Stats: 3,330,998 members, 8,448,170 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:22 PM

Juju70's Posts

Nairaland ForumJuju70's ProfileJuju70's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 27 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Gordan Grlic Radman Attempted To Kiss Annalena Baerbock by Juju70(m): 11:15am On Nov 04, 2023
They never learn! Macdaddy
PoliticsRe: France To Return $150 Million Abacha Loot by Juju70(m): 3:19am On Nov 04, 2023
Something fishy is going on here. Henceforth I shall take a closer look at this so called Abacha loot! He was bad but not as bad as the fkd up west want us to believe!!!
TravelRe: Kazakhstan Opens Doors To Visitors, Nigerians Can Now Enter Without Visas by Juju70(m): 4:19pm On Nov 03, 2023
Karlovich:
Their citizens are fleeing to Russia, no one should go there only to end up regretting the decision.
And where did you get this info! Liar una go just dey talk! I left there a few days ago and it's even the Russians who are trying to flee there. Although there is corruption there like 9ja there is massive investment going on.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Demands Fairness In Bayelsa, Imo, Kogi Polls by Juju70(m): 8:28am On Nov 03, 2023
Fairness kee u dia
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Has No Right To Defend Itself - Russia by Juju70(m): 5:16am On Nov 03, 2023
Burob:
Please Shut up, Agbadorian Jewish slave.
You are lucky........
PoliticsRe: If I Demand N20bn Every Month, It’s Politics’ – Wike Justifies Fight With Fubara by Juju70(m): 1:21am On Nov 03, 2023
Dis guy needs a groundnut in the skull! Imagine?? And Nigerians are quiet, the financial agencies are mute! Damm guns blazing but 9gerians are not worth fighting for! Let them keep praying and enjoying stupidity
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Has No Right To Defend Itself - Russia by Juju70(m): 1:15am On Nov 03, 2023
Burob:
I country is fighting NATO, including their ally from across the Atlantic The USA?

The real cowards are The Americans & The Europeans who need each other to even fight ordinary Afghanistan.
You for go join them!
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Has No Right To Defend Itself - Russia by Juju70(m): 10:40pm On Nov 02, 2023
Coward sef get matt
FamilyRe: Lessons Learnt From The NYC Man Shot Dead By His Neighbour by Juju70(m): 11:57am On Nov 02, 2023
I dont hear racism now. Brothers killing brothers!!! Moda fkas
PoliticsRe: I Paid For Everybody's Form That Contested In Rivers State - Nyesom Wike (Video) by Juju70(m): 4:16pm On Nov 01, 2023
As you be papa Noel
PoliticsRe: FG Budgets ₦5bn For Presidential Yacht by Juju70(m): 4:16pm On Nov 01, 2023
Hehehe
RomanceRe: Joe Smith Discovers His Wife, Kisha Chavis, Is On Onlyfans by Juju70(m): 3:56pm On Oct 31, 2023
advanceDNA:
They don't listen..... always thinking they can customize community pvssy.....

Everybody dey chop comot...e reach your own turn u decided to put a diamond ring in the snout of a pig.....

Olosho wey marry....na annual leave she apply for... Work must continue ......

She will still collect his house and half of his property if he divorces her....won gbe werey ni handicap
Lmao calm!!
RomanceRe: Vladislava Galagan: Is She The Most Beautiful Bodybuilder In The World? by Juju70(m): 5:01am On Oct 29, 2023
Disgusting
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Know That Politicians Are Thieves, Yet Still Vote For Them - Amaechi by Juju70(m): 4:17pm On Oct 28, 2023
Amechee sef get matt! Wonderful
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court: I Owe Nobody Explanation For Visiting Tinubu – PDP’s Gov Diri by Juju70(m): 10:16am On Oct 28, 2023
What is the benefit of being a Nigerian citizen??
BusinessRe: Naira Crashes To ₦1,210 To US Dollar by Juju70(m): 5:27am On Oct 24, 2023
Fellow Nigerians is it okayyyyhuh? Nooooo!!!
PoliticsRe: Bandits Invade Danmusa, Katsina, Kill 9 Residents by Juju70(m): 6:06pm On Oct 23, 2023
Oga lagbaja??
HealthRe: Ewere Onyekpe: UK Authorities Punish Nigerian Doctor Over Sex With Patient by Juju70(m): 3:22pm On Oct 21, 2023
Consensual kee u dia! You no get wife abi?? No sms or video recording even WhatsApp chatt. You go nack for wia u dey work still go d pikin house go nack again! Yeye guy
FamilyRe: I'm Addicted To Prostitutes Please Help by Juju70(m): 3:58pm On Oct 19, 2023
Hmm orisirisi.....go mfm
Foreign AffairsRe: Gaza Baptist Hospital Blast From Palestine Rockets, Not Ours - Israel Military by Juju70(m): 10:19am On Oct 18, 2023
Few days ago these same arabs and Islamists were jubilating like they won world cup! I'm against unwanted killing of any kind but see en you muslims need to examine yourselves .Hamas move was not a good one. Israel too needs to calm down! Lots of innocent ones caught in the cross fire!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Launches Conditional Cash Transfer For 15 Million Households by Juju70(m): 12:16am On Oct 18, 2023
Scam Presido! Shey subsidy don refas
PoliticsRe: Moghalu Criticises FG's plan To Borrow $1.5bn, buy SUVs For NASS Members by Juju70(m): 2:01pm On Oct 16, 2023
Carry go!
PoliticsRe: Demilitarise Africa, End Foreign Military Bases, Peacepro Tasks AU by Juju70(m): 7:23am On Oct 16, 2023
Wee u keep kwayet dia! You can even organize proper elections talk less provide adequate security for yourselves! If dem come colonize una again can you defend yourselveshuh
PoliticsRe: Atiku Also Used Fake Pry., Secondary Sch. Certificates To Run For President -BAT by Juju70(m): 2:28pm On Oct 15, 2023
Austindark:
The usage of ALSO, clearly indicates the he 'Tinubu' indeed faked his certificates intentionally. I wonder what his lawyers are now trying to defend in court.
Point!
EducationRe: School Girls At FGGC Sagamu Built An AI Robot Called ‘Okiki-Saggy’ (Video) by Juju70(m): 1:18pm On Oct 15, 2023
Dr Olodo!!! You come sabi?
Christianity EtcRe: Why Did You Stop Going To Church? by Juju70(m): 1:17pm On Oct 15, 2023
Too many unanswered questions for a logical mind!
SportsRe: Sheikh Jassim Withdraws Bid To Buy Manchester United. by Juju70(m): 1:18am On Oct 15, 2023
The same oil money Nigerians should have but selfishness and greed wont let the wealth go round
PoliticsRe: Go After Criminals In Lagos, Ogun - Army Chief Lagbaja Charges Soldiers by Juju70(m): 12:29pm On Oct 13, 2023
It is unconstitutional lagbaja!
Foreign AffairsRe: Exclusive Graphic Images From Israel By First Responders by Juju70(m): 11:13pm On Oct 12, 2023
Love thy neighbor as thyself

Thou shall not kill

Answer to world peace
Foreign AffairsRe: Gaza In Ruin, Flattened (Photos) by Juju70(m): 10:30am On Oct 12, 2023
I do not support many of Israel's previous actions but Palestine should think well next time before acting. Dont take advice from terrorists! It was not a good plan
PoliticsRe: If Obi Had Won Nigeria Muslims May Faced What Gaza Is Currently Facing - Omokri by Juju70(m): 5:35am On Oct 12, 2023
All terrorists should be sent to the abyss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 27 pages)