Stats: 3,330,073 members, 8,443,699 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 10:24 AM

Joseph1832's Posts

Nairaland ForumJoseph1832's ProfileJoseph1832's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 (of 729 pages)

RomanceRe: Do You Look Beautiful Without Make-up? Post Pictures Here by joseph1832(m): 1:00pm On Nov 17, 2015
Laveda:
LOL I'm doing great, good afternoon.
Afternoon. How has your day been so far? Hope you've been giving? grin
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Radio Biafra Dares The Army Issued 24hrs Warning Deadline by joseph1832(m): 12:58pm On Nov 17, 2015
Empty barrels make the loudest noise! If after 24 hours they do nothing, what will happen? They will still make more noise. Just like Asari did when his fellow SS was in Aso Rock. Funny, we haven't heard his rantings since May 29.
PoliticsRe: Women Stage Protest Against Oshiomhole In Benin (Photos) by joseph1832(m): 12:54pm On Nov 17, 2015
CherishedIma:
That woman is old and her breast has served her time. There is nothing like slippers there for a woman of her age mbok
In time, yours will serve their time like hers did. tongue
PoliticsRe: Women Stage Protest Against Oshiomhole In Benin (Photos) by joseph1832(m): 12:52pm On Nov 17, 2015
nickxtra:
Can you see your belief? If you continue your belief in them, I pity your life. Pls wake up, bros.
huh
RomanceRe: Do You Look Beautiful Without Make-up? Post Pictures Here by joseph1832(m): 12:47pm On Nov 17, 2015
Laveda:
gringringringringringrin
Laveda, the petite giver. Lol. Hawayu?
RomanceRe: I Have Regular Sex With A Married Woman! I Feel I Will Soon Be Caught by joseph1832(m): 12:39pm On Nov 17, 2015
obontami:
na that magun thing gangan na hin dey fear me pass for married women matter, that's why I post that comment,though some them aint bad in bedimatics.

As for the man that got beaten in the hotel, I think that serves in right, he got no right to constitute nonsense in that particular place why can't he wait for his wife to get back home before he start beating her up.

On a serious note I ve seen a married man that brought his concubine to a hotel to have sex with her, as he was about to use the key he was given to open his hotel, he saw his wife coming outta a room with a man and his wife also saw him. The man just simply snubbed his wife and went on to fccck his concubine

When he even reach home that day he's wife has already perpare cat-fish pepper soup for him, his wife want to start expaining he told her not to border that he understand and went ahead to devour the fish

When the man was asked was he snub his wife even when he caught her red handed. He said if he react in the hotel, he will create unnecessary attention and pandemonium cos that will make him unable to fccck his concubine and might even be sent away from the hotel and that a disgrace to his paersonality and he won't meet any food when he got back home

That mean he lose totally, so he had to apply wisdom
Bros the man get sense well well. Any married man who go about chasing another man for yashing his wife is very stupid, because as long as the man didn't rape his wife, he doesn't have any case at all. Committing adultery isn't a crime in Nigerian constitution, it is just our moralist and religious way that makes it such a big deal, and those who even shout and preach about this moralist this and that, and this religious doctrines are the ones who do worse. You remember that COZA pastor that was exposed for yashing his church member?

Even pastor chris too said masturbation isn't a sin, his church members shouted and celebrated him whereby if those same church members see men wey dey yash olosho/ashana or even yash ashewo for brothel dem go rush call you sinner come carry their smelly mouth dey preach to you. If masturbation no be sin, frankly, I see no reason why yashing ashies/ashana/olosho go be sin, even married women too! LMAO. gringringrin

Bros, the funny thing is, if its a pastor or someone who is popular that was caught cheating on his wife, many people will say "only God will judge" and even say he's human, but if its me and you, God will not judge us oh, na human beings go judge us! Even 2face sef was seen kissing one of his baby mamas when he was still married, people still support am.

So bros the thing is just to do your thing and let your conscience judge you, I no go yash married woman because me I no want make another man yash my wife. Na my own be that.

Bros that magun thing sef be as e get sha, imagine, married man fit jazz him wife punany when married woman no fit jazz him husband d1ck. So even juju no still favor women. Kai! This life bad sha. LMFAO.
PoliticsRe: Women Stage Protest Against Oshiomhole In Benin (Photos) by joseph1832(m): 12:14pm On Nov 17, 2015
ojeota:
Ewooo!
Old women on red!
Osho baba is in trouble.
Not old women oh! Ayelala old women. The can make someone's life a living hell.
PoliticsRe: Women Stage Protest Against Oshiomhole In Benin (Photos) by joseph1832(m): 12:11pm On Nov 17, 2015
Aminat508:
This is too bad embarassed

