Stats: 3,150,471 members, 7,808,699 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:37 PM

Hayoholla's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hayoholla's Profile / Hayoholla's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Politics / Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserves Drop To $32bn — Lowest Level In Six Years by hayoholla(m): 6:07pm On Apr 17
This report is written with a malicious and dishonest intention, but what do I know.
Crime / Re: Mob Overpowers Policemen, Kills Two, Injures Two Others In Edo by hayoholla(m): 1:39am On Mar 04
People who engage in jungle justice do not do so because they seek justice for the aggrieved. They do so because, such situation present an opportunity for them to let go of their stress, and anger. They want to find a release from whatever is tormenting them.
Investment / Re: USDT Is Not The Same As US Dollar by hayoholla(m): 12:04pm On Feb 23
CuriousX:

You are naive. So as our naira cards are not working to make payments online, you expect people not to use crypto for payment? You have a website and your hosting and domain renewal is due and naira cards are not working to allow you make payments to keep your website and business online, what do you do? You buy crypto and make the payments simple!

Buhari printed 24trillion naira ways and means with out approval causing inflation but you are here trying to make me feel guilty for trying to survive but you are not blaming the politicians who loot billions of dollars and did stuff that put us in this mess. Stop the gaslighting undecided

Yeah I know the politician set the wheel in motion, but the purpose of the reply is not to trade blames. It is to point out what you think as a scheme for enriching yourselves as a recipe for economic disaster in the end,but you need Ask yourselves, does it make sense to store up and speculate against a currency with USDT that has no real or tangible value for trade.
Investment / Re: USDT Is Not The Same As US Dollar by hayoholla(m): 11:24am On Feb 23
CuriousX:
Yes it is not. But I can send it to any part of the world and the receiver can get the usd equivalent in cash or transfered to their bank accounts with out much scrutinyangry

At the expenseof your own country's currency? Because that is what guys from Nigeria are doing on Binance and other crypto site. Fine you maybe making gains from it, but hedging it against your country's currency is ignorance and a recipe for economic disaster. Imagine the effect it has on the production and manufacturing sector of the country that produce real and tangible goods and services.

Politics / Re: Nigeria's Economy Grows Steadily As Oil Output Rises - Reuters by hayoholla(m): 8:58am On Feb 23
Bethel4Life:
no be only falling

U never shout E Bin pa wa finish

More suffering is coming

More suffering for you, and so shall it be for you.
Business / Re: How Binance P2P Contributes To The Plummeting Naira Value by hayoholla(m): 5:51pm On Feb 21
PureFace1:

CBN can just make dollar sufficient in the official window at a cheaper rate to discourage people from going to Binance to secure usdt as whatever rate is there, but it is easier said than done.

Those set of people will still buy the bulk of it, which will lead CBN to be Dollar strapped. When we really needed the dollar was when we had it abundant. Unfortunately, we did not put it to good use.

Business / Re: Naira Trades 1,498/$ At Official Market, CBN Tackles Racketeers by hayoholla(m): 4:59pm On Feb 16
UncleAyo:
World's Top Performing Currency and Insight for Naira

* Government/CBN should stop the printing 500 NGN notes and 1,000 NGN notes (the use of #200 note should be sparingly) and officially discontinue the use of these currencies!

* Reintroduction of Nigeria coins, 50Kobo, 1 NGN and 2 NGN.

* Focus should be on Local Business and not call for foreign investment; as foreigner will eventually and continually repatriate their profits in USD. (learning from what is happening in China)

Welcome, lets get started by examining the top 10 performing currencies in the world to gain necessary insights before drawing our conclusions.

*.Kuwait Dinar KWD: ( 1 KWD = 4,920.49 NGN )
Bank notes: 1/4, 1/2, 1, 5, 10, 20 Dinars -------------- Highest denomination == 20 Dinars; Coins == Yes
Coins: 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200 Fils

*.Bahraini Dinar BHD: ( 1 BHD = 4,021.64 NGN )
Bank note: BD 1/2, BD 1, BD 5, BD 10, BD 20 --------------- Highest denomination == BD 20; Coins == Yes
Coins: 5, 10, 25, 50, 100 Fils, BD 1/2

