Stats: 3,327,508 members, 8,431,327 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 07:51 AM

Ipobarethieves's Posts

Nairaland ForumIpobarethieves's ProfileIpobarethieves's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 278 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Much Have You Saved This Year? by ipobarethieves: 9:02pm On Sep 13, 2022
sad make the Daura man comot first and we go calculate beta with breath of fresh Air
BusinessRe: NDIC Calls On Depositors In 20 Liquidated Banks To Claim Their Money by ipobarethieves: 8:58pm On Sep 13, 2022
angry nonsense.What about societe General Bank runz by Sarakis angry
PoliticsRe: DSS Accuses Tukur Mamu Of Supporting Local, International Terrorist Groups by ipobarethieves: 8:19pm On Sep 13, 2022
sad arrest his associate GUMI angry
PhonesRe: Which Network Data Plan Lasts Longer? by ipobarethieves: 8:16pm On Sep 13, 2022
angry sad The way AIRTEL Dey zap/drink person data like garri plus Ekpa,Nor be here.3k Airtel data don disappeared within 2 wks.I kuku removed the useless sim yesterday and use GLO embarassed huh shocked. Dis one nah accident.I don ON/OFF my fone tired.,remove/insert sim,whosai angry sad.I go comot am tomorrow try Etisalat sad
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Lady Finally Offers Her Kidney To Ekweremadu's Daughter by ipobarethieves: 7:14pm On Sep 13, 2022
Same way u refer ur father as DUMB DUMB head at home.
GoodIsGod:
Bashing pain am die.

Humpty Dumpty
Empty headed.

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Lady Finally Offers Her Kidney To Ekweremadu's Daughter by ipobarethieves: 7:07pm On Sep 13, 2022
Ur father too is part and product of mental home.There4 u and ur father aren’t normal upstairs
GoodIsGod:
Many of you mentally sick guys on Nairaland think you make sense even when you manifest symptoms of insanity.
For your information, I don't use my father's brain. I use mine.

Only mad men think children use their parents' brains.

Can you see why you deserve to be locked up in a Mental home?

I can't ask you to use your brain because your skull is empty. It's the demons that are speaking from the vacuum.

SportsRe: Muller: Mane Reminds Me Not To Pass The Ball To Lewandowski By Accident by ipobarethieves: 6:30pm On Sep 13, 2022
Impossible .Sha Nor go stake ur money on top. Use ur money buy bread/beans good belle
Patson080:
I predict FCB to destroy FCB.
Do the maths.
smiley smiley
SportsRe: Muller: Mane Reminds Me Not To Pass The Ball To Lewandowski By Accident by ipobarethieves: 6:28pm On Sep 13, 2022
No more 7.0 free gift
SportsRe: Muller: Mane Reminds Me Not To Pass The Ball To Lewandowski By Accident by ipobarethieves: 6:27pm On Sep 13, 2022
sad won’t be party as usual
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: Students Block Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Photos) by ipobarethieves: 4:51pm On Sep 13, 2022
sad heartless government
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Lady Finally Offers Her Kidney To Ekweremadu's Daughter by ipobarethieves: 4:10pm On Sep 13, 2022
Put ur father brain to work. Kid. How is faceless forum a world?
GoodIsGod:
Go into the world and Nairaland is not part of the world? Is it in Jupiter?

Before you attack anyone always put your brain to task. It is not in your skull for decoration.

Think before your say or type Nonsense.

You can preach anywhere. On Tweeter, Instagram, Nairaland. On TV on Radio. Even in the wilderness like John the Baptist.

Don't annoy me with your stupidity Abeg.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Lady Finally Offers Her Kidney To Ekweremadu's Daughter by ipobarethieves: 3:29pm On Sep 13, 2022
sad pa Chima Obi.The good book says,go into the world(not on Nairaland)and preach the Gospel.The prince of Peace, The unchangeable changer says BEHOLD I gave you POWER. Go to LUTH,LASUTH,FMC,RANDLE etc and do the needful there not advertising ur light green jacket here., I remember that year wey the Jerry curl guyman Dey Scam pipu steady at National stadium/display his scam on Tv station b4 NBC banned such
Righteousness2:
This ekweremadu's daughter's case is a moi- moi case for the God of Chosen.

Unfortunately, Some people do not value what God has given to humanity in these Endtimes via The Lord's Chosen.

I Have seen God of Chosen give women with damaged and removed womb carry their babies.

I Have seen people with dead kidneys get new ones by just a simple prayer

I Have seen people with cancerous cancers have it terminated from their bodies by just an encounter with this Great God of Chosen.

I Have seen people with All manners of terminal sickness , Diseases and problems made whole without too much grammar.

I myself have received incredible and unimaginable miracles. I Remember I used to have a very terrible Heart defect that defiled all medications. But God of Chosen Healed me.
Medically speaking, my wife should not be able to conceive talkless of carryinga baby. But the Great GOD of Chosen, the Only Good GOD crushed all medical grammars, gave us a baby and carried the baby for 9 months without us knowing.