Please check this link, Light need your help cry cry

https://www.nairaland.com/2517785/save-light-great-fighter/51
Em madam, shey you no say you don dey spam the forum with wetin you dey do so? ^^^
CareerRe: When Your NYSC Alawee Is More Than Your Salary (pic) by joseph1832(m): 11:57am On Nov 17, 2015
LMFAO! Men this is hilarious.
temitemi1:
GEJ Till 2019. How you dey?
RomanceRe: I Have Regular Sex With A Married Woman! I Feel I Will Soon Be Caught by joseph1832(m): 11:52am On Nov 17, 2015
Vivalavida99:
What goes around comes around, one day someone might just be "sexing" your wife too, remember this.
True that! But what goes around doesn't always come around. If what goes around comes around every time, then many of our politicians would have been long dead by now.
RomanceRe: I Have Regular Sex With A Married Woman! I Feel I Will Soon Be Caught by joseph1832(m): 11:49am On Nov 17, 2015
obontami:
[size=20pt]your prick go soon put you for wahala

*in PEJ's voice* continuu[/size]
Bros which kain wahala him prick go put am inside? He didn't rape the married woman na? The sex was consented. He toast am, or may be na she toast am, and dem begin yash each other. Apart from Magun, I no see any trouble wey him wan enter oh.

Bros eh, I don lodge for hotel wey I see one married man come there dey fight the man wey dey yash him wifey, na the hotel staff gather beat the man, dem say him dey spoil market for them, say no be there fault say him no fit satisfy him wife. So wetin come be the thing there? LOL.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Reasons Why Your CV Doesn't Get You A Job Interview Or Responses From Hr's by joseph1832(m): 11:39am On Nov 17, 2015
Liadi2:
Update update update, we keep on updating our resume and cover letter several times. with different format every day.
You may keep on updating your C.V and cover letter if care is not taken, my advice to you is, know somebody, who knows somebody, who also knows somebody who might get you that good job. I believe its called Nepotism, sorry, networking. LOL.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Reasons Why Your CV Doesn't Get You A Job Interview Or Responses From Hr's by joseph1832(m): 11:29am On Nov 17, 2015
Believe me if its by writing the best CV many youth and those who took part in that push C.V of a thing will be having good jobs by now.

I've often said this, to get a good job in Nigeria isn't by typing the best C.V, but by knowing the right people. [size=22pt]NEPOTISM[/size] is a very powerful tool in Nigeria today.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Vs DAAR Communications: Parties Failed To Settle Case Out Of Court (Pics) by joseph1832(m): 11:27am On Nov 17, 2015
MKO4ever:
This is a N150 billion libel suit we are talking about here. Nothing like out of court settlement, DAAR communications must pay.
Its very prudent of him. Seeing how DAAR communications helped the PDP orchestrate those documentaries built on hate, lies and deceit is something DAAR communication should be held accountable for.

Its high time people know that you just can't use social media or the regular media to spread lies and hope to get away with it. I'm sure that blogger in Ogun state who blogged lies about Amosun's wife must be having a field day by now.

phemmyutd:
Tinubu have refused to settle his case with Daar Communication out of Court.
Why should he?
CrimeRe: Samson Siasia's Mother Kidnapped - by joseph1832(m): 11:02am On Nov 17, 2015
timpaker:
I guess they're trying to stop his brother, Moses Siasia from winning the Bayelsan gubernatorial election under the PDM platform cuz they've seen how influential the young dude is. It is not there fault that there is crisis in both PDP and APC camps.

But they will be disappointed....

Bayelsa - Moses Siasia for Governor 2015
If he wins, I'll be very affirmed that there is a very big hope for this country.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Police Releases Contact Details For Complaints About Officers - (Pics) by joseph1832(m): 9:30am On Nov 17, 2015
Of course, this development must be credited to the past administration, because, they did a marvelous job while in office.
Poems For ReviewRe: Just One Question by joseph1832(m): 6:55am On Nov 17, 2015
Cutehector:
I couldn't even think of an answer, Hence my reply.
LOL. That's because its rhetorical. You aren't suppose to answer. Its only said for dramatic effect, and to cause you to wonder and think deeply, nothing more.

Its just like saying, "who is like God?".
RomanceRe: Meet 15year Old Sade "Youngest Most Endowed Nigerian". by joseph1832(m): 6:52am On Nov 17, 2015
vizkiz:
Mtcheeeeew... Sade own pass this one na undecided
BTW, I have seen this picture like since 2years ago
If you're correct, that will make her 17 now or so. grin
Poems For ReviewRe: Just One Question by joseph1832(m): 6:48am On Nov 17, 2015
Cutehector:
First off, such aint possible!
Its poetic. Its not suppose to be taken literally.
RomanceRe: Big/fat Girls Need Love Too by joseph1832(m): 6:44am On Nov 17, 2015
MizMyColi:
Your so called explanation lacks substance and shows what a viciously bitter soul you are to those who do not share the same views with you.

So Josefus, you are Fat and Potbellied for that matter....and you had the effrontery to mention my moniker on threads calling me all sorts of demeaning names.

I don't even want to talk about your facial features.
I don't even want to talk about your dirty character.

I will ignore you henceforth because you are defo not worth loosing my sanity on.

The next reply from you won't be read by me. I will hide it on sighting your moniker.