*.Omani Rial OMR: ( 1 OMR = 3,937.77 NGN )
Bank note: 1/2, 1, 5, 10, 20, 50 Rials --------------- Highest denomination == 50 Rials; Coin == Yes
Coin: 50, 10, 20, 50, 100 baisa and rarely used 200 biasa

*.Jordanian Dinar JDD: ( 1 JDD = 507,65070 NGN )
Bank notes: 1, 5, 10, 20, 50, Dinars ------------------- Highest denomination == 50 Dinars; Coin == Yes
Coins: 1/2, 1, quirsh, 21/2, 5, 10 Piastras

*.British Pound GBP: ( 1 GBP = 2,135.49 NGN )
Bank notes: €5, €10, €20, €50 ----------------------- Highest denomination == €50; Coin == Yes
Coins: 1P, 2P, 5P, 10P, 50P, €1, €2

*.Caymanian dollar KYD: ( 1 KYD = 1,815.81 NGN )
Bank notes: 1, 5, 10, 25, 50, 100 Dollars ------------------- Highest denomination == 100 Dollars; Coin == Yes
Coin: 1, 5, 10, 25 Cents

*.Euro EUR: ( 1 EUR = 1,631.43 NGN )
Bank notes: €5, €10, €20, €50, €100, and €200 --------------- Highest denomination == €200; Coin == Yes

*.Swiss Franc CHF: ( 1 CHF = 1,719.44 NGN )
Bank note: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 1000 francs ------------------- Highest denomination == 200 francs; Coin == Yes
Coins: 5, 10 and 20 Rp/cts, 1/2, 1, 2 and 5 Fracs

*.United State dollar USD: ( 1 USD = 1600 NGN )
Bank note: $1, $2, $5, $10, $20, $50, $100 ----------------- Highest denomination == $100; Coin == Yes
Coins: 1C, 5C, 10C, $1/4, $1/2, $1.

Go back to the list once again and check what's the highest denominations of each currency (and population of users of each currency), You will discover that the top performing currencies do not have high face value like we have 500 NGN and 1,000 NGN in Nigeria.

Also, you will notice that the top performing currencies have coins form of currency with denomination of very low face value.

The highest of the denomination is 1000 Franc followed by 500 EUR. 1000 Franc is not in frequent use and the highest Franc denomination next to it is 200 Frank ( not like 500 NGN as we have here in nigeria ). Also the use of 500 EUR was discontinue in year 2018.

Get a hold on history of exchange rate in Nigerian, you will find out that every introduction of new high (face value) denomination currency note has adverse effect on exchange rate.

Why High Denominational Currency Note Is Bad:
1. Increase in prints of currency notes with high face value e.g 1000 NGN makes other lower currency of less important and less useful. This can gradually lead to upgrade of price of goods and services in market.

2. It makes stealing, looting and hoarding of cash easier as larger amount of money value can be packed into a very small space.

3. 500 NGN and 1000 NGN are no money for the common man, go to the market and examine what denomination are most in use.

4. It's in a way opposing the cashless policy by the federal government of Nigeria.

What The Wise Nations Did:
1. United State of Ameria used to have $500, $1000, $2000 currency notes until December 14, 1945, when the high denominational bills were last printed and officially discontinued on July 14, 1969 by the Federal Reserve System.

2. Europian Central Bank announced on 4 May, 2016 that it would phase out the 500 Euro notes by the end of 2018.

Other Factors That May Affect The Exchange Rate Of A Currency Include:
1. Ratio of goods/services importation to exportation

2. Availability of currency and number of complying users.

The Illegal illegal printing of currency by the CBN according to as reported by some news media outlets has a long way to desctroy value on our cash.

3. Inflation rate

4. Government debts and federal reserve.

5. Political policies and stability

6. And many more

My Recomendations:
Nigerian government should permanently discontinue and remove 500 NGN and 1,000 NGN currency notes from circulation. Reintroduction of 50 Kobo, 1 NGN and 2 NGN coins should also be done.

A government fighting corruption will yield to this advice as abundance of lower denomination currency will discourage looters from hoarding and keeping cash in a safe instead of bank.

Caveat emptor:
This writeup is a personal opinion resulting from my many observations. It is not a scholarly work and should not be treated as one. Copy-and-paste bloggers should please reference the link and author of the article.

