Kaynee's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Kaynee's Profile › Kaynee's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)
The practice of deworming is very important. My mum who is a nurse deworms the whole family at 6months interval. This she does because the life span of the worms such as hook, tapeworms e.t.c is usually 6months. Now as a grown adult, I still deworm my husband and I every June 30th and Dec 31st every year. You may maintain good hygeine practice in your house, but what happens when you travel out of your home and you drink that which may appear clean but its not or the restaurant food, all these can introduce worms into d system. As a matter of fact ALL ADULTS/ CHILDREN have worms as parasites. |
sauer: The only reason this can be true is because some Ikemba was on the panelUnilag? Which school is that? .. .. .. .. Ok you mean Maulag. That school is equally great. They came second last year. |
I am Pregnant in Jesus Christ name. Amen. That is my confession and please click like if you support my confession. I am in for the prayers. |
cjnone2000@yaho:Hello dear I have heard the gist before o. I learnt it balances hormones. And kind of good for detox abi cleansing. Me I never get mind use am. Its ur first urine in the morning. When u wan use am, its the middle urine u use. I.e u go first urinate small troway b4 collecting d remaining urine but u stop b4 d last drop. Ha ha ha me I don do plenty research o. There's a thread for urine theraphy in this health section. Good luck drinking and give us report after one month lol. |
Hey favoured gal hang on you are approaching the curve at the road, its just a curve it doesn't mean the road end at this point, but you have to continue because in the shortest time the bend/curve will finish. I am seeing your testimony very close but trust the devil with his tactics he wants you to be distracted so dat your blessing will elude you. God forbid. Reject that grading and mentor yourself by yourself back to the top. Which one be D'? Is dat God's grading or man's? Lots of love see ya at d top |
Beey: Okay white African, yes am a Kenyan beey and my sting does hurt so bad.For your information,I live in one very modern forest.I would be glad 2 know which one of your Nigerian forests,u live in bushman.I bet it takes one who has lived in the forest before, to recognize another forest liver when they see them.AM sure u helped the English grammar dictionary writers do the writing that's why one word of big grammmar makes u feel like u just landed in 7th heaven.Quit the lessons please,I don't need a bush tutor.Work on your grammar skills instead of boasting about what others have written.Then have an awesomesome weekend in the bush,I mean am sure there are no computers there & so I shouldn't be expecting 2 hear from you on the weekend.Right?In other words, keep your stupidity to yourself and give me a freaking break.Eyaah Miss Bee am so sorry you feel this way. Please dont be offended dear. From my post I never said I am black or 'white African'. I never meant to make you so sad though. I am not a grammar expert like you insinuate, rather you decided to correct a non existent error in my statement making it appear my statement was too much for you to comprehend. So you see, you started it and you are now sooo angryyy, cool down sweet its not an issue of life and death. Anyway I forgive you my sister. Nice weekend with love kenyan beey. |
Beey: Go back 2 ua grammar class.Some lessons will do u a lot of good.Please my Kenyan grammarian can you kindly point out an error in my writeup? I guess you could not comprehend what I just quoted. Okay it goes like this the bolded part is a quote from Punch paper sports section. And its NFF quote. Which lesson do I need to learn again? I guess the Nigerian yabbings is really affecting you. If you dont have what to write about silence is better don't expose your ignorance anymore because it just goes to confirm that you have ATTITUDINAL problem. Have a lovely weekend in the forest "beey" thats were you belong and you sting...or dont kenyan beeys sting? |
Most current news after Lagos--------------Punch [/b]"On Thursday, we flew them to Calabar and they were received like royalty, with a performance by a cultural troupe thrown in. Yet, they still complained about almost everything, including questioning why the NFF took the match to Calabar.”[b] This Kenyans have ATTITUDINAL problems. You can Imagine questioning why they game is to be played in Calabar. Imagine!!!! |
