Ignyte's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ignyte's Profile › Ignyte's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 41 pages)
Most schools now have the LMS platform where students can learn subjects/courses that aren't in the curriculum or to aid distance learning students earn a certificate or diploma online. I am a web designer and I want to build a learning management system for you and/or your institution. The website costs N45,000 and is negotiable. Call me on: 07037534762 or facebook: Peter Tyler Jev Twitter: @peterjev Email: peterjev6@gmail.com |
I can build your website. I am however resident in Nigeria. Here is a basic website that I built for next to free. [url]solarvisionnija.com.ng[/url] Anyways, I am also the Creative Director at Slush; a web and creative media agency in Benue State Nigeria. And we're exactly the same kind of startup you are starting. Contact me via call: +2347037534762 or facebook, just send a friend request: Peter Tyler Jev Twitter: @peterjev Mail: peterjev6@gmail.com |
Most HR complain that certain resumes (sent electronically) cannot be opened with Microsoft Word. Well, I'll be giving out editable resume and cover letter template for N1000 Contact me by calling; 07037534762 or via mail: peterjev6@gmail.com If you would prefer I write the CV for you instead, it would cost N2,500 |
Most clients that I have usually want their sites to look like another site they have seen. Well, I am able to deliver because the moment I see a WP site, I know the plugins. The themes are more difficult to find but not impossible. Drop any wordpress URL in this thread and I'll tell you the themes and plugins used. |
Billyonaire:You probably just heard about the interview yesterday ... Know the full story before you comment |
After spending 20 minutes in the scorching Makurdi sun waiting for 70+ car motorcade to pass. It's pictures on dry land they took. Anyways, NEPA gave light for two weeks straight in anticipating Fashola. Now that he has come. Let us go back to the dark ages again |
SamuelAnyawu:We can come to Lagos, depending on his budget |
So, you sell. Properties and you want to reach a wider audience. Well, I'll recommend a Real estate portfolio website. With a portfolio website, you can put together all pictures and descriptions of your properties and even include prices so that whenever someone sees a property he likes on your site. The client can place a 'payment on delivery' order. So that, the company can contact such a client via the details given in the order as to the completion of the transaction. You might think these services may be expensive, However allow me to introduce myself; My name is Peter Jev. I am a Benue based web designer of repute, being a member of the prestigious benue tech forum as well as. I am also the Creative Service Director at Slush, Benue State's foremost, Creative agency. Given my credentials, I am your best bet at building a real estate website. My web service range from N30,000 to as much as N850,000 depending on what job I am working on. Your real estate website will cost; N35,000 The payments are by installments; The first N15,000 is paid in three installments. And the last N20,000 is to be paid after the site is completed. All websites take seven days to complete (After completion of the first payment). If after seven days the site is not completed, the customer is allowed to take out 25% of the remaining pay for delayed caused. Contact me via call/SMS today on: 07037534762 Or Facebook: Peter Tyler Jev Twitter: @peterjev Check this website I designed for just N3,000 last month [url]solarvisionnija.com.ng[/url] |
We are Slush. We are the foremost creative agency in Makurdi; Benue state, Nigeria. When planning an event there is a lot for you to do. You have to get someone to do your decor, get a compere, get someone to do your wedding video, someone else to do your wedding website, another person to do your still pictures, your cake and all that. Well, rather than call all this people. Just Call on us. At 'Slush, Event Logistics division' we ensure that you get all your services without hassles and guess what? We'll stand by you from the day you call us, until the minute you want us out of your hair. Our Services includes: 1. Compere/Master of Ceremony 2. Event Decor 3. Event Websites (For Reservation and keeping friends and family who cannot come informed about all the happenings) 4. Pre event, event proper and post event media coverage 5. Sound setup and audio services 6. Catering ... And Lots more Our office is located at plot 10128 David Mark Bye Pass, High Level Makurdi. For enquiries and further details contact our creative director; Peter Jev via the following media: Call, SMS or whatsapp: 07037534762 Email: peterjev6@gmail.com Facebook: Peter Tyler Jev Twitter: @Peterjev |
My name is Peter Jev, I am a web designer and creative innovator. Recently, I started reading about shipping container swimming pools. I feel I am ready to work on something like this, I'm currently budgeting and would like to know the equipment needed to run a swimming pool. I'd also like to know the costs of installation and maintenance of such equipment. Thank You! |
Hello my name is Peter Jev and you must have seen my threads on webmaster. Anyways, I have done countless web design promos and here is another one. My basic website plan costs N30,000 it's just for a basic business (SME) website. However, the deal is this, for any kind of website ordered from me within the next 72 hours, the charge will be N3,000. Now, please note. These websites will be built to the best of my ability because they are built to increase my portfolio. Here's a site I did at 3k last month to clear your doubts: [url]solarvisionnija.com.ng[/url] Terms and conditions apply* T&C: This promo doesn't cover hosting and domain name. |
