NYSC › Re: Men And Women Boxer Business With Just N5000, NYSC Member Only by InfinixMine: 2:10pm On Oct 04, 2018*. Modified: 9:51pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
dkconcept: If you are a serving Corp member or about to start serving, I will like to share a wonderful information that will change your life for better, I studied Computer Science, from one of the topmost Federal University in Nigeria with top grade, I will never advise you to invest all your money into any Ponzi Scheme online business money making, lets me ask you, do you know that Most of Nigeria big men never start with quick money doubling business, I love reading biography and watching video of great men, they all started with what they can do in a constructive way not sharp way of making money, am not here to advertise my products to you, never, rather to enlighten you on what you can use a token of N5, 000 naira to start and thank me later, I started this business when I was a Corp member in Abia State (Aba), and today am proud of a journey into my Conglomerate business, if you can devout your time to read my write up, am sure your life after service will never remain the same. I make it simple and easy to understand. follow this thread: https://www.nairaland.com/3566510/start-own-boxers-business-n5#52711109
Drop your E-mail on this forum for any interested fellow. Send your Email to this Number (08180959714, 08121172491) to get the full copy of the Business breakdown or follow this Forum 08038662353 for Whatsapp chat only |
Phones › Re: Leagoo M8/M8 Pro Discuss Thread by InfinixMine: 6:52am On Oct 03, 2018 |
bobo65: I just read yr post again
If u were in lagos, i would have used my spare battery test for u
Anyways battery is 3500 Touch is 3k Tempered glass is 8H Please how can i get in touch with you to repair my leagoo phone. thanks. |
Travel › Re: My Experience While Using Google Earth For The First Time. (PHOTOS) by InfinixMine: 7:05am On Oct 02, 2018 |
Elbizzcklinz: I'm Google local street guide, we've been helping to get various pictures to Google as well make sure that location are actually correct on Google.
To become one is not difficult. Hit me up and I will share with you. Ok.. Hit me up please. |
Health › Re: Tips To Curing Ulcers And Living Healthy by InfinixMine: 1:58pm On Sep 04, 2018 |
Education › Re: Top Questions About Postgraduate Study In Nigeria by InfinixMine: 2:35pm On Aug 12, 2018 |
Rhymeyjohn: NOUN is slow growing in reputation. The PG programme is tough, not as many people think that its a cheap certificate mill thanks for your response... if NOUN MSc is tough does that mean UNILAG is not tough looking at part time study. |
Education › Re: . by InfinixMine: 3:13pm On Aug 11, 2018 |
Hello, good day please what do you think about NOUN MSc programme?
thanks in advance. |
Education › Re: Top Questions About Postgraduate Study In Nigeria by InfinixMine: 3:10pm On Aug 11, 2018 |
Rhymeyjohn: alot of universities are currently selling PG forms and some are closing soon, so hurry.
UI, UNILAG, UNIBEN.
Check.my blog for details What's your thought about NOUN? please your honest opinion. |
Education › Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by InfinixMine: 3:07pm On Aug 11, 2018 |
Kazrem: A year and half. Also depends on the course. MBA takes longer.
Cc: nounitesportal MSc information Technology |
Education › Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by InfinixMine: 12:34pm On Aug 11, 2018 |
Hello Nounitesportal,
Good day, please how long to does it take to finish MSc programme.
Thanks in advance. |
Education › Re: Top Questions About Postgraduate Study In Nigeria by InfinixMine: 7:25pm On Aug 09, 2018 |
Are there Federal Universities currently selling forms in south west and part time studies?
thanks in advance |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Personalized Pepsi Bottle (Photos) by InfinixMine: 7:47pm On Aug 07, 2018 |
congratulations! But no scatter |
Politics › Re: 37 House Of Representatives Members Dump APC by InfinixMine: 2:02pm On Jul 24, 2018 |
Transfer season.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Money Ritual In Nigeria: Do You Have Any Evidence It Works? (Disturbing Photos) by InfinixMine: 9:25am On Jul 22, 2018 |
spongeisback: You've not seen anything. You just assumed. The poor person that got rich "overnight" do you know if the person had an investment?!
I know someone that last year was living in a two bedroom house with his family and earning 200k today he's living in a 5 bedroom duplex he built. Did he do money rituals?! NO! While others were depending on their salaries he was investing and eventually it paid off now they can afford what they couldn't afford last year. Your post interest me.. can you mention some of the investments.. thanks in advance. |
Car Talk › Re: How To Survive If Your Vehicle Is Sinking Into A River Or Sea by InfinixMine: 1:45am On Jul 18, 2018 |
lakefist: Let me drop his contact he do shuffle between Ibadan and Lagos. He can link you up with his colleague in Lagos.
You won't regret it. okay.. |
Car Talk › Re: How To Survive If Your Vehicle Is Sinking Into A River Or Sea by InfinixMine: 10:03pm On Jul 17, 2018 |
lakefist: If ure in Ibadan i can link u with my instructor. I'm in Lagos |
Car Talk › Re: How To Survive If Your Vehicle Is Sinking Into A River Or Sea by InfinixMine: 7:26am On Jul 16, 2018 |
Please who knows where one can learn how to swim... Thanks in advance. |
Business › Re: See What I Saw In My Save After Six Month's (Photos) by InfinixMine: 10:45pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
IMASTEX: Good one
Though, I prefer investing and reinvesting than saving. Hello bro, good evening.
You've got any investment ideas please do share.
Your post my real thought.