TOP PERFORMING CURRENCY (UPDATED CONVERSION RATEs)

1. Kuwaiti dinar (KWD)
The Kuwaiti dinar is the strongest currency in the world with 1 Kuwaiti dinar buying 3.26 US dollars (or, put another way, US$1 equals 0.31 Kuwaiti dinars).

Kuwait is located between Saudi Arabia and Iraq, earning much of its wealth from being a leading global exporter of oil. The Kuwaiti dinar was introduced in the 1960s and was initially pegged to the British pound before being re-pegged to an undisclosed basket of currencies.

2. Bahraini dinar (BHD)
The Bahraini dinar is the second strongest currency in the world with 1 Bahraini dinar buying 2.65 US dollars (or US$1 equals 0.38 Bahraini dinars).

Bahrain is an island nation in the Persian Gulf off the coast of Saudi Arabia. Like Kuwait, the country earns much of its wealth from oil and gas exports. The Bahraini dinar entered circulation in 1965 and is pegged to the US dollar.

3. Omani rial (OMR)
The Omani rial is the third strongest currency in the world with 1 Omani rial buying 2.60 US dollars (or US$1 equals 0.38 Omani rial).

Oman sits between the United Arab Emirates and Yemen at the tip of the Arabian peninsula. As with its other wealthy neighbours, Oman is a major exporter of oil and gas. The Omani rial was introduced in the 1970s and is pegged to the US dollar.

4. Jordanian dinar (JOD)
The Jordanian dinar is the fourth strongest currency in the world with 1 Jordanian dinar buying 1.41 US dollars (or US$1 equals 0.71 Jordanian dinar).

Jordan is largely land-locked country in the Middle East. Jordan is less dependent on oil and gas exports than its neighbours and has struggled with sluggish economic growth and rising debt. The Jordanian dinar entered circulation in 1950 and is pegged to the US dollar.

5. British pound (GBP)
The British pound is the fifth strongest currency in the world with 1 British pound buying 1.28 US dollars (or US$1 equals 0.78 British pounds).

Britain is the sixth largest country by Gross Domestic Product (GDP), according to the World Bank. The pound was first introduced in the 1400s before being decimalised in 1971. It is free-floating and thus not pegged to other currencies.

5. (Tie) Gibraltar pound (GIP)
The Gibraltar pound is the joint fifth strongest currency in the world with 1 Gibraltar pound buying 1.28 US dollars (or US$1 equals 0.78 Gibraltar pounds).

Gibraltar is located at the southern tip of Spain and is officially a British territory. The Gibraltar pound was first introduced in the 1920s and is pegged to the British pound (at par, meaning that one GIP equals one GBP).

6. Cayman Islands dollar (KYD)
The Cayman Islands dollar is the sixth-strongest currency in the world with 1 Cayman Islands dollar buying 1.20 US dollars (or US$1 equals 0.83 Cayman Islands dollars).

The Cayman Islands is a British territory in the Caribbean and is an offshore financial centre. The Cayman Islands dollar was first introduced in the 1970s and is pegged to the US dollar.

7. Swiss franc (CHF)
The Swiss franc is the seventh strongest currency in the world with 1 Swiss franc buying 1.15 US dollars (or US$1 equals 0.87 Swiss francs).

The Swiss franc is the official legal tender of Switzerland and Liechtenstein and is seen as a safe haven due to Switzerland’s political stability. The Swiss franc was introduced in 1850 and was later briefly pegged to the Euro before moving to a free-float.

8. Euro (EUR)
The Euro is the eighth strongest currency in the world with 1 Euro buying 1.10 US dollars (or US$1 equals 0.91 euros).

The Euro is the official currency of the Eurozone, being 20 out of the 27 countries that form part of the European Union. The physical currency entered circulation in 2002 and is free-floating.

Related: Euro to AUD forecast

10. US dollar (USD)
The US dollar is the 10th strongest currency in the world, worth exactly 1 against itself. All other units of currency across the globe are worth less than a US dollar.

Created in the 1700s, the US dollar is legal tender in the USA, other US territories and sovereign nations including Ecuador and Zimbabwe.

The US is the world’s largest economy by GDP and the US dollar is by far the most-traded currency globally.

The US dollar is also the largest reserve currency in the world (the currency most held by central banks) and is the currency used to price many commodities, including oil, gold and copper.
https://www.forbes.com/advisor/au/investing/currencies/top-10-strongest-currencies-in-the-world/

My piece of contribution.