I have been on business section for a while convincing people to get a website. I even started giving discounts. Today, I will be giving out reasons why your business needs a website. Contact a web designer on webmasters section or call me to get a website. Anyways, below are 8 reasons why your business needs a website: 1. YOUR SMALL BUSINESS WILL GAIN CREDIBILITY Today, more and more consumers use the internet to search for the products or services they need. Your small business will gain credibility by having a website. Without one, potential customers will go to your competitors that do. If you already have a website but it is "home-made", having it professionally redesigned will provide your business with a professional image which will inspire even greater confidence. For home-based businesses, this is particularly beneficial since you do not have a store front to promote your products or services. 2. A WEBSITE SAVES YOU MONEY As a small business owner you probably think you can't afford a professional website, but you can't afford NOT to. Although the cost of designing a website varies, once it's up and running, a website for a small business generally costs under $100 a month and, in some cases, as little as $20. Compared with the cost of a newspaper ad, when you consider the potential market you can reach with a website, it is a very cost effective way to promote your business. 3. IT WILL ENABLE YOU TO KEEP YOUR CUSTOMERS INFORMED Think of your website as being your online brochure or catalogue. It is much easier and quicker to update information about your products and services on your website than in print material, making it an effective way of letting your customers know about the arrival of new products, upcoming events, special promotions, or any new services you now offer. Unlike print ads which quickly become outdated, your website can provide current information and news. 4. IT IS ALWAYS ACCESSIBLE A website is available to both your regular and potential customers 24/7/365 providing them with the convenience of reviewing your products and services when your store or office is closed. With today’s busy lifestyles, this is a great selling point when making a purchase decision. 5. A WEBSITE MAKES IT POSSIBLE TO TARGET A WIDER MARKET Whether you provide products or services, your website will provide an alternative location to sell them. As a retailer, a website (eCommerce) is a great place to sell your products to a wider market; even services can be made available globally. Don't think you'll be able to sell your products or services online? Don't forget, even cars and houses sell online! 6. IT PROVIDES A MEDIUM ON WHICH TO SHOWCASE YOUR WORK No matter what type of business you’re in, a website is a great place to showcase your work. By including a portfolio or image gallery, as well as testimonials about your work, you can demonstrate what makes your business unique. 7. A WEBSITE SAVES YOU TIME Providing information to your customers takes time, whether it’s on the phone, face-to-face, in a brochure, or in emails. With an online catalogue you can provide lots of information about your products and services. Once your website is up and running, it is available to your customers indefinitely, saving you time. And what is time? Time is money! 8. IT IMPROVES CUSTOMER SERVICE Maybe you sell environmentally friendly products and would like to share tips on how to recycle, or perhaps you’re an accountant and want to give your clients advice on how to simplify their bookkeeping practices. By including a FAQ page, adding articles or uploading newsletters to answer all your customers' questions you can keep them up-to-date. What better way to provide them with value added service than by sharing information on your website. Source:www.kazdesignworks.ca/8reasons.html |
afecofrank:First step should be to make sure your company actually needs a website. This means, contemplate if a website will be useful to the growth of your company. You see, most people use websites to showcase their brands to larger markets. Now, as we both know; expansion comes when your company can actually deliver to the audience it is trying to reach. For instance; yesterday I was planning the monthly vacation for the staff of the month at my office. I had gone to 'Yankari game reserve website' I made reservations and then on a second thought, I called. Customer service then told me that If I reserved on the website, they probably didn't see it, that the service hardly works. Even though in their ads they encourage you to reserve online. What am I saying in essence? Make sure all your services you want to put up online can actually be delivered by your company before you get a website. If you have done that step before then do this; Get all your content; Your Logo, featured images, text (about your company) your services etc. If you put these in one folder and send to your designer before he begins the job, expect fewer excuses. If you don't have a logo certain companies will design for you at a reduced rate (mine too) Lastly, if you have that in check. And you can afford a website, keep the money ready and call a web designer. It doesn't have to be me. Call different designers, hear the prices, call their clients too if you want. Hear their testimonies. See the one that suits your budget and then, order a website. Goodluck! |
Dear IPOB, Secession is a human right and I support it. Even though there are reasons why the world should support your movement as they did in the past, there are reasons why fewer people do today. For certain reasons stated in the books on theories of secession, brother Kanu has started making the movement sound more like a terrorist organization than as a marginalised group. The only play in secessIon that can work is playing the victim card. The moment you threaten fire and brimstone, you're on your way to losing. Read about other movements like yours. It's not about shouting. KNOW WHAT YOU'RE DOING |
Hopefully, lalasticalala might be passing and see it. |
Hello people,
Peter Jev here again. If you don't know me; Member of
Benue Tech Forum, Creative Director at Slush, a media
Agency in Benue. I am also the twitter user that Singer
tekno gave money to pay for my final semester in school.
