Stats: 3,331,392 members, 8,450,110 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:41 PM

Killz3's Posts

Nairaland ForumKillz3's ProfileKillz3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 115 pages)

RomanceRe: Is It Wise To Marry A Female Lawyer? by Killz3(m): 8:59am On Mar 13, 2012
Theblessed: [size=16pt]First and foremost, if you love this lady, go ahead and marry her.

Another point is, if you're one of those men that have no respect for women - please, leave her
and seek a village girl for wife - that way you'd be much happier because, a learned women (lawyer or not), will not only speak out for herself but stand up for herself through the rough tumbles of marriage if pushed to the limits.

So, if you're looking for a lady who would say, 'yes sir, yes sir' sorry, not a lawyer!

Good Luck with your catch!

[/size]
What's this one saying? What's wrong with village girls? So Village girls are dumb or what are you implying? You trying to say female lawyers are not submissive to their husbands? Smh!
Trace the roots of any female lawyer and see if it doesn't emanate from a village!. . . undecided

Park well abeg. . .
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 8:45am On Mar 13, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]Well you breakfast is on a Nigerian Airways plane so bro, better act fast[/quote]Nah! I trust Queensmith. . . You can't catch her dead on a Nigerian Airways flight. . . cool
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 8:40am On Mar 13, 2012
Dual Core: Last I checked we are stuck in a Ngerian Ariways (Air Nigeria) flight and its just the two of us. Where you wan see am to grab? Even me wey dey with am here I never get clearance to approach her runway without guaranteed crashing.
See this man o! My breakfast is at stake, and you are mentioning Nigeria Airways? sad sad

Bro, are you discombobulated? grin grin grin angry
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 8:37am On Mar 13, 2012
xynerise: grab her middle breas't grin
Get out! grin grin grin She tucks it in. . . grin grin grin I need permission first! grin
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 8:33am On Mar 13, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]Grab her!!! But watch where you grab ooo. Make she no sue you for assault[/quote]Ok! grin
Queensmith. With all due respect ma'am, where should i grab? smiley

RomanceRe: Im Babe Yansh Hard Like Palm Kernel by Killz3(m): 8:30am On Mar 13, 2012
Kahwayy: @killz am serious btw. Just go to Uganda and you'll see what am talking about
On a more serious note, you mean Ugandan bananas makes the yansh soft and big? Pls explain smiley

***Dialing Slimyem again cheesy***
RomanceRe: True Discovery by Killz3(m): 8:27am On Mar 13, 2012
UcLloyd: too bad U didn't have a father...U don't have to blame anybody, blame ur mother that can't close her itching Hole...anu like U
Yawns. . . Weak bars. . . Idiot! Don't start what you can't finish! Born Fool. . . Die a fool! wink My next reply to you will be in NL3. cool
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 8:24am On Mar 13, 2012
queensmith: OMG! im gone!
Guys! Breakfast is escaping. . . grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 8:13am On Mar 13, 2012
queensmith: SHARRAP! lol!
Yes ma! grin
RomanceRe: Karrine Stefans' Letter To Her Husband As She Ends Marriage. (must Read) by Killz3(m): 8:12am On Mar 13, 2012
Ivynwa: Darkie,
Which Island is she from?
You Island women are awesome really?
Superwomen and every good and tough ---"don't-mess-with-me" things rolled into one.

Darkie, tell me ----what are you doing with books about flute blowing and head giving.
You wanna be second best flute blower or what? grin grin wink
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 8:11am On Mar 13, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]Nah lie you would rather have her at 18,000 feet inside a Nigerian Airways plane[/quote]Run Queensmith. . . grin grin
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 8:09am On Mar 13, 2012
queensmith: fck off! you guys will not have me for breakfast.

Dec 08
Hah! Have you for breakfast? Are you that tasty? grin

08 is not that long ago though. . .
RomanceRe: When An Ex-Boyfriends Best Friend Is Asking You Out: Is That Proper?. by Killz3(m): 8:05am On Mar 13, 2012
Khukhi, shut up and stop crying. . .Your comebacks are lame! Welcome to Nairaland! kiss
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 7:54am On Mar 13, 2012
queensmith: to virgin NIGERIA AIRWAYS?? dear lawd you guys have issues *rolls eyes*
Nah, just Virgin Nigeria. . . Tell me, when last were you home? kiss

Yes o. . . They have issues! grin
RomanceRe: Should Have Stayed With My Ex. by Killz3(m): 7:46am On Mar 13, 2012
Idowuogbo: No she dey skype pastor grin grin grin grin
Dies on Arrival! grin grin grin
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 7:46am On Mar 13, 2012
queensmith: nigerian airways= [size=15pt]virgin nigeria airways[/size]= whatever you want to call it abeg!
Queensmith, you can't kill me this morning o, you hear. grin grin grin grin

