Stats: 3,329,367 members, 8,440,269 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 05:24 PM

Jimmythewise's Posts

Nairaland ForumJimmythewise's ProfileJimmythewise's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 16 pages)

RomanceRe: She Sent My Friend A Voicenote While She Was Getting bleeped by Jimmythewise: 10:41am On Dec 28, 2022
candygist:
I blame your nugga for trusting a girl or calling the girl is girl friend. Bro these girls are after what they can get. The highest bidder wins. If married women can be sleeping outside who come be your girlfriend. I want guys to learn. Don't give any girl all of your heart. Or will end in tears. Especially Nigerian girls with bad family background.
word
RomanceRe: She Sent My Friend A Voicenote While She Was Getting bleeped by Jimmythewise: 10:39am On Dec 28, 2022
Mercury12:
Well you are making things happen undecided
As it should be
RomanceRe: She Sent My Friend A Voicenote While She Was Getting bleeped by Jimmythewise: 7:27am On Dec 28, 2022
falcon01:
I've called 2 girls in 2 different Occasions and they where getting banged I could here the moans the groans and the knacks and sometimes the guys voice. The last one was very stupid she was moaning and was talking incoherently and couldn't even cut off the call so she shouted and the guy said something like "what's this na" I think he's referring to the call because he is her boyfriend. I kept wondering why they do that why do they pick calls or in your case make voice note in that situation? Well I think it's guilt, the guilt they feel, they feel as if you know where they are an what they are doing so they just pick the call without thinoing twice, plus in that moment their brain is not in the right spot, alot of oxytocin, Dopamine, serotonin and othe baby making chemicals is active grin grin it's just like when you smoke weed you start feeling anybody that looks at you knows you've smoked weed. It's the paranoia.
Yesterday it happened to me. Her boyfriend called and she picked. I had to stop because he would notice in her breathing. I think she picked hoping that he won't notice but as a guy man I knew he would notice. Things are happening.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election: Endorse The Devil You Know – Shehu Sani Urges G5 Governors by Jimmythewise: 10:08pm On Dec 27, 2022
Shehu Sani is a mad man.

They forget that decisions they make based on political affiliation will cut short the life of many Nigerians before the end of 4 years.

Infact there should be an estimate of the thousands of people that will die every 4 years.

Ask people from southern Kaduna.
RomanceRe: Current Trend Among Ladies by Jimmythewise: 5:47am On Dec 27, 2022
Prettygirl200:
Kindly ask your sisters they will know better!!! But wait ooo una no dey tire? Today woman, tomorrow woman next tomorrow woman make una rest abeg. Rest ooo pls rest!!! Haaaaa
Money and sex. These two will stand the test of time. Allow it.
RomanceRe: How Do You Feel When You See A Guy Bleached his skin Pix by Jimmythewise: 5:44am On Dec 27, 2022
Kobojunkiee:
You shouldn't look down on such people because even men struggle from low self esteem and sense of self. Remember Michael Jackson? And mental illness can hit anyone at any age... no one is immune. undecided
Michael had a medical condition.
EducationRe: The Shocking Secrets Of What Happens In Los Angeles. Jesus Christ! by Jimmythewise: 5:25am On Dec 27, 2022
HeroHero:
U go pay me back this data I wasted in watching ur low class makeup
Nonsense!
What is secret there? u went to hotel, borrow their facility, rub pancake on ur ugly face.
Ahh them don really vex this one true true
RomanceRe: My Husband Cut Short My Sexual Pleasure With His Cousin When He Caught Us by Jimmythewise: 1:56pm On Dec 26, 2022
Zenzu01:
I sometimes find it hard to believe somethings I read on the internet tbh. All these things happen to show that while chasing love, make sure you don't put your heart 100% into it. Your happiness should always be a priority no matter what.

If not, you'll get hurt, badly.
but it's not love without that sacrifice
PoliticsRe: Xmas Message: Vote For Who Will Sustain My Legacy, Buhari Urges Nigerians by Jimmythewise: 8:59am On Dec 26, 2022
BeardedMeat:
Make God punish you and your legacy of blood, division and hunger!

Idiotic Sudanese!
did you school in kafanchan Kaduna state? I remember someone from there bearing your moniker
RomanceRe: We Have No Wife But Runs Girls Everywhere. by Jimmythewise: 6:22am On Dec 26, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
False!

Change your niche!

Lots of brilliant, independent, smart and beautiful ladies out there!

Like I said, change your niche! Do more of reserved clubs, library’s, MBA masters class, Bootcamps, and vacation in top class hotels and destination e.t.c

If you going popular, you will only meet popular demands!

Those ladies have a way of life and yours does not fit in and why you cannot find them. Excess of them out there.

