European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 0) On 3rd April 2025 by Jaybeth(m): 8:23pm On Apr 03, 2025 |
Links to watch the game?? |
Politics › Re: Bresson’s ₦180Bn Magboro Power Plant Start, Signs Power Purchase Pact With IBEDC by Jaybeth(m): 12:01pm On Oct 29, 2024 |
Jmax159 post=132642300: Primary 5 class teacher needed in Abraham adesanya estate ajah if interested contact Zero seven zero __________15nine:::::::::::two:::::-------4 five four six Does it come with accomodation? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Actually Flopped In My Micro Teaching Interview by Jaybeth(m): 2:02pm On Aug 21, 2023 |
KyleJason: Send me your WhatsApp number. 07031111031. Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Actually Flopped In My Micro Teaching Interview by Jaybeth(m): 2:01pm On Aug 21, 2023 |
[quote author=naturalwaves post=125258816]When you get one, you can switch to online teaching and forget about these 30k jobs.[/q Please can you teach me how to go about online teaching using video conferencing and digital tools needed. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Actually Flopped In My Micro Teaching Interview by Jaybeth(m): 1:39pm On Aug 21, 2023 |
KyleJason: Can you contact me on Whatsapp? I'll show you how to teach those panelists any topics, be it in science or Math using the British Curriculum method/style.
I assure you, it's going to be highly interactive micro teaching.
At the end of the micro teaching, the principal will be begging to pay you more than N150,000 as salary.
I've been teaching for the past 20 years. Pls, can you mentor me on how to teach Mathematics using the British curriculum method |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Actually Flopped In My Micro Teaching Interview by Jaybeth(m): 1:35pm On Aug 21, 2023 |
Pls,. Can you mentor me on how to teach mathematics using the British curriculum
Can you contact me on Whatsapp? I'll show you how to teach those panelists any topics, be it in science or Math using the British Curriculum method/style.
I assure you, it's going to be highly interactive micro teaching.
At the end of the micro teaching, the principal will be begging to pay you more than N150,000 as salary.
I've been teaching for the past 20 years.[/quote] |
Education › FSB Scholarship Payment by Jaybeth(op): 8:00am On Aug 04, 2023 |
Greetings to all fsb awardees. I'd just like to know if anyone knows the reason why the payment of the scholarship fund is delaying despite the verification exercise done between 13th-16th June,2023. Anyone with useful information should kindly tell us what's causing the delay in payment of the scholarship fund . |
Jobs/Vacancies › Bridge International Academy Recruitment by Jaybeth(op): 1:17pm On Jul 24, 2023 |
Hello all. I would like to know if anyone has information on how much is paid to teachers at bridge international academy and how their interview process looks like. Thanks |
NYSC › Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Jaybeth(m): 12:47pm On Jul 15, 2023 |
What would be the fate of someone who finished from a polytechnic but whose DOB for ND is different from that of HND. The person put in a lesser age for HND registration and also did a change of DOB on JAMB CAPS and hasn't been sent a notification whether he can go for service or not. Any hope of such person doing NYSC? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need A Job Earnestly by Jaybeth(op): 1:27pm On May 31, 2023 |
Jobs/Vacancies › I Need A Job Earnestly by Jaybeth(op): 1:19pm On May 31, 2023 |
Hello all. I recently finished my HND program and earnestly desire a teaching job. I teach Mathematics at primary and secondary level. I intend to get a job now so as to help me in doing my PGDE later this year. I am based in Lagos but can also relocate to Abuja if I get a good offer. Please anyone with vacancies or recommendations should reach out to me. Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Is The Fate Of Npower Beneficiaries Who Are Being Owed For 6 Months? by Jaybeth(m): 1:01pm On May 31, 2023 |
BreconHills: Any teachers or who actually want to make a career in education ( primary and pre school) should send me a dm.
