Stats: 3,327,038 members, 8,429,133 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 01:18 PM

JONSYN7154's Posts

Nairaland ForumJONSYN7154's ProfileJONSYN7154's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 105 pages)

RomanceRe: My Sexcapades In University And How It’s Almost End My Life by JONSYN7154: 2:20pm On Jan 26, 2023
Lamanii22:
Teju! Update update!
Hahahaha, I tok am say u too like story.
FamilyRe: Why Human Dey Like This? by JONSYN7154: 1:47pm On Jan 25, 2023
jeromestarks:
Be calming down naah. grin
😂😃
FamilyRe: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by JONSYN7154: 12:10pm On Jan 25, 2023
I'm Islam anything can happen.

Expect the unexpected😂😂
FamilyRe: Why Human Dey Like This? by JONSYN7154: 10:17am On Jan 25, 2023
jeromestarks:
See me see something ooo.
I pulled over at a filling station last week (Monday to be precise) with my nephew in the car. I needed to buy PMS which cost 10k but I didn't have enough cash with me so I asked my nephew to borrow me which he did without hesitation.
We headed home happily with no single problem.

On Saturday, I gave him 70k to buy some items he will take to school since he's going back to campus next month. He thanked me and my babe was really happy for him. They both rejoiced and thanked me. I was glad I could give him such amount ( there is this joy that comes with giving someone/ helping someone. Especially when it's a relation).

To my greatest surprise, this boy met me this evening and asked for his 10k. As in, the one he borrowed me for fuel.
In his words " Uncle, you have not given me the 10k you borrowed to buy fuel"

I don't even know what to say.

Abeg, people in the house, what should I do?
If you were me, what would you do?

nlfpmod
As you're giving him the 70k did you tell him that his money is in the 70k?

Bros, abeg give him the money you borrowed from him.
FamilyRe: How Access Bank Played Me, What Should I Do? by JONSYN7154: 10:03am On Jan 25, 2023
Iamntasaint:
In 2021 December to be prescribe, I subscribed to Access bank one year exclusive package with the aim of trading dollar online but after two months they stop all dollar transaction.

In December last year they sent me a mail for renewal of which I sent them a mail to deactivate the subscription.

The issue now is Access bank deducted d subscription fee frm my account and also deactivated package. I have made my complaints to the bank but they said they cannot refund my money nor active it so I can at least enjoy d little benefits attached to the sub.

So I plan on borrow their money online n block the account. What is d implications I need ur candid advise plzzzzz
Read and send e-mail to CBN and see them running to rectify your problem.

BREAKING INFORMATION: Wrong Transfer

In case you mistakenly transferred Money to the wrong account and the owner blocked you? or you are duped thru your bank account? and then later realized that you have been scammed or a mistake on your part? And the receiving bank is not cooperating?

HOW TO RETRIEVE YOUR MONEY AFTER YOUR WRONG TRANSFER

Please read carefully and learn.

Many people don't always know what to do, so today am sharing with you things you do when you realize a page you paid for a service or goods is ghosting you:

1. Write out the Full name and account number of the page or person.

2. Go to the last notification your bank sent you after you made the payment (via mobile app or text) and copy out the "TRANSACTION ID NUMBER".

3. Go to any branch of the scam artist's bank (the bank you transferred to), and ask to see the CUSTOMER SERVICE in charge of FRAUD.

While you are there, send an email to SCAMMER'S BANK or the d bank u wrongly paid to and copy CBN FRAUD DESK (anticorruptionunit@cbn.gov.ng) n also cpd@cbn.gov.ng
& contactcbn@cbn.gov.ng, this will ginger the bank to take it up fast.

What should you expect from this? The culprit/suspect's account will be PLACED ON HOLD. His BVN will be blocked permanently. No account will ever be opened nor will he be able to transact banking business in that name until he clears himself with the bank.

Meaning he/she cannot transfer or withdraw until they visit the bank, and when they do, the bank will contact the police, and the suspect when proven guilty will sign a waiver allowing the bank to refund your money.
RomanceRe: My Sexcapades In University And How It’s Almost End My Life by JONSYN7154: 3:27pm On Jan 22, 2023
Lamanii22:
haaa Johnson jooor now
bribe me
RomanceRe: Anglophone African Countries by JONSYN7154: 8:14am On Jan 22, 2023
brain54:
Do you have any health/medical conditions/challenges which we should be aware of…?

