Phones › Re: 6 Ios 9 'innovations' That Android Already Has by haibe(m): 9:54am On Sep 22, 2015 |
Thats right.. |
Celebrities › Re: Photos From 2face Idibia's Fortyfied Birthday Party by haibe(m): 7:55am On Sep 21, 2015 |
Tell me one Nigerian love song (or even African) that has a remarkable, insightful, and refreshing lyrics like African Queen by TuBaba IamAtribalist: This guy is overrated. A one hit wonder if you ask me. My African Queen was popular because it played right into the hands/minds of Nigerian/African/black women. They like to see themselves as QUEEN so that men can go and hustle/suffer to take care of them. Each one of the girls that 2face laid with probably thought that the song was written for her. Anyway, the song was a hit because African women loved it. Simple. There was nothing remarkable, insightful or refreshing about the lyrics AND the beat was wack as faack. And as a vocalist, Tuface is quite average lets tell the truth. There are way better vocalists but if your song is not popular nobody gives a shi(t) about you. When it comes to music women generally decide who is good and who is not - Idibia song was an outright a$$ kissing song to African women and they ate it up and declared him Nigeria's no.1. It also helps that he is very attractive guy. Being good looking is a huge factor. Imagine IF Timaya had sang the song My African Queen, do you SERIOUSLY think it would have blown like it did? Use your brain guys and analyze things from reality, stop all these rubbish about how great Tuface is, ITS ALL PACKAGING. |
Career › Re: ACCA Aspirants, Students And Chartered: Lets Meet Here by haibe(m): 11:24am On Sep 17, 2015 |
henry99: pls help nlanders..i hv a degree in mathematics....bt i want to take d ACCA exams..do u tink i can cope?......as sumone dat is new,,where shud i start from??hw much fr d exam?? an where can i find a tutorial centre in lagos??...pls help. I have a friend that also studied mathematics, she started from FIA and has just 2 papers left to complete in her skill level.. So its very possible to cope, just get the foundation right. We use Ivy league Associates at Sabo, Yaba.. Its a lovely tutorial centre. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: PSV Eindhoven Vs Manchester United: UCL (2 - 1) On 15t September 2015 by haibe(m): 11:49am On Sep 15, 2015 |
#GGMU |
Phones › Re: Picture Quality Of Pictures Taken In Nigeria So Low Compared To Other Countries. by haibe(m): 5:38pm On Sep 14, 2015 |
Youpele52: Infinix hot note. what editing apps do u use? |
Gaming › Re: Most Addictive Android Game (photo)-say No To Boredom by haibe(m): 2:39pm On Sep 14, 2015 |
Because u havent played the modern combat series elego1: CRAZY ZOMBIES!!! Ya! the photo and the name look crazy and if you start playing this game you will be crazy in love with game...Out of all the android games have played, this is the most addictive
Even if you have 1 percent remaining in your battery you will continue playing it...
Download it frm playstore now and say no to boredom...
If you've been playing any game and u think is addictive, pls mention the name because i love addictive games!!! |
Phones › Re: Picture Quality Of Pictures Taken In Nigeria So Low Compared To Other Countries. by haibe(m): 2:33pm On Sep 14, 2015 |
Fashion › Re: Excessive Dependence On Makeup by haibe(m): 1:20pm On Sep 11, 2015 |
And they can't do without weaves too |
Phones › Re: Buying Htc M7 "Your Honest Advice" by haibe(m): 11:04am On Sep 09, 2015 |
M7 is old technology. . I always wanted it then tho.. u can go for m8 at least...
I have also been a Samsung fan like u but for about 4 years now.. and am planning to go for Sony Xperia Z3 next. . Make Samsung park for a while |
Education › Re: Don't enter this thread if you aren't a genius by haibe(m): 10:37pm On Sep 06, 2015*. Modified: 11:05pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
sureguy02: What is the constant monthly payment to completely amortise a loan of N450,000 over a period of 5 years if the interest rate is 24% per annum?
show all workings
Cc: lalasticlala walexy30 prinzayf friedplantain Nothing complicated, present value of ordinary annuity formular will do. We have the present value of the future cash outflows to be N450,000 discounted with 0.24 interest rate and compounded monthly. PVA=A(1-(1+r)^-n)/r 450000=A (1-(1.02)^-60)/0.02 We know Pv, so solve for A (the monthly installment), na simple maths, I will get the answer when am home.. |
Business › Re: Money Ritual Theory. Is The Money Involved Printed By CBN? by haibe(m): 1:18pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Its real not in the sense u understand it... Money ritual simply paves way for good fortune in your finance. . Not like money will appear in a ghana must go like watch in nollywood movies |
Politics › Re: Improved Power Supply Is Not Sustainable, Electricity Employees Explain by haibe(m): 9:17am On Sep 06, 2015 |
moscobabs: is now 5 days here in ijoko ...Phcn never take light. what else ? wow... when I thought I was enjoying here in ikorordu oo |
Politics › Re: Improved Power Supply Is Not Sustainable, Electricity Employees Explain by haibe(m): 9:17am On Sep 06, 2015 |
Omg let it be permanent pls... I have light for 23 hours a day on average for the past few weeks now |
Career › Re: ACCA Aspirants, Students And Chartered: Lets Meet Here by haibe(m): 5:56pm On Sep 05, 2015 |
ciwi: I think that's also possible I was thinking so too because I heard someone mention it... |
Education › Re: A Nairalander Bagged First Class And Best Student Award In Oau Convocation by haibe(m): 8:57pm On Sep 04, 2015 |
Sureguy02 come explain this... you be boss now  |
Career › Re: ACCA Aspirants, Students And Chartered: Lets Meet Here by haibe(m): 12:24pm On Sep 04, 2015 |
sureguy02: The deadline for amending your entry is the standard exam entry deadline. Up till this date, you could decide to enter for another exam or withdraw your exam entry.
