Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancy At Chicken Republic by iyke2ken(m): 1:15pm On Mar 03, 2023 |
How much is the pay, please? I have a younger one that just might be interested |
Politics › Re: Do You Regret Not Working With Peter Obi: See Atiku's Reply by iyke2ken(m): 8:48pm On Mar 02, 2023 |
I am not a lawyer but if I was one, and on the employ of Mr Obi, my arguement in court would be that the voter intimidation, suppression and outright election rigging, stopped my party from getting over 3m plus votes. Then of course, I'd proceed to prove this (and I think he has many supporting facts/proof). Sergio101:

In return, Obi has said that he ain't forming any alliance.
A man who truly knows what he wants.
Atiku the Fainthearted pucilanimous big for nothing bag of shit should know that Obi will not be the one to project him to his mirage presidency.
Obi is greater than you in all ramifications.
And to APC guys here.....you are messing with the wrong guy.
No be same obi I know??  Same town,same Agulu.
You guys are yet to know Mr slow poison
He will surely fight to the last. I don't know how he will do it (since he came 3rd and not 2nd) but my prayers are with him.
As for wike...........in due time, your cracked voice will be chattered  |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Caught Spreading Fake News About Old Notes. CBN Reacts (Photos) by iyke2ken(m): 12:11pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
What's that the law says to do to ppl that spread fake news ? Or it doesn't apply to rich ppl ? |
Politics › Re: Who Do You Think Will Come 3rd Between Obi And Kwankwaso? by iyke2ken(m): 6:12pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
You did not do any survey. You do not need to lie to state your rather obscured opinion. jumper524: To be honest I overrated obi and underrated kwankwaso. I actually taught obi has gripped the SS but no. Aside Benin, trust me I don't see any South South samtate easily going to obi. I've made some survey in Cross River and Bayelsa. Trust me he ain't half as popular as they portray him. Kwankwaso on the other hand, has gripped kano and jigawa. Never taught he's going to win any state from the start though. |
Politics › Re: Photo: Hope Uzodinma’s Son Spotted Boarding A Presidential Nigerian Airforce Jet by iyke2ken(m): 11:21pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
Lol na the problem be this. Tinubu go compensate A LOT of people if e win. Consequently, undeserving, and largely incapable, people will most likely hold sensitive positions, as compensation. CoronaVirusRelo: God bless Hope Uzodinma!
How he stood with Asiwaju will never be forgotten.
I think the son deserves to be the ambassador to The United States of America.
Asiwaju will enact that! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Have You Worked In A Family Owned Business? Share Your Experience by iyke2ken(m): 10:51am On Feb 12, 2023*. Modified: 11:39am On Feb 12, 2023 |
It started great. I started in the customer service department, and after a while, I was tasked with managing that and also supervising a unit of the operations team. It was supposed to be some sort of promotion for the good work done so far
And that was where the wahala started. About a year later, I submitted a notice of resignation, and left after two weeks.
I dey find work now Sha lol. I am a graduate of Communications, and I have years of work experience in customer service/relations and logistics and transportation. |
Crime › Re: If A Police Or Army Officer Slaps You, Do This by iyke2ken(m): 10:36am On Feb 12, 2023 |
How the officer one take know say na because of me him dey get the 12hr headache?  |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill Prof. Anthony Eze (UNIZIK Lecturer) In Anambra (Photo) by iyke2ken(m): 9:57pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Anu, you will need to check yourself with the insults. Now, back to the point I am making. I only brought forward my thoughts and opinion concerning said matter, using conditional words like 'could have' etc. I never said it was a statement of fact. Make your counter arguement without insult, you will not d!e. naijapips04: Mechie onu nshi gi. This is not the first prof killed in Anambra this year. It follows the same pattern all other IPOB killings in Anambra state. Abi cultists killed Akunyili husband? |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill Prof. Anthony Eze (UNIZIK Lecturer) In Anambra (Photo) by iyke2ken(m): 8:48pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Never said that. That's not the only reason this could have been a cult motivated killing. Have we not heard of killings of lecturers by students who are cultists, for whatever frivolous reason? Could this have been something similar? Or you just like to attack ppl? naijapips04: So the old prof is a cultist? Ofeke. |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill Prof. Anthony Eze (UNIZIK Lecturer) In Anambra (Photo) by iyke2ken(m): 7:47pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Why do I feel like this is cult related |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 4th February 2023 by iyke2ken(m): 5:55pm On Feb 04, 2023 |
Leave Garnacho and take who out ? |
Crime › Re: The Story That Birthed Fingerprinting As A Forensic For Identifying Criminals. by iyke2ken(m): 3:01am On Feb 02, 2023 |
Is it just me or does the guy in the right look like Eric Baily? |
Politics › Re: Jaruma Calls Out Maryam Atiku Over Tinubu by iyke2ken(m): 12:02pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
Somebody care to explain? |
Career › Re: How Do I Get My Pay From My Employer?? by iyke2ken(m): 2:03pm On Jan 31, 2023 |
Things dey occur. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is Not Frugal And That's Why Wike Was Stunned When He Got To His House by iyke2ken(m): 11:29pm On Jan 29, 2023 |
The man never said he was poor. There's a difference between frugality and being poor. Just calm down sir, and breathe. Let the hate out. Napata77: i AM NEUTRAL IN THE ELECTION. I DON'T EVEN HAVE A PVC.