Thanks in advance |
Christianity Etc › Re: 100 Keys On How To Remain Poor By Dr. DK Olukoya – Written Sermon by InfinixMine: 3:21pm On May 13, 2018 |
God bless daddy D K Olukoya. |
Phones › Re: Truecaller Reaches 100 Million Daily Active Users by InfinixMine: 2:35pm On Apr 23, 2018 |
danysi: USE OF ENGLISH:
" **We have a very young population; our population is estimated conservatively to be 180 million. More than 60 per cent of the population is below the age of 30. A lot of them have not been to school and they are claiming that Nigeria has been an oil producing country, therefore they should sit and do nothing and get housing, healthcare and education free* .
1. Identify where the word " LAZY" is hidden in the statement above. (30 marks)
2. Summarize the paragraph above in one sentence. (30 marks)
3. Is the statement above true or false.(10 marks) 4. Does the statement offend you? If yes, why? (30 marks). Good luck
Investment › Re: Are Treasury Bills Rates Likely To Increase Or Decrease In The Next 6 Months? by InfinixMine: 11:07pm On Apr 14, 2018 |
Somebody please enlighten me... how do I invest in Treasury bill? what are the processes, the risk, the gain, the least amount individual can invest?
Thanks in advance. |
Career › Re: What's Your Current Challenge At Your Place Of Work? by InfinixMine: 2:17pm On Dec 24, 2017 |
ChiefPiiko: What would you like? Pass me not, boss. *winks* |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Sam Adeyemi's Daughter Sophie Bags Masters Degree In Law At Atlanta. Pics by InfinixMine: 10:36am On Dec 21, 2017 |
CentaurXLV: Anyone that does not want his/her pastor to take his/her tithe should find a way to take it to heaven and give it to God directly.
Nonsense!!! Are you MFM member? |
Celebrities › Re: PHOTOS: Falz And Simi Perform Together At The Falz Experience by InfinixMine: 10:22am On Dec 21, 2017 |
NwaChibuzor13: This simi is undoubtedly the ugliest and most talentless singer in Nigeria. No be her mate be chidinma that repesents elegance, beauty and raw talent? Same goes for that falz that speaks in extremely poor english I can't comprehend. All in the name of trying to sound funny. No be him mates be phyno, runtown and naeto c ? Just listen to that owanbe song by simi, its an epitome of disgrace and embarassment to Nigerian music. The most annoying thing was that she was gallantly supporting the consumption of the dreaded amala and ewedu in Nigerian parties. So sad.  2017 is coming to an end guy to carry over to 2018 James 1:5 KJV If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him. |
Agriculture › Re: Cost Analysis/How To Setup Plantain Plantation In Nigeria With Pictures by InfinixMine: 4:37pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
Hello sir, I have interest in this field but I have a 9am - 5pm job I do.. can the two be done and balanced? |
Romance › Re: When you build a wall around yourself. by InfinixMine: 10:49pm On Dec 09, 2017 |
lemme pitch a tent.. |
Crime › Re: My SARS Brutality Experience #EndSarsBrutality by InfinixMine: 4:45pm On Dec 05, 2017 |
I had my own similar experience February this year same police station.. was asked to produce receipt of laptop I got as a gift 2 years ago but 5000 was paid for my bail. .. Funny enough a guy was arrested and told to produce the receipt of the generator he's using...
#EndSARSBrutality |
Politics › Re: Governor Obiano Constructs Nengo Bridge, Nteje Oyi LGA (Photos) by InfinixMine: 3:42pm On Dec 05, 2017 |
Governor Obiano- please finish this project before leaving office (pic 1) enough of abandoned projects in Nigeria (pic 2)
He's even the client of the project (pic3)
Crime › Re: #ENDSARS:Twitter User Claims SARS Officers Killed And Took His Friend 2Years Ago by InfinixMine: 2:46pm On Dec 05, 2017 |
Mehn! This #EndSARS campaign is like Arab spring...
If people are complaining too much about you something is wrong.. Do a self assessment. |
Education › Re: Monitor Lizard Killed Now In UNILAG (Photos) by InfinixMine: 2:27pm On Dec 05, 2017 |
The guy holding monitor lizard at the first pic be like lala go push this one go promise land wetin you think my guy?
The second guy be like no worry food don ready na him password be that...
Front page straight! |
TV/Movies › Re: 5,300 Years Old Mummified Iceman Set To Become World's Oldest Movie Star(Photos by InfinixMine: 2:22pm On Dec 05, 2017 |
Explorers TV
coming soon... |
Crime › Re: 7 Things That Can Get You Into Trouble With The Police(SARS) by InfinixMine: 7:42am On Dec 05, 2017*. Modified: 2:09pm On Dec 05, 2017 |
Hozier: Why would any sane person wear tattoo, dreadlocks, earrings, carry laptop around, or dress too sexy if you are not a criminal? If you eventually get manhandled by Sars for doing any of the above, and you are not a criminal then you have yourself to blame for projecting an image of being one.
Security operatives all over the world have always profiled suspected criminals first by their physical appearance, so SARS are doing their job way laying you on the road for being in possession of laptop aka scam machine, or for wearing tattoos, dreadlocks and earrings peculiar to thieves and riff raffs.  Carrying a laptop is a criminal offence? You forgot your sense of reasoning while your fingers typed... February this year 5000 naira was paid to bail me at police station because I couldn't produce the receipt of my laptop I got as a gift 2 years ago, laptop that was brought from the States. Your mumu is intelligent!
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Announces His Return To PDP by InfinixMine: 4:46pm On Dec 03, 2017 |
Mehn! Laughter of the day...