Stats: 3,152,476 members, 7,816,122 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:49 AM

Isaacprinz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Isaacprinz's Profile / Isaacprinz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)

Politics / Re: Photos From Mamman Daura's 80th Birthday Party In London. FFK Reacts (Video) by isaacprinz(m): 9:48am On Nov 11, 2019
With tax payers money abi...isorite
Science/Technology / Re: Man Captures Crocodile In Lagos Island. Drags It On The Ground, Police Spotted by isaacprinz(m): 9:10am On Nov 09, 2019
We caught one recently, and it's relaxing in our mini zoo now so these things are many ooo!!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Vitoria de Guimaraes Vs Arsenal : Europa League (1 - 1) On 6th November 2019 by isaacprinz(m): 8:09pm On Nov 06, 2019
Chubhie:

It seems arsenal didn't get the memo cos they left their shooting boot at home....
congrats!!
Sports / Re: Frustrated Arsenal Fan In Abuja With #Emeryout Banner On Car by isaacprinz(m): 2:48pm On Nov 04, 2019
Harlem2:
The man is trying na
undecided undecided undecided
At least we dey europa
which nonsense try, is that the Arsenal you know before that guy is just a tactical novice and average coach not fit for Arsenal.
Celebrities / Re: Cubana Chief Priest Unfollows Mercy, Deletes All Her Photos On Instagram (Pics) by isaacprinz(m): 6:58am On Nov 03, 2019
fabianiyobosa:
Probably pissed that Mercy decided to join Paul Okoye’s team!
Exactly!! That's the point well made.

Crime / Re: Rivers State Task Force Chased Street Hawkers Into Bank by isaacprinz(m): 9:43am On Nov 02, 2019
This is Nigeria!!
Sports / Re: UNICAL Malabites Wins 2019 Edition Of The Higher Institutions Football League by isaacprinz(m): 9:26am On Oct 27, 2019
Congratulations great malabites it's our win win win again, let's keep it going.

Politics / Re: Ghana Resorts To Diplomacy To Get Nigeria Border Opened by isaacprinz(m): 10:44am On Oct 16, 2019
chrisagyei:
She is a diplomat,she hardly issue warning, it's GUTA who petitioned her and warned her of retaliation if the issues is not resolved cos when they started their aluta which is in the Ghanaian constitution legally that no foreigner is suppose to start any business in Ghana except when you have a capital of 1 million dollars, it was this same government who calmed them down because you people were like close friends of ours and so they are not even calling for you people to open your borders.They are now justifying why they did and should do what they did nationwide and retaliate by closing the Ghanaian borders because you have shown bad faith.That's why your ambassador is reasoning with the minister's call to forward it because it can be ugly.She doesn't want to retaliate quickly but wants to know if our trucks should return back so the trade war begins.
come you this Ghanian this table you are shaking is way higher than your pay grade, the dog should always learn to obey his master. Did I hear you say trade war? If we vex do more your president will have no option than coming to beg, what bennin republic is going through is a tip of the iceberg, though I feel for the common man, but choose your words wisely and always seek for better information. BTW what is a Ghanian doing in our naira land forum spying

10 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Please Your Girlfriend Should Come First Before Football by isaacprinz(m): 5:12pm On Oct 04, 2019
Hmmmm. This same issue just ended my 6 months relationship early this week, as die hard Arsenal fan I couldn't miss Arsenal vs Man Utd match for anything. Even a standby kpekus can't intimidate me So I had to go watch the game she tried to stop me but it was a futile attempt, I felt she will understand. But boom babe don wave red card for me immediately say I no value am!!!
Crime / Re: Trial Of Major General Hakeem Otiki Over N400M, 5 Runaway Soldiers In Pictures by isaacprinz(m): 4:32pm On Sep 20, 2019
ibkgab001:
angry angry

So the VIP they were escorted doesn’t have a name FRAUD IS NIGERIA , NIGERIA IS FRAUD “ Major Gen Andre Azzazi” of blessed memory

The 80,000,000 each and everyone of them will get is good amount of national cake to rescue them from everlasting sorrow if the soil

Is either they invest with the money here in Nigeria or they travel to cote de voire where they will enjoy there life to the brim, build new house start a new business or rather fix the money in one of the banks and get access to France where they will be given asylum permit