You can then apply for a refund okay thanks.. though it was possible to just shift the exam to march without having to request for any refund |
Career › Re: ACCA Aspirants, Students And Chartered: Lets Meet Here by haibe(m): 9:27am On Sep 04, 2015 |
sureguy02: Cool. Though i'm not a fan of tutorials.
For F8, watch free lectures on www.opentuition.com and study the revision kit well.
For F7, watch out for the MCQs...they are extremely tricky.
F5 topics are also well covered by Mr. john Moffat on opentuition. His lectures are superb. thanks bro.. uhm am actually thinking of amending my exam entry.. I don't have confidence in f8 yet so am thinking for moving it till March. . But the ish is that I have paid for it already, if I move it till March, will I need to pay for it again? |
Career › Re: ACCA Aspirants, Students And Chartered: Lets Meet Here by haibe(m): 9:08am On Sep 04, 2015 |
sureguy02: Seems you are still serving, so you have enough time to prepare.
It's not advisable to write more than 2 papers when you start working tho
Are you planning to attend lectures? yes oo.. I have been attending lectures on weekends |
Career › Re: ACCA Aspirants, Students And Chartered: Lets Meet Here by haibe(m): 10:33pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
sureguy02: Baba na you ooooo
F5, F7 and F8 at once  lol. Talk about 3 bulky papers .. We go do am noni but that f8 dey gimme concern sha |
Gaming › Re: A Thread For Mobile Gamers ( Android & IOS ) by haibe(m): 10:31pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
Elefe: I just bought my android phone But am yet to play a heavy game on it. I live at ogijo area of ogun state. Any one who has some good games and will like to share preferably living in ogijo Can be my friend on WhatsApp my WhatsApp number is 09051378587 am serving there sha.. Although I don't stay there, was there today for CDs sha.. Transformer |
Career › Re: ACCA Aspirants, Students And Chartered: Lets Meet Here by haibe(m): 7:32pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
Is there a whatsapp group or something? Am taking F5 F7 and F8 this December; anyone taking similar papers? |
Fashion › Re: Stunning Photos Of Very Beautiful Albino Ladies by haibe(m): 1:23pm On Sep 02, 2015 |
Awwww |
Entertainment › Re: Frank Odega Goes From “gerrarrahia” To Latest Etisalat Ambassador by haibe(m): 12:43pm On Sep 02, 2015 |
All thanks to kraks tv on instagram  |
NYSC › Re: Corp Members Which Of You Was Posted To A Jungle Like Me by haibe(op): 4:12pm On Aug 28, 2015 |
Cetona: Can't be luckier than that . Enjoy lol.. Thanks |
NYSC › Re: Corp Members Which Of You Was Posted To A Jungle Like Me by haibe(op): 1:29pm On Aug 28, 2015 |
Cetona: You sha finally run comot from there, nice. Hope you're enjoying your new place? yea.. my new place is actually very close to my home in lag |
NYSC › Re: Corp Members Which Of You Was Posted To A Jungle Like Me by haibe(op): 11:30am On Aug 28, 2015 |
Cetona: Lol, Op, shey you don finally relocate? Abi you don blend for village?  lol.. I don relocate tete |
Education › Re: Ninety Percent Of Nigerian Students Are Guilty Of This! by haibe(m): 10:48am On Aug 28, 2015 |
kennygee: So so so true.
I prefer hearing "I COV the course" than "that lecturer gave me COV".
He didn't give u the A abi. You got the A. But he gave the COV and u didn't earn it?
COV na for goats? I used to say "they gave me B". Is that a problem too? |
Business › Re: Naira Needs Devaluation - Segun Agbaje, GTBank CEO by haibe(m): 10:27am On Aug 28, 2015 |
Seun: This shit is extremely painful, but they are probably right.  was just wondering why you decided to use "shiit" knowing fully well it won't appear that way.. lol |
Politics › Re: Imagine If Nigeria's Past Heroes Were Instagram Users... Lmao See For Yaself by haibe(m): 6:17am On Aug 21, 2015 |
Funny |
Crime › Re: My Experience With Special Anti Robberry Squad Awkuzu by haibe(m): 8:27am On Aug 20, 2015 |