Listen! What GOD cannot do! Does not Exist.
GOD has given the world something Special and Heavenly via Nigeria and The Lord's Chosen. It is not by grammar or long stories. Let us make use of what GOD has given Us.
PoliticsRe: Buhari And Uzodinma Walk With Swag On A Sit-At-Home Day In Owerri (Photo) by ipobarethieves: 2:14pm On Sep 13, 2022
grin grin Ipob touts don sufa
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence That Peter Obi Wanted To Set Up Tinubu - By Reno Omokri by ipobarethieves: 12:26pm On Sep 13, 2022
sad OBI’S children /family aren’t campaigning for their father both online/offline. It is only those ones from that side shouting/disturbing our peace with Obi.After the election,they’ll go back to their BIAFRA or DEATH
PoliticsRe: Video Evidence That Peter Obi Wanted To Set Up Tinubu - By Reno Omokri by ipobarethieves: 12:24pm On Sep 13, 2022
sad Obi supporters are CRIMINALS
PoliticsRe: FFK: Message "Exposed" By Obi Did Not Originate From A Tinubu Supporter by ipobarethieves: 9:07am On Sep 13, 2022
cool He is not HIM TU LIE for nothing.Even his slaves are same CRIMINALS
Pandev:
Obi is a serial liar.
PoliticsRe: There Are Already Three Working Ports In South South - Reno Mocks Peter Obi by ipobarethieves: 9:05am On Sep 13, 2022
grin the gap toothed man is a famous LIAR. A CROOK OBI HIM TU LIE grin. SPIT on his fl@thead

Tufa.

Make campaign start proper biko angry
PoliticsRe: Blasphemy: Senate Receives Petition For The Investigation & Arrest Of Pastor Ojo by ipobarethieves: 8:55am On Sep 13, 2022
psalmz:
his other monikers are chukwuibuipob,ipobarethieves and now this one,he will soon get banned
I pity u
PoliticsRe: Blasphemy: Senate Receives Petition For The Investigation & Arrest Of Pastor Ojo by ipobarethieves: 8:52am On Sep 13, 2022
Carlylepneuma:
nigga stop assuming...
dnt mind him. IF HE'S CLEAN,NOBODY WILL COME FOR HIM
PetsRe: See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today by ipobarethieves: 2:57am On Aug 15, 2022
sad
Car TalkRe: Car Crashes Into Building In Lagos. One Dead, Another Injured by ipobarethieves: 9:35am On Aug 04, 2022
Umsworld:
NICE 1 BAD NEWS AGENT grin
undecided same way pipu will shil drink and shine their teeth wen u depart this world.
Car TalkRe: Car Crashes Into Building In Lagos. One Dead, Another Injured by ipobarethieves: 9:33am On Aug 04, 2022
sad
PoliticsRe: Breaking :Tinubu is Too Old to be President-Femi Kuti by ipobarethieves: 7:41am On Aug 04, 2022
cool Nah so
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Speaking Quite Presidential by ipobarethieves: 7:40am On Aug 04, 2022
sad
PoliticsRe: Finally, The Candidate That Will Relocate The Presidential Villa by ipobarethieves: 7:39am On Aug 04, 2022
sad this one mission is to make his FRIENDS RICH
PoliticsRe: Why Are People Shouting Agbado And Cassava On Social Media. by ipobarethieves:
sad pipu wey brain is full of Akpu made from cassava are the ones shouting/disturbing our peace with Agbado/cassava. Even their saint PO is a thief.PO children never join them to campaign for their papa it is the dumb heads ones shouting Agbado up/down
CrimeRe: Ritualists Kill Woman, Pluck Eye, Family Rejects Autopsy by ipobarethieves: 7:30am On Aug 04, 2022
sad
PoliticsRe: Indian Police Arrest 40-Year Old Nigerian For Possession Of Drugs (Picture) by ipobarethieves: 7:25am On Aug 04, 2022
cool shortIGBOman, is a CRIMINAL angry angry
PoliticsRe: Indian Police Arrest 40-Year Old Nigerian For Possession Of Drugs (Picture) by ipobarethieves: 7:24am On Aug 04, 2022
grin grin the fl@thead jew from BEAST CENTRAL lipsrsealed cover his okechukwu fl@t/contour head.Talk about werey dey disguised grin grin
NYSCRe: Corper Falls Off Stage During Presentation At NYSC Orientation Camp (Video) by ipobarethieves: 10:23pm On Aug 03, 2022
cool fatyMORE,fatykonko grin
EducationRe: Girl Picked From The Slum Of Makoko To A School In Abuja At N1M Fee Annually by ipobarethieves: 10:22pm On Aug 03, 2022
cool she'll remain grateful/remember her root.

God bless the kind man
PoliticsRe: Wike Invites APC Senator For Project Commissioning, After Invite To Sanwo-olu by ipobarethieves: 10:19pm On Aug 03, 2022
sad grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 278 pages)