Npower is over. Market economy is back. Hello, I sent you a mail already |
Education › Re: TASUED Closes School Over Clash Between Cultists And Host Community by Jaybeth(m): 11:02pm On May 28, 2023 |
Tasued and cultists is like 5&6. There's a community in Imaweje that as a person coming to see someone perhaps a student in the community, you must pay homage to the big brothers and also drop small change for them |
Travel › Re: Woman Dies On Hearing That Her Son Died In Auto Crash On His Way Home After NYSC by Jaybeth(m): 10:55pm On May 28, 2023 |
Crime › Re: Kidnappers Accidentally Shoot Gang Member While Attempting Abduction In Kano by Jaybeth(m): 9:12am On May 17, 2023 |
They even gave them chairs to sit on!!!. If it were to be in the South,they would be sitting on the ground with cuffs on their hands already. |
Jobs/Vacancies › I Need Surveying&gis Experience by Jaybeth(op): 10:59am On Mar 09, 2023 |
Hello. I sm a recent HND graduate of surveying & Geoinformatics. I need a person or a firm to put me through the practical aspect of the course which will enable me make a living in knowing the job and executing jobs perfectly. I am based in Alagbole-Akute.I can be reached via 07031111031 |
Family › Scholarship Processing by Jaybeth(op): 10:56am On Dec 27, 2022 |
Hello everyone and compliments of the season as well. I am bringing this post here as a last resort to get something important done urgently. I am a final year student of a Tertiary institution in Lagos. I got awarded a Federal government scholarship this December but here's the problem... I need to waybill the needed documents and letter back to Abuja to the federal scholarship board,ministry of education. I am out of funds at the moment at my efforts at securing funds to waybill them to Abuja hasn't been successful so far.We the awardees were given till the end of this December to forward the documents to them. I kindly seek financial help from any kind hearted fellow to help me in this process so that I don't lose this scholarship opportunity. Attached herewith is snapshot of the scholarship letter. I can be reached via realgenius247@gmail.com for further proof and verification. Thanks. Pls mods,front page
Romance › Re: What Actions Made You Believe He/she Will Be Your Ex? by Jaybeth(m): 11:42am On Sep 09, 2021 |
Her line was mostly busy with calls. Always posting different guys on her WhatsApp status. Started dressing and posing seductively on WhatsApp status like hook up girls. By then,I knew it was already over |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Have You Visited Your N-Power Physical Verification Centre? by Jaybeth(m): 12:26am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Please,has anyone gone for verification at Ifo local government, if yes,please share details.
NB: please who knows where this school is...LG primary school,Apode. Some say it's under ifo local government, another said it's in obafemi owode local government. Please help out with information. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Npower:issues With Wrong Local Government by Jaybeth(op): 12:27pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
I noticed that I was posted to a local government different from the local government area of residence that I used in registering. I registered Ifo local government but was given a PPA in Obafemi Owode local government. Yet the place of physical verification is showing Ifo local government Secretariat. Who else is experiencing this and how can this be resolved?... Thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Trick To Download Your N-power PPA Letter by Jaybeth(m): 12:31am On Aug 31, 2021 |
Please how about the new item added to the dashboard which is place of physical verification cos it wasn't there before. They told us to go to the PPA initially, now they added place of physical verification.
NB:Please who knows where Apode is in Ogun state and how to get there. |
Sports › Re: Barcelona Terminate Eric Abidal's Contract As Backroom Clear-out Continues by Jaybeth(m): 8:34pm On Aug 19, 2020 |
Well said and spot on
Very foolish club... messi ain't no better than Ronaldinho...Ronaldinho carried a barca that had not won CL in 14 yrs to victory , alongside eto puyol and deco ... but were all sold cos age started to show ...luckily for them, there was a messi , iniesta, xavi , busquet, Pedro , pique that carried the mantle passed to them by those great elders..couple with new experienced buys like dani Alves, villa, zambrotta and Eric abidal to stabilise the team ... Ronaldinho never controlled the board or coach ... barcas problems started when they brought in Ibrahimovic to replace eto as a response to real madrid buying cr7 ... now the top scorer competition was meant to b between ronaldo and Ibrahimovic but messi insisted that he wanted Ibrahimovics position so that he messi cud compete with ronaldo... that was the reason Ibrahimovic left after just one year ... messi has been controlling the team since then and now the chicken has come home to roost .... the moment xavi , iniesta , Dani alves and Neymar left , they became irrelevant in Europe and it was just a matter of time before they wud start to 4k up the league as well.... messi tot he cud do it alone... players that cudnt shine at barca cos of messi ... sanchez, Ibrahimovic, Neymar , dembele, coutinho, greizmann , paco alcacer, mention a few ...these players dint do ultimately well at barca but did exceptionally well b4 they joined or after they left ... when messi don't want u , ud automatically flop at barca
Now because of he wants to control entirely , the club is now in ruins ...no replacements, no youth player ... if Ronaldinho had messis attitude, messi would hv faded away...[/quote] |
Business › Re: After NYSC, I Want To Buy Bike by Jaybeth(m): 7:48pm On Aug 13, 2020 |
[b][/b] Writercruze: My guy, I perfectly understand what you are going through, it can be frustrating. But you are a million times better than your guys who are buying lands and building houses through their every day Okada riding business.
