Stats: 3,153,781 members, 7,820,731 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:24 PM

Igbsam's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Igbsam's Profile / Igbsam's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 166 pages)

Politics / Re: Fuel Scarcity: Heaven Won't Fall, Nigerians Will Survive - Femi Adesina by igbsam(m): 9:34am On Mar 04, 2022
Buhari and his useless aides feel to comfortable. It amazes me how Nigerians don't even react to the torture and suffering these lots are bringing upon them.

Past government didn't find it easy with Nigerians even though theirs is not as bad as this current one. Every small thing, na protest during the past governments. But this present one, e be like dem use juju tie Nigerians down. The more reason they have the guts to come out to spew trash with so much confidence and audacity. Like, e no get wetin Nigerians fit do them.
Crime / Re: NSCDC Caught 2 Persons With 30 Kegs Of Fuel In Ilorin (Photo) by igbsam(m): 4:29pm On Feb 18, 2022
They're yet to parade abba kyari

Sports / Verified DSTV Page Shades Manchester United On Facebook by igbsam(m): 7:52pm On Feb 15, 2022
Dstv calls Manchester United, Drawchester United.

The pain I'm feeling right now

Politics / Re: Kyari: IGP Orders Closure Of All IRTs, Special Tactical Squad Satellite Units by igbsam(m): 1:52pm On Feb 15, 2022
Yea right. Same way they closed SARS, but we still see them breaking into people's homes, harrassing, kidnapping, killing and extorting them. Lots of videos making blogs calling the attention of the hierarchy of the NPF, but they're forming blind eyes. So na now day break abi
Politics / Re: Abba Kyari: NDLEA Releases Video Evidence by igbsam(m): 1:34pm On Feb 14, 2022
Script to stop his extradition to the US

Health / Re: I Have HIV I Am Finished. by igbsam(m): 10:48am On Feb 08, 2022
Violence101:
You r finished op. E dun be for u. Hiv of all diseases nigga!!

I hope u treat yourself to stay long enuf bro.

Chaii cry

You're an asswipe.

OP, trust me.... I've counselled alot of positive people living with HIV, and they're living their lives like normal people. Its not the end of your life. In some instances when you take your drugs the way you are told and your CD4 count is in a better shape, the virus might vanish and you are free.

So fear nothing. Just go for confirmation test at a govt hospital and let them counsel you.
Travel / Re: Lagos Driver's Car Impounded By Task Force, Asked To Pay ₦25,500 by igbsam(m): 6:35pm On Jan 26, 2022
Lagos State, Land of Many and Crazy extortion
Politics / Re: Violent Clashes: Lagos Bans NURTW, Places RRS On Alert by igbsam(m): 3:55pm On Jan 25, 2022
They need to suspend them all over lagos.

They're one of the reasons why transportation is high. And also, they damage roads so it can slow down these commercial vehicles enough for them to harrass the driver and his Conductor for money.

Car Talk / Re: How I Lost My Peace Via Car Scam by igbsam(m): 2:56pm On Jan 25, 2022
You goofed big time, but that's not what I'll want to start with.

First of all, that criminal didn't travel, he simply duped you and probably still within ibadan. Hand go touch am soon.

You have his pictures, his bank details, his phone number (I'm sure he blocked your line). Take all these to the state CID or EFCC. Let them help you in apprehending him. He's a hardened criminal and his type are many on jiji and its likes.

Mod, you need to push this to the front page. Next time you want to carry out such transactions, don't put trust forward. See everyone as wanting to dupe you so u take extra precaution.

Crime / Re: Pictures Of The Arrest Of NURTW Leaders, Kunle Poly And Sego by igbsam(m): 8:34pm On Jan 24, 2022
Illiterates causing mayhem in a supposed city built and controlled by learned people.

Sports / Re: Cameroon Vs Comoros: AFCON 2021 Round-of-16 : (2 - 1) On 24th January 2022 by igbsam(m): 8:12pm On Jan 24, 2022
This afcon is full of rubbish officiating from the refs

Family / Re: Help! There's Something Strange In My Room by igbsam(m): 9:55pm On Jan 18, 2022
You need to strongly fumigate your apartment. Whatever it is that's ripping these rats apart might be hiding in your ceiling. Be very careful my friend
Politics / Re: Salihu Lukman Resigns As APC Governors Forum DG Over Convention Controversy by igbsam(m): 2:21pm On Jan 17, 2022
A party that can't organize itself is the one whom Nigerians have entrusted the Nation to rule.

Una no just serious for this country

Business / Re: Loan Apps: I Have Used My Hands To Bury Myself by igbsam(m): 10:21am On Jan 12, 2022
Where are the people that you flexed with the Borrowed loan ? Answer that question and receive sense

Sports / Re: 23 Funny Memes From The Nigeria Vs Egypt Match by igbsam(m): 9:51am On Jan 12, 2022
paskal16:
Dry

Omo, your problem pass wetin angels fit cure o

24 Likes

Politics / Re: Kingsley Moghalu Supporters Meet In Rural Kogi (Pictures) by igbsam(m): 7:54pm On Jan 11, 2022
Another election year to cashout from gullible supporters and sponsors. So that when time reach you go step down. Ogun kee all of una
Sports / Re: Iheanacho & Onyekuru Engage In A Play Fight In Cameroon (Photos, Video) by igbsam(m): 4:42pm On Jan 10, 2022
Okay, na play.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Stop Having Casual Sex. See Why (photo) by igbsam(m): 7:22pm On Jan 08, 2022
So na only bad things person fit contrast through casual sex. How about the good things the person carries.

