedure, we are not buying any scratch card abi |
Education › Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by haibe(m): 10:28pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
How far with the hostel ballot.. when is it starting |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Help- How Do You Answer This Interview Question? by haibe(m): 6:57am On Dec 14, 2016 |
kevoh: I don't believe in all these how would you answer bla bla bla question in a job interview sesson. Who will get the job would still get the job! Infact, you can answer this particular question in a wrong manner and still get the job so long you can defend your reasons! So true!! Anyway my answer will be: I really don't see this as a big deal as i believe sooner or later, my hardwork will speak for itself. However i wouldn't expect bosses to always take full credit as this may lead to demotivation of the employees and may therefore bring down their performance over time. |
Investment › Re: MMM Nigeria.net Owner Unmasked. (photo) by haibe(m): 1:10pm On Dec 13, 2016 |
Nma27: But many people made money from MMM, Why all the wailing? Greed factor is involved. That was how greedy people crashed ultimate recycler  when did it crash |
Investment › Re: MMM Nigeria.net Owner Unmasked. (photo) by haibe(m): 1:10pm On Dec 13, 2016 |
OBAFEMIawolowo: the spirit of the Lord led me not to provide help this December. calm down u may have made a silly decision, u dont know yet |
Investment › Re: MMM Nigeria: 'I Am Doomed; I Need My Money Back...' Tears, Wailings Trail 'crash by haibe(m): 9:59am On Dec 13, 2016 |
Lol i dont do mmm but i know it wont crash yet. As long as u guys don't withraw all ur money in jan without reinvesting. |
Food › Re: What Is Your Weirdest Food Combination by haibe(m): 9:58am On Dec 13, 2016 |
Eko soaked with milk and sugar |
Investment › Re: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by haibe(m): 9:32am On Dec 13, 2016 |
sleeknick: I'm not understanding... What is ph., mmm, gh, marvros,? Infact una fada the thing tire me |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mike Bamiloye Thinks Comedy In The Church Is A Bad Idea by haibe(m): 4:43pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
sweery: 1.I read everything. 2.The comedians i've heard in church do not make fun of God.So what are you talking about?
So comedy=making fun of God?
Pity yourself. Its obvious u didn't even read the post at all.. if u managed to read the first ten lines only, you won't post the bolded. At least read before making a comment. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mike Bamiloye Thinks Comedy In The Church Is A Bad Idea by haibe(m): 4:41pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
sweery: Must you quote everything just to write two words?
@post I don't see anything bad with comedy in church.
Jesus christ died to give us LIBERTY.I don't know why some christians tend to cage themselves in becausé of dogmas/doctrines backward and limiting mentalities. Its too obvious u don't understand what liberty entails as regards Christ. From your post, u are the type that can say because we are at liberty we can make the church a club house.. You need to wake up!! |
Culture › Re: Feminism: Operationally Contradictory? by haibe(m): 12:31pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
Lol |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ancient History Of The Man Who Claimed To Be The Holy Ghost by haibe(m): 12:29pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
otemanuduno: Na WA O!!!  you have now be ordained an Imam..!! A muslim, no longer a worshipper of Otem |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ancient History Of The Man Who Claimed To Be The Holy Ghost by haibe(m): 10:44am On Dec 12, 2016 |
otemanuduno: Because I didn't visit the Muslim thread to post anything there. wow.. so u need to tell me what thread this is
Christianity Etc › Re: Ancient History Of The Man Who Claimed To Be The Holy Ghost by haibe(m): 10:11am On Dec 12, 2016 |
Why is the above declaration not on your profile
Politics › Re: Power Generation Drops To 3,050MW by haibe(m): 9:47am On Dec 12, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Power Generation Drops To 3,050MW by haibe(m): 9:46am On Dec 12, 2016*. Modified: 10:50am On Dec 12, 2016 |
. |
Food › Re: How Much Is A Bag Of Rice In Your Area by haibe(m): 8:55am On Dec 12, 2016 |
Folafikemi: I bought mine 15k 50kg bag here in lagos some weeks ago. Rubber rice.. be careful o |
Christianity Etc › Re: Reigners Bible Church Collapse In Uyo, Akwa Ibom (Graphic Photos) by haibe(m): 10:01pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
[quote author=oduastates post=51811783]This is failure of governance and government on many levels .
No oxygen in the sea? |