Stats: 3,330,897 members, 8,447,583 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 03:07 PM

Harryem's Posts

Nairaland ForumHarryem's ProfileHarryem's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

LiteratureRe: Call Center Crazies by harryem(m): 11:57pm On Aug 13, 2013
I luv dis work. Plz do post more
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's National Broadcast May 14, 2013 - Full Text by harryem(m): 8:41pm On May 14, 2013
Can someone tell me d reason y some individuals r against dis move b4? D man wntd a gd reason b4 he acts n nw I tink he's justified
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Kenya - WC Qualifier (1 - 1) On 23rd March 2013 by harryem(m): 4:10pm On Mar 23, 2013
God!!! D signals is killing. My God didn't dey plan well?
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram Has Failed - SSS Public Relations Director by harryem(m): 4:19am On Mar 22, 2013
Did d bomb blast take place inside d park or at d entrance? Frm wht I heard, it wz at d entrance wr all 3 buses was at d verge of levin as a convey
TravelRe: Dana Air’s Operators Certificate Revoked by harryem(m): 9:51pm On Mar 17, 2013
Why taking bak d certificate? Is it tht d committees wr nt settle properlly or wht?
PoliticsRe: Emir Of Anka Opposes Amnesty For Boko-Haram Members by harryem(m): 1:05am On Mar 15, 2013
God will bless u richly n continually. Don't worry allah will protect u n ur family. @morgist, 4 dis, u shld b removed 4rm NL.
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious Photos Of "His Oga At The Top" (NSCDC) by harryem(m): 12:22am On Mar 15, 2013
Anoda disadvantage of dis social media. Dis man shld nt do anytin stupid oh, out of our own mockery. D tin b lik play now
Christianity EtcRe: Cardinal Jorge Mario-Bergoglio Is The New Pope by harryem(m): 10:56pm On Mar 13, 2013
Nice!!! Bt d french shld nt b happy since he chose d name francise
IslamRe: Christian Homes Burnt By Muslim Mobs In Pakistan by harryem(m): 6:34pm On Mar 13, 2013
Let's learn 2 live 2geda n in peace plzzz. I wnt a peaceful co-existence
NYSCRe: Corper Decamped For Refusing To Wear Trousers by harryem(m): 6:02pm On Mar 13, 2013
I don't understand y som pal interpret d bible to d xtent tht dey don't even shit sef
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nemanja Vidic Out For Two Months After Knee Surgery by harryem(m): 9:41am On Sep 26, 2012
despite all dez, united wld still fly high. I assure u
FoodRe: People's Attitude Towards 'Pap' by harryem(m): 7:56pm On Sep 25, 2012
my wife dose nt take pap. So thrfor, i've bn pap starve since we got married almost a yr ago
PoliticsRe: Bakassi Youths Vow To Surpass Boko-Haram by harryem(m): 2:56am On Sep 20, 2012
tht youth leader don chop belleful
PoliticsRe: 44 Projects Approved For Niger Delta Region by harryem(m): 5:09pm On Sep 13, 2012
wht eva NDDC handles, its a dead end coz dey r involve in d biggest act of fraud!!!!
CrimeRe: Bank Robbery In Kwara Leaves 2 Dead by harryem(m): 5:01pm On Sep 13, 2012
its nt funny oh, dez policemen hv families oh. If dem die, e go teh b4 dem see anytin from govt oh
Christianity EtcRe: 2-year-Old Girl Preaching At Christ Embassy In Kenya by harryem(m): 11:56am On Sep 13, 2012
[quote author=PAGAN 9JA]he dooesnt love me. he never came to me. why should i believe you sitting on your computer and typing bull****. i dont believe in heaven. i only believe in heaven on Earth which is possible through the hardwork and determination of humans and other creatures. i also believe in hell on Earth, which is the torture, and killing of murderers, r.apists, pastors, corrupt leaders etc., to get a swif and effective justice system. as for afterlife, i believe in reincarnation. now, because of him and his teachings, a bunch of diseased oyinbos landed in my country, sold my brothers and sisters off into some unknown lands as slaves, massacred many, looted my country of its resources, destroyed many ofour cultures (and religions), spread AIDs and what not, loots my people of tithes, spread disease, killed many African animals for sport, etc.i hate your christ. if he wants to give me love, tell him to meet me face to face, man-man, and i will teach him "love" and ofcorse, sacrifice. .[/quote]U'll change ur words on d next 7days, mark it.!!!!!
Christianity EtcRe: National Fasting And Prayer Day: Jonathan, Adeboye, Oyedepo, Others To Attend. by harryem(m): 9:42pm On Sep 11, 2012