You aren't alone on this, there are several other graduates out there who are facing the same problem. But it's not your fault. It's not your fault that after graduation you are contemplating on becoming an OKADA rider. It's our unrealistic and unorganized educational system I blame.
That's why you will see a graduate of Mechanical engineering who can't even open an engine or tight a bolt. Similarly, I have seen electrical engineering graduate who couldn't fix a ceiling fan. Some computer science graduates in Nigeria can't operate system very well.
So, it's a systemic issue.
But I advise you not to get an OKADA, trust me, it's not what you should be thinking right now.
Let me ask you a quick question; What did you study in school?
Why don't you learn skills like programming, computer engineering, software engineering, mobile engineering, content writing, graphic design etc.
With these skills, you can easily become a freelancer. Talking of freelancer, here's a resources on how to become a freelance ===> https://sidehustlepoint.com/how-to-become-a-freelancer/
If you need more guidance or assistance, drop a comment after reading the article on how to become a freelancer. I will genuinely teach you how you can earn enough to achieve all the things your friends have achieved within a year. And I will teach you FREE of CHARGE. But you must be willing to learn...
I know life after graduation is very tough. But be optimistic, nothing good comes easy. Las las God Nor go shame us ooo. Boss,pls I'm an undergraduate.. I'll appreciate if you can teach me and guide me in becoming a freelancer,thanks. |
Romance › Re: Her Mother Said She Can't Marry An Ebonyi Man by Jaybeth(m): 1:16am On Apr 20, 2020 |
Hmm.....This thing called love has sent so many men into permanent depression, extreme hatred of the opposite sex and financial emptiness. The O.P has learnt his lesson.Pick up your self and always remember to love yourself first in your next relationship. For a girl you haven't married, for a girl you weren't the one that paid her fees upon her admission, never allow yourself to be manipulated into thinking that you are responsible for her day to day survival.You have been inducted into the club of broken hearted guys.Pick up the pieces and move on.Nothing do you. |
Romance › Re: I Dont Know What Is Wrong With My Co-tenants by Jaybeth(m): 11:47am On Apr 11, 2020 |
This kind of stuff happens in such houses. As for the neighbour's daughter, don't even go there even if she's kind of getting jealous of you being with the other girl,it's a time bomb waiting to explode.Having anything to do with her in the same compound, you would lose your sleep,peace,happiness and privacy.Find other random girls in the hood if you must do. |
Romance › Re: Years Of Relationship Does Not Guarantee Whether It Last Or Not by Jaybeth(m): 10:30am On Apr 07, 2020 |
It is an evil thing when a guy/lady keeps a relationship for years knowing fully well that they do not intend to settle down from such a relationship.Except if the relationship is ended due to medical incompatibilities, unresolved family differences or spiritual reasons. A break up from such relationship is capable of leaving either partners in emotional instability, psychological trauma,trust issues and a never happy spirit. |
Romance › Re: Guys Please Stop Giving Your Money To Ladies. by Jaybeth(m): 11:12am On Apr 05, 2020 |
Toks2008: There is a difference between a guy who decides to give his lady money without her making demands and a lady who has the habit of demanding.
It is ok to give your lady money only if you feel like or when it is extremely necessary and you should only give money you can afford without expecting anything in return but never ever put yourself in a difficult position where the lady you are dating will be making financial requests from you as if it is her right because no matter the sacrifices you make, she will still dump you if she wants to and when you look back to recount all you have done for her, you will realize how all the money you have given her would have been enough to change the life of someone very dear to you.
I have read many stories of guys lamenting about how they spent so much for a lady just fr the same lady to end up dumping them for another man and i always wonder if the lady forced the money out of them at gunpoint.
A lady who truly desires you will never make unrealistic financial demands from you but only a woman who does not have your interest will make demands as she wishes because she has no plans with you... the fact that you give a lady money does not mean she will love you and...in fact, a woman will take your money and give to another broke guy she desires cos a woman will sleep with a man she truly wants even if she gets nothing from him.