ogaemma: They deserve an apology.. What do Kenyans deserve an apology for ehh? Why are we castigating our country? How come no one blamed Kenya for turning up LATE? Were they not offered Nat Stadium for training in Lag? They have since been given the rosy treatment they deserve as Visitors in Calabar. Have we found out how they are treated in Calabar at the moment. Show us pictures of their training field in Calabar and their hotel rooms. Enough of this nff dis nff dat. Were they suppose to sleep in lagos even for a night? I must say the consultant they have is full of crap, either he doesnt know his job or he was playing mind games. Why would a professional coach and consultant reject a training field and opt for a school ground. Hmmn maybe to Kenya its a normal thing for them. Please Nigerians blame Kenya for coming late. Datz All |
Goldenbaby: Hello ladies in d huz, Goodevening.. Pls does any one knw d meaning of dis: I had sex around 11:30am in d morning, and jst nw around 5:50pm I notice dat sperm was coming out and it even stain my pant, I had to luk at my womanly with mirror, I then saw dat it was much on the outer layer of my womanly, pls wat does that mean, I tot d sperm will nt come out after all dis hours, I even lied on bed for 4hrs.. Please check well o. Are u sure its sperm or thrush or yeast infection. Are u feeling itching in your V. area? Be rest assured its nothing to be worried abt. |
Happy birthday Flakeey and Mstia. May you both see better days ahead filled with joy and laughter. Sweet Babies, Lovely Babies, Adorables Babies, how many times did I call you darlings.... Your mummies are looking for you people here o. We need you people.... boys and girls Rush to us momma is calling. Have a great day Ladies |
But come o, if they surrendered their arms, where them get the ones wey them use bomb the pipelines. . . . But anyway they are wasting oil, they are not wasting blood (lives) like the boko broko guys. I think our school curriculum should be adjusted to include more training on enterprenueral skills so that our graduates can create jobs for themselves without hoping on only govt. It is well with us. |
Tinyemeka: I have a question: Now that he's made plans to marry Macaulay, what'll happen to the other ladies who have children for him?. The other ladies are available for marriage as anyone else can pick them as wife. |
WOW. That's my man showing confidence just the way I expected. It is well with you. Odenigbo Aroli.: |
My bros even though I have not met you before but from all your posts, I know that you dont have confidence in yourself and you equally have inferiority complex. But the good thing is, its curable. Meet a good psychologist that you can trust because your way of reasoning, , am afraid its dangerous to your health. I dont mean to offend you but am worried for you. Odenigbo Aroli.: |
Hmmnn naaa waaa ooohhh |
Nictos thankyou for the testimony o. I have full confidence and faith in the honey, mustard seed and olive oil. So ladies no fear the plenty oil, just continue your theraphy all the way. |
Good morning all. I am not upset, I am neither sad nor depressed even though AF showed ystde on CD 26. I give God all the glory still, I praise His name and lift His praise high above all else. I am still taking my Parlodel and Honey, Mustard and Olive oil theraphy. It is well with me and my wonderful handsome cute Dh. I love him so much. My next project is to spice up my bedroom. I will get fine wall portrait, new beddings and get new bum shorts. I think of also changing medications i.e from parlodel to dostinex, and add aloe vera raw juice every morning to my theraphy. God bless us all for our efforts @ Santagelo thankyou so much for such inspiring message. All the children born by women who waited on the Lord were extra special.... name them Isaac, Samson, Samuel, John the Baptist, Joseph and Benjamin, Jacob. |
Please does someone know where I can learn french in Abuja |
The blazer and dress is a hit. |
Abasi sosongo o. Inwangobio congratulations o. Am happy for you and your wife. I have met with Dr Shuabi at gwarinpa and he is very nice. May God continue to bless him with wisdom and knowledge. |
chidima: @cjnone, And so shall it be IJN. myl all, mustard seed get fake oh. I am not comfortable with the one you get in the market. Try go catholic church bookshop to buy ur own. Mustard seed therapy activated.I will buy another one from a catholic bookshop. I feel you can use the theraphy with onyibo medicine. Me I take Parlodel with the theraphy but I space them for at least 1hr interval between them. Me I will announce my bfp here by march by the special grace of God |