All these theories and talks.
Car Talk / Re: Questions and answers thread on Ac System. by igbsam(m): 10:57am On Jan 05, 2022
autologic:

Nigerian Airforce Vehicle Repair Base
onipetesi bus stop ,ikeja ,agege road lagos .
https://maps.app./RswGgpc4j4tFUb1T7

Kindly pls furnish me with your number, i need to visit your workshop this week. My AC is acting possessed. Edakun. Its a camry muscle
Car Talk / Re: Small Nyash... The Rebuild/restoration by igbsam(m): 10:29am On Jan 05, 2022
GAZZUZZ:
Back to that bloody AC, system the system had become black and system was low on refrigerant.

Took out the compressor and noticed it was leaking, I placed an order for another plus new pipings

I was able to get a replacement , but not en

pipings, one weldwas needed.

Listen carefully here if you are DIY compliant

Kia designs are very small diameter pipings on the high side of their designs, wedding pipes causes a reduction in the diameter of the pipe (especially high side) and causes a back pressure and a lot of heat on the compressor.

I got an almost complete pipe, and welded it using a larger pipe in the middle, imagination again, two pipes of same diameter joined by one pipe of slightly higher larger diameter then welded toghether, no blockage any more, pulled vacuum and compressor was leaking angry

Placed an order for another compressor but this time an automatic variable displacement compressor which is cheaper but most technicians run away from .

Pulled vacuum, no leaks, oiled installed and refrigerant installed .

Air conditioning started working, cooling excellent, excessive heat on compressor eliminated , ac worked so well you had to add a little heat to use it at night or you would just freeze to death.

Ac chapter closed.

I had a lecture in the shop on how I learned to drive on my own, and told the bois to be creative , drive within the shop, use this kia to learn to move a car, I became a motivational speaker.

Came back in the evening and monday don kiss pillar cry

Is okay, you are all going to driving sch angry

Short distance drive test begin

This AC issue is what i am currently having with my camry muscle.
Politics / Re: Police Arrest 4 Officers Involved In Viral Extortion Video In Abuja by igbsam(m): 10:47am On Dec 23, 2021
It will never be well with them
Travel / Re: Akara Is A Big Business In Brazil (Photos) by igbsam(m): 8:13am On Dec 15, 2021
Even down here. People dey queue and fight to buy akara
Politics / Re: FG Charges Intelligence Agencies To Deploy Technology Against Insecurity by igbsam(m): 6:18am On Dec 06, 2021
You can't deploy what you don't have
Religion / Re: Which Bible Character Would You Pick For A Hangout And Why? by igbsam(m): 1:24pm On Dec 05, 2021
Amotolongbo:
What wisdom has a king marrying and keeping over 1000 relationships when they have every power to do so in their domain?
Is it a rocket science to do so?
Alaafin has many wives and concubines, and closing up on 90. Has that made him the wisest in Nigeria?

What is King Solomon’s net worth?
Cos the Bible has blown him beyond proportion?
This is why many stories in the bible sound fictional

You need to dig deeper to understand who king Solomon is

That dude knows the name of every demons and angels. Aside his wealth, his reign was peaceful looking at it that before his time, there was always war. That nigga didn't even lift a sword. That's wisdom there. Kings and queens all over the world wants to associate with him. He's a real nigga. According to slawormir
Car Talk / Re: Understanding your car's Check Engine light by igbsam(m): 12:08am On Nov 19, 2021
Can you deliver it to me today ?
Politics / Re: Buhari Reacts To #EndSARS Panel Report by igbsam(m): 12:02am On Nov 19, 2021
Wasn't he the one that ordered his soldiers to murder innocent children in cold blood ? All cos they asked the police to stop brutalizing them. What does he want to say ?

Politics / Re: Ameer Sarkee To Contest For APC National Women Leader Position (Photo) by igbsam(m): 6:40pm On Nov 09, 2021
These Northerners will do anything unimaginable just to get to that seat of power
Crime / Re: Police Officer Stabs His Colleague To Death In Bayelsa (Photos) by igbsam(m): 9:35pm On Nov 07, 2021
They've been cursed.

Health / Re: The Doctors Want To Amputate My Mum's Leg. Advice Needed by igbsam(m): 1:52am On Nov 06, 2021
Please don't allow them amputate it o. There are solutions to such. I know of someone who cures diabetes. If you are within lagos or ogun state. I can connect you to him. He's a trado medical practitioner. Diabetes is evil

Politics / Re: Farouk Yahaya To Senate: Army Can’t Fight Terrorists, Others With N579bn by igbsam(m): 5:34pm On Nov 04, 2021
Is it not glaring that these guys and some invisible entities are making hell of money from this so called fight with insurgents and bandits ? The more reason they wouldn't want these carnage to end. They'd rather keep fueling it.

God's judgement is where it will all end.
Car Talk / Re: DIY: How To Temporarily Fix Transmission Shift Cable Fault In Your Car by igbsam(m): 1:55pm On Nov 02, 2021
Happened to me lately. Its not fixing the issue that's the thing. You'll have to remove the covering around it carefully without damaging your formaica and so on.
Politics / Re: Jeff Bezos Hails President Buhari’s Climate Change Actions by igbsam(m): 4:24am On Nov 02, 2021
Lie lie....show us the video where he said this. Oniro

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 166 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33