Please work hard, save and invest your money for your future, spend on your parents and family members and if you must give any lady money please do it without expecting anything in return and give only what you can afford.
Don't be scared of losing any lady because you have no money to give to her and stop wasting your money chasing shadows cos a lady who will be yours will always be yours and a lady who is truly yours will help you save your money and not take and take from you because if you give your girlfriend money because you don't want to lose her, you must keep up with her demands even after you marry her else she will dump you
Hope this makes sense. You are right, 100%.I can relate cos I have such similar experience. |
Romance › Re: . by Jaybeth(m): 2:04am On Apr 04, 2020 |
olaniyilukman: If truly you want to help, I think no conditions should be attached.. Feel free to help people at this trying period where global economy is in shambles... By the special grace of God tomorrow, I will credit 5fellow nairalanders account with a token of #5000 each before 10am tomorrow... Pls consider me for this assistance. I am in a dire strait at the moment, thanks. |
Family › Re: What's The Most Painful Thing Someone Ever Said To You? by Jaybeth(m): 1:22am On Apr 04, 2020 |
After dating a lady for 5 years faithfully, she gave me two words that still stick to mind. (1)"If not that the person I called hasn't answered me,do you think I would call you " (2)"Say whatever you want to say cos' this is the last time we would be speaking on phone." She said these words after relocating to Abuja. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Addresses Nigerians On Coronavirus (Live Updates) by Jaybeth(m): 9:34pm On Mar 29, 2020 |
Who are those regarded as the most vulnerable? What criteria would be used in determining the most vulnerable? Through what means do they intend to reach out to the most vulnerable? |
Romance › Re: Giving Back To 4 People Picking Randomly by Jaybeth(m): 2:28am On Mar 29, 2020 |
1130381305. Polaris bank.Feeding is a problem, thanks in anticipation. |
Romance › Re: Another Man Is After My Girlfriend by Jaybeth(m): 12:05pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
[size=8pt][/size] sparta191: [quote author=Brunosamel
Relationships gurus what do you think?
baba hustle o. first of all read this The most difficult time to be in a relationship as a guy is in your early twenties. The period when you are stuck in a limbo, trying to figure out yourself and who you want to be. At this age, you find it a herculean task asking money from your parents, considering your dad will always remind you of how he was self sufficient at your age. So you are always left with anything that comes from them willingly. To compound your "woes". You have a girlfriend whom you love so much, you are 24 and she is 23. And guys being wired to want to take control, you are frustrated at your inability to take care of her like you want to. I mean where is the money?? You are still jobless, still hustling, still finding your feet. Still putting hands into many things hoping God smiles on you. All of a sudden, she starts acting out and showing attitude. You call, and she takes forever to pick or return your calls. When she finally does pick, the call is like an interview session with those annoying and frustrating one word replies. Yes, no, fine, okay, nothing. Then finally she ends the call with a flimsy excuse like " wait let me close the fridge", i will call you back. And the call never comes back. Then one day she calls you and asked you "where is this relationship heading to?. You don't even know where your own life is heading to, not to talk of a relationship. Then she drops the bombshell. Tells you that she met a guy who wants to marry her. And how age isn't on her side, and you are almost compelled to scream "But you are just 23". Can't you wait 3 more years let me make it. You just hold yourself and play the good guy You ask her if she loves him, she dodges the question and replies you with " He treats me well". Well since she wasn't informing you to take permission, she was simply telling you. You have to be the cool guy and wish her well. One week later, she gives you the traditional wedding card. And then you do the math yourself. She was talking to the guy a long time before now. Then you realize that for every "K" you got on WhatsApp, the guy was getting a long epistle. You have been played. Worse is you cant even blame her, you are just a prospect who no one knows what will become of your life in 4 years time. Would you have made it or not? She has gone for the real deal, someone who has already made it. In footballing terms, you are a "Anthony Martial" ( prospect) while the guy is a Messi ( has made it already). I mean you were sending her cards of N200, and the guy was telling her to manage 10k for the weekend. No comparison there. And then you go through that silent heartbreak guys go through, the ones they don't talk about. And unceremoniously you get inducted into the special hall of fame where members are young guys whose childhood loves and friends or girlfriends they thought they would end up with left them to marry someone else. Your heart is broken into smithereens. In this hall of fame, you are all victims. Victims of not having found your path in your early twenties. At the wedding, no sight is more heartbreaking than seeing "the love of your life" say "I do" to this guy she just met 6 months ago. To make matters worse, you get an alert from Diamond bank telling you how N13 have been deducted for bank charges. You are mad. Your N4000, is down to N3987 rendering that N1k useless, you can only withdraw N3k now. And that's your home and abroad. Can life be more unfair at this moment? 