My name is Kilz, pls don't kill me! grin
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 7:43am On Mar 13, 2012
queensmith: seriously? is there something wrong with saying Nigerian aiways??
Nigeria Airways is defunct baby. . . wink It later became virgin Nigeria. . . I think it's Air Nigeria now. . . Me sef no send them! grin grin grin They'll soon change again maybe. . . grin

Xynerise, cobweb is an understatement. Pls look for something heavier. . . grin
RomanceRe: There Is Something About Air Hostesses. by Killz3(m): 7:33am On Mar 13, 2012
Errm. . . Did someone say Nigeria Airways? grin grin grin

Queensmith, was that you? grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: The New Nairaland: Are You Staying Or Leaving? by Killz3(op): 11:54pm On Mar 12, 2012
r231: @killz
with all the craziness going on, you still type with chicks font

so how do you expect pple to see undecided undecided
Chicks font? grin grin angry
Id i just saw a lady with triple wink wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: The New Nairaland: Are You Staying Or Leaving? by Killz3(op): 11:46pm On Mar 12, 2012
Seun, i'm seeing the improvements. . . It's less brighter now. Thanks! smiley
RomanceRe: Nairaland People Make Una Help Me O! by Killz3(m): 11:42pm On Mar 12, 2012
Idowuogbo: U dey craze

I go catch u angry angry angry
kiss kiss
RomanceRe: Nairaland People Make Una Help Me O! by Killz3(m): 11:40pm On Mar 12, 2012
xynerise: but he told me his name is Akpan undecided
undecided undecided
Akpan and Andy are synonymous. . . You are forgiven grin grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland People Make Una Help Me O! by Killz3(m): 11:38pm On Mar 12, 2012
Idowuogbo: Emmmh i neva ask am b4 0

Kilzzz....how far? wink cheesy
If i'm nnamdi, then you get bre[i]a[/i]st for middle. grin grin grin grin(God bless xynerise) grin

200km away from the lady with triple bre[i]a[/i]sts! grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland People Make Una Help Me O! by Killz3(m):
xynerise: may u grow an additional breas't in the middle. angry
Xynerise. . . This was too funny abeg. You are winning! grin grin grin I change my mind like pampers. . . grin grin Choi! grin grin
RomanceRe: Should Have Stayed With My Ex. by Killz3(m): 11:26pm On Mar 12, 2012
stagger: The OP's mentality is how women of today think. The day my wife heard her ex- had divorced his wife and impregnated another woman outside is the day she stopped making those silly "my ex-" comments.

Women of today do not seem to realise that no matter how bad a man is, there is always a good side. No man will just wake up and maltreat a woman just because he feels like. The woman who said she found a condom in her husband's pocket had better tell us the other side of the story she refused to reveal.

OP, go and submit yourself to your husband as prescribed in the bible and God will intervene on your behalf. Do not come here to demonize your husband. Do you know what life with your ex- would have been? No one knows tomorrow!
The annoying part is that her husband is NOT maltreating her. . . huh I mean why this cruelty? Does she even love her husband? I really pity the man. . . He'll be loving her and getting none back. Everything would just be mechanical to her. . .

Can you imagine, seeing a man everyday, smile at him, eat with him, make love to him, listen to words of endearment from him and all the while, she is busy thinking of an ex? Less than 4 months after marriage?
sad sad angry
RomanceRe: Nairaland People Make Una Help Me O! by Killz3(m): 11:19pm On Mar 12, 2012
xynerise: am winning right? grin
Ladies first. . . Therefore, you are losing! grin grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland People Make Una Help Me O! by Killz3(m): 11:09pm On Mar 12, 2012
Idowuogbo: May u start cummming tru ur nose angry angry angry
xynerise: may u grow an additional breas't in the middle. angry
xynerise: may u give birth through your anuus
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland People Make Una Help Me O! by Killz3(m): 10:55pm On Mar 12, 2012
xynerise: i thought idowu is a rap.e therapist? grin
Nah. She's a "positions expert". . . grin grin cheesy
RomanceRe: Should Have Stayed With My Ex. by Killz3(m): 10:51pm On Mar 12, 2012
Crown Prince: [s]@killz, u dong the bell for mass exodus...are you taking inventry of social traffic here?[/s]
RomanceRe: When An Ex-Boyfriends Best Friend Is Asking You Out: Is That Proper?. by Killz3(m): 10:49pm On Mar 12, 2012
Idowuogbo: P.S- get a plastic surgeon to fix ur stadium nose grin grin grin
Haba, you want to "have to chasing her away" grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Should Have Stayed With My Ex. by Killz3(m): 10:42pm On Mar 12, 2012
[quote author=M.O.M]Hmmmmm,am sure you still slept with ur ex few days to your wedding.. no poison your husband abeg ooooooo.... Just two things can make anyone think of there ex, SEX OR MONEY[/quote]. . .or BOTH!
RomanceRe: Nairaland People Make Una Help Me O! by Killz3(m): 10:42pm On Mar 12, 2012
xynerise: giggle knack? undecided. Hmmm a new style is out. grin
O boy, you need to go to school. . . grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 115 pages)