Romance › Re: Nigerian Women's Back Side Photos and suggestions by ItisWell22(f): 2:37pm On Apr 20, 2023 |
SUFFERInSMILIIN: Not really this trend is all about the back of a Nigerian woman the shape the structure the “physic” What about the “chemistry”? 😏 |
Romance › Re: Origin, Dangers, Safety Tips — What You Should Know About Hookup Culture by ItisWell22(f): 2:34pm On Apr 20, 2023 |
🤒 |
Romance › Re: What Are They Doing? by ItisWell22(f): 2:31pm On Apr 20, 2023 |
Family › Re: Men Are Afraid Of Successful Women. by ItisWell22(f): 8:45am On Apr 20, 2023 |
CondenseMilk: For a marriage to be successful
-the woman must submit and respect the husband. -the man must love the wife .
This is according to scripture. As a woman, it is not required of you to love your husband rather you are required to respect and submit to him.
While the man is to love the woman.
Naturally, when such qualities are not found in a woman wether successful or not the man would look elsewhere.
As for the provisions for the home, money can come from both, it doesn't matter who has it more. What about the scripture that says a man who can’t provide for his family is worst than an infidel? 🤔 Before you bring in the Proverbs 31 woman, we all know a woman is meant to be a helpmeet; helping a functional man… 🥱 |
Romance › Re: DNA Confirmed My Friend A Bastard by ItisWell22(f): 1:21am On Apr 17, 2023 |
nifemi25: Honestly only a mother can tell if there first born is truly for there current husband or for there ex , which was later given to the innocent man. One of the many consequences of having multiple sex partners! 🤧 Crazy as this may sound, some of them actually do it unintentionally; as they were fvcking both or more men at about same time. They just weren’t so sure who owned the pregnancy, so it landed on the man ready to settle down (innocent, loving, caring, sweet gee 😒) The woman probably gets to realize when the child is growing up, and exhibiting traits of the original father; as well as physical features. |
Romance › Re: My Ex Girlfriend Bugged My Phone And Framed Me Up! by ItisWell22(f): 12:41pm On Apr 15, 2023 |
FORWARDEVERLY: The last time i was a pussy in relationships with Women was year 2015... Since then, I turned full Alpha till date... Normally I don't advertise the Redpill.. but if You were Redpilled, you for no loose guard like dis .. If you have learnt from this bitter experience then fine.. if you have not .. More lamentations would still come in no distant future... Chill boss! You learnt, same way he has learnt! 😒 |
Family › Re: Who Should Be A Man's Next Of Kin Between His Mum And His Wife? by ItisWell22(f): 11:00am On Apr 15, 2023 |
Odin13: The son.. if he’s above 15..
The sister .. if the son is below 15
Brother .. of the boy is below 15
Wife .. 25 years after marriage .
Mother .. a big No.
She can’t run her family and mine. 🙌 |
Romance › Re: Kobojunkie Is A Woman (proof) by ItisWell22(f): 10:57am On Apr 15, 2023 |
Music/Radio › Re: Flashback: How Many Of You Remember Lyrics Books? by ItisWell22(f): 10:41am On Apr 15, 2023 |
🥰 |
Romance › Re: A Faithful Broke Man Or A Rich Cheater (pics) by ItisWell22(f): 9:58am On Apr 15, 2023 |
nigerianium: Stay safe though. We've been reading stories of 'runs girls' who get used for rituals.♦
🤭 |
Romance › Re: What Are The Things You Can Never Do For A Man You Are Not Married To? by ItisWell22(f): 6:13pm On Apr 14, 2023 |
Listening to “Knock you down” by Keri Hilson and Ne-yo… 🥱🎶 |
Romance › Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by ItisWell22(f): 8:37am On Apr 14, 2023 |
EricBloodAxe: Big upper body with tiny legs...what an improper fraction😆 😒 |
Romance › Re: “there’s Konji In This City” – Destiny Etiko And Lizzy Gold Cry Out Over Cold We by ItisWell22(f): 8:33am On Apr 14, 2023 |
🤧 |
Celebrities › Re: Teddy Don Momoh Remaries After Nine Years by ItisWell22(f): 8:22pm On Apr 13, 2023 |
onadana: What you don't know you don't know  In such situation, “ignorance is bliss”. Allow the “boy” his bliss… 😊 |