6 years later. You are 30 now. Congratulations, you finally made it. You are as rich as you hoped you will become. You are one of the happening guys in town. You go to a wedding. With your friends, the men on suit. Those guys that just intimidate everyone in the hall. You are seated scouting the hall, and the bridal train passes by. Of course, bridal train and ashoebi ladies always show themselves. That's part of the job description. Sampling. And you spot one, she is beautiful, elegant and tall. You walk up to her, chat her up. Exchange numbers and you leave. She is 24, ripe for marriage. Three months later, you are sounding marriage to her ears. She loves how it sounds. You are on chat with her always. And somewhere else, a 25year old boy still finding his way is wondering why the girlfriend is becoming distant these days. Why is he getting those one worded replies which is unlike her. Why do there chats seem more like interview. And fast fast, you have proposed and simultaneously she is asking the 25year old boy that question of" Where is this relationship going to". And then you marry her, and somewhere a boy gets heart broken. [b] sparta191: [quote author=Brunosamel
baba hustle o. first of all read this The most difficult time to be in a relationship as a guy is in your early twenties. The period when you are stuck in a limbo, trying to figure out yourself and who you want to be. At this age, you find it a herculean task asking money from your parents, considering your dad will always remind you of how he was self sufficient at your age. So you are always left with anything that comes from them willingly. To compound your "woes". You have a girlfriend whom you love so much, you are 24 and she is 23. And guys being wired to want to take control, you are frustrated at your inability to take care of her like you want to. I mean where is the money?? You are still jobless, still hustling, still finding your feet. Still putting hands into many things hoping God smiles on you. All of a sudden, she starts acting out and showing attitude. You call, and she takes forever to pick or return your calls. When she finally does pick, the call is like an interview session with those annoying and frustrating one word replies. Yes, no, fine, okay, nothing. Then finally she ends the call with a flimsy excuse like " wait let me close the fridge", i will call you back. And the call never comes back. Then one day she calls you and asked you "where is this relationship heading to?. You don't even know where your own life is heading to, not to talk of a relationship. Then she drops the bombshell. Tells you that she met a guy who wants to marry her. And how age isn't on her side, and you are almost compelled to scream "But you are just 23". Can't you wait 3 more years let me make it. You just hold yourself and play the good guy You ask her if she loves him, she dodges the question and replies you with " He treats me well". Well since she wasn't informing you to take permission, she was simply telling you. You have to be the cool guy and wish her well. One week later, she gives you the traditional wedding card. And then you do the math yourself. She was talking to the guy a long time before now. Then you realize that for every "K" you got on WhatsApp, the guy was getting a long epistle. You have been played. Worse is you cant even blame her, you are just a prospect who no one knows what will become of your life in 4 years time. Would you have made it or not? She has gone for the real deal, someone who has already made it. In footballing terms, you are a "Anthony Martial" ( prospect) while the guy is a Messi ( has made it already). I mean you were sending her cards of N200, and the guy was telling her to manage 10k for the weekend. No comparison there. And then you go through that silent heartbreak guys go through, the ones they don't talk about. And unceremoniously you get inducted into the special hall of fame where members are young guys whose childhood loves and friends or girlfriends they thought they would end up with left them to marry someone else. Your heart is broken into smithereens. In this hall of fame, you are all victims. Victims of not having found your path in your early twenties. At the wedding, no sight is more heartbreaking than seeing "the love of your life" say "I do" to this guy she just met 6 months ago. To make matters worse, you get an alert from Diamond bank telling you how N13 have been deducted for bank charges. You are mad. Your N4000, is down to N3987 rendering that N1k useless, you can only withdraw N3k now. And that's your home and abroad. Can life be more unfair at this moment? 6 years later. You are 30 now. Congratulations, you finally made it. You are as rich as you hoped you will become. You are one of the happening guys in town. You go to a wedding. With your friends, the men on suit. Those guys that just intimidate everyone in the hall. You are seated scouting the hall, and the bridal train passes by. Of course, bridal train and ashoebi ladies always show themselves. That's part of the job description. Sampling. And you spot one, she is beautiful, elegant and tall. You walk up to her, chat her up. Exchange numbers and you leave. She is 24, ripe for marriage. Three months later, you are sounding marriage to her ears. She loves how it sounds. You are on chat with her always. And somewhere else, a 25year old boy still finding his way is wondering why the girlfriend is becoming distant these days. Why is he getting those one worded replies which is unlike her. Why do there chats seem more like interview. And fast fast, you have proposed and simultaneously she is asking the 25year old boy that question of" Where is this relationship going to". And then you marry her, and somewhere a boy gets heart broken. [/b] sparta191: [quote author=Brunosamel
