Kajiang02's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Kajiang02's Profile › Kajiang02's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 19 pages)
princesa: yes we are oh......Send. |
Been reading from day2 you started. Apologies for not sending words of encouragement 2keep you going all along. You sure nailed this. Would wanna wish you (well) more in future writing projects. Are we still contributing tokens for the tab? I'ld advice a laptop for you though, easier to type on and do editing works. |
Good initiative. Thumbs up GEJ |
Almost same number of players for the afcon. Buncha jokers. 2015 will be easier contested with GEJ on seat and some other aspirants. Guess it'll be worse in 2019 |
At 23. What's d pride there? Nkechi married at 28 last year. Chinweike married at 27 in 2007 and ifeanyi married d nxt year (08) at 27 too. All virgins from one mother. My girlfriend for 2yrs now is one too. What's the big deal. I'm sure there are other older ladies out there who don't go out screaming over their pride (virginity). Johnson07: Hello guys, we all know that the mtn magic sim has been blocked, but we've got another new method that works 100%..Oga park well pls. @op At 23. What's d pride there? Nkechi married at 28 last year. Chinweike married at 27 in 2007 and ifeanyi married d nxt year (08) at 27 too. All virgins from one mother. My girlfriend for 2yrs now is one too. What's the big deal. I'm sure there are other older ladies out there who don't go out screaming over their pride (virginity). |
Met him before. Was in school when he came in as commandant. #the man strict die. Also met him personally after then. Wouldn't wanna talk more but personally, I feel Amaechi should look at the positive sides to this. Heard the CP's crackdown on militancy as well robbery and kidnapping is a total positive development. |
Agrika: You people seem to be getting the poster wrong, most of these men wont even look at fat nigerian woman twice but wont waste time in worshipping thier fat white wives.Guess you don't understand op either. |
Mynd_44: She might be in for the company, sex or moneySpot on. Or possibly some favors too. E.g Political appointment or promotion at work. |
... |
Mynd_44: Shymmex has lost itNo he didn't. Kinda agree with him. Love shouldn't be about size, height or whatever criteria an individual wanna choose for everyone. Na choice. Get a life OP You seem to be bitter about this. Hope no man left you for some lady with plenty endowments. |
Choice? My advice to them; For every decision, there's always a consequence. Good or Bad |
ogugua88: No one's fighting sir. This was a lovely thread proposed by Popowaa and I didn't appreciate the member's efforts to send it off course. It's been resolved. I hope you and others will remain on topic as well. Have a goodnight as well.Nice1. |
ogugua88: I'm glad you still have it. And yes, it's a free world. You can freely ignore my warning and freely derail again. When I freely ban you, I will freely ignore your free complaints. tpia@:You both should quit fighting over supremacy on what shouldn't be. Wanna guess you're grown adults. Bury whatever hatchet causing all this. No one is eventually gonna tame the other here. Let the thread flow pls, others are gaining outta this. Goodnight to you two. |
Just posed this question to my sweetheart, her response wowed me. Even whilst she was almost sleeping. To ♏v̶̲̥̅ future husband, though you are well known to me, we are not living apart any longer cause we are best of friends, you are just a man every woman would always pray to God to have you are a perfect magician cause you have a way of bringing life into someone I might not be that perfect lady you want in your life but I hope to be that perfect wife to you a perfect mother to our kids a perfect daughter inlaw to your parent A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ sibling, to make a promise Iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ an understatement cause I promise to make our home a paradise earth for us a lovely place for you to be no matter where you find yourself,I will make sure i will be that shoulder you will always lean a close confidant A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ your best friend, No wonder Ruth in †ђξ holy book told her mother inlaw that †ђξ God they serve will be her God their people will be her people too βa̶̲̥̅̊ƅƴ these are what I will be to you A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ those close to you. Sure I know we will always have our ups A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ down but I promise we will both handle issues maturely in order not to tear us apart. What more can I say to ♏v̶̲̥̅ future husband than to tell him I will never starve him of love making I will be your soulmate sexmate bedmate I know I might be a novice when ΐτ̅ comes to this but I have you as a perfect tutor who will put me thru in all I need to know A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ do. A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ more not to be a liability to you I will be like that prudent woman in †ђξ book of Prov 31&following,though you've not asked me whether I will love to spend †ђξ rest of ♏v̶̲̥̅ life with you maybe you are waiting for †ђξ best time to say ΐτ̅ but I can't just wait to say Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ to ΐτ̅ cause you are ♏v̶̲̥̅ dream come true. ♏v̶̲̥̅ prudent A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ industrious lover. Above all I will be a virtuous woman who will lead you and our kids to christ to come to know †ђξ truth and to be a christian who can pray fervently without and out of season for Gods blessing Cause Ĝ∞∂ gift comes from God. Miss you ♏v̶̲̥̅ Love. ♏v̶̲̥̅ unblemished A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ undying love for you ♏v̶̲̥̅ prince ♏v̶̲̥̅ treasure. I call you ♏v̶̲̥̅ treasure because you worth more than any thing in world to me. Can't just wait to be called your wife A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ mother to your unborn babies. I may not be Ĝ∞∂ in ♏v̶̲̥̅ write up but I know for sure cause there's no right words to use to quantify or tell you what I will be to you ♏v̶̲̥̅ love. #Footnote. You're the best Martinee'. Always and always. |
I spent over 3hours from ondo to ore road. Imagine I just got to lag now after spending so many hours on the road from akure to lagos. Soldiers are still on the search and I believe they got there at the check points since 7 or 8am. Hope they make something outta this. |
BizBloke: [color=#000033]Good morning, bro. Please, you can't get a PS3 from AliExpress. It has to be either EBay or Amazon.Thanks I'll wait. On another note, how come I'll have to pay commission for each item bought when its all coming in one shipment? Considering the other guy who wanted wristwatches costing about 6-7$ each. You ended up billing him $10 each for commission. I'm not clear on this pls. Cheers |
BizBloke: [color=#000033]Thanks for your request. Please, can we see the link so that we can bill accordingly.Really don't have one now. But see if you can? Cheers |
Pls give a cost and link for obtaining a PS3 (Play station 3). Total cost to include shipping too. Thanks |
Just some days ago, the fed Rep from that region claimed death toll rose to 228, and El-rufai condemned Johnathan for ordering investigation. I really wonder what these guys think. So all the crap news about not allowing red cross and Nema access into the area was a lie!! |
If the school, or even Uduaghan is smart, interrogations would eventually tell if the dude is a talent to be built upon. Let's look at d brighter side. |
#ideysiddonlook |
In as much as Peter Obi may not be the best as a governor, @OP I wanna look at the humor in this cos I observe you tend to be on the offensive or opposite on matters not promoting your Deus governor Fashola. You forgot when Fashola carried shovel and turned horticulturist during the tree planting season. |
From thr plot in ousting his deputy to perceived anti-party activities, something is really wrong with this dude. Btw, no be today na, he migrated from pdp, he could still migrate again. #naashewojob Is he back from shuttling countries because he had a scar on his head? |
You should and you must. Our society doesn't favor your remaining on that platform cos you tend to achieve less combined with the so many discrimination in the country. You could either do a top-up to a Bsc. Or start a PGD (Post graduate Diploma) and then you proceed to your masters and phd. You really have to pls |
She sure needs enough education. Wish you understood her well enough. Very obvious she's been getting advances from peers and possibly young dudes who may eventually take her been naïve for a ride. She needs to learn about abstinence, body growth, etc. Pls google up more on sex education for teens and not watching X rated movies abi na positioning she dey learn ni? |
Never do this, else you face ridicule, disrespect and harsh treatments all in Love's name. Go to her and ask her out in all boldness, if she feels you, she'll succumb. On a 2nd tot, wait till you're matured and ready. I don't mean agewise ooo |
And I believe the Judicial system is perfect. Smh for the many Bigger thieves walking freely in Nigeria |
You forget some things here. The investigation and finding the Boston bomber was made possible cos someone identified the bomber and from there, cameras were called to action. Before some of us here castigate GEJ in times like this, How many people will come out to point to where the Boko guys are? Or who they are and how they operate. Everyone was involved in this and great it became a historic achievement. |
The answer is possibly not a "WHO". And don't think listing all these positions above will possibly curb the menace that started several years ago. The Northern part of this country should have been the safest haven, the most civilized and well learned but my guess would be greed on the part of previous leaders made this unrealistic. From the aspect of improper or no education, almajiri, (Pls don't mention Islam), greed and so many reasons, these region has really been in the dark and I tell you, the current crop of leaders they have now, wouldn't stand as Panacea to their many problems. |
Different people with mind set and reasoning. The majority would be to begin as friends whilst studying the other to understand her personality. Study your lady to know what interests and excite her. Else na long thing you dey ooo |
Mods, make researches on places and location before confusing everyone. Oron is in Akwa ibom state. At least get a goople map. #RIP to the dead |
MAke them El-rufai and co dey call GEJ several names.. 2015 will tell. Statistically, i would say only 20% of nairalanders would eventually go out to vote come 2015. |