Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:55 AM

Kadata's Posts

Nairaland ForumKadata's ProfileKadata's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 25 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Where Is Koolchico Ms Darkskin And K Money? by Kadata(m): 10:03pm On Jul 15, 2011
Mrs.Chima:
They are having A LIFE outside of Nairaland. TRY IT.
TravelRe: Most Stressed Women In The World - Nigerian Women Are 9th by Kadata(m): 6:33am On Jul 13, 2011
Toaskarity:
Naija no dey carry last tongue yet first they no dey carry!
poorest place to live huh
world scammers huh
populous countries huh
flooding countries huh
terrorist countries huh
kidnapping contries huh
EducationRe: Medical Student: Lets Meet. by Kadata(m): 12:09pm On Jul 07, 2011
danbasco:
Hey gr8 medics, how have you all been faring? I trust that ya'll doing well. I came by to say that the time is here again. My part2 mbbch exams begins August 1st
gudluck bro. One thing is certain----we'd keep passing
TravelRe: Where Have You Lived In Nigeria-only Places one year and more please by Kadata(m): 11:50am On Jul 07, 2011
Jimmy Boy:
Akwa-Ibom- Clean environment, Serious about education,Nice to visitors
right on point
EducationRe: Study Medical Laboratory Science For 18 Months by Kadata(m): 1:52pm On Jul 05, 2011
You mean postgradhuh
EducationRe: Jamb 2011 Discussion Thread. by Kadata(m): 1:50pm On Jul 05, 2011
*** kadata enters****

it's really been a while.
EducationRe: Medical Student: Lets Meet. by Kadata(m): 1:42pm On Jul 05, 2011
maboro:
i'm in 200 level,med and surg,uniport.To me,medical sch is fun but jackingful.
hi maboro, gud thing you scrambled up d thread. You guys are on holshuh
HealthRe: Medical Council Outlaws Strike For Doctors by Kadata(m): 1:29pm On Jul 05, 2011
valacious :
This is good, cos dis doctors have been lording themselves excessively over patients wellbeing with all their strikes,
I don't blame you one bit. Not your fault anyway. I rather blame the rotten system which has given fish-brains as you are the liberty to vomit bile. Who employed these doctorshuh Patients abi??

moreso i cant remember them going on strike due to poor working conditions and tools,
So who is responsible for the system?? The working conditionshuh The medical equipmentshuh Doctors??
[/quote]
it's always about pay rise
What more can you expect after spending 7 gruelling years of consistent studying, cramming etc sometimes while other students are on semester break, you stay behind to continue jacking in order to save a fellow human tomorrow. If you get unlucky, you might get resits or even repeat
, and what we get in return is always poor service that lacks human empathy! Good one.
[quote]
Nairaland GeneralRe: Libido Suppressant/elimination :is Testosterone Inhibition Medication The Answer by Kadata(m): 9:03am On Jun 28, 2011
@Op - - -i take it that you are not enlightened in aspects of human hormones, their composition, organisation and human responses in high and low levels.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Is Not An Urgent National Issue!-david Mark Told Journalists by Kadata(m): 8:11am On Jun 28, 2011
. . . And it will end up being more talk and less work.
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Girls Think That We Guys Are Fools? by Kadata(m): 8:10am On Jun 28, 2011
You wan swallow panadol for person headache- na wa o o o o
EducationRe: Those Whose Results Were Withheld Should Check Back On 2/07/2011 by Kadata(m): 7:57am On Jun 28, 2011
Really sure about thishuh
RomanceRe: Nigerian Ladies Vs Nigerian Police by Kadata(m): 7:51am On Jun 28, 2011
@op taken ur drugs this morninghuh
Nairaland GeneralRe: Miss Exposed Vs Timid!whom Wld U Rather Marry by Kadata(m): 2:32am On Jun 16, 2011
- - -attentio seeking topics.
*sighs*
Nairaland GeneralRe: She Is Threathening Me by Kadata(m): 2:03am On Jun 16, 2011
Yhu nor get leg? Abi yhu nor sabi wey 'baba' de?
Nairaland GeneralRe: WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT SO FAR? by Kadata(m): 2:00am On Jun 16, 2011
Can I answer for you? <honestly>
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Do You Know Someone Is Jealous Of You? by Kadata(m): 1:56am On Jun 16, 2011
Best way to notice is attitude. Most esp the 'i-just-don't-like-you' attitude - btw sometimes yhu may have some personality issues and rather mistake it for jealousy.
EducationRe: Uniuyo Resumption Date by Kadata(m): 12:03pm On Mar 11, 2011
School has started for the semester. Kadata would be quite busy- you fellas should keep the pages going and also do't forget to share the excitement and the regrets - if it happens to come. I've got 18months of serious work to do for my mb1- wish me luck fellas- you can pray too.
[b]great Tuskers'[/]
EducationRe: Uniuyo Resumption Date by Kadata(m): 12:02pm On Mar 11, 2011
School has started for the semester. Kadata would be quite busy- you fellas should keep the pages going and also do't forget to share the excitement and the regrets - if it happens to come. I've got 18months of serious work to do for my mb1- wish me luck fellas- you can pray too.
[b]great Tuskers'[/]
EducationRe: Uniuyo Resumption Date by Kadata(m): 6:59pm On Mar 04, 2011
Akjerry:
Hi tuskers info reached me that 2day being friday is the dead line to pay acceptance.
i read the notice. Pls do't mislead urself and mislead others too. I quote part of the notice ". . . All fresh students should pay their acceptance fees before commencement of registration on 7th march, 2011". . . The notice never gave a deadline for payment of acceptance fees. . . It's simply saying that you must pay your acceptance fees first before proceeding to register- this means without paying your acceptance fees, you won't get screened. The date there was for emphasis- you can pay ur acceptance fees anytime provided registration is on. I hope I've clarified issues here. And do well to ask from ppl that know the system b4 takin a major step. Once again , enjoy ur stay @ Tuskers' Republic
RomanceRe: Why Do Women Marry Arrogant Men? by Kadata(m): 8:31am On Mar 02, 2011
ogugua88:
Why are so many of mama-gee's threads generalizations? undecided