Thankful to God, I. am done with school.
Having introduced myself like this; you should understand
that, there's no way I want to scam you. I am very easy to
locate.
See my offer below:
Anyways, here is my september offer for potential
ecommerce store owners.
1. Domain name
2. Hosting
3. Installmental payment
4. 10 product categories
5. Responsive Premium theme
6. Premium plugins
7. Intergrated payment option that allows debit/credit
card payment Price: N42,999 (Forty two thousand, nine hundred and ninety, nine naira) REMEMBER: You can pay installments. I will build your site online to avoid, someone saying I'm doing 419. Contact me via call/sms: 07037534762 Twitter: @peterjev Facebook: Peter Tyler Jev Email: peterjev6@gmail.com NB: My whatsapp doesn't work for now. I was helping evacuate flood victims in makurdi when it fell in water. Calls always come through sha. Flash and I might call you back. Confirm my identity from benue tech forum on twitter; @bntechforum Please, if you do not complete my payment, your site may go offline... After building is completed Certain individuals who feel that the promo site is different from the real site. Biko, you can call to confirm the cost of actually getting my services. Compare prices with other web designers before calling. Recall: Last month I built [url]solarvisionnija.com.ng[/url] for N3000 only. |
I don close the thread |
ilovebbwgirl:Please before you lose your money. I am a web designer and I use garanntor.ng for all my clients |
Hello people, Peter Jev here again. If you don't know me please check my previous threads to confirm that; THIS IS NOT A SCAM. Anyways, here is my september offer for potential ecommerce store owners. 1. Domain name 2. Hosting 3. Installmental payment 4. 10 product categories 5. Responsive Premium theme 6. Premium plugins 7. Intergrated payment option that allows debit/credit card payment Price: N42,999 (Forty two thousand, nine hundred and ninety, nine naira) Contact me via call/sms: 07037534762 Twitter: @peterjev Facebook: Peter Tyler Jev Email: peterjev6@gmail.com NB: My whatsapp doesn't work for now. I was helping evacuate flood victims in makurdi when it fell in water. Calls always come through sha. Flash and I might call you back. IF YOU CANNOT AFFORD THIS, WHY NOT COLLABORATE WITH A FRIEND AND I'LL ADD 'THE MULTIPLE VENDOR' FEATURE FOR ABSOLUTELY FREE! |
Hello people, Peter Jev here again. If you don't know me please check my previous threads to confirm that; THIS IS NOT A SCAM. Anyways, here is my september offer for potential ecommerce store owners. 1. Domain name 2. Hosting 3. Installmental payment 4. 10 product categories 5. Responsive Premium theme 6. Premium plugins 7. Intergrated payment option that allows debit/credit card payment Price: N42,999 (Forty two thousand, nine hundred and ninety, nine naira) Contact me via call/sms: 07037534762 Twitter: @peterjev Facebook: Peter Tyler Jev NB: My whatsapp doesn't work for now. I was helping evacuate flood victims in makurdi when it fell in water. Calls always come through sha. Flash and I might call you back. |
OP. I was born Catholic but now I am a theist (I believe in one god; ME) Now, as regards your question: 1. Anybody can be an intercessor for you. Catholics just choose Mary and other saints. Protestants who ask daddy GO to pray for them should. Understand this. 2. Change of Calendar caused that. The calendar currently used wasn't created in the same region that the sabbath saturday was created. 3 & 4. A whole lot of things you do these days aren't in the bible. Mostly because the bible has selected books only. However, the 21st Century edition might mention them. Anyways the beautiful story of the rosary started in the city of Fatima. Read sometimes, google is your friend 5. The bible didn't exactly command immersion. Basically because Jesus' baptism even differed from John's baptism. And Catholic's practice Jesus' baptism of fire and holy spirit during 'confirmation'. Big Shoutout to Christians who think Catholics are the problem. Your continuous twisting of the bible to suit your belief as a pentecostal is your greatest problem |