Not that it won't work. You need to factor in the cost of manufacturing of goods and services and the rate at which it being sold. You can't just introduce lower denominations like that, how will manufacturers and producers male their returns. Even if you peg the lower denominations to their actual value pre denominations. The effect will still be there, you haven't changed anything.

Business / Re: Banks Induce Customers On Conversion Of Dollar Deposits To Naira by hayoholla(m): 4:54pm On Feb 16
Paraman:
I wander why the Government don't want to import food on the short run... I don't just understand.

Import food from which FX? Even if it work, we will meet the debt in front.
Celebrities / Re: Marriage Is Not An Achievement – Mary Remmy Njoku by hayoholla(m): 9:35am On Feb 05
Someone ask her. Does she want to address the issues that cause marital crises or she is totally against marriage institution?
Crime / Re: Stalker Stabs Girl To Death In Her Bed As He Is Triggered By Her Instagram Post by hayoholla(m): 12:26pm On Jan 31
If I can't have it, no one should. undecided
Education / Re: Am Having Issues With Wes by hayoholla(m): 3:12pm On Jan 18
Hi here, I am having issues with confirmation of payment. I made payment using my friends UK account, but on my dashboard I saw a message which says "we have not yet received your payment". My friend has been debited already.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by hayoholla(m): 2:20pm On Jan 18
Good day house. Please I am in a dilenma. I paid for my WES using a UK account of my friend. I have not received confirmation of payment in my mail nor have I received any form that will further my application process. What could have happen? My friends account has been debited. Also I was sent a message that.

The first image was the message I receved after making payment.

The second image was the message I received when I refreshed. Does it means WES is awaiting for my documents from my school?

The third image is also from my dashboard.

Anyone with more knowledge than me should please help out. Thanks in advance.

Travel / Wes Payment by hayoholla(m): 3:46pm On Jan 17
Hi here, is it possible to use one's atm to pay for WES EVALUATION. I have a zenith bank master card. Can I use it to make payment?
Politics / Re: Makinde Distributes Over 100 Vehicles To Police, Army, Other Security Agencies by hayoholla(m): 11:03am On Jan 12
brushesz:
What about vehicle repair stations specifically for the police vehicle maintenance.

Una no know say vehicle routine maintenance is part of a vehicle operational requirements?

The technical and engineering department of our forces are grossly underutilised and almost dormant. Only the department in the Nigerian armed forces does something newsworthy, while this depth in other forces are redundant.
TV/Movies / Re: Today Is Art Alade's 86th Posthumous Birthday by hayoholla(m): 9:51am On Dec 14, 2023
It can only be naptu. What's your X handle?
Business / Re: Dangote Refinery: Diesel, Jeta1 Hit Market January, Petrol Delayed by hayoholla(m): 10:22am On Dec 11, 2023
SalamRushdie:

If you know how fractional distillation works you will not say this , all products are run in one swoop

This is half truth and you know this can be misleading, unless you are ignorant of what you just typed which I assume you are.

Distillation is just the first step of refining crude oil. Distillation is where we get different fractions of crude oil byproducts. It doesn't ends there, to get a refined petrol it further goes through the Conversion process that further breaks down heavier hydrocarbons into lighter ones using "Catalytic cracking " here High temperature and the use of a catalyst is used to achieve this.
After this is the Treatment phase, where the refined petrol is treated for its impurities it contains. Hydroheating and desulfurisation is employed here.
The final stage is the Blending stage, here the now more refined petrol is added with other fraction products of distillation process to produce the desired blend of petrol to meet the specific requirements.

So you can see petrol still needs to be further refined unlike other fractional products like kerosene, naphtals, gas and the rest.
Politics / Re: NBS: Nigeria’s Exports Outpace Imports, Trade Surplus Hit ₦‎3.5trn In 9 Months by hayoholla(m): 9:55am On Dec 05, 2023
In as much as this is a good news. I still think it can be a little bit misleading also. If all the 43 banned items are unbanned and our export still edges pur import, then I feel we are then really doing a good job to upscale our export.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by hayoholla(m): 8:45pm On Nov 22, 2023
Good evening here, I will like to know if an ielts score of 7 is sufficient for a PR route to Canada?
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 23 by hayoholla(m): 9:38am On Nov 22, 2023
Good morning here, I will like to know if an ielts score of 7 is sufficient for a PR route to Canada?
Family / Re: HELP My Husband Has Become A Domestic Slave by hayoholla(m): 4:00pm On Nov 11, 2023
Then help him out! I see no point in worrying. Whenever he's busy with house chores, you can join him too, rather leave everything to him. Even during the process of joining him to do house chores, you guys can bond more, the kind of bond you desire.
Romance / Re: Groom & His Mother-In-Law Dance While His Bride Watches (Video) by hayoholla(m): 4:32pm On Oct 21, 2023
We don know who the wife is.

