Stats: 3,162,775 members, 7,851,641 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 02:53 AM

IPrevail's Posts

Nairaland Forum / IPrevail's Profile / IPrevail's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 53 pages)

Autos / Re: This Nairalander Demolaeby Is A Criminal!!! by iPrevail(m): 5:45pm On Jan 03, 2020
Openbusiness:

I think that's what he might be trying to do, act as an agent to sell and make something. If the guy was really a criminal I don't think he would be stupid enough to advertise the car on the same platform as the owner. But I guess she's not comfortable with his method, and then he should have come clean and carried her along that he can help her market it and get buyer for a commission, instead of posing as a buyer then running around trying to find a real buyer he can use to conclude the business. Guess the owner too is trying to be safe by putting this disclaimer out there to avoid stories that touch. Another day hustle, another hustle!

Yeah, you got that right. But then again, there are some really dumb criminals
Autos / Re: This Nairalander Demolaeby Is A Criminal!!! by iPrevail(m): 5:43pm On Jan 03, 2020
Tinamoore:

At least he is supposed to do so with my permission. The said car is parked in my family house. So he sells it to an unsuspecting person at a high price, and when the person discovers he's been cheated, my family house will be the next point of call while "DEMOLAEBY" won't be in the picture again.

Yea I know it looks bad, and you did no wrong to call him out
Celebrities / Re: Anthony Joshua Captured All Loved Up With A Hot Female Companion At A Beach In by iPrevail(m): 5:40pm On Jan 03, 2020
Ladylite:

He sang a crazy hit song about her

Did plenty skits for her till he got her attention

He kissed her and even Otedola himself called him son in law....

Oga park well and get current.

Can I employ you to stalk someone for me? You seem to be very good at that

Romance / Re: Please Are There Men Who Can Boast Of Having A Faithful Girlfriend by iPrevail(m): 5:38pm On Jan 03, 2020
It depends on your girl's definition of cheating. Coz most girls definitely don't count some sexual activities (like bj) as cheating... Truss me, I know

Autos / Re: This Nairalander Demolaeby Is A Criminal!!! by iPrevail(m): 5:30pm On Jan 03, 2020

Let me try to decipher what's going on here

He doesn't have access to either the particulars, keys or anything else that can make him transfer ownership of the said car, does he?

Just maybe he's trying to act as an agent and get a Iittle something

It's wrong but that might be it
Celebrities / Re: Anthony Joshua Captured All Loved Up With A Hot Female Companion At A Beach In by iPrevail(m): 5:25pm On Jan 03, 2020
Ladylite:
So brodashaggi finally stole DJ cuppy from him
What makes you think he's even into her? Because she's a billionaires daughter he'll fall for her abi?

Celebrities / Re: Nigerians Blast Anita Joseph For Posting A Video Of Herself In A Bathtub - Watch by iPrevail(m): 5:12pm On Jan 03, 2020
Person dey advertise her goods una dey cry... It's for her customers, so if you are not a customer just look and pass
Romance / Re: 18+ Ladies Can You Date A Guy Who Will Not Ask For S*x Until Marriage? by iPrevail(m): 5:09pm On Jan 03, 2020
Ladylite:

How did you parents do it, and your grandparents.... Go and ask them?

Perverted generation is what we have now.

I'm not even religious but I wish the Armageddon would happen and rid the earth of every stupid person. Humans have clearly lost it

Family / Re: Name A Nairaland Person You Would Like To See Divorced Or Single by iPrevail(m): 5:05pm On Jan 03, 2020
The kind of thread you open when you just finished smoking two wraps of the dopest joint

12 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: I Saw My Best Friend's Wife... by iPrevail(m): 4:57pm On Jan 03, 2020
digitaltrades:

She can secretly kill you before you tell the husband, can't she? She can also put up a drama to make you look like you want to rape her and she refused, hence your decision to "blackmail" her, can't she?
Those are really extreme measures. But you are right, people can go great lengths to cover their wickedness.
Romance / Re: I Saw My Best Friend's Wife... by iPrevail(m): 10:44pm On Jan 02, 2020
You have involuntarily placed yourself in a difficult situation. A situation of guilty and restless conscience.
How will you drink and laugh with your friend, while you are helping his wife keep her dirty secrets? And if you spill, you may well be the catalyst that will break their marriage.
What would I do? I'd confront the wife about it and make her understand why it'll be better she tells her husband about it before I do.

25 Likes

Crime / Re: Beware Of Bad Friends (graphics Picture) by iPrevail(m): 4:11pm On Jan 02, 2020
Shibaraba:
Staged

Obvious and also annoying

10 Likes 1 Share

Business / Re: What Business Gave You Your First Million In 2019 by iPrevail(m): 12:13pm On Jan 02, 2020
tstx:

Adjust your price
On Upwork? I couldn't get any jobs on Fiverr

Business / Re: What Business Gave You Your First Million In 2019 by iPrevail(m): 2:02am On Jan 02, 2020
SoNature:
I made more than $7k from freelance content writing.