BUT I HATE HYPOCRISY.
YOU CAN'T BE PRETENDING TO BE A FRUGAL MAN WITH ONLY ONE SHOE, ONE WRISTWATCH, AND ONE PANT, BUT IN REALITY YOU'RE LIVING IN MULTI-BILLIONAIRE LUXURY MANSIONS, WITH MILLIONS OF DOLLARS IN YOUR ACCOUNTS. |
Crime › Re: Share Your Experiences With G-boys by iyke2ken(m): 10:57pm On Jan 29, 2023 |
😂 😂😂
If story 2 truly happened, then it is the funniest real life story I have heard in a while. You get trust issues, OP |
Politics › Re: Lagos Governorship Debate (Live Updates) by iyke2ken(m): 7:17pm On Jan 29, 2023 |
This is not the intelligent take that you think it is. Are you seriously arguing against the benefit of a national debate for a presidential election, in a democracy? reddingtonblack: If the National debate is the right course why did Atiku and Peter obi abandon arisetv and opted for Townhalling meetings just like Tinubu.
Tinubu was doing the wrong thing but the Obi & Atiku doing the right thing left it and switch over to Tinubu way ...
why should Nigerians settle for copycats when the real pace setter is very much in the race  |
Crime › Re: by iyke2ken(m): 7:16pm On Jan 28, 2023 |
Exactly. No clean hands here. 1. What was seller's intention when he told buyer that he sold it, and exactly how much he sold it for ? a) Was he no longer comfortable with the sale? b) was it the price? was he hoping buyer would match the 450k? If (a) then seller is within every right to cancel said transaction, especially seeing that no receipt was issued. If (b) then the buyer can argue that the seller collected his money, in deceit, to engineer a resale of the same product, at a 50k profit. If this is the case, then the buyer is due some sort of compensation. 2. What was buyer's intention for rushing here to post a 'scam alert'. a) Was he seeking legal advice on how to proceed? b) Was he annoyed that he has been 'out-businessed' by a fellow business man, and thought to call him out publicly? If (a) then obviously buyer has all the right to have sought said advice on how to proceed, not minding how he had actually presented the case on here. If (b) then is it a crime for a guy man to guy another guy man? I'd argue not. I'd also agrue that the buyer shouldn't have come on here to claim 'fraud' when his money was returned IN FULL. Factors to consider: I - No receipt was issued. ii- Both buyer and seller seemed to have been conducting this business based on trust, and said trust ought to have been the guiding principle for this transaction. iIi- Money was returned in full. To end all this long talk, no hands clean for this matter. Both seller and buyer can go Thier different ways, never to meet again in this life. La hor ValCon888: There's something called Fair Market Value and i read the entirety of this thread only to see no one mentioned it.
Fair Market Value is the cost of a commodity when there is no pressure to buy or sell.
It's the price of a goods where no party is leveraging on the weakness of the other to make a sale.
I don't think N400K for a N700K TV is fair market value. That's almost twice the amount the TV is worth on the open market.
I would have been on Gazuzz side if he paid the 450k the seller originally wanted.
That N50k was the bone of contention and cause of this thread.
Biosilicon could have come up with so many reasons to refund Gazuzz his money but intentionally wanted Gazuzz to know he sold it to someone else .
The seller was more wrong than the buyer but both parties did not come in equity.