There's no need insulting you.
Nature has done a very fine job of that.
So you're one of those who always like to have the last word eh? Why am I not surprise. Since you've been ignoring me, why did you decide to un-ignore now? Is it because you felt you have something against me? (Which of course you don't)

Facial features? Dirty character? LMFAO! Please do comment, if my calling you what you are because your so called hero GEJ lost his re election, which of course made you very bitter, I see no reason why you should take it very very personal. After all, its my opinion, and one who prides herself as being intelligent should know that opinions aren't facts.

So feel free to expire anytime. grin tongue
RomanceRe: Big/fat Girls Need Love Too by joseph1832(m): 6:00am On Nov 17, 2015
shakaZuIlu:
[s][/s]

even Shreks dey talk grin

cc MizMyColi kiss
Ah my good man. As always, I'm not surprised to see you reason with your a$s, as usual. You forget, Shrek got a princess as his bride, Fiona, if I'm not mistaken.

So the jokes on you. tongue Not that I even believe for a second you have brains to understand what I just said. tongue

Now, remain ignored!
RomanceRe: Big/fat Girls Need Love Too by joseph1832(m): 5:40am On Nov 17, 2015
Truckpusher:
With this face of yours , why would you even reject any girl? undecided grin

I'll frustrate you until you deactivate from this forum. grin
Ghen Ghen !!
They accept me because they see pass facial features. Now that's something I don't expect you to ever understand, because you never could see what's in front of you, even if its staring at you right inside your eye.

MizMyColi:

Then you Josefusu are a hypocrite and a very twisted dysfunctional human.

I would ignore you as I always have but I can't stand the virus of your hypocrisy filling this thread.

I hope you won't mind if I showed the world how you have tirelessly fatshamed me on this forum.

In your deluded world, I am fat and ugly.
When in reality, you are the perfect definition of the emboldened above.
You even had to start splattering your carefully selected pictures everywhere on that thread and even posted your baby picture in a bid to convince yourself you were once a fine boy.

My picture is, and has always been on my profile.
Please put yours up again, be sure to include those of your sister(s) and Girlfriend/wife and let the world judge.

You three need to see the hypocrisy oozing from the fingers of this Nose Mary.
Not that I owe you an explanation, but, I called you fat because your attitude, (not your body features) which breads on narrow mindedness, half truths, and tribAlism is what is fat. Learn to ask what someone mean before you start jumping into conclusion. tongue

Or did you forget you were even called 'wench' because of it?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: ki by joseph1832(m): 11:42am On Nov 16, 2015
azford:
am a strong guy that last for more than 45 minutes before first ejaculation. I need a lady that love sex very well to enjoy ourselves together. plsss reach me on BBM 2C04FCF6
Here is where you should be. www.nairaland.com/2536003/ashewo-beer-parlour-share-ashewo/74

And you're welcome.
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Bites Harder, Petrol Now N400 Per Litre - Punch by joseph1832(m): 11:37am On Nov 16, 2015
kaboninc:
You want a slice? shocked shocked
Sorry, I don't eat hogwash. Now R.I.P. tongue tongue
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Bites Harder, Petrol Now N400 Per Litre - Punch by joseph1832(m): 11:27am On Nov 16, 2015
kaboninc:
[s][/s]

PIG!!!!
I thought you said you don't stoop to the level of abusing people?
RomanceRe: Big/fat Girls Need Love Too by joseph1832(m): 11:00am On Nov 16, 2015
The guys who talk down on fat girls are what I call twisted humans. The fat or big girl they talk down on, should that girl decide to give them free sex, I know for a fact you won't see or hear them say no.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Rebranded: Sex Olympics in London by joseph1832(m): 10:46am On Nov 16, 2015
obontami:
even the ones that wear one under for three days come here to form miss nigeria

#Oshisco
Chai! That's so true.
RomanceRe: What Is Your Honest Opinion About Girls That Give Up The Cookie Too Quickly.. ( by joseph1832(m): 9:09am On Nov 16, 2015
PunkyVeer:
Lol, but for real though. Who the hell is someone else to tell you when to give it up, etc? If you feel an itch, scratch it. Responsibly of course & without being a hoe about it.
I love it when you talk sneaky punk! wink
Foreign AffairsRe: Paris Shooting: France Drops 20 Bombs On Islamic State Jihadi Training Camp by joseph1832(m):
skaksuzzy:
i'm a very devoted Muslim. but I pray this ISIS should never know peace. I want people to understand that they are not fighting on the course of Islam, they just find joy in killing and destroying people and properties. these same bastards claiming to b fighting for Islam are the same bastards who eat pork and drink alcohol which is prohibited in Islam. U won't knw peace...insha Allah...amin
Pardon me, I know muslims who eat pork, drink alcohol, fornicate, commit adultery, tell lies and commit fraud. Does all this make them any less a muslim?

Even you who is saying this? Are you sinless? Are you free of sin? Giving half baked reasons why some of your followers commit mayhem won't get you any where. Its high time you people call your fellow muslim to other!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 (of 729 pages)