I intend to build you a great website to suit your budget. This is probably not the best payment plan on nairaland, but it definitely is the most affordable. I'll build your entire site for a fixed price which you'll pay for monthly. Anytime, you can no longer afford to pay for the website, we'll pull the plugs. This is to say; if the entire website should cost, N55,000. We'll build your entire site when you pay for your domain name. hosting and small miscellaneous then, over the next months, you will pay monthly installments until, you have paid completely. My services range from: Blogs, online stores, business portfolios, church websites, etc. Contact me via call or whatsapp:07037534762 or preferrably via mail: peterjev6@gmail.com Twitter:@Peterjev Facebook: Peter Tyler Jev If you are scared; please see a sample; [url]solarvisionnija.com.ng[/url] and ask the client whatever your fears are (his number should be on the site) |
pinkguy:your NGO website will cost about N90,000 with remita payment system. It will cost a whole lot more for interswitch for personal reasons I suggest remita for you. |
pinkguy:Please mail me: peterjev6@gmail.com So that i will establish this giving options for the kind of intergrated payment systems to use |
I've introduced myself on too many threads so i'll skip that for now. (Lol )My Name is Peter Jev; and I am the Creative Director of 'Slush' web and Creative Agency Based in Benue. I have created Threads on Nairaland as regards selling premium Themes for N1000. Nobody was scammed thankfully, Not one Person has complained. My promo for building websites at 5k ends today. Please, order no more... If your order hasn't been delivered kindly exercise patience and please note that NO EXTRA CHARGE will be added to what you have paid for. ... And now, to the thread at hand... I intend to build you a great website to suit your budget. This is probably not the best payment plan on nairaland, but it definitely is the most affordable. I'll build your entire site for a fixed price which you'll pay for monthly. Anytime, you can no longer afford to pay for the website, we'll pull the plugs. This is to say; if the entire website should cost, N55,000. We'll build your entire site when you pay for your domain name. hosting and small miscellaneous then, over the next months, you will pay monthly installments until, you have paid completely. My services range from: Blogs, online stores, business portfolios, church websites, etc. Contact me via call or whatsapp:07037534762 or preferrably via mail: peterjev6@gmail.com If you are scared; please see a sample; [url]solarvisionnija.com.ng[/url] and ask the client whatever your fears are (his number should be on the site) |
Tolexander:all ready doing that... go look up @dashikipride on instagram |
At 21 I've nailed 1, 3, 5, 7, 8 and 9. OP please change that 30 to 25 |
Only visited radio benue for his annual propaganda transmission. He maybe even shared money like last year. State workers that haven't been paid will still scamper for the money... |
Duchman67:No problems, it's nice that you connected with me on whatsapp. I'll discuss with you there |
Blogtrovert:There's no aftermath, my company is making me work for free... PR stunt. We're giving the best services in the market at the cheapest rates ever!!! Makes the portfolio larger |
Blogtrovert:When I said buy premium themes for 1k una say na scam refer to the images below for reference. When I say, website 5k una still think say na lie. Solarvisionnija.com.ng cost the client 3k... I got him a responsive slider on the landing page. It's got ecommerce features and a blog. Made use of Biome (Premium theme worth $59 on themeforest.com) The slider was made with Visual Composer premium (Check the price on code canyon) Go to my office and find out the actual costs. Just because someone wants to help out people that don't have money, you will come and see odd comments.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 41 pages)