Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by hartson: 10:33pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
Jegiosowor: Survivalfund don't come and show us flashes oooo Let the rain of alerts continue to pour more and even harder Woman to go bed is late.  |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by hartson: 9:15pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
Repairguru: the price is 15k Hi Repair guru,Plz I want to know if you in any way train people on phone repairs or phone accessories sale apprenticeship. I am a system engineer ie computers & laptop Engineer. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: 2026!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. by hartson: 11:51pm On Apr 24, 2021 |
Hey2: Hello I am a female, in my 30s. No kids. Hope to meet a matured, responsible male, age - 38 to 41. Christian, graduate and working and ready to settle down, no games. This is not for married, divorced or separated men, please. Kindly dm if interested. Only one who is serious and ready please. Where you from? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Have You Quit Your Job Before Because You Were Fed Up? by hartson: 11:11am On Apr 23, 2021 |
tylesh: I did last year after seven years of working for them. My mental health has been restored.  You have fully regain freedom. |
Politics › Re: Isa Pantami: Arewa Consultative Council Issues Statements (photos) by hartson: 8:36am On Apr 20, 2021 |
Amotolongbo: We southerners must learn from this.
We southerners were at the forefront when it concerned our own people, Kemi Adeosun, Stella Odua, Patricia Eteh et al, insisting they must leave or be sacked, Forgotten no one is a saint in this country.
See how the Northerners have been supporting their own. why won't the northern people support him.are they not birds of the same feathers |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by hartson: 9:48pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Barbiturate: Enugu state: ginika Tor Williams 0807 187 6408 WhatsApp only Plenty thanks bro |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by hartson: 10:56pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
Hi all, Pls who have the contact of FCC for Anambra or Enugu State I need it urgently Thanks in anticipation |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Be A Nurse In UAE by hartson: 10:40pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
GODBLESSBUHARI: Much worse my brother That's one of the capital for Human right abuse!! Really  am confused.my in-law is there.it was through him I knew that their currency has value.The guy is doing fine.Building a massive upstair for rent at east. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Be A Nurse In UAE by hartson: 7:52pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
GODBLESSBUHARI: Hey boy stop misleading Nigerians about Getting a white collar jobs in Dubai!! I have been Going to Dubai since I was 15 and my last visit to Dubai was last year before the Pandemic started! I repeat stop trying to rush Nigerian lives by trying to grow your useless Travel blog you are trying to popularize...I will drop A thread Very soon about The Shams and Scams Of Dubai,how Agents promise you mouth watering offers, prostitution in Dubai and Much more!!It's a promise and I will drop them With Picture evidence.. And to my fellow Nigerians That seek greener pastures please avoid UAE(Dubai),Qatar,Oman,Saudi Arabia and Jordan.. God bless us all...... many thanks so what about Kuwait? |
Properties › Re: Rent: Awka, Onitsha Residents Lament Hike In Rents by hartson: 4:25pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
Place wey I dey plan to relocate to.I don give up ooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Desperately Need A Teaching Job For My Brother by hartson: 4:24pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Desperately Need A Teaching Job For My Brother by hartson: 2:57pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
Pregift: Rumuokoro Do your brother have any qualification in Education? |
Romance › Re: I Stumbled On Wedding Pictures Of My Boyfriend On Instagram - Nigerian Lady by hartson: 1:48pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
RoadTo7: Idiot E pain U deeply.Ntoor!!! |
Romance › Re: The Ugly Side Of Being An Extremely Beautiful Lady (true Life Experience) by hartson: 9:27am On Apr 16, 2021 |
Zorr: It's not easy to be a beautiful lady. Sometimes I hide so that I won't be noticed by some hungry men  Show your beauty before I believe you. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by hartson: 11:00am On Apr 15, 2021 |
sodiq42: not by asking how much this and this agencies pay. let us all know which is currently recruiting so you can help others push their necessary buttons.. My bro,How much MDAs pay is what most people here are after.There should be litany of testimonies of offers with proof shown here.Testimonies will ginger lots of applicants to push pretty harder. |
Investment › Re: MBA Forex (please I Need Better Explanation) by hartson: 10:51am On Apr 15, 2021*. Modified: 8:42am On Apr 16, 2021 |
Wickedfacts: Special shout out to the fools who lost money to MBA Forex.
I can only laugh at your stupidity. Hmm,Common Man,It hurts to spill this kind of message to the Forex victims.People expect words that will give them hope and relief a bit and not this kind. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by hartson: 7:11am On Apr 06, 2021 |
Hi all, An NCE holder look forward to teaching in a school in Port Harcourt.
A lady who have passion for teaching want to secure a position as a Teacher.