Abeg Lizzyslaw no go chop grass o talk say na moringa. Kai I just dey laff. The things we do while TTC. But come o if them say mek we chop grass to get twins una no for chop? Me I for chop o...no time |
Please people also Open this page and read.www.homedoctor1000..com. It is loaded, you will read about natural approach to infertility and how the Olive Oil, Mustard seed and Honey is used. Apart from the mixture being a theraphy I read that its also has Spiritual benefit. Please read read read. See us of different profession as we have now turned to fertility experts.God will bless us. |
@ All those in FCt I got my mustard seed from Kubwa market. There is a herbal shop inside the market. Like someone said you can also check Shoprite in Apo @ Cjone2000 thankyou for the prayer o. I claim all that you prayed for and may it also be your portion o and for all the fruitful women here. As for my husband waist..... him no suffer waist pain any time, I touch am, im pen.s dey always answer sharp sharp. All my children go dey come first for class, na scholarship all of them go take finish school IJN. amen. Thank you Pink22 for "100g mustard is equal to approx 6 tablespoons" |
@ Adedoyinsola. You can get mustard seed from a herbal shop. I got mine from a herbal shop inside the market where Yoruba woman sell herbs. But I stay in Abj. |
cjnone2000@yaho:It is well with you cjnone. Those tears will soon be tears of joy as you will soon conceive and carry your baby to full term. God bless you real good. |
Good morning Fruitful ladies. I thank the Lord God Almighty for yet another week. For the fact that we are alive is a testimony my dear sisters. There is hope in the very near future. Remember Christ in you is the hope of Glory. I stumbled on this while browsing and decided to share it. No knowledge is lost. "OLIVE OIL, HONEY AND MUSTARD SEED MIXTURE FOR THE TREATMENT OF INFERTILITY IN WOMEN Extra virgin olive oil can be use for the treatment of infertility in both men and women. Most infertility cases are as a result of hormonal problems, 40% of infertility in woman can be traced back to not having enough hormones in the system which could be referred as to having a hormonal imbalance. I can’t be called a gynecologist or a medical practitioner but the purpose of writing this hub is to share my experience with those who may be going through infertility, and also out of my 7 years childlessness experience and how I got pregnant through the use of extra olive oil, honey and mustard seed. Before Using Extra Virgin Olive Oil for the Healing Of Infertility I got married in the year 2001 to my hubby, after the wedding we had so much plans which includes raising our own family immediately, but these plans was putting into standstill as a result of childlessness. As the days roll into months I began to get worried of what could be the cause of me not getting pregnant. I could no longer enjoy my marriage due to infertility, I was worried, devastated and feel rejected in fact I almost opted out of the marriage just to save my face. The steps below are the steps I took while trying to get pregnant. Steps I Took To Get My Infertility Healed In the year 2003 I went for an infertility test which prove that I was 100% ok to pregnant at any time I wish to, but after a year passed by and no pregnancy I went for another test hoping to hear what the real cause is, at this particular test I was tested of having hormonal imbalance which is the reason why I have not gotten pregnant. On the 3rd of March 2005 I was placed on hormonal drugs which were supposed to last for 6months. After the 6months have elapse yet no pregnancy I lost all hope of ever getting pregnant again I went back to the clinic on Nov 8th 2005 to seek for medical advice, on getting to the clinic I was told that the medication would continue at least for 2years before any other kind of medication would be prescribed again. Devastated I left the clinic about to board a taxi when I bumped into an old school friend of mine who happen to be at my wedding, she asked after my husband and kids which I told her that I have no kids at present, I also told her that the reason of my visiting the clinic was due to my inability to get pregnant. In fact I narrated my ordeal to her and she told me to see her the next day, when I got to her place the next day she introduced me to a trado-herbal medical practitioner who ran another test on me and told me that actually the problem was really due to hormonal imbalance which could be corrected or enhanced if am ready to go through a therapy called the olive oil, honey, mustard seed therapy. He