baba hustle o. first of all read this The most difficult time to be in a relationship as a guy is in your early twenties. The period when you are stuck in a limbo, trying to figure out yourself and who you want to be. At this age, you find it a herculean task asking money from your parents, considering your dad will always remind you of how he was self sufficient at your age. So you are always left with anything that comes from them willingly. To compound your "woes". You have a girlfriend whom you love so much, you are 24 and she is 23. And guys being wired to want to take control, you are frustrated at your inability to take care of her like you want to. I mean where is the money?? You are still jobless, still hustling, still finding your feet. Still putting hands into many things hoping God smiles on you. All of a sudden, she starts acting out and showing attitude. You call, and she takes forever to pick or return your calls. When she finally does pick, the call is like an interview session with those annoying and frustrating one word replies. Yes, no, fine, okay, nothing. Then finally she ends the call with a flimsy excuse like " wait let me close the fridge", i will call you back. And the call never comes back. Then one day she calls you and asked you "where is this relationship heading to?. You don't even know where your own life is heading to, not to talk of a relationship. Then she drops the bombshell. Tells you that she met a guy who wants to marry her. And how age isn't on her side, and you are almost compelled to scream "But you are just 23". Can't you wait 3 more years let me make it. You just hold yourself and play the good guy You ask her if she loves him, she dodges the question and replies you with " He treats me well". Well since she wasn't informing you to take permission, she was simply telling you. You have to be the cool guy and wish her well. One week later, she gives you the traditional wedding card. And then you do the math yourself. She was talking to the guy a long time before now. Then you realize that for every "K" you got on WhatsApp, the guy was getting a long epistle. You have been played. Worse is you cant even blame her, you are just a prospect who no one knows what will become of your life in 4 years time. Would you have made it or not? She has gone for the real deal, someone who has already made it. In footballing terms, you are a "Anthony Martial" ( prospect) while the guy is a Messi ( has made it already). I mean you were sending her cards of N200, and the guy was telling her to manage 10k for the weekend. No comparison there. And then you go through that silent heartbreak guys go through, the ones they don't talk about. And unceremoniously you get inducted into the special hall of fame where members are young guys whose childhood loves and friends or girlfriends they thought they would end up with left them to marry someone else. Your heart is broken into smithereens. In this hall of fame, you are all victims. Victims of not having found your path in your early twenties. At the wedding, no sight is more heartbreaking than seeing "the love of your life" say "I do" to this guy she just met 6 months ago. To make matters worse, you get an alert from Diamond bank telling you how N13 have been deducted for bank charges. You are mad. Your N4000, is down to N3987 rendering that N1k useless, you can only withdraw N3k now. And that's your home and abroad. Can life be more unfair at this moment? 6 years later. You are 30 now. Congratulations, you finally made it. You are as rich as you hoped you will become. You are one of the happening guys in town. You go to a wedding. With your friends, the men on suit. Those guys that just intimidate everyone in the hall. You are seated scouting the hall, and the bridal train passes by. Of course, bridal train and ashoebi ladies always show themselves. That's part of the job description. Sampling. And you spot one, she is beautiful, elegant and tall. You walk up to her, chat her up. Exchange numbers and you leave. She is 24, ripe for marriage. Three months later, you are sounding marriage to her ears. She loves how it sounds. You are on chat with her always. And somewhere else, a 25year old boy still finding his way is wondering why the girlfriend is becoming distant these days. Why is he getting those one worded replies which is unlike her. Why do there chats seem more like interview. And fast fast, you have proposed and simultaneously she is asking the 25year old boy that question of" Where is this relationship going to". And then you marry her, and somewhere a boy gets heart broken. Bro,you just said something so real but yet funny.I can relate to everything perfectly cos I have experienced it.Absolutely true. |