Stats: 3,151,472 members, 7,812,459 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:42 PM

InfoDemo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / InfoDemo's Profile / InfoDemo's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by InfoDemo(m): 4:00pm On Nov 27, 2020
Cescy:
Wanna join Boss.. Please add me up�
He is legit Bro...
Please add him up. Thanks
Religion / Re: T.b. Joshua Indicted By Coroner's Inquest by InfoDemo(m): 5:02am On Jul 09, 2015
Tell every1 about dis. Heaven & hell re REAL & d Coming of d LORD is very near. Time is Running Out. Let's help others 2 Populate d Kingdom of Heaven which is @ hand. 4ward dis 2 ur contact & do ur part in d Spreading of d Good News. Remind them that Jesus is the ONLY way to life and God's love for us made Him send His only son to be an atonement for us ALL so that we all thru Him can receive forgiveness of sin and cleansing and cure for the emptiness of our souls. John 3:16. Remember not 2 ignore dis 4 u shall account 4 it.
Crime / Re: Woman Slices Rival’s Face With Razor Blade, As Lover Dumps Both by InfoDemo(m): 5:01am On Jul 09, 2015
Tell every1 about dis. Heaven & hell re REAL & d Coming of d LORD is very near. Time is Running Out. Let's help others 2 Populate d Kingdom of Heaven which is @ hand. 4ward dis 2 ur contact & do ur part in d Spreading of d Good News. Remind them that Jesus is the ONLY way to life and God's love for us made Him send His only son to be an atonement for us ALL so that we all thru Him can receive forgiveness of sin and cleansing and cure for the emptiness of our souls. John 3:16. Remember not 2 ignore dis 4 u shall account 4 it.
Politics / Re: Security Alert- If You See A Car Like This. by InfoDemo(m): 4:59am On Jul 09, 2015
[color=#550000][/color]Tell every1 about dis. Heaven & hell re REAL & d Coming of d LORD is very near. Time is Running Out. Let's help others 2 Populate d Kingdom of Heaven which is @ hand. 4ward dis 2 ur contact & do ur part in d Spreading of d Good News. Remind them that Jesus is the ONLY way to life and God's love for us made Him send His only son to be an atonement for us ALL so that we all thru Him can receive forgiveness of sin and cleansing and cure for the emptiness of our souls. John 3:16. Remember not 2 ignore dis 4 u shall account 4 it. [i]Tell every1 about dis. Heaven & hell re REAL & d Coming of d LORD is very near. Time is Running Out. Let's help others 2 Populate d Kingdom of Heaven which is @ hand. 4ward dis 2 ur contact & do ur part in d Spreading of d Good News. Remind them that Jesus is the ONLY way to life and God's love for us made Him send His only son to be an atonement for us ALL so that we all thru Him can receive forgiveness of sin and cleansing and cure for the emptiness of our souls. John 3:16. Remember not 2 ignore dis 4 u shall account 4 it. [/i]Tell every1 about dis. Heaven & hell re REAL & d Coming of d LORD is very near. Time is Running Out. Let's help others 2 Populate d Kingdom of Heaven which is @ hand. 4ward dis 2 ur contact & do ur part in d Spreading of d Good News. Remind them that Jesus is the ONLY way to life and God's love for us made Him send His only son to be an atonement for us ALL so that we all thru Him can receive forgiveness of sin and cleansing and cure for the emptiness of our souls. John 3:16. Remember not 2 ignore dis 4 u shall account 4 it.
Religion / Re: Elections Will Be Free And Fair – Pastor Kumuyi by InfoDemo(m): 12:26pm On Jan 22, 2015
The man of faith has spoken and he has spoken well,... it's going to be well with us all in Jesus name we prayed

Politics / Re: Obasanjo Refuses To See Jonathan, Sneaks Out Of Ogun State by InfoDemo(m): 9:25pm On Jan 12, 2015
Because Obasanjo attended your daughter's wedding, you thought the old man had sheathed the sword. How deluded!
Travel / Re: DV 2014 Winners Meet Here by InfoDemo(m): 3:14am On Oct 25, 2013
To God be da glory... Visa granted to my younger broda, now two on two... Waiting for the third one, God is Good... Many thanks to E family n Seun for nairaland... And for the ppl that are waiting for d interview n 2nd NL? God will perfect everything for y'all IJN... Iru ire bayi ko ni tan ni ile gbogbo wa ooo
Travel / Re: DV 2014 Winners Meet Here by InfoDemo(m): 2:04pm On Oct 01, 2013
@ ernestleon.... Congratulations.... Really happy for u oooo , beginning of a new thing in our family..... More testimonies IJN... PLS can you share us ur experience
Travel / Re: DV 2014 Winners Meet Here by InfoDemo(m): 3:22pm On Aug 30, 2013
PLS house... After getting 2NL, is there any need to contact the embassy to notify them that someone have an interview with them? Thanks
Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan Calls For Peace In Rivers State by InfoDemo(m): 10:45am On Jul 16, 2013
... Trying to be a lady now.... wink...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: SHELL - GRADUATE FINANCE/ECONOMICS PROGRAMME RECRUITMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by InfoDemo(m): 5:23pm On Feb 12, 2013
Pls do anybody knows whether those that applied for the. Engineering position for the job have started receiving messages for the interview and if yes when is it and where is the venue.pls update me now.thank u
Travel / Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by InfoDemo(m): 9:02pm On Dec 02, 2012
saddy101: "Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness." (Isaiah 41:10). <<<<== I Believe!