Seriously… I ain’t bashing you.

Just concerned!
I thought am the only one who notice his Posts.

Anyway, We sincerely apologize to the general public for this very act of nuisance.The poster is one of our psychiatric patients who escaped last night.we urge the public to go about your various business as everything is under control.
Thanks for your understanding
RomanceRe: Why Did Baba Need Two Hands To Hold A Broom?(pics) by JONSYN7154: 8:03am On Jan 22, 2023
Ask the agbadorians 😂😃😂😃
RomanceRe: My Sexcapades In University And How It’s Almost End My Life by JONSYN7154: 12:55am On Jan 22, 2023
Lamanii22:
very much ooo
Hahahaha.

I go tell am say mek him no post any stories for 6 days mek I see wetin u go do.
CrimeRe: Missing Girl In Port Harcourt, Rivers State Have Been Found by JONSYN7154: 9:27pm On Jan 21, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
The way the guy and the other guy take rush call that guy pervert na Wetin vex me.... as if they don't know how these small small girls behaves, or as if they haven't seen most of these 14 years old girls hanging out with guys far older than them which Will end up with lots and lots of banging.

However, TheChameleon Sorry bro. Let love lead. 🙏
God bless you beyond the horizon. ❤❤
CrimeRe: Missing Girl In Port Harcourt, Rivers State Have Been Found by JONSYN7154: 8:44pm On Jan 21, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
Very True Comrade, TheChameleon is the pervert here.. the guy is obviously pretending.

I have told the guy if he stays in Benin City, he should Hit me up.. I'll bring him to my area, the rest will be history. 14 years old girls dey bang on a steady. Comrade abeg Leave that werey make he dey pretend like Mumu
Brotherly, why calling him mumu and werey?
No matter what I don't insult people and I wouldn't like you to do same too.

Apologize to him brotherly.
CrimeRe: Missing Girl In Port Harcourt, Rivers State Have Been Found by JONSYN7154: 8:31pm On Jan 21, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
Bros, I can confidently tell you that, that girl is fvcking a guy who's by far much more older than you. E be like say u never know how these girls be.

Tell them bro. One Mumu Above is even quick to call Someone a pervert.
He's the pervert. He's trying to cover his track.

I wish he can go to Port Harcourt and for himself.
Even here in abuja let him come where I live at areā 11 and see too
CrimeRe: Raped And Been Threatened With The Police by JONSYN7154: 6:46am On Jan 21, 2023
Send an unknown gun men to kill him.

Case close.
CrimeRe: Missing Girl In Port Harcourt, Rivers State Have Been Found by JONSYN7154:
meobizy:
I hate when they hide information from the public.
because they knew she went to be with a guy.

No be Port Harcourt girl she be? Am not surprise because throughout my 12 years in Port Harcourt you need to see how small small girl behave.
CrimeRe: Missing Girl In Port Harcourt, Rivers State Have Been Found by JONSYN7154: 6:33am On Jan 21, 2023
Revolution2022:
She go collect the magic stick from her uncle.
magic wand 😃😂
FamilyRe: My Friend's Future In-Laws Live In Kaduna, How Safe Are The Roads? by JONSYN7154: 9:33am On Jan 20, 2023
freshkpomo:
I have this secondary school mate who we still write to each other frequently after around 2 decades of leaving secondary school and he wrote to me about his current challenge which I just opened but so not really know what to say to him at this junction. There is this girl he loves so Much and wants to get married to, but the family lives mainly in Abuja and Kaduna (though they are all Edo people too just like my friend). The problem now is the kidnapping in those roads have made them to keep shifting the introduction date so that they can then make plans for marriage.

This girl according to him have been in Benin since she graduated from school where he met her and she has been an integrals part of his currently booming business. Now the problem here is that the Father wants him to wed the daughter or she should return back and stop wasting her time because he does not want her to end up in Shiloh after been used by ine man, then his own family on the other hand including the girl as well feels yhe journey is not safe and are scared of getting kidnapped.

Just yesterday when they finally agreed, he sent me a screenshot of the link to the lady kidnapped in Abuja with her family that was killed after Ransom. This link was sent to him by more than one family member and they may start discouraging him to leave this girl and get a girl close by because they can't afford to pay Ransom or get killed by Fulani people as they called them. One who they are age mates even jokingly told him that what if Fulani guys kidnap your wife to be and use their uncircumcised deek to rape her while going to rape her, won't that be worse than you waiting till maybe you can afford a plane for everyone.

