Stats: 3,327,044 members, 8,429,144 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 01:29 PM

Jasonex4's Posts

Nairaland ForumJasonex4's ProfileJasonex4's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 41 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Have You Ever Lose A Dream Job Before? by jasonex4(m): 5:28am On Mar 21, 2021
signature2012:
Lol...That was 15 years ago nah.
cry cry cry cry
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Have You Ever Lose A Dream Job Before? by jasonex4(m): 11:34pm On Mar 20, 2021
signature2012:
I did.
2006 I was offered a job without writing any test,interview or screening.

It was an oil company in PH(NAOC).
My then girlfriend did the connection for me.
Her dad was a director in the same organisation.
Her brother was a top personnel in HR.
Unfortunately out of fear of Niger Delta militancy and kidnapping of oil workers back then,I rejected the job.
Well,for good 3 years,I suffered it!
Abeg u still get the connection?? Make u run am for me... I nor mind make de kidnap ms sef
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 9:02pm On Mar 18, 2021
Newcastle, Scheme no more updates?? : cry cry cry
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by jasonex4(m): 5:59pm On Mar 18, 2021
GreatGod007:
pls someone should help.I was writing the test today then my laptop just trip off.hope no problem cos I don't submit it.
If its your first attempt then no problem, you still have 2 more chances to write the test before submitting
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by jasonex4(m): 2:52pm On Mar 18, 2021
Lee84:
which one did she summit?
You can only see ur score after submission na... Her case is a result of a glitch in their system
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by jasonex4(m): 2:05pm On Mar 18, 2021
Ermm:
For those seeing verification failed on the test portal did you guys met your details I.e your name and pic on your profile or it came up only when you validated your bvn?
It came up after validating my BVN
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by jasonex4(m): 12:12pm On Mar 18, 2021
abefeabebi:
after several attempt,I noticed that when u click on anything keep clicking and don't give up it respond after several attempt. so that is d secret. done and dusted for my wife 65%. seriously that is d secret just keep on clicking
Did you get "verification failed" at any point before it became successful??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by jasonex4(m): 11:53am On Mar 18, 2021
Guru9ja:
What could be wrong? Am trying to take the test and it keeps showing verification failed after when I just overcome the hurdle of submitting my ssce result.
I just called them and the CSR who answered told me that its due to some technical difficulties that they are currently experiencing and that they are hoping they can rectify in a few hours, that we should try again in a few hours time...

Also asked her if the test currently has a deadline and she said for now, there is no deadline...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by jasonex4(m): 6:41am On Mar 18, 2021
moshuur:
so if its not ok, "what should we do/what will u do" about it.
I tire... people be asking annoying questions as if we are the people deciding the cutoff... mtcheeew
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 1:58am On Mar 18, 2021
Genazib:
Everyone that is successful should get their mail max..ending of next week... and interview should be concluded by the end of March....you should have your first Salary with us by June......I hope the info is refreshing....
Hmmm....na this kind news i de like...lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by jasonex4(m): 9:22pm On Mar 17, 2021
Saintdan0421:
'Verification for user ID: NPWR/2020/04......... failed' is what i get when i try logging to take the test. I have updated my profile and uploaded all necessry documents. Pls any solution? M getting fed up.
Same thing i have been seeing when trying to log in for the test...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by jasonex4(m): 8:21pm On Mar 17, 2021
Funlag:
works for my brother too...have u been able to do the test?cos am getting verification failed
Same thing here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Challenges While Registering For Dangote Refinery Engineering Graduate Trainee by jasonex4(m): 12:39pm On Mar 17, 2021
Gentlelord:
They have started shortlisting and exams are to commence later this month.
That means i nor qualify then.. cos I wasn't contacted...thanks bro
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 12:00pm On Mar 16, 2021
Despite all we are saying if he is allowed to upload his documents after the deadline then it shows 2 things:
1. Its either a miracle (the work of God) or
2. The recruitment firm are not serious with this recruitment...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 10:38am On Mar 16, 2021
Mannymanny:
Cruise or for real?
Better cruise
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 6:13am On Mar 16, 2021
Genazib:
How true is it, heard invite for interview will start coming in this week...
Yes.... My sauce said same thing
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 10:19pm On Mar 11, 2021
Progress2468:
Please on that last Dropbox on the portal are we meant to upload everything once ?
Yes
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 10:01pm On Mar 10, 2021
Akexstinger:
Baba, if your HND is distinction or upper credit, just select BSc and also select either first class for distinction category or second class upper for upper credit category.
If your HND is lower then you need masters to augment it . But if you wanna dagbo the system just like that if you don’t have masters then still pick Bsc first class and submit . It is about gambling .
Alex stinger?? Ex PTI?? Olams?? Oga boss ur boy loyal o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 9:49pm On Mar 10, 2021
Akexstinger:
Baba, if your HND is distinction or upper credit, just select BSc and also select either first class for distinction category or second class upper for upper credit category.
If your HND is lower then you need masters to augment it . But if you wanna dagbo the system just like that if you don’t have masters then still pick Bsc first class and submit . It is about gambling .
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 9:11pm On Mar 10, 2021
What can HND applicants choose here??

Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 8:57pm On Mar 10, 2021
eddieo:
Its simple, choose second lower and upload your masters if you finished with HND lower credit or choose second class upper if you made Upper/distinction in your HND.
In this case it will be considered as ANY OTHER EQUIVALENT QUALIFICATION.
So i shouldn't choose anytin in that place that has options of BACHELOR, MASTRS etc.??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 7:08pm On Mar 09, 2021
Abkay95:
Sir, HND and BSC are non-equivalent. it was clearly stated on the requirements for this job that those with HND(Distinction or Upper) must have a masters degree..........case closed
But u have to choose a first degree before adding another..

So what do we choose there??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 5:01pm On Mar 09, 2021
heed101:
Dear House,

How soon can the upload be done? I want to believe we still have chance to upload before 14th March.
Yes from now till on the 14th
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 2:58pm On Mar 09, 2021
eddieo:
He should request a progress from the School of postgraduate studies staying that he has successfully defended his thesis before a group of examiners and result awaiting senate approval.
This should come in a letterhead.
Would it be possible for him to get this before the end of this uploading session??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 12:39pm On Mar 09, 2021
Akexstinger:
I can’t click on the update button after filling the edit profile part so I can move to the next one... what’s the problem
Phone or laptop??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 12:16pm On Mar 09, 2021
Ayomich123:
I think HND should be equivalent to Bachelor Degree and Master Degree is not needed for HND Upper Credit, my opinion tho
That's my thought too
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 12:02pm On Mar 09, 2021
Jusmaloop:
Hi guys!
Please, I wish to know what is the fate of applicants with HND Certificates.
Same here o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 8:23am On Mar 09, 2021
bukhety:
This!
Thanks a lot for this
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 8:10am On Mar 09, 2021
YoungHunter:
they gave a specific renaming format o
Please what's the format?? I'm yet to start mine
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 5:28am On Mar 09, 2021
Riola1435:
quote author=Akexstinger post=99728089]What about those with HND upper credit? Still running my PGD program. Will finish by April.
I got the mail but I haven’t opened the website

I also want to know wat to fill. No option for HND I don't know the equivalent for upper credit[
Same here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 12:28am On Mar 09, 2021
Pan1207:
second batch loading.... by next week
And he was right ...mheeen ...people get sources sha o...

Although be like this guy na part of the recruitment firm...my guess though
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 12:08am On Mar 09, 2021
Cynthy008:
Please any idea on the cut off mark for this second set of mails?
Looks like they used 50%... I'm just speculating o...i nor get any source or sauce o

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 41 pages)