also told me that if I can follow his prescriptions very well that by the grace of God I would get pregnant. When I left the trado-medical center I just told myself that am not going to fall to this kind of treatment, in fact I was not too sure if I was really going to get pregnant by just using ordinary extra virgin olive oil, I was expecting something else not this. So I never went back to the trado-medical doctor again. The next year being 2006 I traveled to another city, my husband was transferred so I have to move with him, on getting there one of my husband’s colleague who happens to be a family friend promised to introduce us a someone who would run test on both of us to know the real cause of the infertility, so another test was run and yet another confirmation of hormonal imbalance, I was placed on yet another hormonal drugs, yet no pregnancy occurred after one year of using it. After that particular treatment I stopped taking any other form of treatment from anyone who claimed to have the right kind of medications for me. Then on the 6th of May 2008I was introduced to a lady who also came from a different city to work in that particular city. She was not a medical doctor neither was she a gynecologist, but she was a woman who stayed for 10years in marriage without a child. We talked on length and I asked her what she did to overcome her own side of infertility, she told me that the problem she was having was also hormonal imbalance that prevented her from getting pregnant all those years of childlessness. She now told me of how she got her healing through olive oil, honey, mustard seed therapy, I was shocked at first because I have asked to go through that same therapy before 3years back which I refused so hearing that she got her healing and hormonal corrections through the use of that same therapy I almost screamed. THE EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL THERAPY AND ITS HEALING PROCESS AND HOW I GOT PREGNANT THROUGH IT After that chat with this lady I rushed immediately to get an extra virgin olive oil, honey and mustard seed. I already knew how to prepare the mixture for the therapy, so that was not a problem. Remember that I rejected this same treatment before but now I just want to try my luck and see if I would have the same result as the lady I spoke with after all am the one who is going to prepare the olive oil mixture; so I mixed the olive oil as directed; Directions: Ferment about 100grams of mustard seed with 25cl original honey for 2days then on the second day mix the fermented mustard seed and honey with a bottle of 75cl extra virgin olive oil allow to soak for another 24 hours. Take 3spoonful of the mixture first thing in the morning and last thing at night for at least 6months. After I took the olive oil mixture for 3 months I almost got discouraged but for my husbands continuous encouragement by the end of the fourth month I missed my period, at first I did not want to go for a pregnancy test but on a second I went for a pregnancy test on the 15th of October 2008 only for the result to confirm that am pregnant, my joy knew no bound after 7years am going to be a mother. I began all the necessary preparations for welcoming my baby like buying the baby cribs, infant shoes, baby walker, baby cradle and the rest of them. On June 2nd 2009 I gave birth to a bouncing baby boy. As I hold him in my arms my joy knew no bound, I was fulfilled. Now as I looked back and ponder what would have happened if I have not refused to take that olive oil mixture at first I would have been a mother of 5years old kid, but in all I still thank God for giving me this wonderful gift of life. You too can be a mother only if you give this a trial, all the ingredients are natural and so have no side effect. And you can prepare this at home following the procedures and quantity prescribed above. Please always consult with your medical practitioner for advice. Source (http://bittenonce.hubpages.com/hub/OLIVE-OIL-HONEY-AND-MUSTARD-SEED-MIXTURE-FOR-THE-TREATMENT-OF-INFERTILITY-IN-WOMEN) You can as well google for more information on Olive oil and mustard seed theraphy with honey. |
Kaynee: The hair is not bad sha but black would have been hotter. All ye haters this lady is actually more prettier than Kim. Kim is just overrated. Dont forget this lady is married and has a child and she is still this hottt. |
The hair is not bad sha but black wovld have been hotter. All ye haters this lady is actually more prettier than Kim. Kim is just overrated. Dont forget this lady is married and has a child and she is still this hottt. |