Please house, join me in prayer as I go for my interview tomorrow. Much thanks!
success is urs IJN

Politics / Re: Igbo Must Be President In 2015 – Orji Uzor Kalu by InfoDemo(m): 7:52am On Sep 22, 2012
He is just delusional and a
waste of thought talkless
comment. Smh!
Music/Radio / Re: Eedris Abdulkareem: P-Square & Dbanj Are Paid Because Of Me by InfoDemo(m): 11:04am On Sep 03, 2012
Make someone provide him Manual on how to use twitter... He's just an attention seeker...
Religion / Re: Fraudsters Impersonate TB Joshua On Facebook by InfoDemo(m): 7:45pm On Aug 28, 2012
Scammer get liver shaa... hope TB didn't see that one coming.. sad
Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji Is Engaged? (Flaunts A Ring On Twitter/Instagram) by InfoDemo(m): 7:36pm On Aug 28, 2012
[b][/b] ;DKoko Master... Who wan marry bajebaje...?
Politics / Re: IBB Threatens To Expose Buhari by InfoDemo(m): 9:01am On Aug 28, 2012
If only by exposing each other is what will make things better, its okay by me and u live by it ... So Patiently waiting for IBB to expose him... And if not he's a Arrow..
Politics / Re: Why Not Ojukwu's Face On The N5000 Proposed Note? by InfoDemo(m): 8:15am On Aug 26, 2012
Lost battle... Agitating for irrelevant things... Only ibos clamouring for 2015, Biafra for November 15 and now Ojukwo face for meaningless #5k note... I tired for nna Oº°˚˚°ºh!

Politics / Re: Jagaba Threatens To Sue Lawan For Blackmail by InfoDemo(m): 12:35pm On Jul 13, 2012
Now getting dry.... But Farouk Lawan is highly “rattled” and “confused”. cheesy
Romance / Re: 5 Deadly Terms Used By Woman by InfoDemo(m): 12:09pm On Jul 13, 2012
Stale and overuse
Politics / Re: 130 Corpses Discovered In Deserted Plateau Villages by InfoDemo(m): 10:08pm On Jul 11, 2012
Ohh Jos my jos... I remember when I used to dream of going to Jos, to see the beautiful city in Nigeria that snowed... God please have mercy
Politics / Re: Senator Gyang Datong Killed In Jos by InfoDemo(m): 6:37pm On Jul 08, 2012
I remember when I used to dream of going to Jos, to see the supposed beautiful city in Nigeria that snowed... cheesy
Sports / Re: Wimbledon 2012 by InfoDemo(m): 6:27pm On Jul 08, 2012
Andy Looks helpless after taking Federer's shafting
Sports / Re: Wimbledon 2012 by InfoDemo(m): 5:23pm On Jul 08, 2012
The game is taking its toll on Murray...
Sports / Re: Wimbledon 2012 by InfoDemo(m): 4:08pm On Jul 08, 2012
Federer with two exquisite points to take second set 7-5. Murray won first 6-4
Politics / Re: Shehu Sani: I Know Who Can End Boko Haram Menace by InfoDemo(m): 7:17am On Jul 08, 2012
Dis dude is very confident... But if i may ask... Are u not a Nigerian? Are you not against dis terrorists? Are you Not After peace? Do you need someone to call you before you can be of assist? Dis people shaa... Na God go help us all
Religion / Re: Connie Madubuko Is Dead, Pastor Anslem's Wife by InfoDemo(m): 9:56pm On Jul 07, 2012
RIP in the bossom of the Lord[b]RIP in the bossom of the Lord[/b]RIP in the bossom of the Lord
Phones / Re: Zain Finally Blocks All Opera Servers! by InfoDemo(m): 8:55pm On Oct 22, 2009
Zain still rock wt all opera
Phones / Re: ***4rm Me 2 U:zain Internet*** by InfoDemo(m): 4:28pm On Aug 18, 2009
08028612851 thanks hon.
Car Talk / Re: How To Import Cars Into Nigeria by InfoDemo(m): 5:21am On Jun 20, 2009
Send ur cars to cotonou and get cleared at idiroko border with registered agents that will assist u with ur customs paper. It will saves you alot. I can help you in getting up to 5 to 10 agent you can meet to compare nd contr, 08028612851 is my number. Am not the agent oo but i can be of assistance cos i deal with dere papers everyday at my shop.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32