Stats: 3,326,029 members, 8,424,612 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 12:07 PM

Hizzyairtel's Posts

Nairaland ForumHizzyairtel's ProfileHizzyairtel's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: Sale Mamman: Nigerians Now Enjoy 18 To 24 Hours Of Electricity Daily by hizzyairtel(m): 12:11pm On Jun 11, 2020
BabaOwen:
Power supply is terrible at where am staying o. It is Egbin,ijede and places close to egbin that are enjoying power supply. There are some places in ikorodu that are enjoying more than 20hrs power supply too sha.
Yes, Odogunyan and LASPOTECH axis....
PoliticsRe: Sale Mamman: Nigerians Now Enjoy 18 To 24 Hours Of Electricity Daily by hizzyairtel(m): 12:10pm On Jun 11, 2020
BabaOwen:
For where I live in ikorodu, we dey
Exactly, even before now in Ikorodu, supply has been noticeably good, but then the hours of supply has increased to an average of 22 Hours per day.
Just that we pay heavily for it, people complain, my plight is that they should distribute the meter we paid for.
PhonesRe: Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of December by hizzyairtel(m): 8:03am On Jan 01, 2020
34.60 GB

EducationRe: Non Issuance Of Transcript By Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU) by hizzyairtel(m): 11:42am On Nov 06, 2019
Sue them man.
Let your lawyer write to them, a memorandum setting out claims, so that the know you intend to sue. And state clearly there what you're going to claim as direct and indirect damages.
P.S. People may tell you, you can't sue or fight governmental institutions, but don't be deterred. I've done this before and I'm telling you from experience.
My school failed to regularize my admission with JAMB, then I was told to pay 6k for regularization. I didn't pay and after writing so many letters they didn't do it. Until my lawyers stepped in, they wrote the Institution, setting out claims of 10 Million Naira in damages and backed up with documents and evidences.
Thanks to Tayo Oyetibo & Co. Chambers.
The school hurriedly did the needful under one week.
TravelRe: Things To Run Away From When You Are In Uyo, Akwa Ibom State (pictures) by hizzyairtel(m): 5:17pm On Oct 20, 2019
OP, abeg that girl in the picture.
I don't care if she's from Uyo or whatever
Even if she's Delilah, I go do am o
When I see big boobs, my head isn't always correct again.
EducationRe: JAMB Officials Escaped Being Burnt Alive In Lagos – Oloyede by hizzyairtel(m): 7:38am On Apr 02, 2019
This story had been twisted. They were not going to be burnt alive.

This happened in Ikorodu last Friday while the Jamb officials were preparing the centre PCs and servers for the exam, the agitating union in the school came to disrupt the activities and shut down the ICT centre. The Jamb officials were not attacked at all, but they witnessed the demonstration on the ICT director. I guess they feared for their lives.
BusinessRe: Keke Napep, Danfo Bus Or Uber? Which Is A More Profitable Business? by hizzyairtel(m): 1:17pm On Feb 18, 2019
Whatever suggestions you get here, have it at the back of your mind that all the options requires monitoring and proper knowledge of their modus operandi
Car TalkRe: 5 Ways To Identify Bullet Proof Cars On Nigerian Roads. by hizzyairtel(m): 8:02pm On Nov 23, 2018
Nice post there Autojosh
Armored Cars thrive in this country because of our politicians
I wonder too when some people ask me how I identify Armored vehicles on the road. In addition, you may not really be able to identify armored vehicles with the features the OP listed depending on the armor integrity of such vehicle.

It has always been a great experience for me driving armored vehicles, there is luxury, comfort, security and many more in it. I currently drive B8 armored integrity vehicles, Suburban, LX570 just to mention a few but I've come to realize there's really no point riding in armored vehicles if you don't have additional security escorts because all the security components of these vehicles can be compromised.

Ask me how, it takes someone who knows their principles of operation to compromise them easily, though they are been improved on daily with additional security measures but in a case when you are been pursued or trying to escape attack (assassination or kidnap) Evasive and Defensive driving isn't that effective without additional escorts to shake off trails off you. No matter how strong an armored vehicle is, there a limit of ammunition and bombardment it can withstand.

CelebritiesRe: Update On Bobrisky Arrest, Toyin Lawani Didn’t Arrest Him (Details) by hizzyairtel(m): 8:13am On Nov 08, 2017
coolestchris:
ok,forget this pampers man, I know bobrisky male customers will be in tears now,
check my designs
I'm sure you used CorelDraw. I don't mean you can't achieve better designs with Corel but these ones here are amateur designs.

SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Vs Carlos Takam (Live) by hizzyairtel(m): 10:33pm On Oct 28, 2017
Sanchez01:
You want them to play Davido's song so that another person would die over drugs, àbi?
Is this making sense to you?
Car TalkRe: Check Out This New Yamaha Three-wheeler Beast Of A Machine by hizzyairtel(m): 7:51am On Oct 27, 2017
Niken or Nkem
CrimeRe: Badoo Members Kill Family Of 5 In Ikorodu (Graphic Photos) by hizzyairtel(m): 7:53pm On Jul 30, 2017
Not again
BusinessRe: Folarin Alakija Marries Naganin Khosro. Dangote, Aisha Buhari Attend (Pics) by hizzyairtel(m): 8:09am On Nov 20, 2016
I was there
CelebritiesRe: Travis Greene In Nigeria For African Night Of Worship Concert - PHOTOS by hizzyairtel(m): 6:14pm On Nov 19, 2016
I was there and he'd be back for The Experience in December too
PoliticsRe: Fayose Celebrates His 56th Birthday On The Streets Of Ado-Ekiti Today (photos) by hizzyairtel(m): 7:49pm On Nov 17, 2016
TundeBricklayer:
Fayose giving one piece of cake add with #200 each for Zobo drink to Ekiti people, details later..
Recession reporting live from Ekiti CNBC Africa cheesy cheesy
See how much this man has ridiculed his people
Science/TechnologyRe: World Gaze At Supermoon [Pictures] by hizzyairtel(m): 7:15am On Nov 16, 2016
Yea

PhonesRe: Finally! Video Call Feature Is Now Official On Whatsapp For Everyone by hizzyairtel(m): 7:09am On Nov 16, 2016
Hmm
EducationRe: UI Graduates 5,598 Students,as 117 Came Out With First Class by hizzyairtel(m): 7:09am On Nov 16, 2016
Hmm First Class or Third class nor dey help for this recession ooo
CareerRe: How To Tell Your Boss You Disagree by hizzyairtel(m): 7:07am On Nov 16, 2016
Chaii!

When I don dey eye FTC

PropertiesRe: BREAKING: LASG Demolish House Extensions In Agege by hizzyairtel(m): 7:01am On Nov 16, 2016
In this recession
PoliticsRe: Olusola Oke Campaigns In Owo, Akeredolu’s Stronghold (photos) by hizzyairtel(m): 7:56pm On Nov 15, 2016
Did I just see Saheed Balogun?

A Man who can't uphold his home campaigning for someone like his to Govern a State

CelebritiesRe: Adokiye Kyrian: "I Can Lose My Virginity To Davido" by hizzyairtel(m): 7:09pm On Nov 15, 2016
When you see all these OLOSHO you go know them.
PoliticsRe: Dasuki Declined Offer To Attend Father's Burial- Nigerian Government by hizzyairtel(m): 5:37pm On Nov 15, 2016
I think he's avoiding been stoned like Saraki was
EducationRe: SSANU Shuts Down FUNAAB Over Sack Of 23 Lecturers (photos) by hizzyairtel(m): 7:03am On Nov 15, 2016
Strike
PoliticsRe: Shitte Members Killed & Injured In Kano By Police (Photos) by hizzyairtel(m): 5:51pm On Nov 14, 2016
Hmmnn
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Okeke Speaks: 'Beauty Pageant Organizers Insisted I Do The Sex Video' by hizzyairtel(m): 12:45pm On Nov 12, 2016
In as much as I smell lies in the story, it seems true as all these END TIME NGO and Agencies are capable of doing such. I don't trust them.

But why did she say it was Photoshop before? Girls & Lie shaaaa
PoliticsRe: Buhari Set To Increase Workers' Salaries - Daily Times by hizzyairtel(m): 1:53pm On Nov 02, 2016
We still dey look

PoliticsRe: PDP Warns Buhari To Beware Of Fashola's Deceptive Skills by hizzyairtel(m): 1:29pm On Nov 01, 2016
We love it that way
Car TalkRe: 5 Ways To Identify Bullet Proof Cars On Nigerian Roads. by hizzyairtel(m): 8:47am On Nov 01, 2016
Nice post there @OP, I wonder too when some people ask me how I identify Armored vehicles on the road. In addition, you may not really be able to identify armored vehicles with the features the OP listed depending on the armor integrity of such vehicle.

It has always been a great experience for me driving armored vehicles, there is luxury, comfort, security and many more in it. I currently drive B8 armored integrity vehicles, Suburban, LX570 just to mention a few but I've come to realize there's really no point riding in armored vehicles if you don't have additional security escorts because all the security components of these vehicles can be compromised.

Ask me how, it takes someone who knows their principles of operation to compromise them easily, though they are been improved on daily with additional security measures but in a case when you are been pursued or trying to escape attack (assassination or kidnap) Evasive and Defensive driving isn't that effective without additional escorts to shake off trails off you. No matter how strong an armored vehicle is, there a limit of ammunition and bombardment it can withstand.

WebmastersRe: How Do I Re Apply For Adsense With A New Website by hizzyairtel(m): 6:40am On Aug 09, 2016
Please what is HardSense? Coz we've not heard of it in Biafra republic
Car TalkRe: Local Government Permits For Private Buses In Lagos State, Legal Or Illegal? by hizzyairtel(m): 6:38am On Aug 09, 2016
Legal?

1 2 (of 2 pages)