Romance › Re: deleted by IceColdVeins(op): 1:19pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
Lalasticlala Mynd44 Jicqueville: It all depends on the individual
Check my signature for your cheap data |
Romance › Re: deleted by IceColdVeins(op): 1:18pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
I have done that really well proff010: Check her clit head, massage it very well. With time she will feel it |
Romance › deleted by IceColdVeins(op): 12:56pm On Sep 06, 2019*. Modified: 12:09pm On Nov 22, 2019 |
Kaching!!!! |
Romance › Re: Clingy Girlfriend Don't Want To Leave... Help!!! by IceColdVeins(m): 3:40pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
Call in all your guys around....shame go chase am. |
Romance › Re: If You Find Out Your Dad Is Cheating,will You Tell Your Mum? by IceColdVeins(m): 6:12pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
speak up and let all other family members fight the b*tch out of your lives...This happened in my fam sometimes ago...Pops be crediting the ho's account with one milli while he brought almost nothing home. We all ganged up against him and the ho' and God joined hands too...they later fought and things went back to normalcy... |
Romance › Re: The Very Night He Went Into My....... And My Heart Couldn't Contain The Joy by IceColdVeins(m): 4:36pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
Sunnyshinylight: Get the message Are you telling me to drink wine from a baby's poo pot?
Romance › Re: Ladies What Would You Do If You Just Married And This Happened by IceColdVeins(m): 1:40pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
This thread is as dumb as the op and the commentators above me.....Therefore I officially pronounce this very thread CLOSED.
Romance › Re: The Very Night He Went Into My....... And My Heart Couldn't Contain The Joy by IceColdVeins(m): 11:02am On Sep 04, 2019*. Modified: 4:33pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
Seems a pornography content developer just got born again... These thread titles of yours are not emanating from a totally innocent mind.
Family › Re: Children Of "Deadbeat" Fathers. Time To Think. by IceColdVeins(m): 10:36am On Sep 04, 2019 |
I agree with the OP, cos I am kind of a victim of this.......And I feel both parents are to be blamed cos they both had equal chances on the kids, allowing your spouse gain more access to the kids while differences are yet to be settled between your spouse exposes them to coaxing and brainwashing. Right now I give less bleeps about my dad cos of my upbringing. |
Romance › Re: The Goodness Of Early Morning Sex by IceColdVeins(m): 9:47am On Sep 04, 2019 |
After she performs the act above, me leaving for work like:
Politics › Re: 70 Suspects Arrested Over Xenophobic Attacks On Nigerians - High Commissioner by IceColdVeins(m): 2:58pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
West2019: God punished una let's see dere useless faces , we must stone Mtn Dstv shoprite nd Sterling bank sterling bank: wetin be my own for SA now?
Romance › Re: Lady's Tweet Of Her Friend's Boyfriend Becoming Her Husband Comes To Pass (Pix) by IceColdVeins(m): 12:07pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
I had to stop a minute to re-verify the moniker while I read through his lines...dude WANNABE savage. DesChyko: Trying to sound Nwamaikpe-listic abi. Ain't working out though. |
Romance › Re: What Are Your Expectations In A Relationship???? by IceColdVeins(m): 11:37am On Sep 03, 2019 |
Good morning and welcome back mouth-actions |
Crime › Re: Bank Workers Steal N39bn In 1 Year by IceColdVeins(m): 11:31am On Sep 03, 2019 |
nkemdi89: I am not surprised, welcome to a country where everyone likes to act influential and rich, most bankers like to be seen rich, I know of one in fcmb then in east , he changes cars like 'no man business " , always looking Porsche and forming sweet boys. ehehee... you tripping
Romance › Re: . by IceColdVeins(m): 11:26am On Sep 03, 2019 |
caringheart: I'm looking for a loving single Naija man in the USA for marriage. Help me out of my loneliness. I want a family. I'm Nigerian.
Preferred age range is 31 - 45.
Plsss no single father, no divorced man.
Any tribe ok.
I'm a citizen. I can travel to anywhere in the States or you travel to me. I am a German resident...come and chop life in Europe haahaaa
Romance › Re: I Don't Find Rap Songs Interesting Again by IceColdVeins(m): 11:02am On Sep 03, 2019 |
Sadly the rap game is dying bro...I feel exactly the same way. Long gone are the days of Kanye West and d GOOD music crew, Royce Da 5''9, Eminem, 50 and TheGame's hard cores, the Lil wayne re.tard, Rick ross even had his dope soft cores....even J. cole hasnt dropped any album lately yet....All we hear everywhere is migos, 21savage and other clowns hiding behind beats in the trap music and the music genre isnt as deep as rap. evn 9ja music industry has failed dope rappers, it only favours commercial and jocular rap (no more MI dizz raps, Vector's punchlines and word plays) Rukus once dizzed the 2010 rappers top 10 list, vector and reminisce's dizz was mad, vector and mode 9 too, where is tec, poe SDC and ghost? Nomore rap battles and freestyles in the industry......Imagine Yungsix calling himself a rapper. Olamide is even down the rap drain now, the choc boys are dead. I have since last year ported to Raggaepop (Pop caan, vybes cartel, Damian marley and co) cos raggae is also a genre where deep lines are dropped. Please peeps can suggest emerging dope rappers as I'm tired of my playlist. Generally, the Rap bar has been dropped low. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Older Women Act Childishly When They Are In Love With Younger Men by IceColdVeins(m): 5:03pm On Sep 02, 2019 |
I know what you did there MariaLavina: I don’t know if this is a fact but someone has made this statement about dating older ladies, and he said; “My preference for older ladies started when I was admitted in the hospital after I had an accident in 2007, some of the nurses who were really older than me were really caring, they took care of me and that was how preference for older ladies started. In fact it made me a centre of attraction to sugar mummies, I used to prefer ladies 1 – 5 years older than I was but instead the women I attract are 10 – 20 years older. Like the say you attract what you think, and that was how I lost interest in younger women. In all my experiences, I have come to discover that the much deeper in love a sugar mummy is, the more likely she would be behaving childishly, and they behave more childlike than a teenage girl who is new to love. Some of them demand your attention and affection just like a younger lady would, while some of them don’t mind displaying love scene in public with their younger lovers when they are carried away. I have come across a woman who will never tolerate a single slap from her husband; she had actually called police on him the day he slapped her, but her young lover has once beaten the crap out of her and she kept it secret, instead she tried to win him back with gifts”.