Trust me if this country has favored them what so ever they wouldn’t have done that because sooner or later they will have 400M but let me tell you they can never work for 36 years in service and have 8M talkless of 80M. , it serves the GOC right , they should speak for the weak and everything will return to normal
God bless you.!!
My coin angry
Politics / Re: Herman Mashaba: No Need To Apologise To Nigeria - Mayor Of Johannesburg Says by isaacprinz(m): 7:14am On Sep 19, 2019
KLEINBASS:

http://www.sabcnews.com/sabcnews/police-raid-china-mall-of-counterfeit-goods/

South Africa is always raiding Chinese malls and they dnt claim xenophobia since they don't feel entitled like some drug dealers
so it's right to raid someone else legal property, your statement tactically glorify these acts, I weep for your stupidity and ignorance!!
Travel / Re: Xenophobic Attacks: Travel Warning From Nigerian Government by isaacprinz(m): 5:24pm On Sep 04, 2019
[quote author=Nobodyperson post=81910763]I honestly blame Nigerians.
Why are Nigerians going there to sell drugs and rape?
Maybe it's best we allow SA colonize us cuz their country is better.
[/quote just imagine what 50 naira condom should have solved, you are here constituting nuisance. Just because you are using free WiFi to spill rubbish does not mean you will expose your barbaric and wicked nature, even glorifying these bastards and failure of a country called South Africa says alot. Go for brain overhaul.
Celebrities / Re: DJ Arafat Death: Davido's Tribute "I Will Be There For Your Family” by isaacprinz(m): 5:57pm On Aug 13, 2019
SultanOfAbia:

Your Ignorance is as strong as nuclear bomb!!
God does not judge souls and cast them to hell.

People who die might not even know they are dead yet
Because the behavior and cravings you gathered from your experience on earth is carried along into the afterlife..
If you love caring then when you die your caring character magnifies
If you love evil then when you die your evil character magnifies.
After death our lifestyle on earth magnifies and becomes our main character in spirit realm.

Hell and Heaven is a lifestyle mindset not a place
Once you die, each soul is given and shown love. No matter how evil that person was on earth.
God knows you before you even came to earth
He knows how pure you were before you came down to earth. His desire is for you to achieve soul development through experience on earth.
But earths challenges can be so much that we become lustful,greedy and evil.
God sees an evil person or spirit as a lost misguided entity that was once a pure soul from heaven. Gods desire for evil people is for them to turn back to heaven where they first came from. Jesus parable of the prodigal son is a divine truth that explains this process.

But evil people can't exist in Heaven because Heavens mindset is very uncomfortable for them. The thought of caring and doing good for others makes Heaven boring for evil spirits.The light and goodness from heaven make evil souls very uncomfortable.
They want to continue causing evil and Heaven is not a place that fufils their dark fantasy.

So these evil souls go and gather far away from heaven .. That place all evil souls choose to live is Hell. The fire burning in hell is not literally fire but its a spiritual representation of passion to do evil.
In hell this fire signifies the burning passion to do evil.
So evil souls dive into hell so happily because the evil there matches their passion to do evil. So each devil and demons there just derive joy in causing harm to each other.
Gods love is too unreal that he allows these evil spirits Freewill to act out their desires but there is a limit.
God put arch angel Michael to look over and regulate the activists in Hell. So the evil does not spread get out of hand and contaminate up towards heaven.

The battle between angels of heaven and hell is always happening every second.
These angels try to convince and win back souls from Hell because all souls first came from heaven.

So you see hell is a choice of freewill. God does not cast anyone there. It is a matter of where do you feel more comfortable in the spiritual realm
Good people gravitate naturally into Heaven
Evil people joyfully gravitate towards hell where they can continue doing there evil fantasies..
Now you see that Gods Love and Freewill is So Unbelievable.. He is a Loving God, He allows you to make your choice even though you turn against God.
my brother how optimistic are you with u your post??
Celebrities / Re: Ubi Franklin Shares Photo Of Shiloh, His Son With Nicola Siyo by isaacprinz(m): 11:31am On Aug 13, 2019
Alliance01:

Lol... how my wife Issac get?
Mr man it is spelt Isaac!
Crime / Re: Off-duty Lastma official deflates driver’s tyres for asking him to pay(Video) by isaacprinz(m): 4:03pm On Jun 13, 2019
tosinornottosin:
I don't pity them when dey die
and you think you will live forever?!
Nairaland / General / Re: UNICAL Campus Bus Catches Fire (Photo) by isaacprinz(m): 6:57pm On May 26, 2019
lathrowinger:
I need a guy, who is ready to settle down with me
wow search no more, as am here for you!! but....... anyway DM me!!
Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels Poses With Armed Bodyguards Assigned To Her By Husband, Ned by isaacprinz(m): 12:36pm On May 04, 2019
MyVILLAGEpeople:

B. No

I can bet that with my right testicle. This isn't FP worthy.
how market!! u keep ur testicle ain't worth it!!!

