Iamicekid's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Iamicekid's Profile › Iamicekid's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 47 pages)
Eeya, but why he go let pride ruin him, all cause of 25million, u dey ask a whole billionaire to come out |
Unna no dey think, what is the club toilet for or the car, Na unna go first dey freaky, senseless |
Make the dog bite am like that make the werey get rabies... Na so unna kuku bring HIV that time |
Maybe she hasn’t been vaccinated before, that why it always important to vaccinate dogs early, just find a vet doctor around to come do his or her work |
Iyaebe:Do you think at all, if he didn’t come to public to tell u guys now and later he post a girl or a video surface online of him with a girl, Na unna go come dey drag him that he played with her feelings, this is why Boma avoided relationship in the house |
So sorry about your brother but whenever you finding it difficult to sleep just play a movie no loud the volume too much oo and drink milk, it works like magic |
I don’t see a reason why this is news, they are not dating even if they are he has every right to choose whoever he wants... it funny how 9ja girls are cause they want to have there own choice but don’t want a man to have his own choice |
No cap drogba Na legend now |
Pack go her house now fool, unna go dey disgrace man up and down |
Omo pique get eye sha, she fine, get money come still sabi whine waist ![]() |
I understand that time is not on your side and you shouldn’t compromise your happiness for anyone but, with this your boyfriend attitude of asking u to take the girl to public school and all is a red flag on it own unless he is the one paying but if he isn’t the u should pray about this marriage ooo... and about the young girl don’t u have any family or extended family that can take her in and you pay them for her bills and expenses cause her been a maid is kind of not good |
garfield1:For bringing this sham I can see u are a fool, click on the link u provide yourself and see, unna go sha wan defend nonsense, don’t u reason at all, if person do bad no be sugar coat am he do bad, ain’t surprised tho once u having part of the cake unna no dey talk true again now that’s why this country keep being the same |
garfield1:Bring prove |
But normally why will people paying more vats, get less money when the return comes in and other people in the North get the exact amount they pay or even more, that’s day light robbery... This government sef, u can be Hausa and still be reasonable now, no be all Hausa or Fulani dey callous emit their behavior |
Nice one enjoy |
Stop using shaving stick 2times, use once and throw away and once u finish shaving, buy ampiclox and use for like 3 days straight then u good |
Just keep hustling, keep believing and keep the hope alive last last Na u know where your shoe dey pain u |
Their ain’t no template to this thing, just be good and look out for the characters of the kind of woman, u want to have a child with or settle with, so has to know if she won’t be bitter if things later go sour between u guys, but at the end of the day just be good don’t slave yourself for anyone, when kids grow up they would know who the real problem is, no matter what there mother don put inside them |
hopexter:My millions don come already, watein I get no be watein u get.. plan ur life make I plan mine, cry ur cry make I cry my cry |
MICHEALADEX:U mean you bastard |
Egein:Na u till ur 4th generation go remain poor |
Omo make I sha get this money sha, all this celebrities go know how far |
This don happen before wella, a girl don tell one of my guy se she be AA cause she don fall in love and my guy after some time stumble on her medical result, found out she was actually AS and coded it and later ask the girl again the girl still look am for face tell am that she be AA now, my guy just jejely leave the relationship ooo, cause Omo SS child is not easy to handle ooo, unna love go dry |
Rip but I think there should be an health program telling this people on how important this inhaler is cause they themselves don’t always take it serious.... There was this time I was with this girl anytime she is coming to my side, she always forget her inhaler and i always chase her back home cause no be me u go put in problem until I had to buy one myself and keep for house Incase she needs it |
Some man sha, as long as the man no rape her, and the sex was agreed by both parties, why are you mad, just divorce the bastard and enter street again it’s that simple.. now u don mess ur life up |
I always knew from day 1 of the show that is either the camera man on duty like that girl or she just get strong legs, cause other house mate will be talking about important things and interesting stuff and unna go just switch go dey show angel wey dey sleep, and focus on her for mins isn’t that favoritism.. This show is just bleeped up with that new nonsense they brought this year |
This can only happen when people haven’t voted, not after people have voted for there fav, unless the show wan loose customers, cause with that nonsense move, that means they saying the show is not for the viewers anymore, so what will the viewers do than to leave there show for them simple |
chiiraq802:I’m not saying you wrong ooo u are right, but others mostly discriminate, like when u see person wey never get money, talk he/she will say y will I buy a 200M car when I can still buy 2M own, no be to drive, until they now have the money and more, then the stories change, but Hausa even in there own broke state, they will tell u categorically that they will buy it... mouth no fit explain this thing, come Abuja and see for yourself |
Some things Nigerians don’t know is Hausa are the most Nigerian wey like luxury pass if given the chance and education , maybe that why there leaders don’t want them to get educated and see the world, in other not to come for them |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 47 pages)