Romance › Re: Combining Tramadol And Viagra For Sex. by IceColdVeins(m): 12:18pm On Sep 02, 2019 |
Exactly I made my findings on an Asian medical helpdesk.... bentwood85: A medical doctor prescribed this combo in Uganda. Though I am yet to try it. Does the trams help to reduce shoulder pain?. My shoulders dey always pain me when I dey play el-classico.  |
Romance › Re: Combining Tramadol And Viagra For Sex. by IceColdVeins(m): 12:01pm On Sep 02, 2019 |
Romance › Re: My Nairaland Experience Inside The Church. by IceColdVeins(m): 11:54am On Sep 02, 2019 |
Why are you calling out seun and lalasticlala? You want this poo on fp too?
Romance › Re: Combining Tramadol And Viagra For Sex. by IceColdVeins(m): 11:43am On Sep 02, 2019*. Modified: 12:02pm On Sep 02, 2019 |
I have used tramadol and viagra combo really well and I was never dissappointed. I'll not advise you use often though, rather for long night stands, 'el classico's, debut and final matches to impress opponents with your attacking abilities. Make sure you have been using trams before!! |
Crime › Re: How Nofisat Ibrahim Was Killed By Assassins In Ondo (Graphic Photos) by IceColdVeins(m): 8:18am On Sep 02, 2019 |
Wickedfacts: The woman may not be responsible for her death. You know the way these Yoruba illiterate market people shout and make noise about, swearing and cursing.
She must have been threatening different people and someone overhead her threat and killed that girl to get back at the woman and put her in proper trouble.
I have no pity for her and she'll definitely be found. She'll immediately deny it but by the time her eyes see Hell in the cell in Police Hqrs in Akure, she would willingly confess to anything. exactly my thought...someone might have used the girl to ruin the madam's life, probably a business competitor |
Crime › Re: How Nofisat Ibrahim Was Killed By Assassins In Ondo (Graphic Photos) by IceColdVeins(m): 8:18am On Sep 02, 2019 |
Wickedfacts: The woman may not be responsible for her death. You know the way these Yoruba illiterate market people shout and make noise about, swearing and cursing.
She must have been threatening different people and someone overhead her threat and killed that girl to get back at the woman and put her in proper trouble.
I have no pity for her and she'll definitely be found. She'll immediately deny it but by the time her eyes see Hell in the cell in Police Hqrs in Akure, she would willingly confess to anything. exactly my thought...someone might have used the girl to ruin the madam's life |
Fashion › Re: Beautiful watches For Ladies for sale by IceColdVeins(m): 4:13pm On Aug 30, 2019 |
Topze: ALso available How much? |
Crime › Re: Banker Accused Of Stealing Customers’ N11m by IceColdVeins(m): 12:53pm On Aug 30, 2019 |
nifemi25: Inside life. Nigga will just pay 5 million from the 11 million he stole . He go give his lawyer 1 million. Last last nigga still get 5 million to use start his own life. Point of correction, the bank will refund the 11 million with damages to the customer, then confisticate everything that he has his and that of his guarantors names on till it tunes to that amount, afteralls, his family might still have to cough out the 5 milli bail terms if he takes to his heels after bail has been met. So he still loses all and more. He will not get any other career appointment except for strong connections, which I doubt it will ever happen neither will he be able to visit most countries abroad. Above all, he might be eyeing a jail term afterwards. The bank suffers the loss for losing due dilligence of their employees' integrity and for loose security of customers information. |
Islam › Re: Du'a (prayer) When Feeling Pain In The Body by IceColdVeins(m): 9:47am On Aug 30, 2019*. Modified: 11:31am On Aug 30, 2019 |
If it were to be a christian thread and a muslim decides to parasitize into it, I trust all hell would break lose.......anyways I woke up with a severe tooth ache and I just used this supplications above after stumbling upon this thread, I dont know if its faith or fate but I feel very much better and can get back on my computer now. Jazzaaka Allahu khairan. |
Romance › Re: He Uploaded Our Videos And Photos After We Had A...... by IceColdVeins(m): 8:35am On Aug 28, 2019 |
oya where the link...make we click
Romance › Re: Collection Of Girls With The Most Baddest Sexy Yansh by IceColdVeins(m): 8:33am On Aug 28, 2019 |
donbachi: Oya turn ur front,i have a question for u...i want to do an international business at soloman island.if i open a company to carry out that transact..what is the general name for it?and what will be the general name for the account also?..thanks.nice curve u gat there. you wan kill person daughter be that
Romance › Re: ECHOES FROM REALITY 1: Borrow Sense Guys by IceColdVeins(m): 6:08pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
So while the men are busy working their a$$es up to make their lives better, what would d ladies be doing? wait let me guess....shinning their puzzies cos thats the reward for every successful man right?
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Get A Man On Nairaland And Get Married To Him? by IceColdVeins(m): 6:03pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Forget it. We already kept the 'D' busy