Anyone in this forum who know or have seen any teaching job opening in PH should please DM me. |
Politics › Re: Imo Attackers Are Members Of Ipob’s ESN –IGP by hartson: 5:47am On Apr 06, 2021 |
360degreess: I knew it was those useless terrorists (ESN) FG should use the army and destroy them Burn to hell.FG can't do anything.Let FG use army against Boko Haram first. You haven't seen anything yet. More are coming. |
Romance › Re: I Stumbled On Wedding Pictures Of My Boyfriend On Instagram - Nigerian Lady by hartson: 10:18am On Apr 05, 2021 |
donmkd: JESUS IS COMING SOON, ARE YOU READY? His first coming didn't end well.There is too much quos in the world at the moment as it was in his time.So it may likely not end well again. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by hartson: 9:30am On Apr 05, 2021 |
Siddiq234: Guys pls am asking because i never take one.... pls what is the standard of an aptitude test for a bank??
please reply your mail or chat me up on WhatsApp 0813 135 9432 Get the latest edition of GMAT |
Politics › Re: Danladi Umar: Abuja Mob That Attacked Me Chanted Secessionist Slogans by hartson: 1:04pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
AdolfAboki: Hmm..
IPOB, ESN and other unscrupulous elements in the South East region should NOT dare the NORTH!
Mark my words IPOBIANS, if anything bad should happen to Danladi Umar or any Arewa sons or daughters, we'll make Nigeria HELL for you bloody terrorists!
I repeat, NOTHING MUST HAPPEN TO UMAR! Limit your secessionist chants and sectional slogans to your region. Limit your uncouth behavior to your region! If you think we'll fold our hands and watch you humiliate our leaders like you humiliated Ekweremadu and co, then you must be joking!
I dun talk my own finish. Dare us and see!
God bless the North. God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria. To hell with you and your nonsense threat.Go to hell.Thank your God this is a faceless forum.Say this trash to my face directly let me send you to the great beyond. Bastard terrorist. |
Autos › Re: Apply And Get Your Original Drivers License/Vehicle Registration (NO STRESS)! by hartson: 6:03am On Apr 04, 2021 |
Only you opened this thread and only you have been quoting from page 1 to 222.I bout out.bye |
Business › Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by hartson: 11:00pm On Apr 03, 2021 |
I totally understand your anxieties about SF payment.If any one of you was a beneficiary of Npower Batch A or B then you will know how FG pay enrollees of its scheme.All of you awaiting SF alert should exercise high level of patient cos FG does a lot of due diligence before things begin to happen.I don't disturb myself about FG payment cos I know how they operate. The best is to get your self busy with something else while you hope and wait.That way you won't feel disappointed. To avoid disappointment do not expect anything from anyone including FG payment. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Anambra State Forum by hartson: 10:12pm On Apr 03, 2021 |
Politics › Re: PDP, Others Criticises FG As US Alleges Massive Graft In Buhari's Regime by hartson: 9:34am On Apr 01, 2021 |
And Mr Mohammadu is cooling & cruising at London. |
Politics › Re: PDP, Others Criticises FG As US Alleges Massive Graft In Buhari's Regime by hartson: 9:30am On Apr 01, 2021 |
Minjim: The ball is in our court.
The US can only talk and place sanctions
It's up to us to correct our errors by choosing credible leaders. After all we have more than three parties Hmm,left for us to choose credible leader.  Are there still credible leaders in this country.For me no Nigerian is credible including me. |
Travel › Re: All TEF Candidates For Canada Immigration, Let's Meet Here! by hartson: 8:38am On Apr 01, 2021 |
Happy New Month Everyone . May God see us through in our effort to better our lives. Wish everyone success in all their endeavors. |
Celebrities › Re: Burnaboy Gifts Food Items To Over 300 Families In Ogoniland, Rivers State (Pix) by hartson: 10:50am On Mar 31, 2021 |
[quote author=EmekaA125 post=100296044]Ok[/quotes]so where is he from? |
Family › Re: My Wife’s Salary Was A Mystery Until I Discovered How Much She’s Truly Worth* by hartson: 6:51am On Mar 29, 2021 |
MrMacinterchi1: Asin eee. Something that can't even be considered as style o. 3 and 4 letters still you are using h as o... what's the sense in it? SMH. My brother, their matter weak me. |
Celebrities › Re: Burnaboy Gifts Food Items To Over 300 Families In Ogoniland, Rivers State (Pix) by hartson: 12:39am On Mar 29, 2021 |
jaybenugo: Burnaboy Gifts Food Items To Over 300 Families In Ogoniland, Rivers State (Photos)
As part of his homecoming activities for Saturday 27th March 2021, Nigerian Grammy Award winner, Burnaboy made a donation of food items to over 300 families in Kono, Ogoniland in Rivers State, IgbereTV reports.
See photos below. https://www.facebook.com/100555061623833/posts/286969539649050/?app=fbl is he from Ogoni? |