musKeeto: A meeting of crooks in the name of GOd.. just what the hOly spirit offers...
God hv mercy on ur soul.... U shld watch ur filty mouth
Christianity EtcRe: National Fasting And Prayer Day: Jonathan, Adeboye, Oyedepo, Others To Attend. by harryem(m): 9:40pm On Sep 11, 2012
juventino: Bunch of thieves
Hw dare uhuh? May dis words make u bcom a gospel carrier bt u'll knw wht God wld mk ur eye to c first
EventsRe: Where Were You On September 11th 2001? by harryem(m): 9:30pm On Sep 11, 2012
[b][/b] i wz at home watching our den governor fathers' birthday!!! Sir Gabriel Igbinedion....
PoliticsRe: DPR To Raid Fuel Stations Over Under-dispensing by harryem(m): 2:33pm On Sep 11, 2012
misreal: how dos dis affect de sweetness of my gf kpekus grin
U r so mean... U ned to b checked
PoliticsRe: Coffin-bearing Activists Protest N5,000 Note Introduction by harryem(m): 2:29pm On Sep 11, 2012
abeg, dis 5k note, na gd policy
FoodRe: My Fiancee Doesn't Know How To Cook by harryem(m): 2:23pm On Sep 11, 2012
obowunmi: Are you paralyzed? You can't cook.
Wht do u mean? U wnt to b a ladies manhuh Abeg go n tink urself thru. Its amonge d basics of a woman
CelebritiesRe: Pictures Of Ngozi Ezeonu: Is She Better Slimmer Or Bigger? by harryem(m): 12:17pm On Sep 08, 2012
MeGaStReEt: can't spot the difference really
U ned glasses den.... Lol
CrimeRe: Police Seize Cynthia Osokogu's Corpse by harryem(m): 4:48am On Sep 08, 2012
[quote author=Hon. SuQ Ma'DIQ]Cynthia is dead and gone. My concern is for other young girls that take that kinda mad and blind risk in their insatiable quest for MATERIAL THINGS and SEXUAL ADVENTURE.
To the ladies in the house, CYNTHIA's CASE IS JUST ONE OUT OF TOO MANY THAT GO UNREPORTED OR UNRESOLVED. DON'T BE PART OF THE STATISTIC.
Why are we wasting time talking about her soul resting in peace. CYNTHIA HANDED HER SOUL TO THE DEVIL THE MOMENT SHE WALKED INTO THAT SIN HOUSE(HOTEL) with her CRIMINAL LOVER. Even if she wanted to negotiate business with her fellow girl, it could have taken place anywhere but not a SIN HOUSE, talkless of negotiating what useless business apart from SEX-FOR-CASH DEAL in a HOTEL.
Say whatever you like, but your own days are numbered if currently you are as LOOSE as CYNTHIA. And 2moro people will come on NAIRALAND to blab about your SINFUL SOUL resting in which peace.
PEACE OF THE WICKED? We cant hoodwink GOD. For it is WRITTEN that "the soul that sinneth it shall die".
Her killers even have chance of making heaven if only they admit their sins and repent today. But for CYNTHIA, I know she burns right nw in hell. THAT'S THE BIBLE TRUTH[/quote]God!!!!! Wr r u 4rm?? R u d nxt john d baptist??
EducationRe: 4 Igbinedion Varsity Lecturers Killed In A Car Crash by harryem(m): 5:57pm On Sep 06, 2012
u nairalanders shld b careful abt wht comes to ur head wen u hear tins lik dis. Also u shld tink b4 u talk. I'm from edo state and d man is a man of honour!!!
PoliticsRe: Man Testing ‘Bullet Proof’ Charm Shoots Son Dead by harryem(m): 4:37pm On Sep 02, 2012
na purnishment for d man sha
RomanceRe: Blunders You Have Made Infront Of Opposite Sex by harryem(m): 3:30pm On Aug 30, 2012
can't forget tht dredful day i wz toasting a girl, n wen i tried to chuckle, catarh fell off my nose n she saw it big time!!
PoliticsRe: IBB Threatens To Expose Buhari by harryem(m): 11:34am On Aug 28, 2012
To me, i dn't see any use of all dez mouth battle talk!!!
PoliticsRe: JTF Declares Bakassi Militant-Leader Wanted by harryem(m): 1:10pm On Aug 27, 2012
koolboi: Its is in jonathan's administration that BH will kill people n then the govt will negotiate with them while people fighting for their rights are declared wanted. OMG
Whts wit d OMGhuh U r just talkin rubbish... Abeg gv dem credits for rescuing citizens lik u whole has families..
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Bites Snake To Death In Revenge For Biting Him by harryem(m): 1:01pm On Aug 27, 2012
we once said tht if snakes bite man, its no news. Bt if its d oda way round, its news. Well we askd for it, den hr n now we've got it..... Lol
LiteratureRe: From PHCN, With Love…… by harryem(m): 10:35pm On Aug 26, 2012
mennnn dis is nice....
PoliticsRe: Reuben Abati: The Jonathan They Dont Know by harryem(m): 9:07pm On Aug 26, 2012
i see nigeria progressing.... Thts all i knw

1 2 (of 2 pages)