My target is to make more than $10k this year even as I invest my past year's earnings

It has been really rewarding journey cool

Did that journey involve writing 50k works for $50? Coz I'm getting really depressed about this freelancing shii

17 Likes 6 Shares

Business / Re: Good News To Football Lovers by iPrevail(m): 11:25am On Dec 31, 2019
Add my number via my signature
Business / Re: How To Buy In 1688.com Chinese Store To Nigeria Yourself Without Agents Help by iPrevail(m): 12:00pm On Dec 30, 2019
Please, l need immediate assistance. I've tried to procure on Aliexpress through Chrisvicmall, but everytime I get "Order has issues".. The main excuse is that they can't contact supplier online and I need to include Aliexpress supplier phone number, which I can't find anyway on the site. I was really hoping to take advantage of the price slash this season. Any help?
Romance / Re: Have You Ever Had A Dream That Feels Too Real? My Experience!!! by iPrevail(m): 9:10pm On Dec 23, 2019
I used to have this crazy nightmare or occasional uncoordinated dreams. Got shop on my arm one night and I woke up paralyzed in that arm for some minutes. Shiit stopped when I started having s3x almost everyday.
Gaming / Re: 5 Mind Bending Mobile Games For Teasing Your Brain by iPrevail(m): 6:35am On Nov 25, 2019
Images make your written content more credible, engaging and most importantly, more optimized. Keep that in mind Mr OP
Romance / Re: GNLD Supplements Supplier by iPrevail(m): 6:30am On Nov 25, 2019
What is this fvckery? undecided
Crime / Re: Angry Policeman Batters His Daughter In Uyo (Disturbing Photos) by iPrevail(m): 5:59pm On Nov 22, 2019
If he could do this to this little child..his blood..you expect an animal like this to reason with you or show you pity?

15 Likes

Business / Bet9ja Shop And Account In Uyo by iPrevail(m): 5:40pm On Nov 22, 2019
Do you have a Bet9ja shop for sale in Uyo?

Romance / Re: No Greenlight No Approach :were Ubunja Failed by iPrevail(m): 3:26pm On Nov 12, 2019
I think I also agree with you on this.

Health / Re: We've Treated Malaria, And Used Antibiotics But She Still Feels Feverish.. Help by iPrevail(m): 6:24am On Nov 09, 2019
It could be anything else other than malaria. Take that child to an hospital for proper diagnosis and treatment.

Literature / Re: Ilegend If You Are Seeing This..you Motivated Me by iPrevail(m): 6:58am On Nov 04, 2019
Really nice book cover
Sports / Re: Bayern Munich Sack Niko Kovac After 5-1 Defeat by iPrevail(m): 10:57pm On Nov 03, 2019
He's an embarrassment

Religion / Re: Human Immortality - To Be Bestowed Or Gained? by iPrevail(m): 10:12pm On Nov 03, 2019
1StopRudeness:

Immortality was never part of nature’s plan for any bio-system...its counter productive to nature itself...the synergy btw death and birth is how nature has been able to sustain itself for this long....The connection is too perfect...

While immortality may sound cool..I think it’s a line we shouldn’t cross...I say so because humanity doesn’t have the ability to see all cascading outcomes of manipulating nature..
when industrialization and machine creation became the goal from the 1920’s because of efficiency and effectiveness we ddnt know we would end up destroying the ozone layer and ecosystem... now all the world is shouting is “going green”...
I could say for a fact that nature is very annoying and unpredictable....unlike computer and engineering work which can be modeled based on algorithms to know the outcome or calculated to know variables or constants.....nature is on autopilot...It’s has always been that way...u restrict or induce it somewhere it just finds a way to balance out what uve done to it...an I’m saying that from experience...I once had the opportunity to clone a non-flagellated bacteria to make it possess flagella....let me just say the outcome was successful in a very weird way...

But still I believe through transferring of consciousness and memory from this degrading body to computer or cyborg man can mayb live forever...with the help of cutting edge neuroscience research going on now through optogentics adoption. it may be possible to map memory and possibly do more
As for evolution, I don’t believe in it... it’s a bunch of desperate crap to find a possible explanation to man and other living system’s existence when religious or spiritual explanation was no longer sufficient for us

Religion / Re: Human Immortality - To Be Bestowed Or Gained? by iPrevail(m): 9:57pm On Nov 03, 2019
SKhanmi:

Folklore cheesy. I'm trying to stick with possibilities here. Unless you had this in mind
https://www.nanalyze.com/2019/06/young-blood-transfusions/

Folklore? **scoffs**
Vampirism is, or should I say was, birthed from a very powerful voodoo. And you'd classify voodoo as spiritual right?
If you believe there are gods, demons and angels, then it's ridiculous to say vampires don't exist.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 53 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28