I don't know how you expect most women to understand where you're coming from with this.
finally, somebody with sense arrives.
RomanceRe: Why Do Women Marry Arrogant Men? by Kadata(m): 6:35am On Mar 02, 2011
rokiatu :
The most arrogant, cocky guys are from the slums (slumsdogs) with nothing in their pocket, no sh*it in their brain what so ever. unfortunately these kinds of men do come my way a lot.
lwkmd!!! Lucky you-
EducationRe: Uniuyo Resumption Date by Kadata(m): 6:10am On Mar 02, 2011
[b]UNIUYO academic Calendar [/b]http://www.uniuyopume.org/downloads/Academic%20calendar%202011.pdf [b]for those interested in pre-degree [/b]http://www.uniuyopume.org/Pre-Degree/Advert%20pre-degree.pdf [b]2010/2011 supplementary list [/b]http://www.uniuyopume.org/other%20ind.php
EducationRe: Uniuyo Resumption Date by Kadata(m): 2:34pm On Mar 01, 2011
That reminds me. . , For returning students who[b] applied for hostel accomodation last session, the hostel list is out-[/b]
EducationRe: Uniuyo Resumption Date by Kadata(m): 2:28pm On Mar 01, 2011
tonexijey :
Finally, Uniuyo has become of the school u can log in the internet (Nairaland) and get most of the question u need.
that's what they call progress. We're stepping higher.
EducationRe: Uniuyo Resumption Date by Kadata(m): 2:20pm On Mar 01, 2011
This is Official. School resumes 7th March, 2011. Normal Registration ends 22nd March, 2011 - Late Registration follows after that- This should calm all fears as to resumption date on this thread- The notice is all over school.
. . . .and freshers please- we can't attend to all the questions on this thread. Personally, I can't. I deliberately avoided some questions cos I believe that there're some things you need to discover yourself. If we keep telling you everything, what would you have left for yourself?? Cooking isn't allowed in hostel. Come with your money. Boiling rings and iron are allowed. . . .and pls pls- study hard- that's what makes you a great Tusker'. I'm presently on 4.50, and yet I wasn't sleeping- I need freshers like you are to give us something worth typing about- stories worth telling and testimonies worth sharing. Once again, you're welcome to Tuskers' Republic. Great Nigerian Students . . . . GREAT

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 25 pages)