Politics / Re: We Won’t Accept A Non-indigene As Mayor Of Aba, Natives Tell Gov Otti by hayoholla(m): 6:35am On Oct 21, 2023
Kepukepu:
I think you should come To Abia and stay with us to see what exactly is going on. This group are a PDP ngwa wing.

While the people you people claim does not want a non yoruba to be a governor in lagos are Apc members,any there any difference? undecided keep fooling yourself.

Romance / Re: I Had Sex With My Childhood Crush, Now I Am Confused & Filled With Guilt by hayoholla(m): 7:12pm On Oct 03, 2023
StylesX:
She was the first girl I ever had amorous feelings for, I was in secondary school then, I asked her out with all the courage my being could muster, and she turned me down, we stayed friends for over 10years, I would try to move on, and it would work for a while and all the feelings will come back all over again especially when I see her, I don't see her often as she lives in another state.

We both did well for ourselves, I concentrated on making myself a better guy, worked hard to make something of myself, she did the same, and over the years we were just friends and I went ahead and dated only 4 girls, I don't womanize, I realized I always looked for her in every girl I dated, and I mostly dated girls that looked like her, I have been lucky with love in the sense that all the girls I dated loved me, I'm currently in a relationship with a decent girl too.

So fast forward to last week, she came visiting all of a sudden, haven't seen her for over two years and here she is, we connected and spent time like best friends, shared and talked about our lives and joked about how she put me in friend zone in the past, throughout her stay she stayed in my apartment, we slept in same bed and everything yet nothing happened, she kept talking about how I am a good guy that most guys will sleep with a girl that come under their roof, sometimes she would change her clothes in my presence and I won't make any move, she said being a good guy was what she hated about me back then, that she thought I was weak, and now that she's matured she sees that quality differently now, I didn't read meaning to any of this as I have zeroed out the thought of anything happening between us for years until she started doing strange things, like kissing me without warning, cuddling at night and pressing me to her Bossom etc,

One night she did that and I got aroused, I lost control and we got intimate, it was intense, but before we could have actual sex I came to my senses and made her stop, it was super awkward, we didn't talk about it because she has a partner and I do too, I thought we'd just pretend nothing happened and move on so we wouldn't sabotage our relationships, then the next day we were alone at home in my living room, she wore my Tshirt with undies and we were binge watching movies, suddenly she started kissing and touching me, and I lost it again and this time we had passionate sex, she left the next day, and ever since then I've been confused and guilt ridden, she told me it was a mistake she rejected me in the past that we can still start something if I want, that she is ready to be with me, but I wasn't buying it, I am confused because a part of me feel something fishy is up, and the other part wanted her but I don't know how to tell my girlfriend nor do I want to hurt my girlfriend, I don't love her like I loved this old time crush of mine, but she is a loyal girlfriend and I can't look her in the eyes since the sex thing happened, and every nerve in my body is telling me to confess and ask for forgiveness or keep quiet and move on with my life, what do I do?

She has held you spellbound. Now it all depends on matured you are to control the situation. I suspect all the 4 girls you dated. It might turn out you don't really love them on a deeper level. You are just infatuated by the emotions you've grown over time with this your crush. And I am happy for those girls that you've dated previously, b3cause you might get tired of them in the long run. Even this your crush, it might turn out to be infatuation all along. In all of this, I will say YOU SHOULD GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER, YOU ARE A MAN.
Nairaland / General / Re: Can Shrooms Online Deliver Magic Mushrooms At Any Time? by hayoholla(m): 6:49pm On Sep 26, 2023
FireMan333:
Have you found? I can get you some