Sports / Re: 5 Things We Learned From The Champions League. by isaacprinz(m): 2:55pm On May 02, 2019
hisexcellency34:
Only Arsenal can beat Barca easily. If Arsenal can win the Europa League,it will definitely win the Champions League next season
God bless you, #gunners for life!!!
Politics / Re: Nigerians Soldiers Display Their Shooting Skills And Tactics On Training Ground by isaacprinz(m): 4:53pm On Apr 29, 2019
imaging the set of brain washed, empty, and lazy set of youth. criticizing gallant men that lay their lives at stake for the country. this is the highest level of cowardice and ungratefulness.
Crime / Re: Four Akwa Ibom State University students suspended for rape by isaacprinz(m): 2:16pm On Apr 20, 2019
say no to Rape. still my birthday pls more likes.

Crime / Re: Zlatan Ibile Rescued By Soldiers After Being Beaten By Rival Cultists by isaacprinz(m): 1:57pm On Apr 20, 2019
Now nobody will give kudos to the soldiers for arresting the situation on time. but if it is an issue of unverified accusation against them, the internet warriors will attack them ASAP. well what do I know birthday groove still ongoing mores likes can make my day euphoric.

Celebrities / Re: 2baba Reveals What 20 Years In Music Industry Taught Him by isaacprinz(m): 8:32am On Apr 20, 2019
QuietHammer:

Ogbeni show yourself love by jerking off. How that wan take concern us?
lol.......not really in the mood I will pass!!
Celebrities / Re: 2baba Reveals What 20 Years In Music Industry Taught Him by isaacprinz(m): 8:08am On Apr 20, 2019
the Legend himself...... today is my birthday pls show me love, likes will do.

59 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Boluwatife Balogun Dances Zanku At His Clothing Line Event by isaacprinz(m): 7:58am On Apr 20, 2019
lol....Nairalanders today is my birthday some likes of love will do!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Napoli: Europa League Quarter Finals (2 - 0) On 11th April 2019 by isaacprinz(m): 7:07pm On Apr 11, 2019
A sure win for Arsenal. Gunners for life.

Sports / Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by isaacprinz(m): 7:51am On Mar 13, 2019
the real G.O.A.T aka ororo, he has been proving himself over the years, but this particular hat trick is exceptional much love christiano.

Sports / Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by isaacprinz(m): 7:41am On Mar 13, 2019
you just can't hate Ronaldo, aka ororo the real G.O.A.T he just proved that with this hat trick much love christiano.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Rennes vs Arsenal: Europa Cup (3 - 1) On 7th March 2019 by isaacprinz(m): 6:38pm On Mar 07, 2019
Rennes go chop am :DRennes go chop am
Politics / Re: INEC To Conduct Supplementary Presidential Election On March 9 by isaacprinz(m): 4:02pm On Mar 01, 2019
how did we get to this point, How about the certificate of return being issued out already undecidedhow did we get to this point, How about the certificate of return being issued out already
Politics / Re: Gallant Nigerian Soldiers In A Live Gun Battle With Boko Haram Terrorists (Pics) by isaacprinz(m): 4:14am On Feb 23, 2019
goodnessme1:
Boko haram should wipe them out.
when a wh*re decides to appear relevant, so you are tired of their patronage. Enemy of the state!!
Politics / Re: Oshiomole Talks Tough To INEC Chairman Over Election Postponement (video) by isaacprinz(m): 7:03am On Feb 17, 2019
INEC just scammed Nigerians, would this happen in any saner clime?

Celebrities / Re: Williams Uchemba And Mitchel Ihezue Height Difference by isaacprinz(m): 9:24pm On Jan 15, 2019
Long Distance posture ;DLong Distance posture

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34