And you must be ready to invest time. They kinda act hard to get, but once they find you brilliant and interesting, it’s 100
All I see here is facts.
CelebritiesRe: Williams Uchemba Celebrates Christmas With His Family (Photos) by Jimmythewise: 8:22pm On Dec 25, 2022
addexx:
Where una dey see this kind sweet looking wife na.? Na Bonga bonga fish I dey see everywhere undecided
lol change your circle. They are many.
FamilyRe: 'If My Wife Does Everything I Tell Her To Do, Then She's My Child, Not My Wife' by Jimmythewise: 12:04pm On Dec 25, 2022
yinkeys:
The man doesn’t understand that logic doesn’t usually work when dealing with women
Most of them want a Superman lol
Their women are extremely promiscuous
Paternity fraud over there is crazy
I know two women in the states that tell me some of their secrets
I’m telling you their women have way more body counts than men it’s crazy
Imagine a woman sleeping with three men& then pinning the child on one(usually the weakest of them)
when it comes to Emotional intelligence (EI) and manipulation, women bring their A-game. They want a super man because all they ever imagine about a man is a something far from reality. They are trapped in their Disneyland visions of life and that's why playboys usually win them over within a few minutes.
PoliticsRe: Online Presidential Poll For LP,PDP And APC Here On Nairaland by Jimmythewise: 12:47pm On Dec 24, 2022
The Labour Party.
TravelRe: Johannesburg Lights Up For Christmas And Festive Season (PICS) by Jimmythewise: 2:25am On Dec 24, 2022
This is beautiful. The city looks super clean.
Nigeria when? huh
PoliticsRe: Photos From The Mass Burial Of 40 Victims Of Southern Kaduna Terrorist Attacks by Jimmythewise: 8:10pm On Dec 23, 2022
factcheckmmm:
Those 10 ethnic groups in southern Kaduna can any of them be found in northern Kaduna
No.
PoliticsRe: Photos From The Mass Burial Of 40 Victims Of Southern Kaduna Terrorist Attacks by Jimmythewise: 7:38pm On Dec 23, 2022
factcheckmmm:
RIP

Does southern Kaduna speaks same language with northern Kaduna

Or are they being killed just as a result of religion
there are more than 10 different ethnic groups in southern Kaduna. Almost All Muslims in Kaduna are either Fulani or hausa. It is a religious war. In the 1900s there was a war against Muslims and they were greatly defeated. They vowed to revenge in future. Fulanis are well known for unforgiveness here. They always pay back more than what they are owed. There will be more of this unless the Christians do something serious. The governor funds these people to kill Christians. The story is long but I hope you have some clarity.
RomanceRe: Giants Existed In Our Recent Past And I'll Prove It To You (pictures) by Jimmythewise: 6:12pm On Dec 23, 2022
StrongAlphMale:
It wasn't just a story. It was real. We binis can relate to this. Arhuan the protesting Giant
If these things are true then there is so much in history that is hidden from us.
RomanceRe: Are Ladies With Big Boobs Hardly Loved? by Jimmythewise: 4:17pm On Dec 23, 2022
Faber:
Personally, I avoid ladies with tangerine size or orange size boobs, they can kill when you push them to the walls, they are always insecure in relationships and their bra be like a pair of those eye glasses with tiny lens when you remove them, a huge turn off for me
lol that's very true
RomanceRe: These Pictures Will Make You Question Everything You Know About History. by Jimmythewise: 8:21am On Dec 23, 2022
You have made some interesting points.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's In-law Endorses Peter Obi by Jimmythewise: 8:04am On Dec 23, 2022
And someone who is not related to tinubu is killing himself for tinubu on nairaland because of 5k
FamilyRe: 'If My Wife Does Everything I Tell Her To Do, Then She's My Child, Not My Wife' by Jimmythewise: 3:03am On Dec 23, 2022
Kobojunkie:
ROFLMAO
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Nigerians ehn! So, basically, you insist it is much lower than even that observed in the 80s in parts of Nigeria? undecided
Are you a teenager?
FamilyRe: 'If My Wife Does Everything I Tell Her To Do, Then She's My Child, Not My Wife' by Jimmythewise: 2:55am On Dec 23, 2022
Kobojunkie:
I am attempting here to understand your response.

Are you telling me that that spousal or marriage abandonment rate in Nigeria pretty much mirrors divorce rates in much of the western world? undecided
I'm telling you that divorce or marriage abandonment is at a 25% rate here as compared to 75% rate in the western world.
FamilyRe: 'If My Wife Does Everything I Tell Her To Do, Then She's My Child, Not My Wife' by Jimmythewise: 2:49am On Dec 23, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Ok, so you are you admitting that spousal or marriage abandonment rate in Nigeria pretty much mirrors divorce rates in much of the western world? undecided
Bro are you high?
FamilyRe: 'If My Wife Does Everything I Tell Her To Do, Then She's My Child, Not My Wife' by Jimmythewise: 2:38am On Dec 23, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Here where? undecided
Nigeria
EducationRe: UK Boarding Schools Storm Nigeria In January by Jimmythewise: 2:37am On Dec 23, 2022
Amah70:
Yes, this one is brain drain and capital drain.
Parents of the bright students to be taken from Nigeria shall pay with hard currency to have their wards schooling in Great Britain.
There are different levels to enslavement

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 16 pages)