IamThrive's Posts
Nairaland Forum › IamThrive's Profile › IamThrive's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)
I watched this video the first time, I doffed my cap for President Uhuru. I watched it the second time, I understood clearly that there is a huge difference between a leader that is hoping to bring change by just saying it and only him knows when it will come from a leader that speaks about change him and his followers knows when it will come. I later watched it the third time and in the same President Uhuru,I felt that Mandela-ic boldness that buried apartheid in SouthAfrica in your historical speech. Viva President Kenyatta! Viva Kenya!! Viva AFRICA!!! |
Elumelu was stopped not to meet with Presido Obama during Presido Buhari's visit to the States. Elumelu shaking hands with same Presido Obama for Presido Buhari's backyard,Nairobi. **singing* Oga Elumelu,anything they do you for U.S, Na Godwin... |
Office of the Sonship to Federal Government in the making... #IMetEmptyTreasury |
It is so painful that some immatured folks are making one of the highest institution to be like a boyfriend-girlfriend affair. Anyway,it is GOD that raise and establish such divine institution will judge. |
Great Nigeria Good people. Even saw it live today. |
I commented on the comment that announced this interview about how positive Mr President's interview with Amanpour will be. By now haters will be like: Head ache don dey worry me When their English score for WAEC na F10Up,PMB! |
Even those that are Doctor of literature do make mistake while they write or speak... #MyPresidentWillSpeakWell |
Singing** Oga move over hmmm, oga move over; Show me your swag,oga move over hmmm to sambisa eeh! #OgaTakesTheLead Bravoo |
Up Nigeria!!! |
I am still surprise that the Federal government cannot finalize this project that started during Abacha's regime including the immediate past administration. Shehu Yaruadua centre in Abuja was built by this same Federal government within 1 year plus. Let the right equality we claim as Nigerians be seen not only in executing South-East projects but in other States as well. God bless Nigeria and Nigerians! |
Sai change!!! More unimaginable to come... |
Habatically!!! |
Fidifi say dey wan come back 2019; no fidifi say Nigerians I beg am for me to kwumu back four 2019 abi? Toor make I drink am poor nunu; na fresh air pieva(fever) I dey worri me again. Wooyoo ![]() |
Is this Victory to democracy? |
How can a Pharmacist handle a political inclined position like INEC chairman? Is this the change being promised? #NigeriansAreMorePoliticallyAlertSince2015Elections |
Based on the wind of change, I didn't see anywhere while reading closely that the security of Nigerians was included. God help us... |
Sir, please know that Nigerians and the people of Kaduna State voted your party APC only because of transparency and accountability. The political clock has started ticking; do more and less talk. I think we have heard enough. We are looking with our glasses to see this big wave of change |
Other religions can NEVER make fun of their belief like what am seeing here. #GodForgiveThemForTheyDon'tKnowTheirRightFromWrong |
If these guys are truly for change they claim to bring for the highest well-being of Nigerians. Why is it difficult to bring out a representative for Senate Presidency? E be like say all of this go be wash? #WolfInSheepClothing |
4.1trillion as debt; then how much are getting back into our treasury as profit from oil sold and taxes? 2015 elections was one out of many I listened and read word-to-word every promises of candidates and their political parties; and my question is this: Why didn't APC continuously address Nigerians that they cannot provide our entitled dividends overnight during their campaign as against the publicity they giving to it now? |
So President-elect visited Prime minister at No. 10 Downing Street and when the PM will visit our PE, it will be in Aso villa? And tackling corruption was discussed. Okay, na watch I dey watch... |
I think there is a clear difference between President and President-elect visits to any sitting President. |
My question now is: 1. Why did the Federal government recruit a particular group of people to import fuel and claimed to pay them 'subsidy' when there is a ministry of Petroleum they could have used its staff to execute this needful duty they owe Nigerians as they are now suffering for oil they are blessed with and daily news announcing number of barrels being stolen since 1999 till date? |
Wish you well Make this no be way to collect visa and run away. I see Blessing as a decent and reserved LADY. #PutFirstThingsFirst |
Yes,they have to pack But how many laws have they passed? Did they do a law that a common Nigerian should buy a bottle water at the price of a satchet water? (Please this is my candid ?) How much have been spent as we can't locate a single independent power plant to get light our brothers and sisters are enjoying in our neighboring countries? #PleaseProveMeWrong |
Not surprised at all Naija,which kind thing be dis for die minute ![]() ??#NigeriansAreWeUnderstandingThePoliticalFormula |
So where is the change? #GodHelpNigeria&Nigerians |
Go get this post, the cap is well-fitted for you to wear. An Outstanding Minister that knows his responsibility in his finger tips. Congratulations in advance!!! |
Can such ban be extended to Onitsha- Enugu Bad expressway? |
May God see you through Mr President Jonathan in Jesus name,Amen! |
Honestly,Policemen are something else in the South-East especially Onitsha. In particular,officers assigned to bank bullion vans should be called to order by the new and world best acting inspector general of Police as soon as possible. God bless Nigeria and Nigerians as we continue to endure! |
Congratulations,Owelle. Ochiluu MMA ga-achi kwa ozo... |
When their English score for WAEC na F10