The reason why i brought this here is because this dude seems worried because even without me writing back, he keeps typing like a robot and it also hurt him that they can't havw children yet because of this delay and all his friends are already with children, some are already grown. This money again I got a funny message from him lol that they will wait, if obi wins to see if things will change shocked shocked

Mynd44, lalasticlala

flimsy excuse.

The road is safe. I just came back from Kaduna to abuja and nothing happened.

If him no won marry the girl mek him tok am. Mek him no use road as excuses.
RomanceRe: My Sexcapades In University And How It’s Almost End My Life by JONSYN7154: 9:12am On Jan 20, 2023
Lamanii22:
Teju!!! Now that I’m hooked with this your story please drop like three chapters or four today oooo
you too like story.
RomanceRe: What Is The Main Difference Between Prostitution, Hoooook-up And Olosho Please? by JONSYN7154: 8:20pm On Jan 17, 2023
We sincerely apologize to the general public for this very act of nuisance.The poster is one of our psychiatric patients who escaped last night.we urge the public to go about your various business as everything is under control.
Thanks for your understanding.
PoliticsRe: Final Warning!! Don't Vote Muslim Muslim Ticket by JONSYN7154: 5:41pm On Jan 15, 2023
Kyase:
I'm voting Tinubu and shetiima
Na you know their religion
are you serious or you're joking?
RomanceRe: What Hurts More Than A Breakup??? by JONSYN7154: 5:39pm On Jan 15, 2023
boldsleek:
Eya, I feel your pain. Lost my sister too.

May your mum's soul keep resting in peace.
thank you Sir.

May your sister's soul rest in peace.
RomanceRe: What Hurts More Than A Breakup??? by JONSYN7154: 4:11pm On Jan 15, 2023
boldsleek:
Watching a loved one die in your hands.

The crying, praying with everything in you asking God to not allow them die, holding on to that prayer that God will eventually answer you.

And, Fiam..., they died before your eyes.

Trust me, Nothing shatters heart more than that. The pain lives with you for years too.
I understand the pain. It has happened to me and to these days I still remember the death of my mum.
RomanceRe: Nairaland, Once A Great Forum. by JONSYN7154: 11:36am On Jan 15, 2023
JasonScoolari:
Owner of the forum sef nor send wetin dey happen for him own house....

Just concentrate on developing yourself Instead.
am telling you
AgricultureRe: Ukraine Ready To Establish Grain Hubs In Nigeria by JONSYN7154: 9:58am On Jan 13, 2023
FarmTech:
Let's hope the incoming will open it.
I hope so
AgricultureRe: Ukraine Ready To Establish Grain Hubs In Nigeria by JONSYN7154: 9:18am On Jan 13, 2023
FarmTech:
Good development. With the increase in fuel prices, Nigerian borders should be open for a while.
will the man from Daura agree to open the border?
TravelRe: Can I Visit An Embassy To Enquire About Their Country's Intl Scholarships? by JONSYN7154: 4:35pm On Jan 10, 2023
Banilla:
Oh! Sure. We can talk. smiley
waiting
TravelRe: Can I Visit An Embassy To Enquire About Their Country's Intl Scholarships? by JONSYN7154: 3:08pm On Jan 10, 2023
Banilla:
I can't get advice from google. There are sites, yes, but the instructions aren't clear. Those are bloggers interested in making their money. I need someone with experience to tell me what I should do. We can discuss here or off Nairaland. It wouldn't hurt, would it?
I work with one of the embassies here in abuja. DM me for more info.
RomanceRe: Can I Visit An Embassy To Enquire About Their Country's Intl Scholarships? by JONSYN7154:
Banilla:
Would it be appropriate? I would love to get an undergraduate scholarship in the UK or Canada. Can I visit their embassies to make such enquiries? And how do I go about it? Should I write an email beforehand booking an appointment?

(I know this isn't the right section. No one had any experience in the Travel sect)

Thanks!
Yes you can. I'm working with an embassy here in abuja. Where's your location? DM me for more info.
RomanceRe: My Parents Won’t Approve My Relationship by JONSYN7154: 7:44pm On Jan 06, 2023
VeryWickedSimp:
Seconded.
"thirded".

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 105 pages)