Health › Re: Short Man Undergoes Painful Surgical Procedure To Increase His Height by ItisWell22(f): 4:02pm On Apr 13, 2023 |
Bone transport to the rescue… 😊
#orthopaedics❤️ |
Romance › Re: What Makes A Woman Physically Unattractive? by ItisWell22(f): 3:54pm On Apr 13, 2023 |
📖 |
Business › Re: CBN To Grab Unclaimed Funds In Banks, Dormant Account Balances by ItisWell22(f): 3:37pm On Apr 13, 2023 |
Barawo!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: Name A VERY POPULAR Movie/serie(s) That You Somehow NEVER Saw. by ItisWell22(f): 10:07am On Apr 11, 2023 |
Vinnie2000: Add one or Two, of ur own. 🙂 Truth be sey, I no even know movies wey dey xup now. Not into movies per se, due to my busy schedule and “sapa” 🤧🥱 Had to check up popular movies: 1. Spider man 2. Avatar |
TV/Movies › Re: Name A VERY POPULAR Movie/serie(s) That You Somehow NEVER Saw. by ItisWell22(f): 8:38am On Apr 11, 2023 |
All the movies you listed. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by ItisWell22(f): 7:14pm On Apr 10, 2023 |
PoliteActivist: Just imagine if it were women dropping these numbers. We'd have so many marriage testimonials by now. Yet it's women that want marriage more! Funny beings. Some ladies dropped theirs too. 😢 |
Family › Re: What Is This Called (photo) by ItisWell22(f): 6:10pm On Apr 10, 2023 |
Exmilitant: Rubber ring that year. 
The first and only time my father made the mistake of sending me to buy milk and sugar. I returned around 130pm with my both arms wrapped in rubber rings but no milk and sugar and even the money  You truly be Exmilitant. 😂🤣 |
Family › Re: Every Woman Is An Altar by ItisWell22(f): 4:47pm On Apr 10, 2023 |
✍️ |
Romance › Re: What Killed Your Feelings For A Lady? by ItisWell22(f): 3:42pm On Apr 10, 2023 |
. |
Family › Re: Frustrated With My Wife by ItisWell22(f): 12:28pm On Apr 10, 2023 |
Kobojunkie: 1. Sounds like you both are perfect candidates for marriage counseling from a professional marriage counselor — not some religious nutjob abeg. You should inform your wife and make an appointment so you can both get to work on resolving the issues between you in your marriage. It won't be easy and it will not happen overnight. Also, you would probably need to make lots of compromises but in the end, you might get to a place better than you are today in your relationship. Else, counseling is also a way to come to the realization that divorce may be the best route if you are both truly done with the union.  Intensive and extensive counseling sessions! 😢 Op, God help your marriage… 🙏 |
Romance › Re: I'm Going To Kill Someone Today by ItisWell22(f): 12:21pm On Apr 10, 2023 |
Guy calm down. You go dey alright… 🙏 ThatrealestApex: Please do the needful and stop disturbing our peace  Not fair. He’s hurting badly… 😢 |
Romance › Re: Why This Unnecessary Competition? (photos) by ItisWell22(f): 8:43am On Apr 10, 2023 |
CaveAdullam: Challenging yourself and being involved in inconspicuous social wrestling is how we grow. If you want to grow you must compete. If you don't want to be left behind, you must compete. You cement your comfort by “competing”, as there's no victory and peace without fighting a war. 💯 |
Romance › Re: Lady Travels 6hrs To Visit A Guy But Refused To Be Touched,see What Happened by ItisWell22(f): 8:36am On Apr 10, 2023 |
Kooldon: A lot of things can happen psycologically making the lady not readily available for lashing. But you can't reap where you didn't sow. From my Code Of Conduct, If the gentleman is not up to my taste, I'l definitely turned down following to his house and logde myself at any Hotel. Look for another decent young man and bash while I'l get my fare and hotel booking from him. Your code of conduct 🔥 |
Romance › Re: She Goes To The Kitchen Naked by ItisWell22(f): 8:21am On Apr 10, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Can You Have Sex With A Girl That Has Gonorrea by ItisWell22(f): 6:59pm On Apr 09, 2023 |
How naaaa??
Is it worth it? 😢 |