Consequently, there are no clean hands here. |
Politics › Re: Akume and Abike Welcome Shetimma As APC Holds Presidential Rally by iyke2ken(m): 2:26pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
Kyase: You think say na everybody dey on drugs like SE youths? You are easily distracted boss... At the mention of 'igbo', you don dey show your true color. Back to subject matter. If you have done any kind of research to back up your projections, drop it here and let's evaluate it. You can't smoke igbo, then take sample size from the figment of your imagination, and begin to spread your 'findings' as if it were gospel truth. |
Politics › Re: Akume and Abike Welcome Shetimma As APC Holds Presidential Rally by iyke2ken(m): 2:20pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
Kyase: You want to see my data sheets? The data sheet or the Igbo you smoked. Present any one and let us evaluate it. |
Politics › Re: Akume and Abike Welcome Shetimma As APC Holds Presidential Rally by iyke2ken(m): 2:13pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
Kyase: I said this before and I will say it again
Tinubu winning the state
Obi will get considerable votes in gboko, makurdi and oturkpo and that's all How you take reach this conclusion boss? Did you do a survey or you take opinion poll ? |
Politics › Re: Akume and Abike Welcome Shetimma As APC Holds Presidential Rally by iyke2ken(m): 2:11pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
This election cannot come soon enough. I wish all the candidates the best, but I wish Peter Obi the bestest
Lol |
Politics › Re: The Bullion Vans Missed Their Way & Went To Tinubu House - Ayodele Adewale by iyke2ken(m): 11:24am On Jan 26, 2023 |
Hahahahaha
Dave Chappelle no funny reach this people |
Politics › Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by iyke2ken(m): 7:09pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
7 years of no scarcity of fuel? You dey whine obarisee abi no be this Nigeria all of us dey in the last 7+ years ? igbotormentor: Head of Nigerian Union of Journalists (NUJ)--- Chris Isiguzo
PETROL Independent Petroleum Marketers Association of Nigeria IPMAN ----Chonedu Okonkwo
ELECTRICITY Electricity workers association --- Joe Ajaero
FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS Central bank of Nigeria - Godwin Emefiele
HEALTH Nigerian Medical Association--Dr.Uche Ojinma
What do these critical sectors have in common ?
They are sectors that controls basic neccesities of any country
Look at the names of the heads of these institutions
They are all from one region of tge country
All of them
We all know the media has been against the pmb government since 2015
Fuel scarcity is no coincidence after 7 years of no scacity ,3 months to election it all starts .
We have enjoyed constant electricity for a long time
Now they hardly function
The Health workers go on strile just to make goveremt look bad
They are planing another strike in a few weeks
We can all see how the CBN has messed the country up
This is all not a coinsidence
Its all deliberate
NIGERIANS SHINE YOUR EYES !!! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Manchester United: EFL Cup (0 - 3) On 25th January 2023 by iyke2ken(m): 6:23pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
sprints1: Newcastle wey be fortress for saint James park. Them be like 13 against 11 wey u play them fact check the last time they lost there was in march against Liverpool. I don't see Southampton winning there. Well, true. But no forget say na cup game. Many things dey happen for cup game. Especially now wey Newcastle dey under pressure not to lose. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Manchester United: EFL Cup (0 - 3) On 25th January 2023 by iyke2ken(m): 4:39pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Manchester United: EFL Cup (0 - 3) On 25th January 2023 by iyke2ken(m): 4:38pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
Nottingham Forest 0 - United 2 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Manchester United: EFL Cup (0 - 3) On 25th January 2023 by iyke2ken(m): 4:38pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
They still have the second leg against Southampton to contend with. sharpshap: Newcastle is waiting |
Politics › Re: The Biggest Lagos Rice Mill (video) by iyke2ken(m): 11:49am On Jan 24, 2023 |
It's a very lovely innovation, really.
But I'd have preferred if this had been sited in a rice producing state, as that would have eliminated the issue of high transportation cost.
But, if there is good synergy between the rice producing states, and Lagos state. Such that the price of rice processed in Lagos is not equally sky high.
Hopefully, there is also enough rice supply to be processed in the Lagos factory. |
Politics › Re: See Finishing: U.S Based Nigerian man Gave Tinubu Supporters An Upper Cut (Photo by iyke2ken(m): 11:45am On Jan 24, 2023 |
Pope Itodo was an academician in Nigeria, and I am sure he is in the US on scholarship. The man made a mark when he was in Nigeria, and I am sure you cannot lace his boots. But let's all continue to wallow in 'we sabi as e dey go' when we clearly know next to nothing. Moh247: All this Japarian and their ego. .
We Sabi as he dey go but make we no loud or caste matter
Everyone na king for abroad |
Politics › Re: I Got This Revelation About Nigeria At 5 Am Today! by iyke2ken(m): 11:30am On Jan 24, 2023 |
Cherish233: I hate it when idiots lie that God spoke to them or they heard from God, such a shameful generation with no value, You'll wake up and plan of what to just say lying in the name of God see the consequences will befall you. Lol na hunger boss. They are not necessarily lying about seeing vision. But these visions are hunger induced visions. Give this man food to chop and him go dey alright. |