You get plug?
Politics / Re: 'Nigeria Lacks Macroeconomic Framework To Attract Foreign Investment' - U.S. by hayoholla(m): 10:42am On Sep 20, 2023
The non existent of the middle class contributed to this. Low purchasing power for products and service. Credit facilities that should exist to shore up purchasing power offers neck pressing interests on loans. Also, unemployment, while most employed people are underpaid. These are some of the contributory factors.
Properties / Re: Why Do Affluent Areas In Nigeria Do This? by hayoholla(m): 8:47am On Sep 19, 2023
One of the major disadvantage of this practice is compact pedestrians and traffic into a little space. No room for traffic to breathe with ease, Congestion everywhere.
Family / Re: I Want To Divorce And Live Alone by hayoholla(m): 4:38pm On Sep 12, 2023
ADURA123:
Good evening fellow NL members,
My story may be long but pls endeavor to read to the end so that you can make proper suggestions or advice.

I have been married for more than 10yrs now with beautiful kids, my marriage is one that many Young guy will wish to have, but along the the line I don't know what happened things begin to nose dive. In the last 6yrs I discovered that I struggle to make love to my wife, she will either tell you ohh, she is tire or she don't like sex much..this I have endured for all this years with no cheating.
Her qualities are
She can cook
She can keep the house clean
She can manage resources
And she is accommodating to my people
In all this years I have never cheated on her, proudly saying it coz my dad warned me of cheating on my wife rather I should divorce her and go for another wife.

My qualities are
I work and earn like about 700k net a month.
I give feeding allowance and personal total of 100k a month while I invest the rest on a project which she is aware of.
I don't drink or smoke
I don't keep late night
and I am the best friend to her and my kids.
Honestly having talk to her for over 5yrs on this issues of love making and she refused to change, then I have decided to yield to my dad advice and ask her to leave...she is not aware of this plan, but trust me it will hit her.
I allow her to do little job to have her own finance is not as if she contribute anything in the house, but she is claiming stubborn, I love her so much, it will hurt me to cheat on her, something I have not done since I got married to her.
I plan moving to a new place in February, and she doesn't fit into my plans.

My decision between now and December is
1 Avoid asking her for lobe making
2 Continue taking care of her so she won't suspect anything
3 when she comes close I avoid her.
4 February I issues divorce papers and give her like 1m to go get her life back

Is there anything more I can do for her?
Advice me pls...

She shouldn't deny you of sex. That said, you should sit her down and talk it out. She shouldn't use "I don't like having sex as an excuse" why is she in a marriage in the first place. Also, you need to consider other factors that might influence her apathy towards sex. Either psychological changes to which might affect her sexual drive, eithe as a result of childbearing or as a result of hormones. It night even be external factors which can be work related, or might be you even turn her off sexually. Divorcing her might be too harsh on her considering that you stated she has been a good woman to you and your family.

Have a discussion about it first.
Politics / Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by hayoholla(m): 12:57pm On Sep 07, 2023
festacman:
An unnecessary banter from the high bench. She ought to just draw inferences on the strength of evidence and witness' testimonies in front of her and state her judgement.

How many times will that be stated? There were reasons given to why and on what grounds, each petition was strucked out. If the plaintiff is not satisfied, they can proceed to appeal the case.

Politics / Re: Tribunal Dismissed Petitions Of LP/PDP On Alleged Tinubu’s Drugs Case by hayoholla(m): 3:41pm On Sep 06, 2023
Enemiesmasquera:
Nigeria is doomed. All these nitwits quoting me a time will come in future when you all will regret all these actions of yours I assure you.

Nigeria isn't doomed maybe you mean to refer to yourself as a Nigerian that is doomed, not the rest of Nigerians.

Celebrities / Re: Fear Woman: Steve Harvey’s Wife Demands Half Of His Net Worth After Being Caught by hayoholla(m): 6:36pm On Aug 26, 2023
Temmyella:
Marjorie Harvey, the wife of Hollywood comedian and TV show host Steve Harvey, was involved in an affair with their private chef and bodyguard. 

This has led their once solid marriage to take a hit, with reports suggesting that Marjorie has filed for divorce, aiming to secure a portion of Steve Harvey's substantial $400 million fortune.

Steve Harvey, renowned for his role as the host of 'The Family Feud,' is celebrated for his straightforward and practical relationship advice.

https://ikejabird.com/fear-woman-steve-harveys-wife-demands-half-of-his-net-worth-after-being-caught-cheating/

On what ground?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 79